導航

使用這 4 種圖像調整器在線放大 JPG 文件大小

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 15 日 編輯圖像

您可能會好奇是否可以增加 JPG 文件的大小。是的,這是一個好消息!您可以通過幾種不同的方式增加圖像的大小。但是,如果這樣做,圖像會失真並降低其質量。這是你行為的必然結果。大多數圖像放大鏡只能將圖片的文件大小增加兩倍。但你很幸運,因為這篇文章將向你展示四種不同的方法 放大 JPG 圖像,同時保持其質量。

放大 JPG
內容

第 1 部分。 如何在線放大 JPG 文件大小

1. Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級

如上所述,放大圖像並不容易,因為它會導致圖像質量下降。幸運的是, Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級 可以達到你的標準。即使它是一個互聯網應用程序,它也可以完美運行。這種圖像放大將幫助用戶有效地完成工作。而這一切都得益於人工智能的幫助。因為一旦你的圖像出現在界面中,它會自動增強它。

除此之外,Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 將允許您在不損失質量的情況下選擇您想要的圖像。更有利的是它是免費的!因此,您可以自由地無限增強您的圖像!

除了 JPG,Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 還能夠放大不同的圖像格式。你知道什麼更令人驚訝嗎?您可以通過三個簡單的步驟成功放大圖像!

第1步: 您需要在您最常使用的互聯網瀏覽器的搜索欄中輸入 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 程序的名稱。當你到達那裡時,尋找上面寫著的圖標 上傳圖片,然後從存儲的文件夾中選擇要添加的圖片。

上傳圖片 Vidmore

第2步: 在您決定使用圖像後,您需要耐心等待。同時,人工智能對圖像進行處理。您將能夠將處理前的圖像與處理完成後的結果進行比較。您只需選擇 放大 直到達到所需的縮放級別。

放大圖像 Vidmore

第三步: 你應該按 僅當您的照片的結果和放大效果令人滿意時,才可按下按鈕。我們完成了!

保存映像虛擬機

2.照片放大

PhotoEnlarger.com 上提供了另一個可幫助您放大圖像的基於 Web 的應用程序。您可以通過訪問他們的網站來訪問此應用程序。用戶界面並不過分複雜。此外,每一個動作都使導航工具盡可能簡單明了。除此之外,它還有提高圖像整體質量的潛力。除此之外,它還可用於提高圖像的整體質量。以下文本中完整包含有關充分利用圖片增強器的說明,該文本被格式化為基本指南。

第1步: 您現在應該啟動您的網絡瀏覽器,使用搜索欄查找 PhotoEnlarger.com,然後單擊閃現的第一個鏈接。之後,通過點擊導航到要修改的圖像 瀏覽 按鈕並從菜單中選擇圖像。

第2步: 如果圖像已經在您的屏幕上演示,您將可以訪問一個滑塊,該滑塊顯示 選擇放大係數.如果您希望圖像尺寸增加,請將切換開關向右移動,直到達到所需尺寸。它將允許您放大圖像。

第三步: 您還可以手動指定對象的高度和大小。你可以用同樣的方法來做。根據自己的喜好調整比例後,您可以選擇 放大 菜單中的選項。

放大圖像照片放大

3. PixCut

使用名為 PixCut 的程序可以提高圖像分辨率,這是一個 Web 應用程序。 PixCut 可以在網上找到,因為它由人工智能技術的最新進展提供支持。它可以自動放大圖像,而不管使用的圖像類型如何。無論拍攝類型或圖像格式如何,您都可以使用此功能。

第1步: 導航到 PixCut 網站後,您需要單擊 上傳圖片 圖標以上傳您要編輯的圖片。

第2步: 完成後,屏幕上會同時顯示原始圖像和放大版本。

第三步: 您可以自由進入下一步:選擇標記為的按鈕 下載無水印.另一方面,要在沒有可見水印的情況下安裝它,您將需要比當前擁有的更高的信用餘額。

放大圖像 PixCut

4.人工智能圖像放大

您還可以使用另一個在線工具 AI Image Enlarger 來放大您的 JPG 圖像。它是一款具有基於人工智能的降噪技術的軟件。除此之外,它還擁有一個人工智能工具,可以在您在線時將您的肖像和麵部圖像轉換為動畫風格。

