導航

Android改變圖片分辨率:3個可行有效的方法

埃里卡費雷拉斯 2022 年 7 月 5 日 編輯圖像

有時,您會捕捉和發布照片的人。從手機圖庫中刪除模糊照片也是自動的。然而,在某些情況下,模糊的照片具有最令人愉悅的構圖或重要的內容,使其有價值。因此,您不能那麼容易地刪除它。

幸好您仍然可以挽救像素化或模糊的照片。如果您的 Android 設備就是這種情況,那將不是一項艱鉅的任務。為此,您將需要一個高級程序來幫助提高分辨率並使照片的整體美感重現生機。在這裡,我們匯總了推薦的工具。說了這麼多,學習 如何在Android上更改圖片的分辨率 跳躍之後。

在 Android 上更改圖片分辨率
內容

第 1 部分。提高 Android 照片分辨率的無憂方式

如果您擔心付費應用程序,有一些免費而有效的工具可以幫助您提高 Android 照片的分辨率。你可以使用 Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級.該程序完全免費,完全兼容主流瀏覽器。使用此工具,您可以使用 Safari、Chrome、Edge 和更多瀏覽器更改 Android 上圖片的分辨率。

這是在 Android 上提高圖片分辨率的最快方法,因為它採用了最新的 AI 超分辨率技術。升級過程可以在幾秒鐘內完成。此外,您可以通過應用幾個放大因子來放大照片。您可以放大 2X、4X、6X 和 8X。如果您有興趣了解如何在 Android 上更改圖像分辨率,請查看以下步驟。

步驟 1. 訪問程序

首先,啟動您喜歡的瀏覽器並訪問該程序的主頁。在地址欄上鍵入鏈接以進入主頁。

步驟 2. 導入圖像

接下來,點擊 上傳圖片 按鈕,您的文件夾將出現。從這裡,選擇並雙擊您想要導入的照片。

導入照片

步驟 3. 選擇放大倍數

在下一個窗口中,您可以將分辨率增加到 200%、400%、600% 和 800%。默認情況下,上傳的照片將具有 200% 放大倍率。但是,您可以在上傳照片後更改它。

設置放大係數

步驟 4. 預覽並保存輸出

選擇放大倍率後,請將鼠標懸停在輸出上並將其與原始照片進行比較。對結果滿意後,點擊 按鈕,它將被保存到您的下載文件夾中。

保存編輯過的照片 Vidmore

第 2 部分。 關於如何在 Android 上更改圖片分辨率的教程

與以前的方法不同,您可以調整相機設置並使用分辨率更改應用程序。不過請注意。這些方法需要一些技巧。另一方面,您可以使用應用程序來幫助您完成此過程。

1.調整相機設置

相機設置是您在 Android 上的照片分辨率的一個很好的因素。如果你能得到好的相機設置,你就能得到高分辨率的照片。眾所周知,高分辨率照片會產生高質量的照片。話雖如此,您可以使用以下一些相機設置來讓 Android 更改圖片分辨率。

以連拍模式拍攝

另一方面,您可以在連拍模式下拍攝照片,這將幫助您消除低分辨率的照片。此相機設置可讓您一次拍攝多張照片。到那時,您可以選擇哪張照片具有良好的分辨率。

連拍模式照片

使用 HDR 模式拍攝

HDR 或高動態範圍以不同的曝光度拍攝三張不同的照片。它結合併突出了照片的最佳部分。雖然這是一種古老的做法,但此設置會產生更多高清照片。此功能是在現代 Android 手機上引入的,您可以在 Android 的相機設置中啟用此功能。搜索一個圖標,上面寫著 HDR 手機屏幕上的某個位置,然後點擊它。

HDR 相機設置

2.使用分辨率更改應用程序

如果您使用分辨率更改程序,您可以考慮使用 Photo Resizer - Resize & Crop。這個程序促進了 2048 X 2048,如果你只處理低於上述分辨率的圖片,這是合適的。假設您想學習如何使用此工具更改移動設備中圖像的分辨率,請按照以下簡單指南進行操作。

步驟1。 轉到手持設備上的 Play 商店並蒐索 Photo Resizer - Resize & Crop。然後,將其安裝在您的 Android 手機上。

第2步。 啟動移動應用程序並點擊 選擇照片 主屏幕上的選項。之後,它會將您帶到您的手機圖庫,您可以在其中選擇要更改分辨率的照片。

第三步 之後,您將在下一個屏幕上看到固定圖像尺寸的列表。在列表中點擊您想要的尺寸或點擊 自定義大小 根據您的需要調整大小和更改分辨率。

第四步。 調整照片大小後,編輯後的圖片將自動保存在您的手機圖庫中。從這裡,您可以預覽新圖片。

照片調整器 Android
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 關於提高 Android 照片分辨率的常見問題解答

我可以修復 iPhone 上的模糊照片嗎?

是的。您可以使用許多實用程序來修復模糊的照片。另一方面,iPhone 自帶一個原生應用程序來幫助你解決這個問題。打開照片應用程序並轉到編輯。從這裡,您將看到定義功能。滑動指示以更改定義,如果對結果滿意,請點擊完成。

如何使用 Photoshop 減少圖片的像素化?

Photoshop 提供了許多減少圖片像素化的方法。只需選擇對您方便的方法即可。您可以使用模糊和銳化濾鏡、提高分辨率或在像素化圖像上創建軟層。

提高照片質量的技巧有哪些?

