التنقل

كيفية تغيير صورة الخلفية على iPhone في خطوات بسيطة

أودري لي 28 مارس 2022 تعديل الصورة

أصبح التقاط الصور أمرًا روتينيًا للناس هذه الأيام. لا مفر من أن يلتقطوا أنفسهم من الاستيقاظ في الصباح للاستلقاء في السرير. غالبًا ما يقومون بإجراء عمليات تحرير مختلفة قبل عرضها للجمهور. وأحد الأشياء اليومية التي يقومون بها لتحسين صورهم هو تغيير خلفية الصورة. في هذا المنعطف ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتعلم كيفية تغيير خلفية الصورة على iPhone الجهاز ، يوصى بإنهاء قراءة المنشور أدناه.

تغيير خلفية الصورة على iPhone

الجزء 1. كيفية تغيير صورة الخلفية على جهاز iPhone

1. ركب ممحاة الخلفية

تعد أداة Superimpose Backdrop Eraser واحدة من أكثر مزيلات الخلفية المتوفرة للتنزيل لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك. باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك بسهولة تعديل خلفية أي صورة في غضون ثوانٍ وجعلها شفافة بلمسة بسيطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر بعض إمكانيات تحرير الصور البسيطة لمساعدتك على تحسين صورك ، مثل الاقتصاص ، وضبط تأثيرات الصور ، وحتى إضافة خلفية جديدة. يمكنك بسهولة إزالة الخلفية البيضاء من الصورة باتباع الإجراءات البسيطة أدناه.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى App Store وقم بتثبيت Superimpose Background Eraser على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، قم بتحميل الصورة التي تريدها.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق محو زر واختر الخلفية التي تريدها. بمجرد تحديد الصورة ، ستقوم ممحاة الخلفية تلقائيًا بإزالة الخلفية واستبدالها بالخلفية الجديدة التي تريدها.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، يمكنك تنزيل الملف الجديد بالنقر فوق ملف حفظ أيقونة.

تغيير الخلفية تراكب

2. محرر الخلفية ماجيك ممحاة

يعد Magic Eraser Background Editor أحد مغيري الخلفية المهرة لجهاز iPhone. تتيح لك هذه الأداة تغيير خلفية أي صورة في غضون ثوانٍ. بمساعدة العصا السحرية ، سيكون من الأسهل على الأشخاص إزالة المنطقة التي لا يحتاجون إليها من الصورة واستبدالها بأخرى إبداعية. توفر هذه الأداة أيضًا واجهة سهلة الاستخدام تساعد المستخدمين على التحكم في صورهم. على عكس برامج تحرير الصور الأخرى على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، يدعم Magic Eraser تنزيل الصور باستخدام دقة عالية.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى App Store وابحث في Magic Eraser Background Editor. بعد تثبيت التطبيق ، افتح وانقر فوق صورة فوتوغرافية علامة التبويب أدناه لتحميل الصورة التي تريد تعديلها.

الخطوة 2: بمجرد أن تنعكس الصورة على شاشة التطبيق ، انقر فوق عصا سحرية واضغط على ممحاة أدناه لإزالة خلفية الصور الخاصة بك. وإذا كنت تريد الاحتفاظ ببعض أجزاء صورك ، فانقر فوق قلم رمز ، مما يعني استعادة.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، اضغط على الجزء العلوي سهم الموجود في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من الشاشة وانقر فوق تحرير الخلفية زر لتغيير خلفية صورتك. وبعد ذلك ، انقر فوق حفظ الزر واختر ما إذا كنت تريد حفظ الملف بتنسيق PNG أو JPG.

تغيير الخلفية MagicEraser

الجزء 2. كيفية تغيير صورة الخلفية باستخدام مزيل الخلفية

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تعديل خلفية الصورة ، مزيل الخلفية Vidmore عبر الإنترنت هو المكان الذي يجب أن يذهبوا إليه. فقط لوضع الأشياء ببساطة ، إنه بديل للخلفية عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك استخدامه على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Mac أو Windows. بمجرد نشر صورك ، يزيل هذا التطبيق الخلفية على الفور ، مما يتيح لها بديلاً رائعًا لمغير الخلفية. إنه ممكن لأنه يشتمل على ذكاء اصطناعي متقدم للغاية! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك خيار استبدال خلفية صورتك بخلفية من اختيارك.

