導航

同化可用的最佳 Dreamstime 水印去除劑

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 7 月 27 日 編輯圖像

您一直想從 Dreamstime 下載您希望包含在文檔中的圖片。但有一些東西讓你望而卻步:Dreamstime 照片中嵌入的水印。您認為附上帶有水印的照片是不專業的。當您有水印去除器時,這將不再是問題。

該博客將幫助您了解從照片中刪除水印的最佳方法。但是,請注意,未經所有者同意從任何文件中刪除水印或將其用於商業目的是違法的。另一方面,學習最好 Dreamstime 水印去除器在線 並通過閱讀帖子離線。

Dreamstime 去除水印
內容

第 1 部分。如何通過付款刪除 Dreamstime 水印

如果您打算讓 Dreamstime 成為您優質圖像的主要來源,那麼值得投資其付費版本。購買 Dreamstime 信用包時,您可以擁有無水印的 Dreamstime 圖片。因此,只有付費用戶才能享受到高質量的無水印照片。眾所周知,該程序的免費帳戶受限於圖片中嵌入的水印。因此,它會使您的照片看起來不專業。

Dreamstime 根據您想要的積分提供各種積分套餐。這些學分的好處是它們適合一年。您希望它們在一年內使用的任何時間都是有效的。他們還提供適合頻繁購買者的月度和訂閱計劃。另一方面,您可以按照以下步驟通過購買 Dreamstime 信用包來刪除 Dreamstime 水印。

第1步:首先,在您的計算機上啟動瀏覽器並訪問該程序的官方網站。您可以通過使用現有帳戶登錄來創建一個帳戶。然後,使用您新創建的帳戶登錄該站點。

第2步: 之後, 價格和下載計劃 將顯示在下一個窗口中。您可以選擇 信貸套餐訂閱 與他們各自的價格。

訂閱計劃

第三步:接下來,從列表中選擇一個計劃並單擊 購買.然後,您將回答有關您的借記卡/信用卡的重要信息。您選擇的信用套餐的金額將從這張卡中扣除。

購買訂閱計劃

第4步:用必要的信息填寫空白處,然後點擊 完成結帳 完成該過程。屆時,您可以使用您的卡購買積分並從 Dreamstime 獲取無水印的圖片。

完成結帳

第 2 部分。 如何免費從 Dreamstime 中刪除水印

雖然您可以購買一些信用套餐,但如果您要定期這樣做,這種方法會很昂貴。如果您不願意支付或掏出一些錢,您可能會有一些有趣的解決方法。話雖如此,下面是從照片中去除 Dreamstime 水印的程序。

1.免費在線水印去除器

顧名思義, 在線免費水印去除器 是一個基於網絡的應用程序,使您可以輕鬆地從任何類型的照片中刪除水印。它支持 JPEG、JPG、BMP、TIFF 等。除此之外,該程序還配備了多種選擇工具,包括多邊形工具、套索工具和畫筆工具,以準確追踪水印。此外,它提供了高渲染速度和出色的效果。此外,您可以使用該程序的裁剪工具來幫助您擺脫照片中的黑條或刪除放置在角落的水印。了解 Dreamstime 照片去除水印操作是如何在此程序的幫助下完成的。

第1步:訪問您喜歡的瀏覽器並通過在地址欄上輸入應用程序的鏈接進入官方頁面。

第2步: 勾選 上傳圖片 按鈕添加帶有 Dreamstime 水印的目標照片。

上傳圖片

第三步:上傳 Dreamstime 照片後,使用選擇工具突出顯示水印並點擊 消除 按鈕來處理照片。

去除水印

第4步: 最後點擊 底部的按鈕下載沒有 Dreamstime 水印的照片。

保存編輯的照片

2. InPaint

另一個值得嘗試的程序是 InPaint。它可以去除和隱藏照片的所有瑕疵,包括不需要的物體、人物和水印。同樣,此工具可在瀏覽器上運行,因此您無需下載軟件。如果您有興趣使用此程序,這裡是如何從 Dreamstime 圖像中刪除水印。

