導航

關於如何在 Photoshop 中編輯背景的教程

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 18 日 編輯圖像

當談到他們的照片時,大多數人都希望完美。他們在形象的細節方面非常細緻。這就是為什麼照片編輯器不禁使用照片編輯器將增強功能應用到他們的圖像。許多人光顧的著名照片編輯器之一是 Photoshop。這篇文章對想學的人很有幫助 在 Photoshop 中編輯圖像背景.請在下面詳細說明。

在 Photoshop 中編輯背景

第 1 部分。 如何在 Photoshop 中編輯背景

Adobe Photoshop 是 Adobe Photoshop 計算機軟件包中包含的圖片編輯和像素化產品設計工具。它允許任何人創建、修改和編輯範圍廣泛的照片和數字圖像。此外,您可以使用此程序編輯具有多個圖層的圖像並共享各種文件類型的圖像。 Photoshop 是一個與 Mac 和 Windows 系統兼容的照片編輯軟件程序。此外,由於其廣泛的高級功能,您可以利用它通過固定背景來增強拍攝的美感。如果您有興趣學習如何使用 Photoshop 來改進您的照片,請參閱以下說明。

第1步: 要開始在 Photoshop 中編輯照片的背景,您必須首先上傳要更改的文件。您可以通過選擇 打開 主頁上的按鈕。之後,按 選擇 選項卡,然後選擇 選擇和遮罩.或者,為了更快捷的方式,單擊 Alt + Control + R 鍵盤上的標準。

上傳照片 Photoshop

第2步: 您可以通過刪除蒙版的某些部分來使其透明。您可以嘗試一些工具。最後,面具應該覆蓋背景。完成後,單擊 在右下部分返回上一個瀏覽器。選擇要保留的部分後,設置 圖層蒙版.右鍵單擊原始疊加層。它將顯示一個帶有選項的下拉列表。然後就打 應用圖層蒙版.

第三步: 您有幾個不同的選項來編輯照片的背景。但是,您必須先創建一個 新圖層 允許將新背景放在舊圖片下方。導入圖片以用作您的新背景。最後,使用 控制 + S 在您的鍵盤上立即保存您更改的圖片。

編輯背景照片 Photoshop

第 2 部分。在線編輯背景的更簡單方法

許多人對 Adobe Photoshop 的編輯工具感到不知所措。這就是他們正在尋找替代照片編輯器的原因。好東西有 Vidmore 背景卸妝在線.它是一個擁有人工智能的在線工具。難怪大多數用戶都喜歡這個工具。

Vidmore Background Remover Online 具有直觀的界面,您可以毫無困難地導航。與其他僅在選擇工具或魔杖的幫助下工作的背景照片編輯器不同,此在線程序不會給您任何擔憂。在主頁上下載圖片後,它將立即刪除背景,允許您編輯背景。

除了能夠刪除圖像背景之外,您還可以對其進行編輯並添加新背景。通過導航 Vidmore 的編輯功能,您還可以調整上傳的圖像大小或根據需要翻轉它。最後,由於它的方便性,使用此在線程序不會有任何挑戰。這就是為什麼大多數用戶無論走到哪裡都在使用這些工具的原因。

打消你心中的好奇心,可以看給出的教程.

第1步: 在做任何事情之前,您必須在瀏覽器上查找 Vidmore Background Remover Online。到達主頁後,按 上傳肖像 屏幕中央的按鈕。之後,您可以開始從您的文件夾上傳您的圖像。或者,您也可以簡單地將文件拖放到屏幕上。

上傳 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第2步: 從您的設備上傳圖片後,程序的人工智能會自動刪除您圖片的背景。之後,屏幕將預覽您的原始圖片和編輯後的圖片。這就是您編輯背景的標誌。要繼續,請單擊 編輯 上半部分的按鈕。

預覽背景卸妝 Vidmore

第三步:編輯 按鈕將顯示其他重要的編輯工具。某物(人)到了 顏色、圖像和裁剪.為了使您的圖像更具吸引力,您可以選擇具有所需顏色的背景。點擊 顏色 按鈕,然後按您喜歡的陰影。

彩色虛擬機背景卸妝

選擇您喜歡的顏色後,您還可以修改圖像的大小。只需輕按 作物 圖片按鈕旁邊的按鈕,它會顯示不同的 比率.但是,如果您不想遵循該工具提供的比例,您可以通過移動圖像的角來自由裁剪它們。

裁剪背景去除劑

調整圖像大小後,您可以做的另一件事是改變其比例。為此,請按 移動 按鈕。這 移動 按鈕將顯示 旋轉和翻轉 工具。如果要旋轉圖像,請根據您的方向移動點。如果你想扭轉它,點擊 三角形 在上部。

翻轉背景卸妝虛擬機

第4步: 編輯圖像背景的最後一步是保存它。點擊 下載 窗口底部的圖標。等待你的形象反映在你的身上 .

下載背景卸妝虛擬機
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 在 Photoshop 中編輯背景的常見問題解答

如何在Photoshop中使PNG文件透明?

您只需點擊“圖層”部分下的“不透明度”按鈕。之後,將百分比設置為低於 100%。如果您希望使圖像透明,請將百分比設置為零。

Lightroom 和 Photoshop 哪個更適合編輯圖像?

Lightroom 是在您的設備上編輯和修改圖像的最佳應用程序,但 Photoshop 提供了更完美的工作。它在重大而全面的修改中非常特別,這將幫助人們使他們的形象無縫化。

Photoshop 和 InDesign 有什麼區別?

