التنقل

الدليل الأمثل لإزالة الخلفية في Photoshop بأربع طرق

أودري لي 30 مارس 2022 تعديل الصورة

إلى حد بعيد ، يعد Photoshop محرر الصور الرائد في العالم. يمكن أن يساعد هذا البرنامج في تحسين الصور وإزالة خلفية الصورة بأسرع وأسهل طريقة ممكنة. يمكنه التعامل مع إزالة الخلفية البسيطة مثل الصور ذات الخلفية الصلبة مثل الأبيض أو الأسود. الأهم من ذلك ، أنه يسمح بإزالة الخلفية المعقدة.

هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا قمت بإزالة الخلفية من صورة ذات خلفية متقلب. في بعض الحالات ، توجد كائنات خلفية صلبة يصعب التعامل معها. تماشياً مع هذا ، تحتاج الصور المعقدة ، بما في ذلك شعر الإنسان وفراء الحيوانات ، إلى جهد إضافي لتحسين الحواف. يعد Photoshop مثاليًا لمثل هذه السيناريوهات. ومع ذلك ، سوف نقدم أربع طرق كيفية إزالة الخلفية في برنامج فوتوشوب وأبسط بديل لإزالة الخلفية بسهولة.

إزالة الخلفية في Photoshop

الجزء 1. كيفية إزالة الخلفية في برنامج فوتوشوب

ليس من الصعب إزالة خلفيات الصور عندما يكون لديك الأداة الصحيحة. عند الحديث عن تحرير الصور ، لا شك في أجراس وصفارات Photoshop. ستحبها أكثر لأنها لا تسمح لك فقط بحذف الأبيض أو إزالة الخلفية السوداء. تعتبر إزالة الخلفيات المعقدة مثل الخلفية المتقلب من المستحيل إزالتها.

الشيء نفسه ينطبق على المقدمة مع العديد من العناصر والتفاصيل على خلفيتها. لحسن الحظ ، تم دمج Photoshop مع مجموعة من خيارات القطع المفيدة ، بما في ذلك العصا السحرية ، والتحديد السريع ، و lasso ، وأداة القلم ، وغير ذلك الكثير. من الآن فصاعدًا ، سوف نقدم لك أفضل أربع طرق حول كيفية إزالة خلفية الصورة في Photoshop.

طريقة 1: تحديد كائن لعزل المقدمة عن الخلفية.

يسمح تحديد الكائن بعزل منطقة ، كائن ، من خلفيته. بصرف النظر عن الكائنات الصلبة ، يمكنه أيضًا تحديد الأنسجة والأنماط. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه يمكنك تحسين الحافة للحصول على النتائج المرجوة. الآن ، إليك كيفية إزالة Adobe Photoshop للخلفية باستخدام هذه الطريقة.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل تطبيق Photoshop وتوجه إلى ملف أداة تحديد الكائن في ال شريط الأدوات في القائمة الجانبية اليسرى.

الخطوة 2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق ملف اختيار أداة سريعة وحدد ملف أداة تحديد الكائن اختيار.

اختيار كائن PS

الخطوه 3. ضع تعليقًا توضيحيًا على تحديد مستطيل حول الكائن الذي تحاول فصل الخلفية عنه. ثم قم بقص الصورة ووضعها على خلفية أخرى.

اختيار مستطيل PS

الطريقة الثانية: كيفية محو الخلفية في Photoshop باستخدام أداة Magic Wand Tool.

باستخدام أداة Magic Want ، يمكنك تحديد خلفية ذات لون خالص بسرعة. هذه الميزة مثالية أيضًا لاختيار البكسل وتجعل العملية سهلة وسريعة. يمكنك الرجوع أدناه للتعرف على كيفية قيام أحد عناصر Photoshop بإزالة الخلفية بشكل فعال.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل تطبيق Photoshop وافتح ملف الصورة الذي تريد تعديله.

الخطوة 2. نظرًا لأن Magic Wand Tool متداخلة مع أداة التحديد السريع ، انقر فوق ملف اختيار أداة سريعة و اختار أداة العصا السحرية.

الخطوه 3. حدد طريقة بين اختيارات الخلفية والموضوع في الجزء الأيمن العلوي من الواجهة. إذا كانت الصورة ذات خلفية بلون خالص ، فيجب عليك اختيار تنسيق اختيار الخلفية اختيار. من ناحية أخرى ، اختر اختيار الموضوع للصور ذات الألوان المتعددة.

