导航

在 iPhone/Android 上将 GIF 添加到文本对话的最佳方法

奥黛丽李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 编辑图像

在表达情感或幽默方面,GIF 是实现展示幽默感目标的最有效和最合适的方式之一。它可以包含俏皮有趣的贴纸或文字,使您能够点亮任何对话。尤其是当您想传达生动的信息以驱散任何负面情绪时。本文提供的方法是 如何将 GIF 添加到文本中 使用 iPhone 和 Android 智能手机进行对话。此外,我们将教您如何使用专业软件制作自己的 GIF。

将 GIF 添加到文本
内容

第 1 部分。为短信制作 GIF 的最佳方式

如果您厌倦了从移动设备发送相同的 GIF,现在是时候向收件人发送新鲜的 GIF 了。幸运的是,您可以使用最好且易于使用的 GIF 创建者应用程序制作 GIF, Vidmore视频转换器.这使您能够从组合图片或视频生成 GIF。此外,您可以向视频添加文本或透明 GIF,合并它们,然后将它们导出为 GIF。这还不是全部。它还允许您添加过滤器、效果、文本到 GIF 等。您可以使用该软件做任何您喜欢的事情来生成您想要的 GIF。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

以下是有关如何使用 Vidmore Video Converter 制作 GIF 的步骤,以便您可以将 GIF 添加到文本消息中。

步骤 1。 在 PC 上安装 GIF Maker

首先,获取此 GIF 制造商的安装程序并在您的计算机上运行它。去 工具箱 然后打开 GIF制作工具 功能。

Vidmore VC 访问 GIF 制造商

步骤 2. 导入视频文件

之后,点击 视频转GIF 按钮从您的计算机文件夹加载视频,然后双击视频文件。然后视频将被添加到 GIF Maker 编辑器中。如果你不小心选错了视频,你可以通过点击替换它 更改源文件 按钮并选择正确的视频。

Vidmore VC 上传视频

步骤 3. 修剪视频

点击 按钮修剪视频。从视频中找到您的目标剪辑,然后向右拖动修剪图标以删除视频中不需要的初学者部分。另一方面,向左拖动另一个修剪图标以剪掉不需要的结尾部分。在继续下一步时,您几乎已完成并准备好将 GIF 添加到 Android 或 iPhone 消息上的文本中。

Vidmore VC 编辑视频

步骤 4. 保存 GIF 输出

在生成 GIF 之前,您可以配置一些输出设置。您可以决定禁用循环动画、调整帧速率和最终触摸的输出大小。最后,点击 生成 GIF 按钮来保存它。之后,您可以将 GIF 传输到您的移动设备。

Vidmore VC 制作 GIF
进一步阅读

第 2 部分。如何在 iPhone 或 Android 上发送 GIF 文本

现在您已经学会了如何制作 GIF 并将它们传输到您的设备,您将能够通过活泼生动的动画进行交流。此外,我们将详细讨论如何在 iPhone 或 Android 消息的文本中添加 GIF。具体的、具体的说明可以参考下面的指导。

如何在 iPhone 上转发 GIF

GIF 与包括 iPhone 在内的任何设备或平台兼容。如果您的设备支持 iOS 10 及更高版本,则发送 GIF 应该不会有任何问题。但是,此方法可能仅在您的收件人使用另一部 iPhone 时有效。好的一面是,Apple 提供了一个内置的 GIF 库,您可以在其中搜索 GIF。只要确保您启用了 Wi-Fi。没有任何进一步的解释,这里是如何在你的 iOS 设备上发送 GIF

步骤1。 打开 留言 iPhone 上的应用程序。

第2步。 通过点击屏幕顶部的“写”图标开始新消息。

第三步 之后,输入收件人的联系人姓名或电话号码。

第四步。 在消息字段下方,点击 应用程序抽屉 然后选择 图片 看起来像放大镜的图标。

消息应用程序探索 GIF

第5步.将弹出另一个字段,上面写着 查找图像.要搜索特定的 GIF,请点击搜索栏并浏览适合您的消息的 GIF。或者,向下滚动类别并发现一些流行的 GIF,然后将它们插入到您的消息中。

