التنقل

اعثر على أفضل محسن بكسل للصور باستخدام هذه الأدوات الخمسة

فيونا كوفمان 20 يونيو 2022 تعديل الصورة

غالبًا ما تكون جودة الصور ذات عدد البكسل المنخفض رديئة. ولا توجد طريقة للتغلب على هذا ، خاصة إذا كانت الكاميرا التي تستخدمها لا تحتوي على دقة عالية جدًا. يستخدم العديد من الأشخاص مجموعة متنوعة من محرري الصور لتحسين جودة صورهم منخفضة الدقة.

إنهم لا يدركون أن تحسين جودة وحدات البكسل في الصورة هو الطريقة الوحيدة لتغيير الصورة. يمكن للمرء أن يحسن جودة الصورة بسرعة باستخدام أحد البرامج المتنوعة المتوفرة الآن على الإنترنت. إذا كان تحسين جودة صورتك يثير اهتمامك أيضًا ، فراجع القائمة التالية معززات البكسل حذر جدا.

أفضل محسن بكسل
المحتوى

الجزء 1. أفضل 5 محسنات لبكسل الصور

سترشدك مراجعة مُحسِّن البكسل هذه إلى أفضل خمسة معززات لبكسل الصور مجربة ومُختبرة والتي تضمن مساعدتك. إذا كنت لا تعرف أيضًا أن هذه الأدوات موجودة ، فهذه هي فرصتك لملاحظة أيها يعمل بشكل أفضل.

1. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler عبر الإنترنت

برنامج Vidmore Free Image Upscaler عبر الإنترنت هو الشخص الذي تختاره إذا كنت تبحث عن مُحسِّن بكسل لن يسبب لك أي مشاكل عند استخدامه. إنه تطبيق يتم تشغيله عبر الإنترنت ويتم التحكم فيه بواسطة الذكاء الاصطناعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد سهّل على المستخدمين تحسين جودة البكسل في صورهم. لن تكون هناك مشكلة أيضًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجهاز الذي ستستخدمه لأنه يمكن الوصول إليه على أنظمة تشغيل Windows و Mac.

هذه الأداة المستندة إلى الويب واضحة ومباشرة ، على عكس معززات بكسل الصورة الأخرى ، والتي تحتاج إلى تنقل طويل لاستعادة الجودة الأصلية للصورة. الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاجه لإصلاح كل شيء هو تحميل صورة لنفسك في واجهة مستخدم البرنامج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تكبير صورتك بمعامل يصل إلى ثمانية باستخدام هذا التطبيق الموجود على الإنترنت. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، يتيح Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online للمستخدمين تحميل الصور في أنواع ملفات مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يخضعوا لأي قيود على تحميل الصور.

استخدم المثال التعليمي الذي تم توفيره أدناه كنقطة مرجعية إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة كيفية تحسين Vidmore Free Image Upscaler لجودة البكسل للصورة.

الخطوة 1: قم بالتحميل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لـ Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online ، وعند هذه النقطة يجب أن تختار ملف حمل الصورة الموجود في وسط الصفحة. إذا قمت بالنقر فوق هذا الرمز ، فسيتم منحك خيار تحميل صورة من جهازك.

تحميل صورة VM

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، سيحسن الذكاء الاصطناعي على الفور جودة كل بكسل في صورتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحصل على معاينة لصورتك. افترض أنك ما زلت غير راضٍ عن الحجم. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك اختيار آخر تكبير المستوى من القائمة الموجودة أعلاه.

صورة مكبرة فيدمور

الخطوه 3: عندما تكون راضيًا عن شكل وحدات البكسل في صورتك ، فقد تضغط على امتداد حفظ زر للحصول على النسخة المحسنة من صورتك.

حفظ الصورة فيدمور

2. فانس AI Image Enhancer

يمكنك تحسين جودة صورك عبر الإنترنت بنقرة واحدة فقط باستخدام حل AI الذي توفره Vance AI ، وهي مورد لحلول مُحسِّن الصور بالذكاء الاصطناعي. يتمتع مُحسِّن البكسل المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي بتحسين استثنائي للألوان والتفاصيل ، مما يضعه في أعلى قائمة أفضل محسنات الصور عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك استخدام التعلم العميق لتحقيق ذلك. يمكنه تلقائيًا تعزيز جودة الصورة والميزات من خلال التركيز على صورتك وتنقيحها. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تحسين جودة صورة صور الويب الخاصة بك في فترة زمنية قصيرة.

