導航

免費從 iPhone 上的圖像中刪除背景的有用方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 06 日 編輯圖像

iPhone 設備以其捕捉具有高質量圖形的照片的能力而聞名。事實上,許多用戶選擇使用它來代替數碼相機來拍攝照片和視頻。同時,在某些情況下,您想要替換已拍攝照片的背景。

這通常是為產品促銷拍攝對象時的典型場景。也可能是背景中有不需要的元素。或者,你只是想改變照片的環境來改變。無論您的目的是什麼,我們都將通過引入 iOS 應用程序進行後台刪除來幫助您完成這項工作。找出 如何擦除 iPhone 上的背景 通過閱讀以下內容。

從圖像 iPhone 中刪除背景

第 1 部分。 從 iPhone 上的圖像中刪除背景的兩種方法

有很多方法可以擦除 iOS 設備上照片的背景。無論您是 iPad 還是 iPad 用戶,過程並不復雜,您可以從 App Store 中的眾多應用程序中進行選擇。此後,我們將回顧一些在 iPhone 上消除照片背景的最佳工具。此外,還為每個工具提供了分步演練供您閱讀。在下面查看它們以了解更多信息。

1. PhotoRoom Studio 照片編輯器

PhotoRoom Studio 照片編輯器是一款 iPad 和 iPhone 程序,旨在從您的圖像中刪除不需要的背景。有了它,就可以實現高精度的摳圖。非常適合具有復雜細節的照片,例如人發。此外,它還提供了您可以在照片中使用的大量模板。無論您的主題是什麼,您都可以使用此工具實現它。 PhotoRoom 根據您的主題提供主題。

您可以應用個人資料圖片、最小的商店、專業的產品圖像、雜誌封面等等。除此之外,用戶可以一次或同時處理一批圖片以節省時間。請參閱以下步驟,了解如何使用 PhotoRoom 在 iPhone 上為照片製作背景。

步驟1。 首先,繼續在 App Store 中尋找 PhotoRoom。從這裡下載並安裝應用程序。之後啟動它。

第2步。 在應用程序的主界面中,點擊 從照片開始 按鈕位於屏幕底部。然後,上傳您要編輯的圖像。

第三步 之後,該應用程序將刪除照片的背景,並以不同的背景顯示不同的結果。

第四步。 如果您對所選背景感到滿意,您可以通過添加陰影、動畫、文本等來進一步增強它。然後,點擊 出口 右上角的圖標以保存它。

Photoroom 編輯器應用程序

2. ProKnockOut-Cut 照片編輯器

您可以用來刪除背景 iPhone 照片的另一個應用程序是 ProKnockOut-Cut 照片編輯器。該程序允許您在背景刪除開始之前選擇一個框架以在所需的社交平台上發布。您可以選擇啟用自動剪切功能或手動刪除背景。另一方面,您可以通過切換細化邊緣來清潔切口。此操作將柔化拍攝對象的邊緣,以獲得平滑乾淨的剪裁效果。

如果主題的某些部分被刪除,該工具帶有恢復功能,可以將刪除的部分重新放回原處。這個應用程序提供的功能遠不止於此。但是,您可能需要註冊一個專業帳戶才能訪問它們。儘管如此,這裡是如何使用這個應用程序從 iPhone 上的圖片中刪除背景。

步驟1。 從 App Store 獲取移動應用程序並將其安裝在您的 iPad 或 iPhone 設備上。

第2步。 打開應用程序並選擇 剪下 導入圖片的選項。

第三步 等到後台刪除過程完成。

第四步。 編輯您的工作並點擊 出口 右上角的圖標以保存它。

Proknockoutcut 編輯器應用程序

第 2 部分。 如何從 iPhone 的圖片中刪除背景

也許您不喜歡下載程序。在線解決方案,例如 Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 將最適合您的需求。該程序可幫助您輕鬆快速地擦除背景,而無需付出太多努力。您可以用純色替換背景並從顏色選擇器中進行選擇。或者,它使您能夠用圖像替換背景並訪問基本的編輯功能。總而言之,您可以在 Vidmore Background Remover Online 中擁有一個多合一的照片編輯器。要從 iPhone 的圖像中刪除背景,請查看以下步驟。

步驟 1. 訪問背景移除器

通過單擊在瀏覽器的地址欄上鍵入其名稱來啟動背景移除器在線應用程序。

步驟 2. 導入圖像

接下來,點擊 上傳肖像 程序主界面中的按鈕。或者,您可以將目標照片從文件夾拖放到指定的上傳區域以導入照片。

VBRO 插入圖像

步驟 3. 增強照片

該應用程序將自動刪除顯示照片精確剪切的背景。您可以通過用另一個背景替換它來增強切口。從 顏色 選項或單擊 圖片 將背景更改為圖形的選項。

VBRO 修改照片

第 4 步:保存您的工作

刪除背景並編輯照片後,您可以保存您的工作。只需點擊 下載 按鈕。您可以在計算機的下載文件夾中找到輸出以進行預覽。

VBRO 節省工作
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。有關為 iPhone 刪除背景的常見問題解答

如何在 iPhone 上使圖片透明?

iOS 背景去除器應用程序可幫助您刪除 iPhone 照片上的背景。在此之後,您可以將您的作品保存為 PNG 格式或選擇透明背景。您可以通過這樣做在您的 iPhone 設備上實現透明圖片。

如何在不損失質量的情況下擦除圖片的背景?

也許您遇到了不保留照片原始質量的背景去除器。 Vidmore Background Remover Online 是幫助您在不影響質量的情況下刪除背景的推薦應用之一。

我可以在不下載應用程序的情況下刪除 iPhone 上的照片背景嗎?