يمكنك قصها وقلبها ولفها لمنحها مظهرًا أكثر لمعانًا! إنه يعمل مع كل تنسيق صورة تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك JPG و PNG. نظرًا لصعوبة التحرير على جهاز iPhone نظرًا لصغر حجم الشاشة ، يوصى باستخدام هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت لتعديل خلفية الصورة. بعد ذلك ، إليك أربعة إجراءات بسيطة يمكنك اتخاذها.

الخطوة 1: في متصفحك ، ابحث عن Vidmore Background Remover Online. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على تحميل صورة في منتصف الشاشة وانتقل إلى الصورة التي تريد استخدامها.

قم بتشغيل Vidmore Background Remover

الخطوة 2: عندما ترسل صورتك ، سيقوم الذكاء الاصطناعي على الفور بإزالة الخلفية من الصورة. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك البدء في العمل عليها. للمتابعة ، انقر فوق تعديل الموجود في الزاوية العلوية من النافذة.

معاينة خلفية الصورة المزيل

الخطوه 3: عند النقر فوق ملف تعديل ، ستظهر لك نافذة جديدة المزيد من خيارات التحرير ، مثل ملف اللون والصورة والاقتطاع والخيارات. سيكون اختيار اللون للمنطقة العلوية من صورتك بمثابة أساس لتصميم خلفيتها بعد ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا تضمين صورة خلفية مع الصورة التي تقوم بإنشائها.

تغيير مزيل الخلفية في الخلفية

يمكنك اقتصاص الصورة إلى نسبة مئوية معينة باستخدام ا & قتصاص التي تسمح لك بتعيين نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع المطلوبة من القائمة المنسدلة. بناءً على اختيارك ، ستوفر لك الفرصة لتغيير حجم صورتك حسب تفضيلاتك.

اقتصاص Vidmore Background Remover

افترض أيضًا أنك تريد تعديل نسب صورتك أثناء التحرير. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك استخدام نقل أداة لإجراء التعديلات اللازمة. يتم قلب الصورة عن طريق الضغط على مثلث قم بالتوقيع على جانب الإطار. يمكنك تغيير اتجاه الصورة عن طريق تعديل المقياس.

اقلب مزيل الخلفية

الخطوة الرابعة: بعد الانتهاء من إنشاء صورتك ، ستقوم بحفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق اختيار ملف تحميل الخيار الذي يمكنك العثور عليه في المنطقة السفلية من الشاشة. ثم انقله على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

مزيل الخلفية فيدمور

قراءة متعمقة:

قم بإزالة خلفية الصورة الخاصة بك باستخدام Inkscape (فورية ومجانية)

كيفية جعل صور PNG شفافة على الإنترنت ومجانا

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول كيفية تغيير خلفية الصورة على iPhone

ما هي العلامة الحمراء التي تظهر على Magic Eraser Background Remover؟

العلامة الحمراء التي تراها عندما تقوم بتحرير صورة في Magic Eraser هي علامة على أن هذه هي الموضوعات التي تمت إزالتها.

هل المنطقة البيضاء للصورة شفافة؟

سترى أن المنطقة البيضاء للعنصر شفافة ، كما تتوقع. بينما ستبدو شفافة عند عرضها ، لن تظهر المنطقة البيضاء شفافة عند حفظها.

كيف تحافظ على الجودة الممتازة لملف PNG؟

إذا قمت بتقليل حجم ملف PNG ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل الجودة بشكل كبير. الهدف هنا هو الاحتفاظ بالقرار بأعلى مستوى ممكن لتقليل المشكلات التي ينطوي عليها الأمر.

الاستنتاجات

توفر البرامج ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، والتعليمات مهارات أساسية في تحرير الصور كيفية تغيير صورة الخلفية على iPhone. من بين كل الميزات الأخرى ، يوصى بشدة باستخدام Vidmore Background Remover Online لكل ما يعمل في تحرير خلفية الصورة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

Navigation

How to Change the Background Photo on iPhone in Simple Steps

Audrey Lee Mar 28, 2022 Edit Image

Taking pictures has become a routine of people these days. It is unavoidable to capture themselves from waking up in the morning to lay in bed. They often do various editing before they show it to the public. And one of the everyday things they do to enhance their images is by changing the photo's background. At this juncture, if you are curious about learning how to change the background of a picture on an iPhone device, it is recommended to finish reading the post below.

Change Background of Picture on iPhone

Part 1. How to Change the Background's Image on an iPhone Device

1. Superimpose Background Eraser

The Superimpose Backdrop Eraser is one of the most underrated background removers available for download for your iPhone device. By using this app, you can easily modify the background of any image in a matter of seconds and make it transparent with a simple touch. Additionally, it offers a few simple picture editing capabilities to help you improve your photos, such as cropping, adjusting photo effects, and even adding a new background. You may easily remove the white background from a photograph by following the simple procedures below.