Pixel Enhancer Vance AI

3. دعونا نحسن

بمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعي ، سيعمل مُحسِّن بكسل الصورة هذا تلقائيًا على إصلاح أي عيوب في صورتك. قم بتحسين الألوان وتعطيل الضغط ورفع حجم صورتك إلى 16 مرة. يمكنه التعرف تلقائيًا على الصورة على أنها تحتوي على ملف JPG وتطبيق تقنية منخفضة الضوضاء. قم بتحسين جودة الصورة عبر الإنترنت إلى مستوى يمكنك من خلاله طباعتها دون فقد الجودة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوفر مُحسِّن الصور المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي المزيد من إمكانيات التحرير.

محسن البكسل يتيح التحسين

4. فوتور

بالمقارنة مع برنامج فوتوشوب ، فإن مستوى الاحتراف لدى فوتور ضعيف. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت متطلباتك واضحة ومباشرة ، فيجب أن يكون مُحسِّن جودة الصورة المجاني المتاح هنا عبر الإنترنت كافياً. على الرغم من عدم وجود فرشاة الرسم أو أداة الشفاء ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الوصول إلى أدوات التحرير المختلفة ، مثل شحذ الصور وإضافة الفلاتر والنصوص وتعديل السطوع وتدرج الألوان والتباين والإضاءة والمزيد. يمكنك ضبط الصورة يدويًا ، أو يمكنك اختيار A Enhance لتحسينها تلقائيًا. يعد مُحسِّن جودة الصورة Tilt-shift أحد أكثر ميزاته روعة. لقد حظيت باهتمام كبير لكونها واحدة من الأفضل.

محرك بكسل محسن

5. Pixlr

يمكنك إجراء تعديلات دقيقة على ألوان وتشبع صورك باستخدام مُحسِّن الصور عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه لإصلاح الصور الباهتة وإضافة تأثيرات وإطارات باهتة. يمكنك مسح جزء من الصورة التي اخترتها أو نقلها إلى طبقات مختلفة. Pixlr هو محرر صور به مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات الرسم والرسم التي قد تساعدك في حل العديد من التحديات التي تواجهك أثناء تعديل الصور. عند استخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكنك أيضًا إجراء تعديلات سريعة على ألوان صورك وتأثيرات الوضوح والتنعيم وتصحيح العدسة. عند استخدام محرر الصور التلقائي هذا ، يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التحرير ، مثل القدرة على إنشاء تعديلات فردية وإعدادات مسبقة لصورك.

Pixel Enhancer PIXLR
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 2. أسئلة وأجوبة حول معززات بكسل الصور

هل يستطيع الذكاء الاصطناعي تحسين صور الوجوه؟

نعم. الآن ، أصبح الذكاء الاصطناعي متقدمًا بدرجة كافية لاكتشاف الوجه تلقائيًا في الصور وتحسينه عن طريق تحريره أو شحذه.

ما هو دور البكسل في الصورة؟

يتم تحديد جودة ودقة صورك من خلال عدد البكسل في كل صورة. يوفر عدد متزايد من وحدات البكسل في الصورة جودة وتفاصيل أكثر تميزًا للمصور. نظرًا لاستخدام عدد أقل من وحدات البكسل ، تكون الصورة النهائية أصغر وتفتقر إلى التفاصيل الدقيقة والجودة.

هل عدد الميجابكسل يدل على جودة الكاميرا؟

لم يعد من الدقة القول أنه كلما كانت الكاميرا أفضل ، زاد عدد وحدات البكسل الموجودة بها. الفائدة الوحيدة لزيادة عدد الميجابكسل في الكاميرا هي القدرة على توسيع الصور واقتصاصها دون تمييز وحدات البكسل في الصورة. عند اختيار جودة الصورة الإجمالية ، تلعب الجوانب الأخرى دورًا أكثر أهمية بشكل ملحوظ.

الاستنتاجات

يمكنك الآن أن تقود صورك دون عناء إلى جودة رائعة ، وذلك بفضل قائمة التعزيزات المختلفة لبكسل الصور المتوفرة أعلاه. لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون مؤهلاً وخبيرًا لتحسين جودة البكسل المنخفضة لصورتك. كل ما تحتاجه هو القليل من الممارسة. أنت بحاجة محسن بكسل الصورة هذا قادر على إكمال المهمة.

Navigation

Find the Best Photo Pixel Enhancer With These 5 Tools

Fiona Kaufman Jun 20, 2022 Edit Image

Images with a low pixel count almost often have poor quality. And there is no way to get around this, especially if the camera you are using does not have a very high resolution. Many people are employing a variety of photo editors to improve the quality of their low-resolution photographs.

They are not aware that improving the quality of the image's pixels is the only way to change a picture. One may quickly improve the quality of a picture using one of the various online programs that are now available. If improving the quality of your picture interests you as well, look at the following list of pixel enhancers very carefully.

