التنقل

طرق مفيدة لإزالة الخلفية من صورة على iPhone مجانًا

لورا جودوين 06 أبريل 2022 تعديل الصورة

تشتهر أجهزة iPhone بقدرتها على التقاط الصور برسومات عالية الجودة. في الواقع ، يختار العديد من المستخدمين استخدامه بدلاً من الكاميرا الرقمية لالتقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. وفي الوقت نفسه ، هناك حالات تريد استبدال خلفية الصورة التي التقطتها.

عادة ما يكون هذا هو السيناريو المعتاد عند التقاط صور لكائن ما للترويج للمنتج. قد يكون هناك أيضًا عناصر غير مرغوب فيها في الخلفية. أو تريد فقط تغيير بيئة الصورة لتغييرها. بغض النظر عن الغرض الخاص بك ، سنساعدك في إنجاز هذه المهمة من خلال تقديم تطبيقات iOS لإزالة الخلفية. يكتشف كيفية محو الخلفية على iPhone بالقراءة أدناه.

إزالة الخلفية من صورة iPhone

الجزء 1. طريقتان لإزالة الخلفية من صورة على iPhone

هناك العديد من الطرق لمسح خلفية الصورة على جهاز iOS الخاص بك. سواء كنت من مستخدمي iPad أو iPad ، فإن العملية ليست معقدة ، ويمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من التطبيقات الموجودة في App Store. من الآن فصاعدًا ، سنراجع بعضًا من أفضل الأدوات للتخلص من الخلفية في الصور على iPhone. أيضًا ، يتم توفير إرشادات تفصيلية خطوة بخطوة لكل أداة لإطلاعك عليها. تحقق منهم أدناه لمعرفة المزيد.

1. PhotoRoom Studio Photo Editor

PhotoRoom Studio Photo Editor هو برنامج iPad و iPhone مصمم لإزالة الخلفية غير المرغوب فيها من صورتك. مع ذلك ، يمكنك تحقيق قطع عالي الدقة. مثالي للصور ذات التفاصيل المعقدة مثل شعر الإنسان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يقدم عددًا كبيرًا من القوالب التي يمكنك استخدامها في صورتك. بغض النظر عن الفكرة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك تحقيقها باستخدام هذه الأداة. يقدم PhotoRoom موضوعات حسب موضوعك.

يمكنك تطبيق صور الملف الشخصي ، والحد الأدنى من المتاجر ، وصور المنتجات الاحترافية ، وأغلفة المجلات ، وغير ذلك الكثير. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين معالجة مجموعة من الصور دفعة واحدة أو في وقت واحد لتوفير الوقت. تعرف على كيفية جعل الخلفية من صورة على iPhone باستخدام PhotoRoom من خلال الرجوع إلى الخطوات أدناه.

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، انطلق وابحث عن PhotoRoom في متجر التطبيقات. من هنا ، قم بتنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته. قم بتشغيله بعد ذلك.

الخطوة 2. من الواجهة الرئيسية للتطبيق ، انقر فوق تبدأ من الصورة الموجود في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة. بعد ذلك ، قم بتحميل الصورة التي ترغب في تحريرها.

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، سيحذف التطبيق خلفية الصورة وسيظهر نتائج مختلفة بخلفيات مختلفة.

الخطوة 4. إذا كنت راضيًا عن الخلفية المختارة ، فيمكنك زيادة تحسينها عن طريق إضافة الظلال والرسوم المتحركة والنص وما إلى ذلك ، ثم انقر فوق تصدير رمز في الزاوية اليمنى العليا لحفظه.

تطبيق محرر الصور

2. محرر الصور ProKnockOut-Cut

هناك تطبيق آخر قد تستخدمه لإزالة صور الخلفية على iPhone وهو ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج اختيار إطار للنشر على الأنظمة الأساسية الاجتماعية التي تريدها قبل أن تبدأ إزالة الخلفية. يمكنك اختيار تمكين ميزة القطع التلقائي أو إزالة الخلفية يدويًا. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك تنظيف الفتحة عن طريق التبديل على حافة الصقل. ستعمل هذه العملية على تنعيم حواف الموضوع للحصول على قطع ناعم ونظيف المظهر.

إذا تمت إزالة بعض أجزاء من الموضوع ، فإن الأداة تأتي مع ميزة استعادة لإعادة الأجزاء المحذوفة في مكانها مرة أخرى. هناك الكثير مما يقدمه هذا التطبيق. ومع ذلك ، قد تحتاج إلى التسجيل للحصول على حساب محترف للوصول إليها جميعًا. ومع ذلك ، إليك كيفية إزالة الخلفية من الصورة على iPhone باستخدام هذا التطبيق.

