導航

如何通過簡單的步驟更改 iPhone 上的背景照片

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 28 日 編輯圖像

如今,拍照已成為人們的日常。從早上醒來到躺在床上,這是不可避免的。他們經常在向公眾展示之前進行各種編輯。他們為增強圖像所做的日常工作之一就是更改照片的背景。在這個節骨眼上,如果你對學習充滿好奇 如何在 iPhone 上更改圖片的背景 設備,建議看完下面的帖子。

在 iPhone 上更改圖片的背景

第 1 部分。 如何更改 iPhone 設備上的背景圖像

1.疊加背景橡皮擦

疊加背景橡皮擦是可用於 iPhone 設備下載的最被低估的背景去除器之一。通過使用此應用程序,您可以在幾秒鐘內輕鬆修改任何圖像的背景,並通過簡單的觸摸使其透明。此外,它還提供了一些簡單的圖片編輯功能來幫助您改進照片,例如裁剪、調整照片效果,甚至添加新背景。您可以按照以下簡單步驟輕鬆地從照片中去除白色背景。

第1步: 導航到 App Store 並在您的 iPhone 設備上安裝疊加背景橡皮擦。之後,上傳您需要的圖像。

第2步: 接下來,點擊 擦除 按鈕並選擇所需的背景。選擇照片後,背景橡皮擦將自動刪除背景並將其替換為您想要的新背景。

第三步: 最後,您可以通過點擊下載新文件 圖標。

更改背景疊加

2.魔術橡皮擦背景編輯器

iPhone 的熟練背景更改器之一是魔術橡皮擦背景編輯器。此工具可讓您在幾秒鐘內更改任何圖片的背景。在魔杖的幫助下,人們可以更輕鬆地去除圖片中不需要的區域,並用有創意的區域替換它。該工具還提供了一個用戶友好的界面,幫助用戶控制他們的圖像。與社交媒體上的其他照片編輯器不同,Magic Eraser 支持使用高分辨率下載圖像。

第1步: 導航到 App Store 並蒐索魔術橡皮擦背景編輯器。安裝應用程序後,打開並單擊 照片 下面的選項卡以上傳您要修改的圖像。

第2步: 圖像反映在應用程序的屏幕上後,單擊 魔法棒 然後點擊 橡皮 下面刪除圖片的背景。如果您想保留圖像的某些部分,請點擊 鉛筆 圖標,表示恢復。

第三步: 最後按上 箭頭 位於屏幕右上方,然後單擊 編輯背景 按鈕更改圖像的背景。然後,點擊 按鈕,然後選擇是否將文件保存為 PNG 或 JPG。

更改背景魔術橡皮擦

第 2 部分。 如何使用背景去除劑更改背景照片

對於那些想要修改圖片背景的人, Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 是他們應該去的地方。簡單地說,它是一個在線背景替代品。您可以在運行 Mac 或 Windows 操作系統的計算機上使用它。一旦您的圖像被發布,此應用程序會立即刪除背景,使其成為背景更換器的絕佳替代品。這是可能的,因為它結合了非常先進的人工智能!此外,您可以選擇用您的選擇之一替換照片的背景。

您可以切割、翻轉和扭曲它,讓它看起來更漂亮!它適用於幾乎所有圖片格式,包括 JPG 和 PNG。由於屏幕尺寸小,在 iPhone 設備上編輯困難,建議您使用此在線工具修改照片的背景。之後,您可以採取以下四個簡單的行動。

第1步: 在您的瀏覽器中,搜索 Vidmore Background Remover Online。之後,點擊 上傳肖像 圖標在屏幕中間,然後轉到您要使用的圖像。

啟動 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第2步: 當您提交圖像時,人工智能會立即從圖像中移除背景。因此,您可能會開始研究它。要繼續,請單擊 編輯 按鈕位於窗口的上角。

預覽照片背景卸妝

第三步: 當您單擊 編輯 按鈕,一個新窗口會顯示更多編輯選項,例如 顏色、圖像和修剪 選項。照片頂部區域的顏色選擇將作為之後設計其背景的基礎。此外,您可以在創建的肖像中包含背景圖像。

更改背景背景卸妝

您可以使用 作物 工具,它允許您從下拉列表中設置所需的縱橫比。根據您的選擇,它將為您提供根據自己的喜好調整圖片大小的機會。

裁剪 Vidmore 背景去除劑

此外,假設您想在編輯時修改圖片的比例。在這種情況下,您可以使用 移動 工具進行必要的調整。翻轉圖片是通過按下 三角形 在框架的一側簽名。您可以通過修改比例來改變圖片的方向。

翻轉背景卸妝

第4步: 創建完照片後,您將通過選擇 下載 選項,您可以在屏幕底部找到該選項。然後將其傳輸到您的 iPhone 設備上。

Vidmore 背景卸妝

進一步閱讀:

使用 Inkscape 刪除圖像背景(即時且免費)

如何在線免費製作透明PNG圖像

第 3 部分。有關如何在 iPhone 上更改圖片背景的常見問題解答

Magic Eraser Background Remover 上顯示的紅色標記是什麼?

每當您在魔術橡皮擦中編輯圖像時,您看到的紅色標記表示這些是已刪除的主題。

圖像的白色區域是否透明?

您會看到項目的白色區域是透明的,正如您所期望的。雖然查看時它看起來是透明的,但保存時白色區域不會透明。

如何保持PNG文件的優良品質?