第1步: 使用您計算機上可用的任何瀏覽器訪問 Inpage 的網站。您可以在手機或台式機上使用此程序。

第2步: 當你到達主頁時,點擊 上傳圖片 按鈕或拖放 Dreamstime 照片以導入。

導入圖像文件

第三步:使用選擇工具突出顯示水印並粉碎 擦除 頂部菜單上的按鈕開始擦除 Dreamstime 水印。

刪除 Dreamstime 水印

3.Apowersoft水印去除器

如果您更喜歡離線工具從 Dreamstime 照片中刪除水印,您應該考慮使用 Apowersoft Watermark Remover。它使您可以刪除多個元素。除此之外,其簡單的工作界面使水印去除過程快速且易於操作。您可以按照下面的演練刪除 Dreamstime 水印。

第1步:首先,在您的計算機上下載並安裝該程序。之後,運行該應用程序。

第2步:啟動應用程序後,選擇 從圖像中刪除水印 選項並上傳您要編輯的照片。

刪除照片水印

第三步:現在,突出顯示水印並單擊 兌換 按鈕將編輯後的照片保存在計算機的本地驅動器上。

擦除水印
進一步閱讀

第3部分。比較表

為了進一步審查,比較圖表可能會有很大幫助。也就是說,這是本文中提到的程序的比較。

工具類 用戶友好的界面 裁剪工具 選擇工具 刪除多個水印
在線免費水印去除器 支持的 多邊形、套索和畫筆工具。 支持的
油漆 不支持 標記、套索和多邊形工具 支持的
Apowersoft 去水印 不支持 矩形選擇工具 支持的

第 4 部分。關於 Dreamstime 水印的常見問題解答

我可以免費刪除 Dreamstime 水印嗎?

可悲的是,如果您只有一個免費帳戶,就無法免費刪除 Dreamstime 水印。您可以改用此處提到的解決方法。

如何在 Photoshop 中去除 Dreamstime 水印?

Photoshop 是一款出色的照片編輯工具。首先,使用程序的任何選擇工具突出顯示水印。然後,轉到編輯>填充。接下來,從“填充”下拉菜單中選擇“內容感知”。點擊確定,您應該會看到水印消失。

Dreamstime 圖片是免費的嗎?

是的。您可以從 Dreamstime 搜索和下載的所有內容都是免費的。

結論

如果您將 Dreamstime 作為主要的照片來源,建議您從 Dreamstime 購買信用套餐。但是,如果您不願意花錢,您可能需要採取一些變通方法 刪除 Dreamstime 水印.在前面提到的工具中,Free Watermark Remover Online 是最理想的,因為它允許用戶裁剪視頻以去除視頻角落的水印。

Navigation

Assimilate the Best Dreamstime Watermark Remover Available

Fiona Kaufman Jun 09, 2022 Edit Image

You have been meaning to download a picture from Dreamstime that you wish to include in your document. But something that holds you back: the watermark embedded in the photos of Dreamstime. You think it would be unprofessional to attach a photo that has a watermark. This will not be an issue anymore when you have a watermark remover.

This blog will help you learn about the best ways to remove a watermark from a photo. Yet, be reminded that it is illegal to remove the watermark from any file without the owner's consent or use it for commercial purposes. On the other hand, learn the best Dreamstime watermark removers online and offline by reading through the post.

Dreamstime Remove Watermark
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Dreamstime Watermark with Payment

If you plan to make Dreamstime your primary source of quality images, it is worth investing in its paid version. You can have your Dreamstime pictures without watermarks when you purchase a Dreamstime credit package. Therefore, you can only enjoy high-quality watermark-free photos if you are a paid user. As we know, the free account of the program is limited with the watermark embedded in the pictures. Hence, it will make your pictures look unprofessional.

Dreamstime offers various credit packages depending on the credits you want to have. What is good about these credits is that they are suitable for one year. Anytime you like them to use within a year is valid. They also offer monthly and subscription plans suitable for frequent buyers. On the other hand, you can follow the procedure below to remove the Dreamstime watermark by purchasing Dreamstime credit packages.

Step 1: Firstly, launch a browser on your computer and visit the program's official website. You can create an account by logging in using your existing account. Then, log through the site with your newly created account.

Step 2: After that, the Prices and Download plans will be displayed in the next window. You can select between Credit Packages and Subscriptions with their respective prices.

Subscriptions Plans

Step 3: Next, select a plan from the list and click on Buy. Then, you will answer important information concerning your debit/credit card. The amount of your chosen credit package will be deducted from this card.