Best Pixel Enhancer
Content

Part 1. Top 5 Photo Pixel Enhancers

This pixel enhancer review will walk you through the top five tried and tested photo pixel enhancers that are guaranteed to help you. If you also don't know that these tools exist, it is your opportunity to observe which one works best.

1. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is the one to choose if you are looking for a pixel enhancer that will not cause you any issues when you use it. It is an application that runs via the internet and is controlled by artificial intelligence. In addition to this, it made it simpler for users to improve the pixel quality of their photographs. There will also never be a problem when it comes to the device you will use because it is accessible on Windows and Mac operating systems.

This web-based tool is straightforward and clear, unlike other image pixel enhancers, which need lengthy navigation to bring back the image's original quality. The only thing that you need to fix everything is to upload a photo of yourself into the program's user interface. In addition, you may enlarge your photo by a factor of up to eight utilizing this application that is found online. Last but not least, Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online enables users to upload pictures in various file types. In addition, they will not be subject to any limitations on the uploading of pictures.

Use the example tutorial that has been provided below as a reference point if you are interested in learning how Vidmore Free Image Upscaler improves the pixel quality of an image.

Step 1: Load to the main page of Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online, at which point you should choose the Upload Photo icon located in the page's center. If you click on that icon, you will be given the option to upload a picture from your device.

Upload Image VM

Step 2: After that, artificial intelligence will instantly improve the quality of each pixel in your photograph. In addition to this, you will get a preview of your photograph. Suppose you are still not satisfied with the size. In that case, you may choose another Magnification level from the list that is located above.

Magnifying Image Vidmore

Step 3: When you are satisfied with how the pixels in your picture look, you may hit the Save button to get the improved version of your photo.

Saving Image Vidmore

2. Vance AI Image Enhancer

You may improve the quality of your online images with just one click using the AI solution provided by Vance AI, a supplier of AI picture enhancer solutions. This AI-powered pixel enhancer has exceptional color and detail improvement, placing it at the top of the best online picture enhancers list. You can use deep learning to accomplish this. It can automatically boost picture quality and features by focusing and retouching your image. Thus, you can improve the image quality of your web photos in a short amount of time.

Pixel Enhancer Vance AI

3. Let's Enhance

With the help of artificial intelligence, this picture pixel enhancer will automatically fix any flaws in your photograph. Enhance the colors, disable compression, and scale up your picture to 16 times. It can automatically recognize a picture as having a JPG file and apply a low noise technique. Improve the picture quality online to a level where you can print it without losing quality. However, this AI picture enhancer does not provide any more editing capabilities.

Pixel Enhancer Lets Enhance

4. Fotor

In comparison to Photoshop, Fotor's level of professionalism falls short. However, if your requirements are straightforward, the free online picture quality enhancer available here should be sufficient. Even though there is no paintbrush or healing tool, you still have access to various editing tools, such as sharpening photographs, adding filters and text, modifying the brightness, hue, contrasting, lighting, and more. You can manually adjust the picture, or you can choose A Enhance to have it improved automatically. The tilt-shift picture quality enhancer is one of its most remarkable features. It has received much attention for being one of the best.

Pixel Enhancer Fotor

5. Pixlr

You may make subtle adjustments to the colors and saturation of your images with this online photo enhancer. You can also use it to fix blurry pictures and add fade effects and frames. You can erase a portion of the picture that you have picked or move it to various layers. Pixlr is an image editor with a variety of painting and drawing tools that may help you solve many of the challenges you have while altering photographs. When you utilize this tool, you can also make quick adjustments to the colors of your photographs and the clarity, softening, and lens correction effects. When you use this automatic picture editor, you have access to a wide variety of editing options, such as the capability to create individualized modifications and presets for your photos.

Pixel Enhancer PIXLR
FURTHER READING

Part 2. FAQs About Photo Pixel Enhancers

Can artificial intelligence improve photographs of faces?

Yes. Now, artificial intelligence is sufficiently advanced to automatically detect the face in photographs and improve it by editing or sharpening it.

What is the role of a pixel in an image?

The quality and resolution of your images are determined by the number of pixels in each image. An increasing number of pixels in an image provides more outstanding quality and detail for the photographer. Because fewer pixels are used, the final image is smaller and lacks fine detail and quality.

Does the number of megapixels indicate the camera quality?

It is no longer precise to say that the better a camera is, the more megapixels it has. The sole benefit of increasing the number of megapixels in your camera is the ability to expand and crop images without the pixels in the image being discernible. When selecting the overall image quality, other aspects play a considerably more significant role.

Conclusions

You can now effortlessly lead your photographs to a fantastic quality, thanks to the list of various photo pixel boosters provided above. You do not need to be competent and expert to improve the low pixel quality of your photograph. All you need is little practice. You need a photo pixel enhancer that is capable of completing the task.