Step 1: Navigate to the App Store and install the Superimpose Background Eraser on your iPhone device. After that, upload the image that you require.

Step 2: Next, click the Erase button and choose the background you want. Once you select the photo, the background eraser will automatically remove the backdrop and replace it with the new background that you want.

Step 3: Lastly, you can download the new file by tapping the Save icon.

Change Background Superimpose

2. Magic Eraser Background Editor

One of the skillful background changers for the iPhone is the Magic Eraser Background Editor. This tool allows you to change the background of any picture in a matter of seconds. With the help of the magic wand, it will be easier for people to remove the area of the picture that they don't need and replace it with a creative one. This tool also offers a user-friendly interface that helps users control their images. Unlike other photo editors on social media, the Magic Eraser supports image downloading using a high resolution.

Step 1: Navigate to the App Store and search the Magic Eraser Background Editor. After installing the app, open and click the Photo tab below to upload the image you want to modify.

Step 2: Once the image is reflected on the app's screen, click the Magic Wand and tap the Eraser below to remove the background of your pictures. And if you want to retain some portions of your images, tap the Pencil icon, which means to restore.

Step 3: Finally, press the upper Arrow located on the right upper part of the screen and click the Edit Background button to change the background of your image. And then, tap the Save button and choose whether to save your file in PNG or JPG.

Change Background MagicEraser

Part 2. How to Change the Background Photo with Background Remover

For those who wish to modify the background of a picture, Vidmore Background Remover Online is where they should go. Just to put things simply, it is an online background substitute. You may use it on computers running either a Mac or a Windows operating system. Once your images are posted, this application immediately removes the background, allowing it a fantastic alternative to a background changer. It is possible because it incorporates very advanced artificial intelligence! Additionally, you have the option of replacing the background of your photo with one of your choice.

You may cut, flip, and twist it to give it a more polished look! It works with almost every picture format, including JPG and PNG. Owing to the difficulty of editing on an iPhone device due to the small screen size, it is recommended that you utilize this online tool to modify the backdrop of your photograph. Following that, here are the four simple actions you may take.

Step 1: In your browser, search for Vidmore Background Remover Online. After that, hit the Upload Portrait icon in the middle of the screen and go to the image you want to use.

Launch Vidmore Background Remover

Step 2: When you submit your image, artificial intelligence will immediately remove the background from the image. As a result, you may begin working on it. To continue, click on the Edit button located in the top-hand corner of the window.

Preview Photo Background Remover

Step 3: When you click on the Edit button, a new window shows more editing choices, such as the Color, Image, and Trim options. Color selection for the top area of your photo will serve as a basis for designing its background afterward. Also, you can include a background image with the portrait you are creating.

Change Background Background Remover

You may crop the picture to a certain percentage using the Crop tool, which allows you to set the desired aspect ratio from a drop-down list. Upon your choice, it will present you with the opportunity to resize your picture to your preference.

Crop the Vidmore Background Remover

Also, suppose you want to modify the proportions of your picture while editing. In that case, you may utilize the Move tool to make the necessary adjustments. Flipping the picture is accomplished by pushing on the Triangle sign to the side of the frame. You may change the orientation of the picture by modifying the scale.

Flip the Background Remover

Step 4: After you have finished creating your photo, you will save it to your pc by choosing the Download option, which you can find at the bottom area of the screen. And then transfer it on your iPhone device.

Vidmore Background Remover

Further Reading:

Remove Your Image Background Using Inkscape (Instant & Free)

How to Make Transparent PNG Images Online and For Free

Part 3. FAQs on How to Change the Background of a Picture on an iPhone

What is the red mark showing on the Magic Eraser Background Remover?

The red mark you see whenever you are editing an image in the Magic Eraser is the sign that those are the removed subjects.

Is an image's white area transparent?

You'll see that the white area of the item is transparent, as you would expect. While it will seem transparent when you view it, the white area will not appear transparent when you save it.

How to keep the excellent quality of a PNG file?

If you lower the size of a PNG file, it may significantly reduce the quality. The goal here is to retain the resolution as high as feasible to minimize the issues involved.

Conclusions

The programs, as mentioned earlier, and instructions give basic photo editing skills on how to change the background photo on iPhone. Among all the others, Vidmore Background Remover Online is strongly recommended for everything that functions in editing the picture background on your iPhone device.