Photoshop是一個專門從事圖像編輯和修改的程序。而 InDesign 是一個專注於編輯和發布具有高端文本和圖像的各種文件的程序。

結論

這篇文章是一個深入的指南 如何在 Photoshop 中編輯背景.要製作完美的圖像,您可以按照上面的點點滴滴教程進行操作。另一方面,您可能更喜歡嘗試使用易於使用的背景照片編輯器來增強您的圖像,即 Vidmore Background Remover Online。這個在線程序非常方便,使用起來沒有壓力。

Navigation

Tutorial on How to Edit the Background in Photoshop

Laura Goodwin Apr 18, 2022 Edit Image

Most people want perfection when it comes to their photographs. They are very meticulous in terms of the details of their image. That is why photo editors can't help but use photo editors to apply the enhancement to their images. And one of the well-known photo editors that are being patronized by many is Photoshop. This article will be very beneficial to people who want to learn image background editing in Photoshop. Please confide in the details below.

Edit Background in Photoshop

Part 1. How to Edit Background in Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop is a picture editing and pixelated product design tool included in the Adobe Photoshop computer package. It allows anybody to create, modify, and edit a broad range of photos and digital images. Additionally, you may use this program to edit images with several layers and share images in various file types. Photoshop is a photo editing software program compatible with both Mac and Windows systems. Also, due to its extensive advanced features, you may utilize it to enhance the aesthetic attractiveness of your shot by fixing the background. If you're interested in learning how to use Photoshop to improve your photographs, please refer to the instructions below.

Step 1: To begin editing the background of your photographs in Photoshop, you must first upload the file that you want to alter. You may accomplish it by selecting the Open button on the homepage. After that, press the Select tab, then choose Select and Mask. Or, for a quicker way, click the Alt + Control + R standard on your keyboard.

Upload Photo Photoshop

Step 2: You can make portions of the mask transparent by deleting them. You may try a few tools. By the end, the mask should cover the background. When finished, click OK at the right lower part to go back to the previous browser. After selecting the portions, you wish to preserve, set the Layer Mask. Right-click the original overlay. It will show a drop-down list with options. Then just hit Apply Layer Mask.

Step 3: You have a few different options for editing the background of your photographs. However, you must first create a New Layer to allow the new backdrop to be put underneath the old picture. Import a picture to use as your new backdrop. Finally, use Control + S on your keyboard to save your altered picture instantly.

Edit Background Photo Photoshop

Part 2. Easier Way to Edit Background Online

Many people are overwhelmed with the editing tools of Adobe Photoshop. That is why they are looking for an alternative photo editor. Good thing there is Vidmore Background Remover Online. It is an online tool that possesses artificial intelligence. No wonder most users are fond of this tool.

Vidmore Background Remover Online has an intuitive interface where you can navigate without any difficulty. Unlike other background photo editors, which only work with the help of the selection tool or magic wand, this online program won't give you any concern. Once you download your picture on the main page, it will instantly remove the background, allowing you to edit the background.

Aside from its ability to remove the background of your image, you may also edit it and include a new background. By navigating the editing features of Vidmore, you may also resize the image you uploaded or flip it if you want. Lastly, you won't have any challenges using this online program because of its handiness. That is why most users are using these tools wherever they go.

To kill the curiosity in your mind, you can see the tutorial given.

Step 1: Before doing anything, you must look for the Vidmore Background Remover Online on your browser. Once you arrive on the main page, press the Upload Portrait button on the center of the screen. After that, you can start uploading your image from your Folder. Or, you can also simply drag and drop your files on the screen.

Upload Vidmore Background Remover

Step 2: After uploading the image from your device, the program's artificial intelligence will automatically remove the background of your image. After that, the screen will preview your raw and edited picture. And that is the sign for you to edit the background. To proceed, click the Edit button on the upper part.

Preview Background Remover Vidmore

Step 3: The Edit button will show the other essential editing tools. Here comes the Color, Image, and Crop. To make your image attractive, you may choose a background with the color you want. Click the Color button on the upper part and press the shade you prefer.

Color VM Background Remover

After choosing the color you prefer, you can also modify the size of your image. Just tap the Crop button beside the Image button, and it will show you the different Ratio. But if you don't want to follow the ratios being offered by the tool, you can freely crop them by moving the corners of the image.

Crop the Background Remover

After adjusting the size of the image, another thing you can do is to alter its proportion. To do this, press the Move button. The Move button will show the Rotation and Flipping tools. If you want to rotate your image, move the dot according to your direction. And if you want to twist it, tap the Triangles on the upper part.

Flip Background Remover VM

Step 4: The final procedure in editing the background of your image is to save it. Click the Download icon on the bottom of the window. And wait for your image to reflect on your Folder.

Download Background Remover VM
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs in Editing Background in Photoshop

How to make the PNG file transparent in Photoshop?

All you need is to tap the Opacity button under the Layers section. After that, set the percentage lower than 100%. If you desire to make your image transparent, set the percent to zero.

Which is better in editing images, Lightroom or Photoshop?

Lightroom is the best app to edit and modify the images on your devices, but Photoshop offers more flawless work. It is very particular in significant and comprehensive modifications that will help people make their image seamless.

What is the difference between Photoshop and InDesign?

Photoshop is a program that specializes in image editing and modifying. While InDesign is a program that focuses on editing and publishing various files that possess high-end text and images.

Conclusion

This post is an in-depth guide on how to edit backgrounds in Photoshop. To make a perfect image, you may follow the bit-by-bit tutorial above. On the other side, you may prefer to try an easy-to-use background photo editor to enhance your images, the Vidmore Background Remover Online. This online program is very handy and it is stress free to use.