導航

PNG背景橡皮擦在線和離線-經過測試並證明有效

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 06 日 編輯圖像

PNG是便攜式網絡圖形的縮寫,是眾所周知的具有透明背景或沒有背景的圖像文件。通常,徽標和圖標等圖形是 PNG 格式,通常需要透明度和褪色。另一方面,您希望設計它們,但您從網上某人那裡獲得的一些 PNG 文件並不是實際的 PNG 格式。

在照片的前景後面,您會注意到格子或馬賽克般的背景效果。當您將其疊加到另一張圖片上時,它後面的圖片不會顯示出來。為此,我們尋找可以幫助您從 PNG 中刪除背景的程序。下面列出的很方便 背景PNG去除劑 您必須考慮使用的工具。

背景PNG卸妝

第 1 部分。 免費 PNG 背景去除在線

正如標題所暗示的,在本節中,您將發現您可以在線使用的最好的免費 PNG 去除器。這意味著您無需在設備上下載任何內容。您可以在計算機上選擇任何可用的瀏覽器並連接到 Internet 以刪除 PNG 圖像的背景。此外,如果您不喜歡安裝軟件,那麼這些免費的 PNG 背景去除器在線工具非常適合您的需求。繼續閱讀以了解有關這些工具的更多信息。

1. Vidmore 背景卸妝在線

名單上的第一名是 Vidmore 背景卸妝在線.它是在線刪除 PNG 或 JPG 背景的最佳工具之一。只要您連接到互聯網,您就可以直接從網頁中擦除圖片的背景。它可以有效地將前景與背景分開,因為它使用了一個聰明的人工智能來自動識別照片中的物體或主題。

同時,用戶可以根據自己的需要調整照片的大小。此外,您可以通過將對象側向或倒置來生成倒置圖像。除此之外,您可以將背景更改為純色或上傳您自己的圖形並將其設置為主題的新背景。

另一方面,請按照演練了解如何使用此背景 PNG 去除器:

步驟 1. 訪問 PNG Background Remover 網站

首先,在您的計算機上啟動您首選的瀏覽器。在瀏覽器的地址欄中,輸入工具的名稱以進入其官方頁面。

步驟 2. 上傳 PNG 圖像

當您到達該頁面時,您應該看到 上傳肖像 按鈕。單擊它以打開計算機上的文件夾。然後,查找您要編輯的圖像文件並將其上傳到頁面。或者,您可以利用該工具的拖放功能。只需將您的目標照片拖放到頁面上即可直接上傳 PNG 文件。 PNG照片的背景將被自動刪除。

上傳PNG圖片

步驟 3. 編輯 PNG 照片

接下來,您可以通過轉到 編輯 標籤。從顏色選項中選擇您想要設置為背景的顏色。此外,您可以選擇調整照片主題的大小或通過轉到 移動 標籤。

編輯 PNG 照片

第 4 步。保存 PNG 照片

您只需單擊 下載 按鈕,一旦編輯過程完成。如果您想刪除另一張 PNG 照片的背景,只需單擊 新圖片 按鈕。

下載照片

2.InPixio

另一個可以幫助您擺脫 PNG 照片背景的 PNG 背景橡皮擦是 InPixio。該程序提供了各種上傳圖像的方法。您可以通過拖放功能、URL 和打開您的計算機文件夾進行上傳。此外,您可以選擇要設置為背景的照片或從程序提供的預先設計的背景中進行選擇。此外,該工具還提供撤消、重做和重置功能,以幫助您實現所需的結果。

優點

  1. 它提供手動和自動背景去除。
  2. 允許自定義選擇工具。
  3. 從預先設計的背景中選擇。

缺點

  1. 使用手動刪除時頻繁刷新頁面。
INPIXIO 網頁界面

第 2 部分。PNG 背景去除軟件

1.GIMP

GIMP 是一個跨平台的照片處理桌面程序,用於從具有精確剪切的圖像中手動刪除背景。這個PNG背景橡皮擦帶有各種選擇工具,包括橢圓、自由、模糊和矩形,使其成為刪除照片背景的最佳程序之一。除此之外,它還提供您可以使用的內置效果和過濾器。

