導航

使用這 5 種工具找到最佳照片像素增強器

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 20 日 編輯圖像

像素數低的圖像通常質量很差。並且沒有辦法解決這個問題,特別是如果您使用的相機沒有非常高的分辨率。許多人正在使用各種照片編輯器來提高他們低分辨率照片的質量。

他們不知道提高圖像像素的質量是改變圖片的唯一方法。使用現在可用的各種在線程序之一可以快速提高圖片的質量。如果您也對提高圖片質量感興趣,請查看以下列表 像素增強劑 很小心。

最佳像素增強器
內容

第 1 部分。前 5 名照片像素增強器

此像素增強器評論將引導您了解前五名經過驗證的照片像素增強器,它們保證可以幫助您。如果您也不知道這些工具的存在,那麼您有機會觀察哪種工具效果最好。

1. Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級

Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級 如果您正在尋找一種在使用時不會給您帶來任何問題的像素增強器,那麼您可以選擇它。它是一個通過互聯網運行並由人工智能控制的應用程序。除此之外,它還使用戶更容易提高照片的像素質量。您將使用的設備也永遠不會有問題,因為它可以在 Windows 和 Mac 操作系統上訪問。

這個基於網絡的工具簡單明了,不像其他圖像像素增強器,需要長時間的導航才能恢復圖像的原始質量。您唯一需要解決的就是將自己的照片上傳到程序的用戶界面中。此外,您可以使用在線找到的此應用程序將您的照片放大多達八倍。最後但同樣重要的是,Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 使用戶能夠上傳各種文件類型的圖片。此外,他們在上傳圖片時不受任何限制。

如果您有興趣了解 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler 如何提高圖像的像素質量,請使用下面提供的示例教程作為參考點。

第1步: 加載到 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 的主頁,此時您應該選擇 上傳圖片 位於頁面中心的圖標。如果您單擊該圖標,您將可以選擇從您的設備上傳圖片。

上傳鏡像虛擬機

第2步: 之後,人工智能將立即提高照片中每個像素的質量。除此之外,您還將獲得照片的預覽。假設您仍然對尺寸不滿意。在這種情況下,您可以選擇另一個 放大 位於上方列表中的級別。

放大圖像 Vidmore

第三步: 當您對圖片中像素的外觀感到滿意時,您可以點擊 按鈕以獲取照片的改進版本。

保存圖像 Vidmore

2.萬斯AI圖像增強器

使用AI圖片增強解決方案供應商萬斯AI提供的AI解決方案,您可以一鍵提昇在線圖片質量。這種由人工智能驅動的像素增強器具有出色的色彩和細節改進,將其置於最佳在線圖片增強器列表的頂部。您可以使用深度學習來完成此任務。它可以通過對焦和修飾圖像來自動提高圖像質量和功能。因此,您可以在短時間內提高網絡照片的圖像質量。

像素增強器萬斯 AI

3.讓我們增強

在人工智能的幫助下,這款圖片像素增強器將自動修復您照片中的任何缺陷。增強顏色、禁用壓縮並將圖片放大到 16 倍。它可以自動將圖片識別為 JPG 文件並應用低噪聲技術。將在線圖片質量提高到可以打印而不會損失質量的水平。但是,這個 AI 圖片增強器並沒有提供更多的編輯功能。

像素增強器讓我們增強

4. 福托

與 Photoshop 相比,Fotor 的專業水平有所下降。但是,如果您的要求很簡單,那麼此處提供的免費在線圖片質量增強器應該就足夠了。即使沒有畫筆或修復工具,您仍然可以使用各種編輯工具,例如銳化照片、添加濾鏡和文本、修改亮度、色調、對比度、照明等等。您可以手動調整圖片,也可以選擇 A Enhance 以使其自動改進。移軸圖像質量增強器是其最顯著的功能之一。作為最好的之一,它受到了很多關注。

像素增強器 Fotor

5. 像素

您可以使用此在線照片增強器對圖像的顏色和飽和度進行細微調整。您還可以使用它來修復模糊的圖片並添加淡入淡出效果和框架。您可以擦除您選擇的圖片的一部分或將其移動到不同的圖層。 Pixlr 是一個圖像編輯器,具有各種繪畫和繪圖工具,可以幫助您解決在修改照片時遇到的許多挑戰。使用此工具時,您還可以快速調整照片的顏色以及清晰度、柔化和鏡頭校正效果。當您使用此自動圖片編輯器時,您可以訪問多種編輯選項,例如為您的照片創建個性化修改和預設的能力。

像素增強器 PIXLR
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。關於照片像素增強器的常見問題解答

人工智能可以改善人臉照片嗎?

是的。現在,人工智能已經足夠先進,可以自動檢測照片中的人臉,並通過編輯或銳化來改進它。

像素在圖像中的作用是什麼?

圖像的質量和分辨率由每張圖像中的像素數決定。圖像中越來越多的像素為攝影師提供了更出色的質量和細節。由於使用的像素更少,最終圖像更小,缺乏精細的細節和質量。

百萬像素的數量是否表明相機質量?