第6步.点按您想要关注的 GIF 发送 按钮是右侧的绿色图标发送它。

消息应用发送 GIF

如何在 Android 消息上发送 GIF

您还可以将 GIF 添加到三星设备或任何 Android 智能手机上的短信中。这两种设备没有太大区别。事实上,也可以直接在您的 Android 设备的消息应用程序上访问 GIF。话虽如此,以下是有关如何使用 Android 手机转发 GIF 的分步程序

步骤1。 继续使用您的默认消息传递应用程序。

第2步。 通过点击 屏幕右上角的图标。

第三步 输入收件人字段的电话号码或联系人姓名,然后点击 完成了.现在教你如何将 GIF 添加到文本 Android 消息中,寻找 笑脸 键盘上的表情符号。

Android Messagin 打开 GIF 抽屉

第四步。 然后浏览该集合或使用搜索字段查找所需的 GIF。

第五步 点击所选 GIF 进行预览,然后点击 发送 或在 模拟网络 如果你有双卡手机。

Android Messagin 发送 GIF 文本

附加说明: 如果您对移动设备提供的 GIF 集不满意,您可以依赖托管大量 GIF 库的第三方 GIF 应用程序。只需前往您手机的应用商店并安装适合您设备的 GIF 应用

第 3 部分。 将 GIF 添加到文本的常见问题解答

如何将 GIF 添加到短信中?

借助消息应用程序中的内置键盘 GIF,无论您使用何种操作系统,您都可以向文本消息发送或添加 GIF。

如何通过第三方应用发送 GIF?

如果您需要使用内置 GIF 库尝试过的各种 GIF 动图以外的各种 GIF 动图,则可以在设备上安装一些流行的 GIF 应用程序。对于 Android,您有一个 GIF 键盘。在 iOS 上,您可以安装 GIPHY。

我可以在 iPhone 或 Android 上制作自己的 GIF 动图吗?

绝对没错。您可以使用任何您觉得舒服的 GIF 键盘或 GIPHY。这些程序提供不同的自定义选项来创建有趣和好玩的 GIF。

结论

文字是一种强大的交流工具,在讲故事时表达情感时,使用动画可能更合适。因此,GIF 就是为这种需要而创建的。所以为了简化你的工作,我们讨论了 如何将 GIF 添加到文本中 对话,创建您自己的 GIF 并在不离开手机的情况下将它们发送给某人。

Navigation

Best Ways to Add GIF to Text Conversation on iPhone/Android

Audrey Lee Aug 24, 2021 Edit Image

When it comes to expressing emotions or humor, GIFs are one of the most effective and suitable ways to achieve your goal of showcasing your sense of humor. It can contain playful and funny stickers or text that enables you to brighten up any conversation. Especially when you want to deliver a lively message to drive away any negative vibes. Provided in this article are ways on how to add GIFs to text conversations using your iPhone and Android smartphones. Plus, we will teach you how to make your own GIFs with professional software.

Add GIF To Text
Content

Part 1. Best Way to Make a GIF for Texting

If you are tired of sending the same GIFs from your mobile device, it's about time to send a GIF that is new and fresh for the recipient. Fortunately, you can make your GIF using the best and easy-to-use GIF creator app, Vidmore Video Converter. This enables you to generate GIFs from combined pictures or a video. Also, you can add text or transparent GIFs to a video, merge them, and export them as a GIF. That is not all there is. It also allows you to add filters, effects, text to GIF, etc. You can do whatever you like to produce your desired GIF using this software.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Following are the steps on how you can make GIFs using Vidmore Video Converter so you can add GIFs to text messages.

Step 1. Install GIF Maker on PC

Before anything else, get the installer of this GIF maker and run it on your computer. Go to Toolbox and open the GIF Maker function.

Vidmore VC Access GIF Maker

Step 2. Import a video file

After that, click the Video to GIF button to load the video from your computer folder and double-click on the video file. The video then will be added to the GIF Maker editor. If you accidentally selected the wrong video, you can replace it by hitting the Change Source File button and choose the right video.

