導航

3 種在不損失質量的情況下放大圖像的有效方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 15 日 編輯圖像

當您將照片放大到超出原始尺寸時,圖像質量將不可避免地受到影響。當您第一次開始學習如何編輯照片時,特別是如果您是初學者,您會感到沮喪,因為您的圖像會破壞。但是,它會讓您著迷,了解到有許多令人難以置信的互聯網和在線應用程序可用。他們將幫助您放大照片,同時確保保持質量。如果您開始並想知道這篇文章對您有很大幫助 如何在不損失質量的情況下放大照片.如果這描述了您,請繼續閱讀。

在不損失質量的情況下放大圖像
內容

第 1 部分。為什麼要放大圖片

圖像調整大小是許多人都在努力解決的複雜問題之一。對於互聯網照片,大小至關重要,尤其是對於那些互聯網連接速度較慢且無法等待加載圖片的頁面的人。這些人經常感到沮喪並離開網站尋找替代方案。確保您只將合適尺寸的照片上傳到互聯網。

但是,為什麼需要調整圖片大小?如果我們要使小批量學習更易於訪問,則特定批次中包含的照片必須具有一致的形狀。因此,需要對圖像進行初始縮放。我們首先將所有照片縮放為尺寸為 (300 × 300) 的形式。然後我們找出如何最好地使用 (150 x 150) 的分辨率來表示它們。

第 2 部分。 如何在不損失質量的情況下放大圖片

幸運的是,有多種方法可以在不損失質量的情況下放大圖像。當然,您需要使用工具來幫助您這樣做。

1. Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級

在不損失質量的情況下放大圖像的最佳方法之一是通過 Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級.該程序可在 Mac 和 Windows 操作設備上有效運行。除此之外,您無需任何訂閱即可瀏覽此程序。這個互聯網程序對通過人工智能或人工智能放大圖像有很大幫助。與其他編輯工具不同,您無需進行很多調整或設置不同的數字,因為人工智能將執行這些任務。

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 在保持良好圖像質量的同時又不失其質量提供了巨大幫助。通過在工具中選擇正確的放大倍率,您將毫無困難地實現這一目標。此外,如果您想打印圖像並修改圖像的 DPI,Vidmore 將為您提供幫助!

最後,無論您擁有何種文件類型都無關緊要。 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler 仍然會接受它。它甚至可以修復動畫圖片。這就是為什麼如果您想使用此在線程序放大您的圖像,您的圖像可以保證為您提供幫助。

第1步: 要找到 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online,您需要將其名稱放在引擎的搜索欄上。然後,您將看到 上傳圖片 圖標並從您的文件夾中添加圖像。

添加圖片

第2步: 選擇圖像後,請稍等片刻,人工智能會處理您的圖像。當圖像已經被處理後,你會看到之前和之後的結果。選擇 放大 直到獲得所需的縮放。

設置放大倍率

第三步: 最後,如果您對圖像的結果和放大沒問題,請按保存按鈕。我們完成了!

保存圖像

2. Photoshop

在專業編輯方面,Adobe Photoshop 是必不可少的。它是一種可以離線使用的工具,可以幫助用戶在不影響圖像整體質量的情況下提高圖像質量。另一方面,用戶可能會發現它很複雜,因為在實現所需的調整之前需要執行許多程序。為了進一步幫助您,以下是關於如何在 Photoshop 中增加圖像大小而不降低其質量的簡要說明。

第1步: 要啟用保留詳細信息 2.0,請按 命令 + K 進入 首選項 窗口並選擇 技術預覽 在窗口左側的列表中。

技術預覽 Photoshop

第2步: 選擇後 重採樣,重採樣方法的選項出現在下拉菜單中。這些是用於獨立調整分辨率和尺寸的選項,允許 Photoshop 以各種方式混合像素以在增加或縮小的同時保持平滑的圖像。放大的默認選項是 自動的,儘管您可以將其更改為最近使用的方法。 Photoshop 不會使用 保留細節 2.0 如果設置為自動;因此,您必須手動選擇它以獲得高質量的結果。

選擇自動 Photoshop

第三步: 選擇時會出現降噪 % 的滑塊 保留細節 2.0 從下拉菜單和一個滑塊 降噪 % 將出現。通過放大和縮小並在圖像周圍移動最後一次檢查圖像預覽。調整 降噪 有必要的。點擊後以全屏模式重新檢查圖像 .

