导航

如何在 Pixlr 编辑器中删除背景(详细演练指南)

奥黛丽李 2022 年 4 月 1 日 编辑图像

当今大多数网民的常见现象之一是去除背景,尤其是在网络和社交网站上发布的分层图片。这项活动在许多方面都是有益的。您可以使用它来提供视觉辅助、制作海报或防水油布,或者从全新的环境中切换。问题是,许多网友无法在 Photoshop 中删除背景。众所周知,它是领先的照片编辑器,提供高级编辑选项,包括背景去除。

如果您遇到同样的情况,您会很高兴知道在 Pixlr 的帮助下这很容易。你没看错。这是在线制作透明和替换背景的最佳方法之一。也就是说,您将学习如何 使用 Pixlr 从在线图像中删除背景.此外,我们还寻找最佳替代方案,以更直接的方式在线删除背景。

PIXLR 移除背景

第 1 部分。如何在 Pixlr 中删除背景

使用 Pixlr 背景去除器是 Pixlr 可以利用的最佳功能之一。此外,该工具适用于网络,允许您直接从网页中删除图片的背景。换句话说,下载应用程序并不是帮助您节省时间和内存空间的必要条件。除此之外,Web 应用程序甚至拥有处理复杂背景和选择棘手区域(如人发和动物皮毛)的工具。有了它,您可以使用选取框、套索、魔杖和铅笔工具获得出色的效果。另一方面,以下是有关如何在 Pixlr 中擦除背景的说明。

步骤 1. 访问网站应用程序

在网络浏览器中,访问 Pixlr 的官方网站或将此链接 http://apps.pixlr.com/editor/ 复制并粘贴到浏览器的地址栏中。访问 Pixlr E 高级照片编辑器 通过从主页选择此选项。然后,它会打开免费版 照片商店 Pixlr E 编辑器.

PIXLR 访问照片编辑器

步骤 2. 上传图片文件

点击 打开图片 从按钮 照片编辑器和设计制造商 页。此操作将打开您计算机上的文件资源管理器。请搜索您的目标照片并选择它以成功将其上传到程序中。

PIXLR 导入图像

Step 3. 删除图片背景

接下来,勾选 棍棒 左侧工具栏中类似于魔术棒的工具。此选项使您可以按颜色选择图像的某些部分。现在,单击图像的背景并选择该区域中相似颜色的像素。打 删除 删除背景。您也可以通过按住 转移 并单击多个区域。

PIXLR 背景选择

步骤 4. 保存修改后的文件

有一个背景删除图片的副本。此时,将鼠标悬停在 文件 左上角的选项。选择 出口 然后选择 快速导出图层为 PNG.设置文件目标并重命名文件。

PIXLR 保存输出

第 2 部分。 Pixlr 的可靠替代品

从与几乎所有浏览器兼容的照片中删除背景的最易于访问的应用程序之一是 Vidmore 背景卸妆在线.该工具专门用于将图像的前景与背景分开。它具有人工智能技术,可以自动区分照片的主题并有效地去除背景。除此之外,您可以自由选择背景。它可以让您从纯色中挑选或上传您自己的图形并设置新的主题背景。

此外,它还附带一个手动删除工具,可帮助您选择要删除的背景或要保留的主题。选择工具是可配置的,您可以将画笔调整为所需的大小,以便于选择过程。您可以根据您想要的方向旋转和翻转照片以获取更多版本。要了解有关如何在 Pixlr 替代方案中清除背景的更多信息,您可以参考以下步骤。