Buy Subscriptions Plan

Step 4: Fill out the blank spaces with the necessary information and hit the Complete Checkout to finish the process. By then, you can use your card to buy credits and get pictures from Dreamstime watermark-free.

Complete Checkout

Part 2. How to Remove Watermark from Dreamstime for Free

Though you can buy some credit packages, this method is expensive if you are going to do it regularly. If you are not willing to pay or shell out some money, there are some interesting workarounds you may have. That being said, beneath are the programs to get rid of the Dreamstime watermark from your photos.

1. Free Watermark Remover Online

As the name suggests, Free Watermark Remover Online is a web-based app that enables you to delete watermarks from any kind of photo with ease. It supports JPEG, JPG, BMP, TIFF, and many more. Beyond that, the program is equipped with several selection tools, including a polygonal tool, lasso tool, and brush tool, to trace the watermark accurately. Moreover, it offers a high-rendering speed with excellent results. Also, you can use the program’s cropping tool to help you get rid of the black bars from the photo or delete watermarks that are placed in the corner. Find out how Dreamstime photos remove watermark operation is done with the help of this program.

Step 1: Access your preferred browser and go to the official page by typing the link of the app on the address bar.

Step 2: Tick the Upload Image button to add your target photo with the Dreamstime watermark.

Upload Image

Step 3: After uploading the Dreamstime photo, use the selection tools to highlight the watermark and hit the Remove button to process the photo.

Remove Watermark

Step 4: Lastly, click the Save button at the bottom to download the photo without a Dreamstime watermark.

Save Edited Photo

2. InPaint

Another program worth trying is InPaint. It removes and hides all the imperfections of a photo, including unwanted objects, persons, and watermarks. In like manner, this tool works on a browser, so you do not need to download software. If you are interested in using this program, here is how to remove the watermark from Dreamstime images.

Step 1: Visit the website of Inpage using any browser available on your computer. You may use this program either on your mobile phone or desktop.

Step 2: When you get to the main page, hit the Upload Image button or drop the Dreamstime photo to import.

Import Image File

Step 3: Highlight the watermark using the selection tools and smash the Erase button at the top menu to begin erasing the Dreamstime watermark.

Remove Dreamstime Watermark

3. Apowersoft Watermark Remover

If you prefer an offline tool to delete watermarks from the Dreamstime photo, you should consider using the Apowersoft Watermark Remover. It lets you remove more than one element. Aside from that, its simple working interface makes the process of watermark removal swift and easy to operate. You can follow the walkthrough below to remove the Dreamstime watermark.

Step 1: First off, download and install the program on your computer. Following that, run the app.

Step 2: After launching the app, select the Remove watermark from image option and upload the photo you wish to edit.

Remove Photo Watermark

Step 3: Now, highlight the watermark and click the Convert button to save the edited photo on your computer's local drive.

Erase Watermark
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart

For further scrutiny, a comparison chart could be of great help. That said, here is a comparison of the mentioned programs in this post.

Tools User-Friendly Interface Cropping Tool Select Tools Remove Multiple Watermarks
Free Watermark Remover Online Supported Polygonal, lasso, and brush tools. Supported
InPaint Not supported Marker, lasso, and polygonal tools Supported
Apowersoft Watermark Remover Not supported Rectangular selection tool Supported

Part 4. FAQs About Dreamstime Watermarks

Can I remove Dreamstime watermarks for free?

Sadly, there is no way to remove the Dreamstime watermarks for free if you only have a free account. You can use the workaround methods mentioned here instead.

How to remove the Dreamstime watermark in Photoshop?

Photoshop is an excellent photo editing tool. First, highlight the watermark using any selection tool of the program. Then, go to Edit > Fill. Next, select Content-Aware from the Fill drop-down menu. Hit OK, and you should see the watermark disappear.

Are Dreamstime images free?

Yes. Everything that you can search and download from Dreamstime is free.

Conclusion

If you will use Dreamstime as your leading source for photos, it is recommended to purchase credit packages from Dreamstime. However, if you are not willing to spend a buck, there are workarounds you may have to remove the Dreamstime watermark. Of the tools mentioned earlier, Free Watermark Remover Online is the most desirable because it allows users to crop videos to remove watermarks in the corner of the video.