التنقل

تغيير دقة الصورة في Android: 3 طرق عملية وفعالة

إيريكا فيريراس يوليو 05، 2022 تعديل الصورة

من وقت لآخر ، الأشخاص الذين تلتقطهم وتنشرهم. من التلقائي أيضًا حذف الصور الباهتة من مكتبة هاتفك. ومع ذلك ، هناك حالات تحتوي فيها هذه الصورة غير الواضحة على التكوين الأكثر إرضاءًا أو المحتوى المهم مما يجعلها ذات قيمة. وبالتالي ، لا يمكنك محوه بسهولة.

من الجيد أنه لا يزال بإمكانك إنقاذ صورك المنقطة أو الباهتة. إذا كان هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لجهاز Android الخاص بك ، فلن تكون هذه مهمة صعبة. لتحقيق هذه الغاية ، ستحتاج إلى برنامج متقدم للمساعدة في زيادة الدقة وإعادة جمال الصورة الكلي إلى الحياة. هنا ، نقوم بتجميع الأدوات الموصى بها. قال ذلك ، تعلم كيفية تغيير دقة الصورة على Android بعد القفزة.

تغيير دقة الصورة على Android
المحتوى

الجزء 1. طريقة خالية من المتاعب لزيادة دقة صور Android

إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن التطبيقات المدفوعة ، فهناك أدوات مجانية لكنها فعالة لمساعدتك على زيادة دقة صور Android. يمكنك استخدام برنامج Vidmore Free Image Upscaler عبر الإنترنت. هذا البرنامج مجاني تمامًا ومتوافق تمامًا مع المتصفحات السائدة. باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكنك تغيير دقة الصور على Android باستخدام Safari و Chrome و Edge والمزيد من المتصفحات.

إنها أسرع طريقة لزيادة دقة صورك على Android حيث تم اعتمادها بأحدث تقنيات AI Super Resolution. يمكن أن تتم عملية الترقية في ثوانٍ. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تكبير الصورة عن طريق تطبيق عدة عوامل للترقية. يمكنك تكبير 2X و 4 X و 6 X و 8 X. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة كيفية تغيير دقة الصورة على Android ، فراجع الخطوات التالية.

الخطوة 1. قم بزيارة البرنامج

أولاً ، قم بتشغيل المتصفح المفضل لديك وقم بزيارة الصفحة الرئيسية للبرنامج. اكتب الارتباط الموجود على شريط العنوان للدخول إلى الصفحة الرئيسية.

الخطوة 2. استيراد صورة

بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق تحميل الصور زر من الصفحة الرئيسية ، وسيظهر مجلد الملف الخاص بك. من هنا ، حدد الصورة التي تريدها وانقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوقها لاستيرادها.

استيراد الصور

الخطوة 3. اختر عامل تكبير

في النافذة التالية ، يمكنك زيادة الدقة إلى 200% و 400% و 600% و 800%. بشكل افتراضي ، سيكون للصورة التي تم تحميلها تكبير 200%. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تغييره بعد تحميل الصورة.

قم بتعيين عامل التكبير

الخطوة 4. معاينة وحفظ الإخراج

بمجرد اختيار نسبة التكبير ، يرجى تحريك مؤشر الماوس فوق الإخراج ومقارنته بالصورة الأصلية. بمجرد الرضا عن النتائج ، اضغط على حفظ زر ، وسيتم حفظه في مجلد التنزيل الخاص بك.

حفظ الصور المحررة Vidmore

الجزء 2. برنامج تعليمي حول كيفية تغيير دقة الصورة على Android

تختلف عن الطريقة السابقة ، يمكنك ضبط إعداد الكاميرا واستخدام تطبيقات مغير الدقة. كن يقظًا ، مع ذلك. هذه الأساليب تتطلب بعض المهارات. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك استخدام التطبيقات لمساعدتك في هذه العملية.

1. ضبط إعدادات الكاميرا

يعد إعداد الكاميرا عاملاً ممتازًا في دقة صورك على Android. إذا كان بإمكانك فقط الحصول على إعدادات كاميرا جيدة ، فيمكنك الحصول على صور عالية الدقة. كما نعلم ، ينتج عن الصور عالية الدقة صور عالية الجودة. مع ذلك ، إليك بعض إعدادات الكاميرا التي قد تستخدمها لتغيير دقة الصورة في Android.

التصوير في وضع الاندفاع

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك التقاط الصور في وضع الاندفاع ، مما سيساعدك على التخلص من الصور منخفضة الدقة. يمكّنك إعداد الكاميرا هذا من التقاط صور متعددة في وقت واحد. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، لديك خيارات بشأن الصورة التي تتمتع بدقة جيدة.

