導航

如何在不損失質量的情況下將圖像升級到 4K

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 7 月 5 日 編輯圖像

由於數字行業開發的應用程序和技術,升級圖像變得更加簡單。由於照片質量低,您不必重複拍攝相同的照片。有多種方法可以改善圖片並提高分辨率。看看這些 4K 圖像升頻器 如果您正在尋找一種提高圖像質量的方法,請在這篇文章中寫到。

將圖像升級到 4K
內容

第 1 部分。您可以將圖像升級到 4K

當人們想要調整圖像大小時,他們的主要目標是以某種方式減小其大小。但是,當他們希望調整圖像大小以使其更大時,這完全是另一回事。當圖像被放大時,幾乎總會有一個更重要的問題。在大多數情況下,結果是模糊的外觀。這些法規中的每一個都有一個簡單的理由。圖像編輯程序將刪除圖像的部分像素,以獲得使圖像更小的所需結果。

然而,為了使圖像更顯著,有必要將信息添加到以前沒有的區域。幸運的是,這不是一個絕望的原因,一些應用程序可以放大照片而不會降低其質量。這些應用程序嚴重依賴人工智能的幫助。

第 2 部分。如何將圖像升級到 4K

為了幫助您升級圖像,這裡有一些您可以使用的工具。

1. Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級

Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級 是將圖像升級到 4K 的最可靠工具。這是一個簡單的圖像增強器,您可以在網上找到。它可以從 Mac 和 Windows 設備訪問。即使它是一個 Web 應用程序,它也能完美運行。

用戶會發現 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 幫助他們快速完成工作。而這一切都得益於人工智能的幫助。因為在你的圖片被導入到界面之後,它會立即開始增強它。除此之外,Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 將讓您選擇您想要的圖像,而不會在此過程中降低其質量。這個工具也是免費的!因此,您可以隨意將照片的分辨率提高到任何您喜歡的程度。

最後但同樣重要的是,這款圖片增強器兼容多種圖片格式,擴展了程序的應用範圍。

第1步: 在您首選的網絡瀏覽器的搜索欄中輸入 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online。當你到達時,尋找標有的圖標 上傳圖片.導航到包含您要添加的圖像的文件夾並按下它。

上傳照片虛擬機

第2步: 然後人工智能處理圖像。您將能夠將處理前出現的圖像與結果相匹配。您只需調整 放大 直到達到所需的縮放級別。

設置 4K 圖像 Vidmore

第三步: 你不應該打 按鈕,直到您確認結果和照片的增加版本都符合您的喜好。

保存圖像虛擬機

2. Photoshop

Photoshop 是在不降低整體質量的情況下放大圖像的最廣泛使用的程序。如果您是平面設計師或經常修改照片,那麼在軟件上花的錢將物有所值,即使它並不便宜。假設您不確定如何在不降低照片質量的情況下擴展照片。在這種情況下,軟件中包含的“保留詳細信息”工具是一個很好的選擇。

無論您是從一開始就使用低分辨率照片,還是只是忽略了以高質量格式保存圖片,這都會有所幫助。

第1步: 啟動您要放大的圖像,以便您可以處理它。檢查該功能是否已打開。選擇 技術預覽 導航到 首選項 菜單。

技術預覽 Photoshop

第2步: 檢查允許的選項 保留細節 2.0 選擇高檔,然後按 按鈕。下一步是滾動回您的圖像,然後從那裡選擇圖像。在那裡,檢查標記為的選項 圖片尺寸.

第三步: 使用彈出窗口對圖像的比例進行必要的調整,但不要單擊 暫且。最後,旁邊 重採樣, 替換單詞 自動的保留細節 2.0 在下拉菜單中。

保留細節 Photoshop

3.GIMP

您可以將 GIMP 用作簡單的繪畫軟件、專家級的照片編輯程序、互聯網批處理系統、用於批量生產的圖像渲染器和圖像格式適配器。 GIMP 可以擴展和擴展。它旨在通過插件和擴展來增強,您可以使用它們來執行幾乎任何任務。此外,如果您尋求不是 Photoshop 的圖像增強器,還有其他選擇。下面列出的步驟可以為您提供指導。

第1步: 啟動程序,然後打開小圖像。導航到 圖片 選項卡並查找 縮放圖像.