3. Adobe Lightroom

Adobe Lightroom 是最常用的軟件程序之一。許多攝影師將其視為行業標準。然而,這也是最容易學習和操作的程序之一。 Adobe Lightroom 是大多數藝術家開始其編輯生涯的地方。該程序用途廣泛且用戶友好,可讓您完成任何事情。如果您想知道如何在 Adobe Lightroom 中放大圖像,請查看此示例。

第1步: 繼續 圖像大小 部分。要開始擴展圖像,您需要選中 Resize to Fit 框。

第2步: 如果您不需要照片的放大版本,請選中該框。如果希望 Lightroom 能夠放大,則需要自己輸入。

第三步: 您可以在從頂部下拉的菜單中選擇多種調整大小的方法。第一個是之間的關係 身高和體重.

放大圖像 Lightroom
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 關於在不損失質量的情況下放大圖片的常見問題解答

Adobe Lightroom 支持哪些圖像格式?

Lightroom 與多種圖像文件類型兼容。 JPEG、TIFF 和 DNG 只是眾多可用格式中的一小部分。除此之外,它還適用於 CR2 和 NE。

哪個更好:Lightroom 還是 Photoshop?

Lightroom 是處理和管理現在存儲在各種設備上的數百張照片的最出色的程序。 Photoshop 以提供更大程度的控製而聞名,這使用戶能夠完成更廣泛的更改,從而創建看起來完美無瑕的照片。

Photoshop 最好的圖像格式是什麼?

PSD 文件格式在打印圖像時可提供最佳質量。如果您想編輯照片,您應該使用 Photoshop 文檔 (PSD)。在 PSD 格式中,您可以進行顏色校正並執行任何其他編輯更改,例如添加文本或圖層。

結論

使用這些最突出的工具,您可以 放大圖像而不損失其質量!按照上面的說明來實現圖像的所需放大。

Navigation

3 Effective Ways to Enlarge an Image Without Losing Its Quality

Fiona Kaufman Jun 15, 2022 Edit Image

When you enlarge your photographs beyond their original dimensions, the quality of the image will inevitably suffer as a result. When you first start learning how to edit photos, especially if you are a beginner, you will become frustrated since your images will wreck. However, It will enchant you to learn that many incredible internet and online applications are available. And they will assist you in enlarging your photographs while ensuring that the quality is preserved. This article is a tremendous help for you if you start and want to know how to enlarge a photo without losing its quality. If this describes you, then keep reading.

Enlarge Image Without Losing Quality
Content

Part 1. Why Do You Enlarge Your Pictures

Image resizing is one of those complex problems that many people struggle with. When it comes to internet photographs, size is crucial, especially for those with slow Internet connections who cannot wait for an image-laden page to load. These individuals frequently feel frustrated and depart the site searching for an alternative. Ensure that you only upload photographs of the suitable size to the internet.

However, why is it necessary for you to resize your picture? It is necessary to have a consistent shape for the photos contained within a particular batch if we are going to make mini-batch learning more accessible. Because of this, an initial scaling of the image is necessary. We begin by scaling all of the photos to a form with dimensions of (300 × 300). Then we figure out how best to represent them using a resolution of (150 x 150).

Part 2. How to Enlarge a Picture Without Losing Its Quality

Fortunately, there are different ways to enlarge your images without losing their quality. Of course, you need to use tools to help you do so.

1. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online

One of the best ways to enlarge your image without losing its quality is through Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online. This program works effectively on Mac and Windows operating devices. Aside from that, you can navigate this program without any subscription. This internet program is a great help in enlarging an image through AI or artificial intelligence. Unlike other editing tools, you won't have to make many adjustments or set different numbers because artificial intelligence will carry out those tasks.