是的。 iOS 移動設備附帶快捷方式應用程序,可讓您從照片中刪除背景。該應用程序可以從全景圖、GIF、全景圖、實時照片等中刪除背景。

結論

最後一點,這些是一些程序 從 iPhone 上的圖像中刪除背景.每個程序都以自己的方式獨一無二,但具有相同的目的,即有效地去除照片的背景。同時,您無需使用 Vidmore Background Remover Online 下載程序即可完成此任務。此外,只需幾秒鐘即可去除背景而不會丟失照片的原始質量。

Navigation

Helpful Ways to Remove Background from an Image on iPhone for Free

Laura Goodwin Apr 06, 2022 Edit Image

iPhone devices are well-known for their ability to capture photos with high-quality graphics. In fact, many users opt to use it in place of a digital camera for capturing photos and videos. Meanwhile, there are cases that you want to replace the background of the photo you have taken.

This is usually the typical scenario when taking photos of an object for product promotion. It could also be there are unwanted elements in the background. Or, you just want to change the photo's environment to change. Regardless of your purpose, we will help you get this job done by introducing iOS apps for background removal. Find out how to erase background on iPhone by reading below.

Remove Background from Image iPhone

Part 1. Two Methods to Remove Background from an Image on iPhone

There are plenty of ways to erase the background of a photo on your iOS device. Whether you are an iPad or iPad user, the process is not complicated, and you can choose from a plethora of apps found in the App Store. Henceforth, we will review some of the best tools to get rid of the background in photos on iPhone. Also, a step-by-step walkthrough is provided for each tool for your perusal. Check them out below to learn more.

1. PhotoRoom Studio Photo Editor

PhotoRoom Studio Photo Editor is an iPad and iPhone program designed to remove unwanted background from your image. With it, you can achieve a high-precision cutout. Perfect for photos with complicated details like human hair. Plus, it presents a plethora of templates you can employ in your photo. No matter your motif, you can achieve it using this tool. PhotoRoom offers themes depending on your subject.

You can apply profile pics, minimal shop, professional product imagery, magazine covers, and a lot more. Over and above, users may process a batch of pictures at once or simultaneously to save time. Learn how to make the background out of a photo on iPhone using PhotoRoom by referring to the steps below.

Step 1. First off, go ahead and look for PhotoRoom in the App Store. From here, download and install the app. Launch it afterward.

Step 2. From the app's main interface, tap the Start from Photo button located at the bottom of your screen. Then, upload the image you wish to edit.

Step 3. After that, the app will delete the background of the photo and will show different results with different backgrounds.

Step 4. If you are satisfied with the chosen background, you can further enhance it by adding shadows, animation, text, etc. Then, tap the Export icon at the top right corner to save it.

Photoroom Editor App

2. ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor

Another app you may use to remove background iPhone photos is ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor. This program allows you to choose a frame for posting on your desired social platforms before the background removal even starts. You can choose to enable the automatic cutout feature or remove the background manually. On the other hand, you get to clean the cutout by toggling on the refine edge. This operation will soften the edges of the subject for a smooth and clean-looking cutout.

If some portions of the subject were removed, the tool comes with a restore feature to put back the deleted parts in place again. There is a lot more than this app offers. However, you may need to sign up for a pro account to access them all. Nonetheless, here is how to remove the background from the picture on iPhone using this app.

Step 1. Get the mobile app from the App Store and install it on your iPad or iPhone device.

Step 2. Open the app and select the Cutout option to import a picture.

Step 3. Wait until the process of background removal is finished.

Step 4. Edit your work and tap on the Export icon at the top right corner to save it.

Proknockoutcut Editor App

Part 2. How to Remove Background from Pictures for iPhone

Perhaps you are not fond of downloading programs. An online solution like Vidmore Background Remover Online will work best for your needs. This program helps you get the job of erasing the background easily and quickly without putting so much effort. You can replace the background with plain colors and choose from the color picker. Alternatively, it enables you to replace the background with images and access essential editing functions. All in all, you can have an all-in-one photo editor in Vidmore Background Remover Online. To remove the background from an image for iPhone, please look at the steps below.

Step 1. Access the background remover

Launch the background remover online app by clicking typing its name on your browser's address bar.

Step 2. Import an image

Next, click the Upload Portrait button from the program's main interface. Optionally, you can drop your target photo from the folder to the designated upload area to import a photo.

VBRO Insert Image

Step 3. Enhance the photo

The app will automatically delete the background showing a precise cutout of your photo. You can enhance the cutout by replacing it with another background. Pick a solid background from the Color option or click on the Image option to change the background to a graphic.

VBRO Modify Photo

Step 4. Save your work

After removing the background and editing the photo, you may save your work. Simply click the Download button. You can find the output in your computer's download folder to preview.

VBRO Save Work
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on Removing Background for iPhone

How can I make a picture transparent on iPhone?

iOS background remover apps help you delete background on your iPhone photos. After this, you can save your work to PNG format or select the transparent background. You can achieve a transparent picture on your iPhone device by doing it.

How do I erase the background of a picture without losing quality?

Perhaps you encountered background removers that do not retain the original quality of the photos. One of the recommended apps to help you remove background without the quality contaminated is Vidmore Background Remover Online.

Can I remove the photo background on my iPhone without downloading apps?

Yes. iOS mobile devices come with the Shortcut app that allows you to remove the background from your photo. The app can erase background from panoramas, GIFs, panoramas, live photos, etc.

Conclusion

On a final note, those are some programs to remove the background from an image on iPhone. Each program is unique in their own way yet share the same purpose of removing the background of your photos effectively. Meanwhile, you can accomplish this task without downloading a program using Vidmore Background Remover Online. Plus, it only takes seconds to remove the background without losing the photo's original quality.