步骤 1. 启动网站工具

首先,打开程序的页面。为此,请在地址栏上键入程序的名称以访问主页。

步骤 2. 添加图像文件

在该工具的主页上,单击 上传肖像 按钮。它将在您的计算机上打开文件资源管理器。查找您要编辑的照片或将您的目标照片放到上传区域。

VBRO 添加图像文件

步骤 3. 编辑导入的照片

然后,您应该看到前景与背景分离。这一次,去 编辑 选项卡以使用可用的纯色替换背景或将其叠加在另一张图片上。你也可以去 移动 选项卡以更改照片主题的方向和角度。

VBRO 删除背景

步骤 4. 导出文件

您可以导出具有替换背景的文件或通过选择使其透明 清除背景 在素色下 编辑 标签。另一方面,单击 下载 按钮获取文件副本。

VBRO 保存图像输出

第 3 部分。使用 Pixlr 的提示

Pixlr 提供了与 Photoshop 类似的高级功能,但许多人仍然觉得难以驾驭。因此,如果您在使用 Pixlr 处理图片时遇到困难,这里有一些提示和技巧可能会对您有所帮助。

提示 1:经常使用魔棒工具

借助魔棒工具,现在可以轻松使用 Pixlr 去除背景。此功能允许您在正在编辑的照片上选择具有相似颜色的区域。您可以选择重新着色选定区域或删除它们。

提示 2:羽化

如果您难以获得柔和且渐进的边缘,则应增加羽化。羽化越少,轮廓越复杂。但是羽化越多,边缘就会显得越模糊。

提示 3:始终检查对比度

调整您剪切的图像的对比度将使其与背景融为一体。那是因为如果没有图像,它通常显得不那么生动。增加对比度可能使其看起来与新背景相匹配。

进一步阅读

第 4 部分。在 Pixlr 中删除背景的常见问题解答

如何去除 Pixlr 中的透明背景?

删除透明背景是 Pixlr 据称将图像的背景从透明更改为纯色或新图形。为此,请添加另一个图层并将其放在原始照片的主题下方。

如何去除 Pixlr 中的白色背景?

使用魔棒工具去除白色背景。它可以选择具有相同颜色的区域并同时删除它们。

我可以删除 Pixlr 中的方格背景吗?

是的。在 Pixlr 中删除方格背景的最快方法是选择主题。剪切选定区域并将其粘贴到另一层。届时,您可以单独保存剪切。

结论

使用正确的程序时,删除背景可以像 1,2,3 一样简单。换一种说法, Pixlr 移除背景 快速,同时提供与 Photoshop 类似的功能。然而,假设您仍然觉得导航具有挑战性。在这种情况下,您可以选择一个简单的替代方案,例如 Vidmore Background Remover Online。只需查看上面的指南。

Navigation

How to Remove Background in Pixlr Editor (Detailed Walkthrough Guide)

Audrey Lee Apr 01, 2022 Edit Image

One of the common phenomena for most netizens these days is removing background, especially layering pictures for posting on the web and social networking sites. This activity is beneficial in many ways. You can use it for delivering visual aids, making a poster or tarpaulin, or switching from a whole new environment. The thing is, many netizens cannot afford to remove backgrounds in Photoshop. As we know, it is the leading photo editor that offers advanced editing options, including background removal.

If you are in the same situation, you will be pleased to know that it is pretty easy with the help of Pixlr. You read it right. It is one of the best approaches to make a transparent and replace background online. That said, you will learn how to remove background from an image online with Pixlr. Besides, we also geek out on the best alternative for a more straightforward way to remove background online.

PIXLR Remove Background

Part 1. How to Remove Background in Pixlr

Using the Pixlr background remover is one of Pixlr’s best features you can utilize. In addition, the tool works on the web allowing you to remove the background of a picture from the web page directly. In other words, downloading an application is not necessary to help you to save time and memory space. Aside from that, the web application even possesses tools to process complex backgrounds and select tricky areas like human hair and animal fur. With it, you can achieve great results using Marquee, Lasso, Wand, and Pencil tools. On the other hand, below is the instruction on how to erase background in Pixlr.

Step 1. Access the website application

In a web browser, go to the official website of Pixlr or copy and paste this link http://apps.pixlr.com/editor/ to the address bar of your browser. Access the Pixlr E Advanced photo editor by selecting this option from the main page. Then, it will open the free version of Photo Shop Pixlr E Editor.

