導航

4種恢復舊照片的好方法:分步過程

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 16 日 編輯圖像

一個人的記憶或事件可以通過攝影精美地保存下來並保持活力。它讓人想起過去某個時候的美妙經歷。正因為如此,有人把它裝裱起來掛在牆上,而另一些人則把它放在相冊裡。然而,隨著時間的推移,這些圖像會變得不那麼清晰。由於可用的現代工具,仍有機會實現我們的好運。了解這些圖像增強器是如何做到的 老照片修復.

老照片修復
內容

第 1 部分。 我可以恢復舊照片的質量嗎

大多數人已經放棄了恢復復古形象的希望。特別是如果他們沒有財力聘請數碼照片修復專家。他們知道這是恢復舊照片原始質量的唯一方法。幸運的是,許多圖像增強器正在開發中並在互聯網上分發。沒有必要讓數碼照片專家修復您的舊照片,以向他們展示他們應得的愛和尊重。

您只需要幾個簡單的照片編輯程序就可以改進、修飾和著色您的圖像。結果將是高質量的。

第 2 部分。 如何恢復和增強舊照片

1. Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級

為您的圖像恢復和創建良好圖像的最佳方法是通過 Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級.該互聯網程序提供免費服務,無需支付任何費用。除此之外,您還可以在 Mac 和 Windows 搜索引擎上訪問它。即使您的圖像非常復古,也無需擔心。它將幫助您增強它並恢復其原始質量。

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 由人工智能提供支持,使其更容易並具有出色的輸出。與其他需要大量導航才能恢復圖像質量的圖像增強器不同,這個基於互聯網的程序簡單易用。您所要做的就是將您的圖像添加到程序的界面中,然後一切都會解決。最後,您還可以為照片選擇所需的放大倍率類型。

第1步: 首先要做的是轉到 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 的主頁。點擊 上傳圖片.之後,獲取要恢復的舊圖像。

上傳圖片 Vidmore

第2步: 人工智能處理完圖像後,它會顯示前後圖像以查看改進。如果您對比例不滿意,請從上面的放大倍率列表中選擇。

放大圖像 Vidmore

第三步: 選擇所需的放大倍率後,點擊您將在圖像下方看到的保存按鈕。

保存映像虛擬機

2.LunaPic

LunaPic 是最著名的在線圖像編輯器之一,兼容所有瀏覽器,可以免費使用。儘管編輯器缺乏許多高級功能,但它仍然可以滿足在線恢復舊照片所需的所有基本要求。 LunaPic 可以免費下載,這意味著您無需花任何錢來修復損壞的照片。檢查您將使用此工具恢復圖像的過程。

第1步: 首先,您需要訪問 LunaPic 的主網站並單擊 選擇文件 按鈕。它將在您的瀏覽器中打開一個新窗口,在窗口完成打開後,您可以在其中選擇要加載到 LunaPic 編輯器中的照片。

第2步: 之後,選擇 調整 選項卡,然後找到 照片恢復 通過滾動到頁面底部來選擇。

第三步: 在最後一步中,導航到 文件 應用程序的部分並選擇 保存圖片 從陣容。

恢復圖像 Lunapic

3.火鍋

您還可以利用 HotPot 中包含的機器學習技術來恢復您的圖像。在線工具支持 AI 集成功能,可以自動識別圖像上的斑點並無縫修復它們。您可以在此處訪問這些功能。沒有自定義選項,應用程序會自動執行圖像恢復是它唯一的缺點。雖然它會節省您的時間,但它可能不會產生預期的結果。

按照下面的說明,您將可以使用 HotPot 功能對舊照片進行免費的在線圖片修復。

第1步: 導航到HotPot官方網站,選擇 AI照片修復 下拉菜單中的選項,然後單擊 上載 按鈕。它將允許您瀏覽設備中的照片並將它們導入 HotPot 實用程序。