Vidmore VC Upload Video

Step 3. Trim the video

Click the Cut button to trim the video. Locate your target clip from the video and drag the trim icon to the right to remove the unwanted beginner part of the video. On the other hand, drag the other trim icon to the left to cut out the undesired ending parts. You're almost done and ready to add GIFs to text on Android or iPhone messages as you proceed with the next step.

Vidmore VC Edit Video

Step 4. Save the GIF output

Before producing the GIF, you may configure some output settings. You can decide to disable the loop animation, adjust the frame rate, and output size for the final touch. At last, click the Generate GIF button to save it. After that, you can transfer the GIF to your mobile device.

Vidmore VC Make GIF
FURTHER READING

Part 2. How to Text a GIF on an iPhone or Android

Now that you have learned how to make GIFs and transfer them to your device, you will be able to communicate with frisky and lively animations. Besides, we will discuss in detail how to add GIFs to text on iPhone or Android messages. For the concrete and specific instructions, you may refer below for guidance.

How to forward GIFs on iPhone

GIFs are compatible with any device or platform including iPhone. Provided your device supports iOS 10 and later, you should not have any problem sending GIFs. However, this method might only work if your recipient is using another iPhone. On the brighter side, Apple comes with a built-in GIF library where you can search for a GIF. Just make sure you enable your wi-fi. Without any further explanation, here's how to send GIFs on your iOS device

Step 1. Open the Messages app on your iPhone.

Step 2. Start a new message by tapping the Write icon at the top of the screen.

Step 3. After that, enter the contact name or phone number of the recipient.

Step 4. Below the message field, tap the App Drawer and choose the Images icon which looks like a magnifying glass.

Messages App Explore GIF

Step 5. Another field will pop up that says Find images. To search for a specific GIF, tap on the search bar and explore GIFs that are appropriate for your message. Optionally, scroll down the categories and discover some popular GIFs then insert them into your message.

Step 6. Tap the GIF you want to be followed by the Send button which is the green icon on the right side to send it.

Messages App Send GIF

How to send GIFs on Android Messages

You can also add GIF to text messages on Samsung devices or any Android smartphone. There isn't much difference between these two devices. In fact, GIFs are accessible right on the messaging app of your Android device too. With that being said, the following are the step-by-step procedures on how to forward GIFs using your Android phone

Step 1. Go on your default messaging app.

Step 2. Compose a new message by tapping on the Plus icon at the top-right corner of the screen.

Step 3. Type the phone number or the contact name of the recipient field then hit Done. Now to teach you how to add GIF to text Android messages, look for the Smiley emoji on your keyboard.

Android Messagin Open GIF Drawer

Step 4. Then browse through the collection or use the search field to find your desired GIF.

Step 5. Tap on the selected GIF for a preview and then tap Send or on the Sim network if you have a dual-sim phone.

Android Messagin Send GIF Text

Additional Note: If you are not satisfied with the collection of GIFs that your mobile device offers, you can rely on third-party GIF apps that host an extensive library of GIFs. Just go to the app store of your phone and install the GIF app suitable for your device

Part 3. FAQs of Adding GIF to Text

How do I add GIFs to text messages?

You can send or add GIFs to your text messages no matter the operating system you are using with the help of the built-in keyboard GIF in your messaging app.

How to send a GIF through a third-party app?

There are popular GIF apps that you can install on your device if you need a wide collection of GIFs other than the ones that you have tried using the built-in GIF library. For Android, you have a GIF keyboard. While on iOS, you can install GIPHY.

Can I make my own GIFs on iPhone or Android?

Absolutely yes. You can use either GIF Keyboard or GIPHY whichever you find comfortable using. These programs offer different customization options to create funny and playful GIFs.

Conclusion

Words are a powerful tool to communicate and when telling a story yet when expressing emotions, it is probably more appropriate to use animations. Hence, GIFs are created for this kind of need. So to simplify your work, we discussed how to add GIFs to text conversations, create your own GIF and send them to someone without leaving your phone.