PIXLR Access Photo Editor

Step 2. Upload an image file

Click on the OPEN IMAGE button from the Photo editor & Design maker page. This operation opens the File Explorer on your computer. Please search for your target photo and select it to upload it into the program successfully.

PIXLR Import Image

Step 3. Delete picture background

Next, tick the Wand tool that resembles a magic wand in the left-side toolbar. This option enables you to select parts of an image by color. Now, click on the image's background and select the pixel of a similar color in the area. Hit Delete to remove the background. You may also select multiple areas by holding the Shift and clicking the multiple areas.

PIXLR Background Selection

Step 4. Save the modified file

To have a copy of the background removed picture. At this point, hover your mouse to the File option at the top left corner. Select Export and then choose Quick export layer as PNG. Set a file destination and rename the file.

PIXLR Save Output

Part 2. Trustworthy Alternative to Pixlr

One of the most accessible apps to remove background from a photo compatible with almost all browsers is Vidmore Background Remover Online. The tool is built specifically to separate the foreground from the background of an image. It features an AI technology that automatically distinguishes the subject of a photo and effectively removes the background. Apart from that, you have the freedom to choose a background. It lets you pick from the plain colors or upload your own graphic and set a new subject background.

Additionally, it comes with a manual removal tool that helps you select the background to erase or the subject to keep. The selection tool is configurable, and you are allowed to resize the brush to your desired size for an easy selection procedure. You may rotate and flip the photo for further editions according to your desired orientation. To learn more about how to clear background in Pixlr alternative, you may refer to the steps below.

Step 1. Launch the website tool

First of all, open the page of the program. To do this, type the program’s name on the address bar to reach the main page.

Step 2. Add an image file

From the main page of the tool, click the Upload Portrait button. It will open the File Explorer on your computer. Look for the photo you wish to edit or drop your target photo onto the upload area.

VBRO Add Image File

Step 3. Edit the imported photo

Then, you should see that the foreground is segregated from the background. This time, go to the Edit tab to replace the background using the plain colors available or layer it over another picture. You may also go to the Move tab to change the orientation and angle of the photo's subject.

VBRO Delete Background

Step 4. Export the file

You can export the file with the replaced background or make it transparent by selecting Clear BG in the plain colors under the Edit tab. On the other hand, click the Download button to get a file copy.

VBRO Save Image Output

Part 3. Tips on Using Pixlr

Pixlr offers advanced features similar to Photoshop that many people still find difficult to navigate. Hence, if you have a hard time working with your pictures using Pixlr, here are some tips and tricks you may find helpful.

Tip 1: Use the Magic Wand Tool often

Using Pixlr to remove background now comes easy with the help of the Magic Wand Tool. This feature allows you to select areas with similar colors on the photo you are editing. You may choose to recolor the selected areas or delete them.

Tip 2: Feathering

If you are having difficulty achieving a soft and gradual edge, you should increase the feathering. The less the feathering, the more complex the outline. But the more the feathering is, the more blurred the edges will appear.

Tip 3: Always check the contrast

Adjusting the contrast of the image you’ve cut will make it blend with the background. That is because it often appears less vibrant if it has no image. Increasing the contrast may make it look to match its new background.

FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on Removing Background in Pixlr

How to remove transparent background in Pixlr?

Removing a transparent background is Pixlr is supposedly changing the image’s background from transparent to a plain color or new graphic. To achieve this, add another layer and place it under the subject of your original photo.

How to remove the white background in Pixlr?

Removing a white background using the Magic Wand tool. It can select areas with the same color and remove them simultaneously.

Can I remove the checkered background in Pixlr?

Yes. The quickest way to remove the checkered background in Pixlr is to select the subject. Cut the selected area and paste it to another layer. By then, you can save the cutout separately.

Conclusion

Removing background can be as easy as 1,2,3 when using the right program. In other words, Pixlr removes background quickly while offering similar features to Photoshop. Yet, suppose you still find it challenging to navigate. In that case, you can opt for a simple alternative such as Vidmore Background Remover Online. Just look into the guidelines above.