優點

  1. 免費使用該工具的完整服務。
  2. 有多種選擇工具可供使用。
  3. 它帶有一個用於背景的調色板。

缺點

  1. 對於初學者來說導航可能具有挑戰性。
GIMP 應用程序界面

2. Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop 是 Windows 和 Mac 平台上可用的著名照片編輯器。同樣,該工具之所以如此出色,是因為它提供了用於從照片中取出對象的選擇工具。提供主要和高級編輯選項以進行高質量的照片處理。此外,它還提供一鍵式背景去除,最適合具有純色背景的圖片。

優點

  1. 完全包含背景橡皮擦和潤色工具。
  2. 它可以導出各種格式的圖像文件。
  3. 它帶有魔術橡皮擦和背景橡皮擦工具。

缺點

  1. 熟悉該工具通常需要一些時間。
Adobe Photoshop 界面
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。常見問題解答 PNG 背景橡皮擦

什麼是 PNG?

PNG 或便攜式圖形格式是主要在 Internet 上使用的光柵圖像格式。此圖片通常顯示透明或無背景,就像 GIF 圖像一樣。通過這種方式,您可以將其放置在另一個圖片背景上,尤其是在嘗試銷售或促銷產品時。

PNG比JPG更好嗎?

在存儲大量質量不錯的圖像文件時,JPG圖像文件更合適。因此,它是互聯網上最常用的格式。另一方面,PNG 在文件大小方面很重要。那是因為照片的無損性質。然而,不可否認,圖形的質量非常出色。

如何製作PNG圖像?

製作PNG圖像的最流行方法之一是將您正在編輯的圖像文件導出為PNG。然而,照片的背景必須被完全抹去,所以成為PNG的本質仍然存在。

結論

這就對了!你剛剛了解了最好的 背景PNG去除劑 生成有效 PNG 的工具。因此,每當你遇到圖片,而不是真正的PNG,你可以立即去除背景並使用對象來脫穎而出。此外,離線和在線工具都可供您使用您最喜歡的方法。另一方面,列出了每種工具的優缺點,以幫助您確定最適合您偏好的工具。

Navigation

PNG Background Erasers Online and Offline- Tested and Proven Effective

Laura Goodwin Apr 06, 2022 Edit Image

PNG, short for portable network graphics, are image files that are commonly known to have a transparent background or without a background. Usually, graphics like logos and icons are in PNG format, which usually requires transparency and fading. On the other hand, you wish to design them, yet some of the PNG files you get from someone online are not in actual PNG format.

Behind the photo's foreground, you will notice a checkered or mosaic-like background effect. When you overlay it to another picture, the picture behind it does not show up. To this end, we looked for programs that will help you remove the background from PNG. Listed below are handy background PNG remover tools you must consider using.

Background PNG Remover

Part 1. Free PNG Background Remover Online

As the title suggests, in this section you will discover the best free PNG remover you may use online. That means you will not need to download anything on your device. You can choose any available browser on your computer and connect to the internet to remove the background of your PNG images. Also, if installing software is not your thing, then these PNG background remover free online tools are great for your needs. Continue reading to learn more about these tools.

1. Vidmore Background Remover Online

First on the list is Vidmore Background Remover Online. It is one of the best tools to remove PNG or JPG background online. As long as you are connected to the internet, you can erase the background of your picture directly from the webpage. It can effectively separate the foreground from the background because it uses a clever AI that automatically recognizes objects or subjects in a photo.

Meanwhile, users may resize the photo according to their needs. Also, you can produce an inverted image by flipping the object sidewards or upside down. Aside from that, you get to change the background to plain colors or upload your own graphic and set it as the new background for the subject.