第2步: 將照片上傳到 HotPot 後,您將能夠查看它並決定是否要刪除划痕。之後,您必須單擊 恢復 按鈕並等待人工智能程序發現您上傳的圖片中的任何缺陷。

第三步: 完成後,HotPot 會在恢復過程結束後通知您。您可以通過單擊獲取圖像的預覽 放大圖片 按鈕或通過單擊將其保存到您的設備 下載 按鈕。

恢復鏡像火鍋

4. PixCut

在恢復舊圖片時,您還可以依靠 Wondershare PixCut 的支持。該應用程序最有助於提高圖像的整體質量。但是,它還具有從圖像中消除斑點的功能。唯一的要求是上傳您的圖片,修復您發現的任何缺陷,並將其保存到您的計算機上。以下是 PixCut 的示例,它是免費提供的,並提供滿意和良好的功能來在線修復舊圖片。

第1步: 找到進入 PixCut 網站的方式後,您必須單擊標有 上傳圖片 上傳您要修改的圖像。

第2步: 此過程完成後,它將顯示原始圖像和增強版本。

第三步: 您可以自由進入下一階段,這需要選擇標記為的按鈕 下載無水印.另一方面,您將需要比現在安裝它沒有明顯水印的更多的信用額度。

恢復圖像 PixCut
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於恢復舊照片的常見問題解答

老照片修復需要多少錢?

一次修復的典型成本為$250,但全面修復的最高成本可能高達$500。由於多位專家的參與,高端照片修復並不是一種廉價的選擇。

為什麼老照片這麼黃?

太陽光線會導致照片和其他藝術品隨著時間的推移褪色並變色。然而,另一個原因是印刷、裝幀和存儲材料都包含酸。好消息是,如果您使用照片增強器,您將能夠擺脫照片中存在的黃色色調。

照片修復需要多長時間?

從接受估價到交付修復的照片,整個照片修復過程通常需要 15-20 個工作日。如果您訂購打印件,可能需要幾天時間。為避免再等待,如果您不想再等待,可以使用各種工具進行複古照片修復。

結論

如您所見,學習如何恢復並不難 老古董照片 在線的。通過使用四個現成的程序中的任何一個。此外,每個儀器的使用說明可在線獲取。歡迎您立即試用其中一些工具,因為它們是免費提供給您的。

Navigation

4 Great Ways to Restore Old Vintage Photos: Step-by-Step Process

Fiona Kaufman Jun 16, 2022 Edit Image

A person's memory or an event can be beautifully preserved and kept alive through photography. It brings to mind a wonderful experience in the past at some point. Because of this, some people have it framed and hung on the wall, while others have it placed in an album. However, over time, these images will become less clear. There is still a chance to achieve our good fortune because of the available modern tools. Learn how these image enhancers do the old photo restoration.

Old Photo Restoration
Content

Part 1. Can I Restore the Quality of Old Photos

Most people have given up hope that they can restore their vintage images. Especially if they do not have the financial resources to hire a digital photo restoration specialist. They knew that this was the only method to bring back the original quality of their older photographs. Fortunately, numerous image enhancers are being developed and distributed across the internet. It is unnecessary to have your old photographs repaired by a digital photo specialist to show them the love and respect they deserve.

You only need a few simple programs for photo editing to be able to improve, retouch, and colorize your images. The result will be of high quality.

Part 2. How to Restore and Enhance old Photos

1. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online

The best way to restore and create a good image for your image is through Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online. This internet program offers a free service without paying anything. Aside from that, you can also access it on both Mac and Windows search engines. Even if your image is very vintage, nothing to worry about. It will help you enhance it and restore its original quality.

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is powered by artificial intelligence, making it easier and with excellent output. Unlike other image enhancers that demand much navigation before you can restore the quality of an image, this internet-based program is elementary and straightforward to use. All you must complete is add your image to the program's interface, and everything will be settled then. And lastly, you can also choose the type of magnification you want for your photograph.

Step 1: First thing to do is go to the main page of Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online. Click the Upload Photo. After that, get the old image you want to restore.