وضع الاندفاع للصور

التصوير باستخدام وضع HDR

HDR ، أو النطاق الديناميكي العالي ، يأخذ ثلاث صور مختلفة في درجات تعريض مختلفة. فهو يجمع بين أفضل أجزاء الصورة ويسلط الضوء عليها. على الرغم من أنها ممارسة قديمة ، إلا أن هذا الإعداد ينتج عنه المزيد من الصور عالية الدقة. يتم تقديم هذه الميزة في هواتف Android الحديثة ، ويمكنك تمكينها في إعدادات الكاميرا الخاصة بجهاز Android. ابحث عن أيقونة تقول HDR في مكان ما على شاشة هاتفك واضغط عليه.

إعداد كاميرا HDR

2. استخدام تطبيقات مغير الدقة

إذا كنت تستخدم برنامج مغير الدقة ، فيمكنك أخذ Photo Resizer - Resize & Crop في الاعتبار. يسهل هذا البرنامج 2048 × 2048 ، وهو مناسب تمامًا إذا كنت تعمل فقط مع صور أقل من الدقة المذكورة. بافتراض أنك تريد معرفة كيفية تغيير دقة صورة في الهاتف المحمول باستخدام هذه الأداة ، اتبع الدليل البسيط أدناه.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى متجر Play على جهازك المحمول وابحث عن Photo Resizer - تغيير الحجم والقص. ثم قم بتثبيته على هاتف Android الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. قم بتشغيل تطبيق الهاتف المحمول وانقر فوق اختر الصور خيار من الشاشة الرئيسية. بعد ذلك ، سينقلك إلى معرض هاتفك ، حيث يمكنك تحديد الصورة التي ترغب في تغيير دقتها.

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، سترى قائمة بأحجام الصور الثابتة على الشاشة التالية. اضغط على الحجم الذي تريده في القائمة أو انقر فوق حجم مخصص لتغيير الحجم وتغيير الدقة حسب احتياجاتك.

الخطوة 4. بمجرد تغيير حجم صورتك ، سيتم تلقائيًا حفظ الصورة المعدلة في معرض هاتفك. من هنا يمكنك معاينة الصورة الجديدة.

صور ريسيزر Android
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول زيادة دقة صور Android

هل يمكنني إصلاح الصور الباهتة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بي؟

نعم. هناك العديد من الأدوات المساعدة التي يمكنك استخدامها لإصلاح الصور الباهتة. من ناحية أخرى ، يأتي iPhone مع تطبيق أصلي لمساعدتك في حل هذه المشكلة. افتح تطبيق الصور وانتقل إلى تحرير. من هنا ، سترى خاصية التعريف. اسحب المشار إليه لتغيير التعريف واضغط على Done إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتائج.

كيف تستخدم Photoshop لتقليل البكسل على الصور؟

يقدم Photoshop العديد من الطرق لتقليل البكسل في صورك. ما عليك سوى اختيار الطريقة المناسبة لك. يمكنك استخدام مرشحات ضبابية وحادة ، أو زيادة الدقة ، أو إنشاء طبقة ناعمة فوق صورة منقطة.

ما هي النصائح لتحسين جودة الصورة؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين جودة صورتك على Android ، فيمكنك محاولة تقليل مقدار ISO. أيضًا ، يمكنك الحد الأقصى لسرعة الغالق ، واستخدام حامل ثلاثي القوائم لكاميرا ثابتة وثابتة ، أو تقليل الاهتزاز. يمكن أن يساعد الحصول على الإعدادات المناسبة لتوازن اللون الأبيض أيضًا في التحقق من التركيز قبل التقاط الصور.

خاتمة

إذا كنت ترغب في استعادة الصور القديمة أو الحصول على دقة عالية لصور Android ، فيجب أن تتعلم كيفية تغيير دقة الصورة على Android. توجد طرق مختلفة لزيادة الدقة أو خفضها. من ناحية أخرى ، جرب كل برنامج واختر الطريقة الأنسب والأكثر ملاءمة.

Navigation

Android Change Picture Resolution: 3 Workable and Effective Methods

Erica Ferreras Jul 05, 2022 Edit Image

From time to time, people you would capture and post photos. It is also automatic to delete blurry photos from your phone library. Yet, there are cases when that blurred photo has the most pleasing composition or important content making it valuable. Hence, you cannot just erase it that easily.

Good thing you can still salvage your pixelated or blurry photos. If this is the case for your Android device, that would not be a difficult task. To this end, you will need an advanced program to help increase the resolution and bring the photo’s total beauty back to life. Here, we round up the recommended tools. That said, learn how to change the resolution of a picture on Android after the jump.