如果減小 PNG 文件的大小,可能會顯著降低質量。這裡的目標是保持盡可能高的分辨率,以盡量減少所涉及的問題。

結論

如前所述,這些程序和說明提供了基本的照片編輯技能 如何更改 iPhone 上的背景照片.其中,強烈建議將 Vidmore Background Remover Online 用於在 iPhone 設備上編輯圖片背景的所有功能。

Navigation

How to Change the Background Photo on iPhone in Simple Steps

Audrey Lee Mar 28, 2022 Edit Image

Taking pictures has become a routine of people these days. It is unavoidable to capture themselves from waking up in the morning to lay in bed. They often do various editing before they show it to the public. And one of the everyday things they do to enhance their images is by changing the photo's background. At this juncture, if you are curious about learning how to change the background of a picture on an iPhone device, it is recommended to finish reading the post below.

Change Background of Picture on iPhone

Part 1. How to Change the Background's Image on an iPhone Device

1. Superimpose Background Eraser

The Superimpose Backdrop Eraser is one of the most underrated background removers available for download for your iPhone device. By using this app, you can easily modify the background of any image in a matter of seconds and make it transparent with a simple touch. Additionally, it offers a few simple picture editing capabilities to help you improve your photos, such as cropping, adjusting photo effects, and even adding a new background. You may easily remove the white background from a photograph by following the simple procedures below.

Step 1: Navigate to the App Store and install the Superimpose Background Eraser on your iPhone device. After that, upload the image that you require.

Step 2: Next, click the Erase button and choose the background you want. Once you select the photo, the background eraser will automatically remove the backdrop and replace it with the new background that you want.

Step 3: Lastly, you can download the new file by tapping the Save icon.

Change Background Superimpose

2. Magic Eraser Background Editor

One of the skillful background changers for the iPhone is the Magic Eraser Background Editor. This tool allows you to change the background of any picture in a matter of seconds. With the help of the magic wand, it will be easier for people to remove the area of the picture that they don't need and replace it with a creative one. This tool also offers a user-friendly interface that helps users control their images. Unlike other photo editors on social media, the Magic Eraser supports image downloading using a high resolution.

Step 1: Navigate to the App Store and search the Magic Eraser Background Editor. After installing the app, open and click the Photo tab below to upload the image you want to modify.

Step 2: Once the image is reflected on the app's screen, click the Magic Wand and tap the Eraser below to remove the background of your pictures. And if you want to retain some portions of your images, tap the Pencil icon, which means to restore.

Step 3: Finally, press the upper Arrow located on the right upper part of the screen and click the Edit Background button to change the background of your image. And then, tap the Save button and choose whether to save your file in PNG or JPG.

Change Background MagicEraser

Part 2. How to Change the Background Photo with Background Remover

For those who wish to modify the background of a picture, Vidmore Background Remover Online is where they should go. Just to put things simply, it is an online background substitute. You may use it on computers running either a Mac or a Windows operating system. Once your images are posted, this application immediately removes the background, allowing it a fantastic alternative to a background changer. It is possible because it incorporates very advanced artificial intelligence! Additionally, you have the option of replacing the background of your photo with one of your choice.

You may cut, flip, and twist it to give it a more polished look! It works with almost every picture format, including JPG and PNG. Owing to the difficulty of editing on an iPhone device due to the small screen size, it is recommended that you utilize this online tool to modify the backdrop of your photograph. Following that, here are the four simple actions you may take.

Step 1: In your browser, search for Vidmore Background Remover Online. After that, hit the Upload Portrait icon in the middle of the screen and go to the image you want to use.

Launch Vidmore Background Remover

Step 2: When you submit your image, artificial intelligence will immediately remove the background from the image. As a result, you may begin working on it. To continue, click on the Edit button located in the top-hand corner of the window.

Preview Photo Background Remover

Step 3: When you click on the Edit button, a new window shows more editing choices, such as the Color, Image, and Trim options. Color selection for the top area of your photo will serve as a basis for designing its background afterward. Also, you can include a background image with the portrait you are creating.

Change Background Background Remover

You may crop the picture to a certain percentage using the Crop tool, which allows you to set the desired aspect ratio from a drop-down list. Upon your choice, it will present you with the opportunity to resize your picture to your preference.

Crop the Vidmore Background Remover

Also, suppose you want to modify the proportions of your picture while editing. In that case, you may utilize the Move tool to make the necessary adjustments. Flipping the picture is accomplished by pushing on the Triangle sign to the side of the frame. You may change the orientation of the picture by modifying the scale.

Flip the Background Remover

Step 4: After you have finished creating your photo, you will save it to your pc by choosing the Download option, which you can find at the bottom area of the screen. And then transfer it on your iPhone device.

Vidmore Background Remover

Further Reading:

Remove Your Image Background Using Inkscape (Instant & Free)

How to Make Transparent PNG Images Online and For Free

Part 3. FAQs on How to Change the Background of a Picture on an iPhone

What is the red mark showing on the Magic Eraser Background Remover?

The red mark you see whenever you are editing an image in the Magic Eraser is the sign that those are the removed subjects.

Is an image's white area transparent?

You'll see that the white area of the item is transparent, as you would expect. While it will seem transparent when you view it, the white area will not appear transparent when you save it.

How to keep the excellent quality of a PNG file?

If you lower the size of a PNG file, it may significantly reduce the quality. The goal here is to retain the resolution as high as feasible to minimize the issues involved.

Conclusions

The programs, as mentioned earlier, and instructions give basic photo editing skills on how to change the background photo on iPhone. Among all the others, Vidmore Background Remover Online is strongly recommended for everything that functions in editing the picture background on your iPhone device.