如果您希望在 Android 上提高照片質量,可以嘗試減少 ISO 數量。此外,您可以最大限度地提高快門速度,使用三腳架來穩定相機,或減少抖動。獲得適當的白平衡設置也有助於在拍攝照片之前檢查焦點。

結論

如果您想恢復舊照片或為您的 Android 照片獲取高分辨率,您必須學習 如何在Android上更改圖片的分辨率.有多種方法可以提高或降低分辨率。另一方面,嘗試每個程序並選擇最方便和合適的方法。

Navigation

Android Change Picture Resolution: 3 Workable and Effective Methods

Erica Ferreras Jul 05, 2022 Edit Image

From time to time, people you would capture and post photos. It is also automatic to delete blurry photos from your phone library. Yet, there are cases when that blurred photo has the most pleasing composition or important content making it valuable. Hence, you cannot just erase it that easily.

Good thing you can still salvage your pixelated or blurry photos. If this is the case for your Android device, that would not be a difficult task. To this end, you will need an advanced program to help increase the resolution and bring the photo’s total beauty back to life. Here, we round up the recommended tools. That said, learn how to change the resolution of a picture on Android after the jump.

Change Picture Resolution on Android
Content

Part 1. Hassle-Free Way to Increase Android Photo Resolution

If you are worrying about paid applications, there are free yet effective tools to help you increase the resolution of your Android photos. You could use Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online. This program is absolutely free and is fully compatible with mainstream browsers. With this tool, you can change the resolution of pictures on Android using Safari, Chrome, Edge, and more browsers.

It is the fastest way to increase the resolution of your pictures on Android since it is adopted with the latest AI Super Resolution technology. The process of upscaling can be done in seconds. Furthermore, you can enlarge the photo by applying several upscaling factors. You can enlarge at 2X, 4X, 6X, and 8X. If you are interested to learn how to change image resolution on Android, check out the following steps.

Step 1. Visit the program

First, launch your preferred browser and visit the program's main page. Type the link on your address bar to enter the homepage.

Step 2. Import an image

Next, click the Upload Image button from the homepage, and your file folder will appear. From here, select and double-click on your desired photo to import.

Import Photos

Step 3. Choose a magnification factor

In the next window, you can increase the resolution to 200%, 400%, 600%, and 800%. By default, the uploaded photo will have 200% magnification. Yet, you can change it after uploading a photo.

Set Magnification Factor

Step 4. Preview and save the output

Once you choose the magnification, please hover your mouse over the output and compare it with the original photo. Once satisfied with the results, hit the Save button, and it will be saved to your download folder.

Save Edited Photos Vidmore

Part 2. Tutorial on How to Change the Resolution of a Picture on Android

Different from the previous method, you can adjust the camera setting and utilize resolution changer apps. Be mindful, though. These methods require some skills. On the other hand, you may use apps to help you with the process.

1. Adjust Camera Settings

The camera setting is an excellent factor in the resolution of your photos on Android. If only you could get good camera settings, you could get high-resolution photos. As we know, high-resolution photos result in high-quality photos. With that said, here are some camera settings you may employ to have Android change picture resolution.

Shoot in burst mode

On the other hand, you can shoot photos in burst mode, which will help you eliminate low-resolution pictures. This camera setting enables you to take multiple shots at a time. By then, you have options on which photo has a good resolution.

Burst Mode Photo

Shoot with HDR mode

HDR, or high dynamic range, takes three different photos at different exposures. It combines and highlights the best parts of the photo. Though it is an old practice, this setting results in more high-definition photos. This feature is introduced on modern Android phones, and you can enable this on the camera settings of your Android. Search for an icon that says HDR somewhere on your phone's screen and tap on it.

HDR Camera Setting

2. Use Resolution Changer Apps

In case you are into a resolution changer program, you can take Photo Resizer - Resize & Crop into consideration. This program facilitates 2048 X 2048, which is right-fit if you only work with pictures lower than the said resolution. Assuming you want to learn how to change the resolution of an image in mobile using this tool, follow the simple guide below.

Step 1. Go to the Play Store on your handheld device and search for Photo Resizer - Resize & Crop. Then, install it on your Android phone.

Step 2. Launch the mobile app and tap the Select photo option from the home screen. Afterward, it will bring you to your phone gallery, where you can select the photo you wish to change the resolution of.

Step 3. Following that, you will see a list of fixed image sizes on the next screen. Tap on your desired size on the list or tap Custom size to resize and change the resolution as per your needs.

Step 4. Once you resize your photo, the edited picture will automatically be saved in your phone gallery. From here, you can preview the new picture.

Photo Resizer Android
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Increasing Android Photo Resolution

Can I repair blurry photos on my iPhone?

Yes. There are numerous utilities you can use to fix blurry photos. On the other hand, the iPhone comes with a native app to help you with this problem. Open the Photos app and go to Edit. From here, you will see the Definition feature. Swipe the indicated to change the definition and hit Done if satisfied with the results.

How to use Photoshop to reduce the pixelation on pictures?

Photoshop offers many methods for reducing the pixelation of your pictures. Just pick the method that is convenient for you. You can employ blur and sharpen filters, increase the resolution, or create a soft layer over a pixelated image.

What are the tips for improving the quality of a photo?

If you wish to improve the quality of your photo on Android, you can try reducing the amount of ISO. Also, you can max the shutter speed, use a tripod for a stable and still camera, or reduce shaking. Getting the proper settings for white balance could also help check the focus before shooting photos.

Conclusion

If you wish to restore old photos or get a high-resolution for your Android photos, you must learn how to change the resolution of a picture on Android. There are various methods to increase or lower the resolution. On the other hand, try each program and pick the most convenient and suitable method.