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is a massive help in maintaining a good image quality without losing its quality. By choosing the correct Magnification in the tool, you will achieve this without difficulty. Additionally, if you want to print your image and modify the DPI of an image, Vidmore will assist you!

And finally, it doesn't matter whatever file type you have. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler will still accept it. It can fix even animated pictures. That is why your image is guaranteed to help you if you want to enlarge your image using this online program.

Step 1: To locate the Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online, you need to put its name on the search bar of your engine. Then, you will see the Upload Photo icon and add the image from your folder.

Add Pictures Vidmore

Step 2: Once you have chosen an image, wait for a few moments while the artificial intelligence processes your image. And when the image is already processed, you will see the before and after results. Choose the Magnification that you want until you get the required zoom.

Set Magnification

Step 3: Finally, press the Save button if you are okay with the result and enlargement of your image. And we're done!

Save the Images

2. Photoshop

When it comes to professional editing, Adobe Photoshop is a necessity that you cannot do without. It is a tool that can be used offline and assists users in improving their image quality without affecting the overall quality of the image. On the other hand, users may discover it is complicated since many procedures need to be performed before achieving the required adjustment. To further assist you, the following is a condensed explanation of how to increase the size of an image in Photoshop without degrading its quality.

Step 1: To enable Preserve Details 2.0, press Command + K to enter the Preferences window and select Technology Previews in the list on the left side of the window.

Technology Preview Photoshop

Step 2: After selecting Resample, options for the resampling method appear in the drop-down menu. These are the choices for adjusting resolution and dimensions independently, allowing Photoshop to blend pixels in various ways to maintain a smooth image while increasing or shrinking. The default option for enlargement is Automatic, although you can change it to the most recently employed approach. Photoshop will not use Preserve Details 2.0 if it is set to Automatic; therefore, you must select it manually to obtain high-quality results.

Choose Automatic Photoshop

Step 3: A slider for Noise Reduction % will appear when selecting Preserve Details 2.0 from the drop-down menu, and a slider for Noise Reduction % will appear. Check the image preview one last time by zooming in and out and moving around the image. Modify Noise Reduction as necessary. Recheck the image in full-screen mode after clicking OK.

3. Adobe Lightroom

Adobe Lightroom is one of the most used software programs available. Numerous photographers regard it as the industry standard. However, this is also one of the most straightforward programs to learn and operate. Adobe Lightroom is where most artists begin their editing careers. This program is versatile and user-friendly, allowing you to accomplish anything. And if you want to know how to enlarge your images in Adobe Lightroom, take a look at this example.

Step 1: Continue to the Image Sizing section. To begin expanding your image, you will need to check the Resize to Fit box.

Step 2: Check the box if you do not require an enlarged version of the photo. If you want Lightroom to be able to enlarge it, you need to input it yourself.

Step 3: You have numerous alternatives for resizing to select from in the menu that drops down from the top. The first one is the relationship between Height and Weight.

Enlarge Image Lightroom
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Enlarging a Pictures Without Losing the Quality

What image formats does Adobe Lightroom support?

Lightroom is compatible with a wide variety of image file types. JPEG, TIFF, and DNG are just a few of the many formats available. In addition to that, it is suitable for use with CR2 and NE.

Which is superior: Lightroom or Photoshop?

Lightroom is the most excellent program for processing and managing the hundreds of photographs that are now stored on your various devices. Photoshop is known for providing a greater degree of control, which enables users to accomplish more extensive alterations and, as a result, create photographs that appear immaculate.

What's Photoshop's best image format?

The PSD file format offers the finest possible quality when printing images. If you want to edit photographs, you should use a Photoshop document (PSD). In PSD format, you can make color corrections and execute any other editing changes, such as adding text or layers.

Conclusions

With these most prominent tools, you can enlarge your image without losing its quality! Follow the instructions above to achieve the desired enlargement of your images.