不再精確地說相機越好,它的百萬像素就越高。增加相機中百萬像素數量的唯一好處是能夠擴展和裁剪圖像,而圖像中的像素不可見。在選擇整體圖像質量時,其他方面起著相當重要的作用。

結論

借助上面提供的各種照片像素增強器列表,您現在可以毫不費力地將您的照片提升到出色的質量。您不需要有能力和專家來改善照片的低像素質量。你所需要的只是一點點練習。你需要一個 照片像素增強器 即有能力完成任務。

Navigation

Find the Best Photo Pixel Enhancer With These 5 Tools

Fiona Kaufman Jun 20, 2022 Edit Image

Images with a low pixel count almost often have poor quality. And there is no way to get around this, especially if the camera you are using does not have a very high resolution. Many people are employing a variety of photo editors to improve the quality of their low-resolution photographs.

They are not aware that improving the quality of the image's pixels is the only way to change a picture. One may quickly improve the quality of a picture using one of the various online programs that are now available. If improving the quality of your picture interests you as well, look at the following list of pixel enhancers very carefully.

Best Pixel Enhancer
Content

Part 1. Top 5 Photo Pixel Enhancers

This pixel enhancer review will walk you through the top five tried and tested photo pixel enhancers that are guaranteed to help you. If you also don't know that these tools exist, it is your opportunity to observe which one works best.

1. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is the one to choose if you are looking for a pixel enhancer that will not cause you any issues when you use it. It is an application that runs via the internet and is controlled by artificial intelligence. In addition to this, it made it simpler for users to improve the pixel quality of their photographs. There will also never be a problem when it comes to the device you will use because it is accessible on Windows and Mac operating systems.

This web-based tool is straightforward and clear, unlike other image pixel enhancers, which need lengthy navigation to bring back the image's original quality. The only thing that you need to fix everything is to upload a photo of yourself into the program's user interface. In addition, you may enlarge your photo by a factor of up to eight utilizing this application that is found online. Last but not least, Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online enables users to upload pictures in various file types. In addition, they will not be subject to any limitations on the uploading of pictures.

Use the example tutorial that has been provided below as a reference point if you are interested in learning how Vidmore Free Image Upscaler improves the pixel quality of an image.

Step 1: Load to the main page of Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online, at which point you should choose the Upload Photo icon located in the page's center. If you click on that icon, you will be given the option to upload a picture from your device.

Upload Image VM

Step 2: After that, artificial intelligence will instantly improve the quality of each pixel in your photograph. In addition to this, you will get a preview of your photograph. Suppose you are still not satisfied with the size. In that case, you may choose another Magnification level from the list that is located above.

Magnifying Image Vidmore

Step 3: When you are satisfied with how the pixels in your picture look, you may hit the Save button to get the improved version of your photo.

Saving Image Vidmore

2. Vance AI Image Enhancer

You may improve the quality of your online images with just one click using the AI solution provided by Vance AI, a supplier of AI picture enhancer solutions. This AI-powered pixel enhancer has exceptional color and detail improvement, placing it at the top of the best online picture enhancers list. You can use deep learning to accomplish this. It can automatically boost picture quality and features by focusing and retouching your image. Thus, you can improve the image quality of your web photos in a short amount of time.

Pixel Enhancer Vance AI

3. Let's Enhance

With the help of artificial intelligence, this picture pixel enhancer will automatically fix any flaws in your photograph. Enhance the colors, disable compression, and scale up your picture to 16 times. It can automatically recognize a picture as having a JPG file and apply a low noise technique. Improve the picture quality online to a level where you can print it without losing quality. However, this AI picture enhancer does not provide any more editing capabilities.

Pixel Enhancer Lets Enhance

4. Fotor

In comparison to Photoshop, Fotor's level of professionalism falls short. However, if your requirements are straightforward, the free online picture quality enhancer available here should be sufficient. Even though there is no paintbrush or healing tool, you still have access to various editing tools, such as sharpening photographs, adding filters and text, modifying the brightness, hue, contrasting, lighting, and more. You can manually adjust the picture, or you can choose A Enhance to have it improved automatically. The tilt-shift picture quality enhancer is one of its most remarkable features. It has received much attention for being one of the best.

Pixel Enhancer Fotor

5. Pixlr

You may make subtle adjustments to the colors and saturation of your images with this online photo enhancer. You can also use it to fix blurry pictures and add fade effects and frames. You can erase a portion of the picture that you have picked or move it to various layers. Pixlr is an image editor with a variety of painting and drawing tools that may help you solve many of the challenges you have while altering photographs. When you utilize this tool, you can also make quick adjustments to the colors of your photographs and the clarity, softening, and lens correction effects. When you use this automatic picture editor, you have access to a wide variety of editing options, such as the capability to create individualized modifications and presets for your photos.

Pixel Enhancer PIXLR
FURTHER READING

Part 2. FAQs About Photo Pixel Enhancers

Can artificial intelligence improve photographs of faces?

Yes. Now, artificial intelligence is sufficiently advanced to automatically detect the face in photographs and improve it by editing or sharpening it.

What is the role of a pixel in an image?

The quality and resolution of your images are determined by the number of pixels in each image. An increasing number of pixels in an image provides more outstanding quality and detail for the photographer. Because fewer pixels are used, the final image is smaller and lacks fine detail and quality.

Does the number of megapixels indicate the camera quality?

It is no longer precise to say that the better a camera is, the more megapixels it has. The sole benefit of increasing the number of megapixels in your camera is the ability to expand and crop images without the pixels in the image being discernible. When selecting the overall image quality, other aspects play a considerably more significant role.

Conclusions

You can now effortlessly lead your photographs to a fantastic quality, thanks to the list of various photo pixel boosters provided above. You do not need to be competent and expert to improve the low pixel quality of your photograph. All you need is little practice. You need a photo pixel enhancer that is capable of completing the task.