On the other hand, follow the walkthrough to learn how to use this background PNG remover:

Step 1. Access the PNG Background Remover website

To get started, launch your preferred browser on your computer. On your browser’s address bar, type the name of the tool to enter its official page.

Step 2. Upload the PNG image

When you reach the page, you should see the Upload Portrait button. Click on it to open the folder on your computer. Then, look for the image file you wish to edit and upload it to the page. Alternatively, you can take advantage of the drag-and-drop feature of the tool. Simply drop your target photo to the page to upload the PNG file directly. The background of the PNG photo will be removed automatically.

Upload PNG Photo

Step 3. Edit the PNG photo

Next, you can replace the photo's background by going to the Edit tab. Choose a color you like to set as the background from the Color option. Also, you may choose to resize the subject of the photo or change its direction by going to the Move tab.

Edit PNG Photo

Step 4. Save the PNG photo

You can save your work by simply clicking the Download button, once the process of editing is finished. If you wish to remove the background of another PNG photo, just click the New Image button.

Download Photo

2. InPixio

One more PNG background eraser that can help you get rid of the background of your PNG photo is InPixio. This program offers various methods for uploading images. You may upload via the drag-and-drop feature, via URL, and by opening your computer folder to import. Besides, you can choose the photo you wish to set as the background or select from the pre-designed background offered by the program. Moreover, the tool offers to undo, redo, and reset functions to help you achieve your desired outcome.

Pros

  1. It provides manual and automatic background removal.
  2. Allows customizing the selection tool.
  3. Choose from the pre-designed backgrounds.

Cons

  1. Frequent page refreshes when using manual removal.
INPIXIO Web Interface

Part 2. PNG Background Remover Software

1. GIMP

GIMP is a cross-platform photo manipulation desktop program to manually delete background from an image with precise cut-out. This PNG background eraser comes with various selection tools, including Ellipse, Free, Fuzzy, and Rectangular, making it one of the best programs to delete photo backgrounds. Apart from that, it provides built-in effects and filters you can employ.

Pros

  1. Use the full service of the tool for free.
  2. Various selection tools are available.
  3. It comes with a color palette for the background.

Cons

  1. It can be challenging to navigate for beginners.
GIMP App Interface

2. Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop is a famous photo editor available on Windows and Mac platforms. Likewise, the tool is so great because of the selection tools it offers for taking an object out of a photo. Both primary and advanced editing options are offered for high-quality photo manipulation. Besides, it also offers a one-click background removal that works best for pictures with a solid background.

Pros

  1. Fully packed with background eraser and touch-up tools.
  2. It can export image files in various formats.
  3. It comes with a magic eraser and background eraser tools.

Cons

  1. Getting familiarized with the tool may usually take some time.
Adobe Photoshop Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs PNG Background Eraser

What is PNG?

PNG or Portable Graphics Format is a raster image format used mainly over the internet. This picture usually displays transparent or no backgrounds, just like GIF images. In this manner, you can place it over another picture background, especially when trying to sell or promote products.

Is PNG better than JPG?

When it comes to storing lots of image files with decent quality, JPG image files are more suitable. Hence, it is the most common format used on the internet. PNG, on the other hand, is significant in file size. That is because of the lossless nature of the photo. Yet, the quality of the graphics is undeniably excellent.

How do I make a PNG image?

One of the most popular ways to make a PNG image is by exporting an image file you are editing to PNG. Yet, the background of the photo must be wholly erased, so the essence of being a PNG still exists.

Conclusion

That is it! You have just learned about the best background PNG remover tools to produce a valid PNG. Therefore, whenever you encounter pictures, not in real PNG, you can instantly remove the background and use the object to stand out. Moreover, both offline and online tools are available for you to use your most preferred method. On the other hand, a list of merits and demerits of each tool are mentioned to help you decide the tool that best fits your preferences.