الخطوة 1. احصل على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول من App Store وقم بتثبيته على جهاز iPad أو iPhone.

الخطوة 2. افتح التطبيق وحدد ملف انقطع خيار لاستيراد صورة.

الخطوه 3. انتظر حتى تنتهي عملية إزالة الخلفية.

الخطوة 4. قم بتحرير عملك واضغط على ملف تصدير رمز في الزاوية اليمنى العليا لحفظه.

تطبيق محرر Proknockoutcut

الجزء 2. كيفية إزالة الخلفية من الصور للآيفون

ربما لست مغرمًا بتنزيل البرامج. حل عبر الإنترنت مثل مزيل الخلفية Vidmore عبر الإنترنت ستعمل بشكل أفضل لاحتياجاتك. يساعدك هذا البرنامج في الحصول على وظيفة محو الخلفية بسهولة وسرعة دون بذل الكثير من الجهد. يمكنك استبدال الخلفية بألوان عادية والاختيار من منتقي الألوان. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكّنك من استبدال الخلفية بالصور والوصول إلى وظائف التحرير الأساسية. الكل في الكل ، يمكنك الحصول على محرر صور شامل في Vidmore Background Remover Online. لإزالة الخلفية من صورة لجهاز iPhone ، يرجى الاطلاع على الخطوات أدناه.

الخطوة 1. الوصول إلى مزيل الخلفية

قم بتشغيل تطبيق مزيل الخلفية عبر الإنترنت بالنقر فوق كتابة اسمه على شريط عنوان المتصفح.

الخطوة 2. استيراد صورة

بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق تحميل صورة زر من الواجهة الرئيسية للبرنامج. اختياريًا ، يمكنك إسقاط صورتك المستهدفة من المجلد إلى منطقة التحميل المخصصة لاستيراد صورة.

VBRO إدراج صورة

الخطوة 3. تحسين الصورة

سيحذف التطبيق تلقائيًا الخلفية التي تعرض مقطعًا دقيقًا لصورتك. يمكنك تحسين الفصل عن طريق استبداله بخلفية أخرى. اختر خلفية صلبة من ملف اللون الخيار أو انقر فوق صورة خيار لتغيير الخلفية إلى رسم.

VBRO تعديل الصورة

الخطوة 4. احفظ عملك

بعد إزالة الخلفية وتحرير الصورة ، يمكنك حفظ عملك. ببساطة انقر فوق تحميل زر. يمكنك العثور على الإخراج في مجلد التنزيل بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمعاينة.

VBRO حفظ العمل
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول إزالة الخلفية لـ iPhone

كيف يمكنني جعل صورة شفافة على iPhone؟

تساعدك تطبيقات iOS Background Remover على حذف الخلفية من صور iPhone الخاصة بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك حفظ عملك بتنسيق PNG أو تحديد الخلفية الشفافة. يمكنك الحصول على صورة شفافة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك عن طريق القيام بذلك.

كيف يمكنني مسح خلفية الصورة دون فقدان الجودة؟

ربما صادفت مزيلات خلفية لا تحتفظ بالجودة الأصلية للصور. أحد التطبيقات الموصى بها لمساعدتك على إزالة الخلفية دون تلوث الجودة هو Vidmore Background Remover Online.

هل يمكنني إزالة خلفية الصورة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بي دون تنزيل التطبيقات؟

نعم. تأتي أجهزة iOS المحمولة مزودة بتطبيق Shortcut الذي يسمح لك بإزالة الخلفية من صورتك. يمكن للتطبيق مسح الخلفية من الصور البانورامية وملفات GIF والصور البانورامية والصور الحية وما إلى ذلك.

خاتمة

في ملاحظة أخيرة ، هذه بعض البرامج قم بإزالة الخلفية من صورة على iPhone. كل برنامج فريد بطريقته الخاصة ولكنه يشارك نفس الغرض من إزالة خلفية صورك بشكل فعال. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك إنجاز هذه المهمة دون تنزيل برنامج باستخدام Vidmore Background Remover Online. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يستغرق الأمر سوى ثوانٍ لإزالة الخلفية دون فقدان الجودة الأصلية للصورة.

Navigation

Helpful Ways to Remove Background from an Image on iPhone for Free

Laura Goodwin Apr 06, 2022 Edit Image

iPhone devices are well-known for their ability to capture photos with high-quality graphics. In fact, many users opt to use it in place of a digital camera for capturing photos and videos. Meanwhile, there are cases that you want to replace the background of the photo you have taken.

This is usually the typical scenario when taking photos of an object for product promotion. It could also be there are unwanted elements in the background. Or, you just want to change the photo's environment to change. Regardless of your purpose, we will help you get this job done by introducing iOS apps for background removal. Find out how to erase background on iPhone by reading below.