第2步: 之後,輸入您喜歡的尺寸。

第三步: 旁邊 插值, 選擇 沒有光環,然後點擊 規模 完成該過程。

高檔圖像 GIMP

4. 時髦的

BeFunky 是一款在線託管的軟件,可以免費使用。它表示您可以在任何計算機上使用它,而無需在該計算機上安裝任何東西。儘管如此,除了圖像縮放功能外,它還提供了廣泛的編輯功能。正因為如此,它和其他人一樣有價值。用戶界面直觀,還可以批量處理照片。通過使用它同時調整大量照片的大小,您將能夠節省大量時間。

您需要付費升級免費計劃才能使用 AI Image Enhancer,儘管它本身相對平靜。以下是如何使用 BeFunky 讓您的照片看起來更專業。

第1步: 將要增強的圖像拖放到在線升級器上。

第2步: 從左側菜單中,選擇標有 調整大小.

第三步: 之後,通過更改其像素數或增加其原始大小的比例來放大圖像。最後一步是通過單擊使更改生效 應用 按鈕。

高檔圖像 BeFunky

5.高檔圖片

UpscalePics 程序的目的,顧名思義,就是增加圖像的大小。它的主要目的是在不降低整體質量的情況下放大圖像。它不是一個也有這個選項的編輯軟件;相反,它是專為調整圖像大小而設計的軟件。此外,該平台的用戶界面是基於網絡的,這意味著您只需上傳一張圖片並在完成之前按幾個按鈕即可使用它。可悲的是,使用此工具需要付出一定的代價。

第1步: 您可以使用拖放方法將圖片從桌面上傳到站點。

第2步: 之後,您可以選擇輸入精確的像素尺寸或將分辨率提高到 8K。

第三步: 選擇保存照片的文件類型。請耐心等待,因為您的照片需要一些時間才能保存在文件夾中。

高檔圖片高檔圖片
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於將圖像升級到 4K 的常見問題解答

放大圖像意味著什麼?

按比例調整數字圖像的大小稱為縮放。 “升級”一詞是指放大和提高圖像的質量,使其顯得更重要和更令人印象深刻。您可以通過圖像放大將低分辨率的照片轉換為高分辨率甚至超分辨率的照片。

有哪些方法可以提高圖片的分辨率?

使用可以在不影響圖像質量的情況下提高圖像中像素總數的專用軟件是提高圖像分辨率的最有效方法。其他方法包括: 這些程序有時被稱為圖像增強器或照片放大器。

4K 的分辨率是目前可用的最高分辨率嗎?

在這一點上,4K 已經超越了高清和全高清,成為所有領先電視品牌中最受歡迎的電視分辨率選擇。但是,最大可能的分辨率。

結論

將圖像放大到 4K 在當今世界,解決問題是一個簡單的過程。您不必擔心圖像質量受損,因為上面提到的圖像升頻器列表可供您使用。您必須選擇最能幫助您的選項。

Navigation

How to Upscale Image to 4K Without Losing the Quality

Fiona Kaufman Jun 15, 2022 Edit Image

Upscaling an image has become more straightforward because of the apps and technologies developed by the digital industry. Due to the low quality of the photograph, you won't have to keep retaking the same pictures repeatedly. There are various approaches to improving your pictures and getting their resolution high. Check out these 4K image upscalers written about in this piece if you are seeking a way to upscale the quality of your images.

Upscale Image to 4K
Content

Part 1. Can You Upscale an Image to 4K

When people want to resize an image, their primary objective is to reduce its size somehow. However, when they wish to resize an image to make it bigger, that is a different matter entirely. There will almost always be a more significant issue when an image is scaled up. In most cases, the results are a hazy appearance. There is a straightforward justification for each of these regulations. The image editing program will remove part of the image's pixels to get the desired result of making the image smaller.

However, to make an image more significant, it is necessary to add information to areas where there were none previously. Fortunately, this is not a hopeless cause, and some applications can magnify photographs without degrading their quality. These applications rely heavily on the assistance of artificial intelligence.

Part 2. How Can You Upscale an Image to 4K

To help you upscale an image, here are some tools you can use.

1. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is the most reliable tool for upscaling images to 4K. It is a simple image enhancer that you may find online. And it's accessible from both Mac and Windows devices. Even though it is a web application, it functions perfectly.

Users will find that Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online helps them complete their work quickly. And all of this is possible thanks to the assistance of artificial intelligence. Because after your picture has been imported into the interface, it will immediately begin to enhance it. Aside from that, the Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online will let you select the image you want without lowering its quality in the process. This tool is also available at no cost! As a result, you are free to increase the resolution of your photographs to any extent you like.

Last but not least, this picture enhancer is compatible with a variety of image formats, which expands the program's application scope.

Step 1: Enter Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online in the search bar of your preferred web browser. When you arrive, look for the icon labeled Upload Photo. Navigate to the folder containing the image you wish to add and press it.