Change Picture Resolution on Android
Content

Part 1. Hassle-Free Way to Increase Android Photo Resolution

If you are worrying about paid applications, there are free yet effective tools to help you increase the resolution of your Android photos. You could use Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online. This program is absolutely free and is fully compatible with mainstream browsers. With this tool, you can change the resolution of pictures on Android using Safari, Chrome, Edge, and more browsers.

It is the fastest way to increase the resolution of your pictures on Android since it is adopted with the latest AI Super Resolution technology. The process of upscaling can be done in seconds. Furthermore, you can enlarge the photo by applying several upscaling factors. You can enlarge at 2X, 4X, 6X, and 8X. If you are interested to learn how to change image resolution on Android, check out the following steps.

Step 1. Visit the program

First, launch your preferred browser and visit the program's main page. Type the link on your address bar to enter the homepage.

Step 2. Import an image

Next, click the Upload Image button from the homepage, and your file folder will appear. From here, select and double-click on your desired photo to import.

Import Photos

Step 3. Choose a magnification factor

In the next window, you can increase the resolution to 200%, 400%, 600%, and 800%. By default, the uploaded photo will have 200% magnification. Yet, you can change it after uploading a photo.

Set Magnification Factor

Step 4. Preview and save the output

Once you choose the magnification, please hover your mouse over the output and compare it with the original photo. Once satisfied with the results, hit the Save button, and it will be saved to your download folder.

Save Edited Photos Vidmore

Part 2. Tutorial on How to Change the Resolution of a Picture on Android

Different from the previous method, you can adjust the camera setting and utilize resolution changer apps. Be mindful, though. These methods require some skills. On the other hand, you may use apps to help you with the process.

1. Adjust Camera Settings

The camera setting is an excellent factor in the resolution of your photos on Android. If only you could get good camera settings, you could get high-resolution photos. As we know, high-resolution photos result in high-quality photos. With that said, here are some camera settings you may employ to have Android change picture resolution.

Shoot in burst mode

On the other hand, you can shoot photos in burst mode, which will help you eliminate low-resolution pictures. This camera setting enables you to take multiple shots at a time. By then, you have options on which photo has a good resolution.

Burst Mode Photo

Shoot with HDR mode

HDR, or high dynamic range, takes three different photos at different exposures. It combines and highlights the best parts of the photo. Though it is an old practice, this setting results in more high-definition photos. This feature is introduced on modern Android phones, and you can enable this on the camera settings of your Android. Search for an icon that says HDR somewhere on your phone's screen and tap on it.

HDR Camera Setting

2. Use Resolution Changer Apps

In case you are into a resolution changer program, you can take Photo Resizer - Resize & Crop into consideration. This program facilitates 2048 X 2048, which is right-fit if you only work with pictures lower than the said resolution. Assuming you want to learn how to change the resolution of an image in mobile using this tool, follow the simple guide below.

Step 1. Go to the Play Store on your handheld device and search for Photo Resizer - Resize & Crop. Then, install it on your Android phone.

Step 2. Launch the mobile app and tap the Select photo option from the home screen. Afterward, it will bring you to your phone gallery, where you can select the photo you wish to change the resolution of.

Step 3. Following that, you will see a list of fixed image sizes on the next screen. Tap on your desired size on the list or tap Custom size to resize and change the resolution as per your needs.

Step 4. Once you resize your photo, the edited picture will automatically be saved in your phone gallery. From here, you can preview the new picture.

Photo Resizer Android
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Increasing Android Photo Resolution

Can I repair blurry photos on my iPhone?

Yes. There are numerous utilities you can use to fix blurry photos. On the other hand, the iPhone comes with a native app to help you with this problem. Open the Photos app and go to Edit. From here, you will see the Definition feature. Swipe the indicated to change the definition and hit Done if satisfied with the results.

How to use Photoshop to reduce the pixelation on pictures?

Photoshop offers many methods for reducing the pixelation of your pictures. Just pick the method that is convenient for you. You can employ blur and sharpen filters, increase the resolution, or create a soft layer over a pixelated image.

What are the tips for improving the quality of a photo?

If you wish to improve the quality of your photo on Android, you can try reducing the amount of ISO. Also, you can max the shutter speed, use a tripod for a stable and still camera, or reduce shaking. Getting the proper settings for white balance could also help check the focus before shooting photos.

Conclusion

If you wish to restore old photos or get a high-resolution for your Android photos, you must learn how to change the resolution of a picture on Android. There are various methods to increase or lower the resolution. On the other hand, try each program and pick the most convenient and suitable method.