AI Image Enlarger 在不犧牲圖像質量的情況下提高了分辨率和圖像尺寸。通過降低噪點量和銳化圖像來提高圖像質量。在這個程序的幫助下,您不僅可以製作視覺上引人注目的照片,還可以放大現有的照片。最後,它使用戶能夠提高照片的整體質量。您將在下面找到需要執行的步驟列表供您參考。

第1步: 您將需要使用 AI Image Enlarger,它可以在您通常使用的任何瀏覽器中找到。之後,選擇標記為的選項 選擇圖像.選擇該按鈕後,您將看到您需要註冊並驗證您的電子郵件地址,然後才能繼續。

第2步: 完成所有驗證後,您可以添加圖像。您應該注意到圖像旁邊有一個向下的箭頭。如果您對尺寸的增加仍然不滿意,您可以通過單擊下拉菜單中的箭頭來選擇更改。

第三步: 點擊 開始 按鈕,如果您對您對圖像所做的更改感到滿意,然後等待圖片保存到您的設備,以便您以後可以訪問它。

放大圖像 AI 圖像放大
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。關於放大 JPG 的常見問題解答

KB 是否小於 MB?

當提到數字文件的大小時,KB 和 MB 都是標準測量單位。一千字節等於一千字節。同時,一兆字節是具有前綴兆的數字信息的單位字節的倍數。一兆字節等於一千字節。

什麼是合適的 JPG 文件大小?

全角照片的建議尺寸為 2400 像素高 x 1600 像素寬。它將確保它們在任何設備上看起來都不錯,無論它有多大或多小。必須記住,不同的設備具有不同的縱橫比。可以想像,您的圖片在互聯網上查看時會被裁剪。

為什麼存在多種 JPEG 文件大小?

JPEG 通過減少圖像包含的細節量來壓縮圖像,以減少人類最難以察覺的細節類型。但是,如果將質量設置提高到導致文件更大的水平,則可能無法辨別細節丟失。

結論

現在是時候讓自己了解至少四種不同的 如何放大JPG圖像.不可否認,內置照片編輯器是完成任務的直接方法。另一方面,輸出質量並不令人印象深刻。另一方面,Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 有可能生產出最高質量的最終產品。

Navigation

Enlarge JPG File Size Online With These 4 Image Resizer

Fiona Kaufman Jun 15, 2022 Edit Image

You might be curious whether it is possible to increase the size of a JPG file. Yes, this is some excellent news! You can increase the size of your images in a few different ways. However, if you do this, the image will become distorted and deteriorate its quality. It is the inevitable result of your actions. The majority of image magnifiers can only increase the file size of your picture by a factor of two. But you're in luck because this post will show you four different ways to enlarge a JPG image while retaining its quality.

Enlarge JPG
Content

Part 1. How to Enlarge JPG File Size Online

1. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online

As mentioned above, it is not easy to enlarge an image because it will cause the image to lose its quality. Fortunately, Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online can meet your standard. Even if it is an internet app, it works flawlessly. This image enlargement will help users to do their job efficiently. And it is all because of the help of artificial intelligence. Because once your image is in the interface, it will automatically enhance it.

Aside from that, Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online will allow you to choose the image you want without losing the quality. And what makes it more advantageous is that it is free! Therefore you have the freedom to enhance your images unlimitedly!

Apart from JPG, Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is also capable of enlarging different image formats. And you know what's more surprising? You can successfully enlarge your image in three easy steps!

Step 1: You will need to type the name of the Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online program into the search bar of the internet browser that you use most often. When you get there, look for the icon that says Upload Photo, then select the picture you want to add from the stored folder.

Upload the Image Vidmore

Step 2: After you have decided on an image to use, you will need to be patient for short. At the same time, artificial intelligence processes the image. You will be able to compare the image as it was before processing with the result after processing is complete. You need only select the Magnification until you reach the desired level of zoom that you require.

Magnify Image Vidmore

Step 3: You should press the Save button only if the result and the enlargement of your photo are satisfactory. And we're done!