Upload Photo VM

Step 2: Artificial intelligence then processes the image. You will be able to match the image as it appeared before processing with the outcome. You need only adjust the Magnification until you reach the required zoom level.

Set 4K Image Vidmore

Step 3: You shouldn't hit the Save button until you've confirmed that both the result and the increased version of your photo are to your liking.

Save Images VM

2. Photoshop

Photoshop is the most widely patronized program for enlarging images without degrading overall quality. If you are a graphic designer or alter photographs frequently, spending the money on the software will be money well spent even though it is not inexpensive. Suppose you are unsure how to expand a photo without degrading its quality. In that case, the Preserve Details tool included in the software is an excellent choice.

Whether you are working with a low-resolution photograph to begin with, or just neglected to save a picture in a high-quality format, this can be of assistance.

Step 1: Launch the Image you wish to enlarge so you may work on it. Check to see that the feature is turned on. Select Technology Previews after navigating to the Preferences menu.

Technology Previews Photoshop

Step 2: Check that the option to allow Preserve Details 2.0 upscale is selected, then press the OK button. The next step is to scroll back to your image and, from there, select the image. Once there, check for the option labeled Image Size.

Step 3: Make the necessary adjustments to the image's proportions using the pop-up window, but hold off on clicking OK for the time being. And finally, next to Resample, replace the word Automatic with Preserve Details 2.0 in the drop-down menu.

Preserve Details Photoshop

3. GIMP

You can use the GIMP as straightforward painting software, a photo editing program of expert grade, an internet batch processing system, an image renderer for mass production, and an image format adapter. The GIMP is capable of being expanded and extended. It is intended to be enhanced through plug-ins and extensions, which you can use to perform virtually any task. In addition, if you seek an image enhancer that is not Photoshop, there are other options. The steps that are listed below can serve as a guide for you.

Step 1: Launch the program and then open the small image. Navigate to the Images tab and look for the Scale Image.

Step 2: After that, enter the dimensions that you prefer.

Step 3: Next to Interpolation, select No Halo, and click Scale to complete the process.

Upscale Image GIMP

4. BeFunky

BeFunky is a piece of software hosted online and can be used without cost. It indicates that you can use it on any computer without installing anything on that computer to do so. Despite this, it offers a wide range of editing capabilities in addition to the image scaling function. Because of this, it is equally valuable as the others. The user interface is intuitive, and there is also the possibility to process photographs in batches. You will be able to save a significant amount of time by using this to resize numerous photographs simultaneously.

You'll need to pay for an upgrade from the free plan to use the AI Image Enhancer, even though it's relatively calm in its own right. Here's how to make your photographs look more professional using BeFunky.

Step 1: Drop the image you want to enhance onto the online upscaler.

Step 2: From the left menu, select the button labeled Resize.

Step 3: After that, scale the image up by either altering its pixel count or increasing the proportion of its original size. The last step is to make the changes take effect by clicking the Apply button.

Upscale Image BeFunky

5. UpscalePics

The purpose of the program UpscalePics, which its name suggests it will do, is to increase the size of an image. Its primary purpose is to magnify images without degrading their overall quality. It is not a software for editing that also has this option; instead, it is software that is solely designed for resizing images. In addition, the user interface for this platform is web-based, which means that all you have to do to use it is upload a picture and press a few buttons before you're finished. Sadly, there is a cost associated with using this tool.

Step 1: You can upload pictures from your desktop to the site using the dragging and dropping method.

Step 2: After that, you will be given the option to enter precise pixel dimensions or boost the resolution to a value of up to 8K.

Step 3: Select the type of file where you will save your photograph. Please be patient, as your photograph will take some time to be saved in the folder.

Upscale Image UpscalePics
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Upscaling an Image to 4K

What does it mean for an image to be upscaled?

Proportionally resizing a digital image is referred to as scaling. The term 'upscaling' refers to magnifying and improving the quality of an image so that it appears more significant and more impressive. You can transform a photo with a low resolution into one with a high resolution or even a super-resolution through image upscaling.

What are some ways that I can increase the picture's resolution?

Utilizing a specialized piece of software that can raise the total number of pixels in an image without compromising its quality is the most efficient method for improving an image's resolution. Other methods include: These programs are sometimes known as image enhancers or photo upscalers.

Is a resolution of 4K the highest currently available?

At this point, 4K has surpassed both HD and full HD to be the most popular choice for TV resolution across all of the leading brands of televisions. However, the maximum possible resolution.

Conclusions

Upscaling an image to 4K resolution is a simple process in today's world. You won't have to be concerned about the compromised quality of your image because the list mentioned above of image upscalers is at your disposal. You have to select the option that will most assist you.