Upload the Images Vidmore

Step 2: Once the AI has processed the image, it will show you the before and after image to see the improvement. If you are not pleased with the scale, choose from the list of Magnification above.

Magnify Images Vidmore

Step 3: After choosing your desired Magnification, tap the Save button that you will see below the image.

Save the Image VM

2. LunaPic

One of the most well-known online image editors, LunaPic, is compatible with all browsers and can be used without cost. Even though the editor lacks many advanced features, it can still fulfill all of the fundamental requirements necessary to restore old photographs online. LunaPic can be downloaded for free means that you won't have to shell out any money to fix your damaged photographs. Examine the process you will use to restore your image using this tool.

Step 1: To begin, you need to go to LunaPic's main website and click the Choose File button. It will open a new window in your browser where you can select your photo to load into the LunaPic editor after the window has finished opening.

Step 2: After that, select the Adjust tab, then locate the Photo Restore option by scrolling to the bottom of the page.

Step 3: In the final step, navigate to the File section of the app and select Save Image from the lineup.

Restore Image Lunapic

3. HotPot

You can also utilize the machine learning technology contained within the HotPot to restore your image. The online tool is supported with AI-integrated capabilities that can automatically identify spots on your image and heal them seamlessly. You may access the features here. There are no choices for customization, and the application will automatically execute the restoration of images is the only disadvantage that it has. Although it will save you time, there is a possibility that it will not produce the desired outcomes.

Following the instructions below will allow you to use the HotPot function to perform free online picture restoration on older photos.

Step 1: Navigate to the official HotPot website, select the AI photo restoration option from the drop-down menu, and click the Upload button. It will allow you to browse your device for photos and import them into the HotPot utility.

Step 2: After the photo has been uploaded to HotPot, you will be able to view it and decide whether or not you wish to remove the scratches. After that, you have to click the Restore button and wait for the artificial intelligence program to find any flaws in the picture you uploaded.

Step 3: HotPot will let you know once the restoration process is over after it has finished. You can obtain a preview of the image by clicking the Enlarge Image button or saving it to your device by clicking the Download button.

Restore Image HotPot

4. PixCut

When it comes to restoring older pictures, you can also rely on the support of Wondershare PixCut. The application is most helpful in improving the overall quality of an image. However, it also has a feature to eliminate spots from the image. The only requirement is to upload your picture, fix any imperfections you find, and save it to your computer. The following is an example of how PixCut, which is offered for free and provides satisfaction and good functioning to repair old pictures online.

Step 1: Once you have found your way to the PixCut website, you will have to click the icon labeled Upload Image to upload the image that you wish to modify.

Step 2: When this process is finished, it will display both the original image and the enhanced version.

Step 3: You are free to go to the subsequent stage, which requires selecting the button labeled Download without the Watermark. On the other side, you will need a more significant credit amount than what you presently have to install this without a noticeable watermark.

Restore Image PixCut
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Restoring Old Vintage Photos

How much does old photo restoration cost?

The typical cost of a repair is $250, but the maximum cost of a comprehensive restoration may be as high as $500. Due to the involvement of multiple specialists in the process, high-end photo restoration is not an inexpensive alternative.

Why are vintage photographs so yellow?

The sun's rays can cause photographs and other works of art to fade over time and become discolored. However, another reason is that the printing, framing, and storage materials all include acid. The good news is that you will be able to get rid of the yellow hue present in your picture if you use a photo enhancer.

How long does photo restoration take?

From the time the estimate is accepted to the time the repaired photo is delivered, the entire photo restoration procedure typically takes 15-20 business days. It may take a few days if you're ordering prints. To avoid waiting any longer, you can use various tools for vintage photo restoration if you don't want to wait any longer.

Conclusions

As you can see, it is not hard at all to learn how to restore old vintage photos online. By using any one of the four readily available programs. In addition, the instructions for using each instrument are available online. You are welcome to experiment with some of the tools right away, given that they are provided at no cost to you.