Save Image VM

2. Photo Enlarger

Another web-based application that will help you enlarge your image is available at PhotoEnlarger.com. You can access this application by going to their website. The user interface is not overly complicated. Also, every action has made the navigational tools as straightforward as feasible. In addition to that, it has the potential to enhance the image's overall quality. In addition to that, it can be utilized to improve the overall quality of an image. Instructions on making the most of picture enhancers are included in their entirety in the following text, which is formatted as an essential guide.

Step 1: You should now launch your web browser, look for PhotoEnlarger.com using the search bar, and then click on the very first link that flashes up. After that, navigate to the image you want to modify by tapping the Browse button and selecting the image from the menu.

Step 2: If the image is already being demonstrated on your screen, you will have access to a slider that reads Select enlargement factor. If you want the image to increase in size, move the toggle to the right until the desired size is reached. It will allow you to enlarge the image.

Step 3: You also can specify the height and size of the object manually. You can do it with the same method. After you have adjusted the proportions to your liking, you can select the Enlarge option from the menu.

Enlarge Image Photo Enlarger

3. PixCut

Image resolution can be increased with the use of a program called PixCut, which is a web application. PixCut can be found online because it is powered by the most recent advances in artificial intelligence technology. It can automatically enlarge the image, notwithstanding the type of image being used. You can use this functionality regardless of the shot type or the image format.

Step 1: After navigating to the PixCut website, you will need to click the Upload Image icon to upload the picture you want to edit.

Step 2: When this is complete, it will show the original image and the magnified version on the screen simultaneously.

Step 3: You are free to go to the next step: pick the button labeled Download without the Watermark. On the other hand, to install this without a visible watermark, you will need a higher credit balance than what you currently have.

Enlarge Image PixCut

4. AI Image Enlarger

You can also use the AI Image Enlarger, another online tool, to enlarge your JPG image. It is a piece of software that features artificial intelligence-based noise reduction technologies. In addition to that, it possesses an artificial intelligence tool that can transform your portrait and facial image into an animated style while you are online.

The AI Image Enlarger improved the resolution and image size without sacrificing image quality. Enhance the image's quality by lowering the amount of noise and sharpening it. With the assistance of this program, not only are you able to make visually striking photographs, but you can also magnify the existing ones. And lastly, it gives users the ability to improve the overall quality of their photographs. You will find a list of the steps that need to be taken below for your reference.

Step 1: You will need to use the AI Image Enlarger, which may be found in whichever browser you usually use. After that, select the option labeled Select Images. After you have selected that button, you will see that you are required to sign up and validate your email address before continuing.

Step 2: Once you have completed all of the verification, you can add your image. You should notice an arrow pointing downwards next to the image. If you are still dissatisfied with the increase in size, you can select the change by clicking the arrow in the dropdown menu.

Step 3: Click the Start button if you are satisfied with the changes you have made to the image, and then wait for the picture to be saved to your device so that you may access it later.

Enlarge Image AI Image Enlarger
FURTHER READING

Part 2. FAQs About Enlarging a JPG

Is a KB less than an MB?

When referring to the size of a digital file, KB and MB are both standard units of measurement. One kilobyte is the same as one thousand bytes. At the same time, one megabyte is a multiple of the unit byte for digital information that has the prefix mega. One megabyte is equal to one thousand bytes.

What is an appropriate JPG file size?

The suggested dimensions for your full-width photographs are 2400 pixels tall by 1600 pixels wide. It will ensure that they look nice on any device, regardless of how big or little it is. It is essential to remember that different devices have different aspect ratios. It is conceivable that your pictures will be cropped when viewed on the internet.

Why do multiple JPEG file sizes exist?

JPEG compresses images by reducing the amount of detail they contain to reduce the kind of detail that is the least perceptible to a human being. The loss of detail may not be discernible, though, if the quality settings are increased to a level that results in larger file sizes.

Conclusions

Now is the time to educate yourself on at least four different methods of how to enlarge a JPG image. It is impossible to deny that built-in photo editors are straightforward methods for completing the task. On the other hand, the output quality is not impressive. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online, on the other hand, has the potential to produce the highest-quality final product.