Remove Background from Image iPhone

Part 1. Two Methods to Remove Background from an Image on iPhone

There are plenty of ways to erase the background of a photo on your iOS device. Whether you are an iPad or iPad user, the process is not complicated, and you can choose from a plethora of apps found in the App Store. Henceforth, we will review some of the best tools to get rid of the background in photos on iPhone. Also, a step-by-step walkthrough is provided for each tool for your perusal. Check them out below to learn more.

1. PhotoRoom Studio Photo Editor

PhotoRoom Studio Photo Editor is an iPad and iPhone program designed to remove unwanted background from your image. With it, you can achieve a high-precision cutout. Perfect for photos with complicated details like human hair. Plus, it presents a plethora of templates you can employ in your photo. No matter your motif, you can achieve it using this tool. PhotoRoom offers themes depending on your subject.

You can apply profile pics, minimal shop, professional product imagery, magazine covers, and a lot more. Over and above, users may process a batch of pictures at once or simultaneously to save time. Learn how to make the background out of a photo on iPhone using PhotoRoom by referring to the steps below.

Step 1. First off, go ahead and look for PhotoRoom in the App Store. From here, download and install the app. Launch it afterward.

Step 2. From the app's main interface, tap the Start from Photo button located at the bottom of your screen. Then, upload the image you wish to edit.

Step 3. After that, the app will delete the background of the photo and will show different results with different backgrounds.

Step 4. If you are satisfied with the chosen background, you can further enhance it by adding shadows, animation, text, etc. Then, tap the Export icon at the top right corner to save it.

Photoroom Editor App

2. ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor

Another app you may use to remove background iPhone photos is ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor. This program allows you to choose a frame for posting on your desired social platforms before the background removal even starts. You can choose to enable the automatic cutout feature or remove the background manually. On the other hand, you get to clean the cutout by toggling on the refine edge. This operation will soften the edges of the subject for a smooth and clean-looking cutout.

If some portions of the subject were removed, the tool comes with a restore feature to put back the deleted parts in place again. There is a lot more than this app offers. However, you may need to sign up for a pro account to access them all. Nonetheless, here is how to remove the background from the picture on iPhone using this app.

Step 1. Get the mobile app from the App Store and install it on your iPad or iPhone device.

Step 2. Open the app and select the Cutout option to import a picture.

Step 3. Wait until the process of background removal is finished.

Step 4. Edit your work and tap on the Export icon at the top right corner to save it.

Proknockoutcut Editor App

Part 2. How to Remove Background from Pictures for iPhone

Perhaps you are not fond of downloading programs. An online solution like Vidmore Background Remover Online will work best for your needs. This program helps you get the job of erasing the background easily and quickly without putting so much effort. You can replace the background with plain colors and choose from the color picker. Alternatively, it enables you to replace the background with images and access essential editing functions. All in all, you can have an all-in-one photo editor in Vidmore Background Remover Online. To remove the background from an image for iPhone, please look at the steps below.

Step 1. Access the background remover

Launch the background remover online app by clicking typing its name on your browser's address bar.

Step 2. Import an image

Next, click the Upload Portrait button from the program's main interface. Optionally, you can drop your target photo from the folder to the designated upload area to import a photo.

VBRO Insert Image

Step 3. Enhance the photo

The app will automatically delete the background showing a precise cutout of your photo. You can enhance the cutout by replacing it with another background. Pick a solid background from the Color option or click on the Image option to change the background to a graphic.

VBRO Modify Photo

Step 4. Save your work

After removing the background and editing the photo, you may save your work. Simply click the Download button. You can find the output in your computer's download folder to preview.

VBRO Save Work
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on Removing Background for iPhone

How can I make a picture transparent on iPhone?

iOS background remover apps help you delete background on your iPhone photos. After this, you can save your work to PNG format or select the transparent background. You can achieve a transparent picture on your iPhone device by doing it.

How do I erase the background of a picture without losing quality?

Perhaps you encountered background removers that do not retain the original quality of the photos. One of the recommended apps to help you remove background without the quality contaminated is Vidmore Background Remover Online.

Can I remove the photo background on my iPhone without downloading apps?

Yes. iOS mobile devices come with the Shortcut app that allows you to remove the background from your photo. The app can erase background from panoramas, GIFs, panoramas, live photos, etc.

Conclusion

On a final note, those are some programs to remove the background from an image on iPhone. Each program is unique in their own way yet share the same purpose of removing the background of your photos effectively. Meanwhile, you can accomplish this task without downloading a program using Vidmore Background Remover Online. Plus, it only takes seconds to remove the background without losing the photo's original quality.