الخطوة 4. صقل الحواف وقم بتطبيق خلفية جديدة كما تريد.

أداة العصا السحرية PS

الطريقة الثالثة: مسح الخلفية في Photoshop باستخدام وضع Lasso.

للحصول على تحديد غير مؤلم وسريع للموضوعات من صورة ما ، يعد وضع Lasso هو أفضل ميزة يمكن استخدامها. بمعنى آخر ، تزدهر حيث توجد حواف بسيطة بدون الكثير من المنحنيات والانحناءات على الموضوع. قل ، أشياء مثل شعر الإنسان ، فرو الحيوانات ، أغصان الأشجار. هذه بالفعل كابوس لأدوات لاسو. تأتي أدوات لاسو في ثلاثة أنواع: أداة لاسو ، وأداة لاسو متعددة الأضلاع ، وأداة لاسو مغناطيسية. لكل منها وظيفة فريدة لاختيار الكائن.

يوجد للاختيار المجاني ، الأشكال أو الحواف المسطحة ، والكشف التلقائي عن الحواف. الآن ، إليك كيفية إزالة Photoshop للون الخلفية باستخدام أداة lasso.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل تطبيق Photoshop واستورد ملف الصورة المراد تعديله.

الخطوة 2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق ملف أداة لاسو الخيار على شريط الأدوات وحدد بين لاسو ، مضلع لاسو ، ولاسو مغناطيسي أدوات. بعد ذلك ، تتبع الموضوع في الصورة.

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة أو توحيد التحديد أو طرح التحديد الأولي أو تقاطع التحديد وفقًا لمتطلباتك. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، يمكنك إجراء عمليات مثل القص والنسخ واللون ، حسب احتياجاتك.

أداة PS Lasso

الطريقة الرابعة: كيفية التخلص من الخلفية في Photoshop باستخدام أداة القلم.

باستخدام أداة القلم ، يمكنك إنشاء تحديدات وأقنعة وكائنات معقدة. ستكون هذه الميزة هي أداة الانتقال عند فصل صور المنتج عن خلفيتها. باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد منطقة من صورة المنتج وتغيير لونها أو خلفيتها حسب رغبتك. أفضل جزء في أداة التحديد هذه هو أنه يمكن معالجة الأشكال التي تم إنشاؤها بالطريقة التي تريدها. أو قص شخصًا من الخلفية في Photoshop ، خاصةً مع التفاصيل المعقدة.

الخطوة 1. افتح Photoshop وقم باستيراد ملف الصورة الذي ترغب في تحريره للبدء.

الخطوة 2. حدد أداة القلم على شريط الأدوات. مرة واحدة في أداة القلم نشط ، انقر فوق رمز الترس على الجانب الأيمن من شريط الأدوات العلوي لتخصيص سمك ولون المسار الذي تقوم بإنشائه.

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، تتبع الكائن الذي تريد فصله عن خلفية الصورة. انقر في أي مكان ، متبوعًا بالنقر على طول الحافة قليلاً لتكوين نقطة ثانية.

الخطوة 4. بمجرد إنشاء مسار للكائن أو الشكل ، يمكنك إنشاء قطع مثالي للموضوع أو الكائن.

أداة القلم PS

الجزء 2. أفضل بديل بسيط للفوتوشوب

بدون شك ، يمكن أن يساعدك Photoshop في جعل الخلفية من صورة أو صورة. ومع ذلك ، يجد المستخدمون لأول مرة أن استخدامه معقدًا. أيضًا ، يعد تحرير الصور باستخدام هذه الأداة أمرًا صعبًا إذا لم تكن متقدمًا في تحرير الصور. هنا لدينا توصية بسيطة لمساعدتك في إزالة الخلفية من الصورة على الفور. التطبيق يسمى مزيل الخلفية Vidmore عبر الإنترنت.

إنه بديل رائع لإزالة الخلفية في Photoshop أو أي خلفية صلبة اللون. في غضون ثوانٍ ، يمكنك إزالة خلفية صورتك. لست مطالبًا بتنزيل البرامج أو حتى تعديل الإعدادات المعقدة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير الخلفية إلى ألوان صلبة أخرى أو جعلها شفافة. ناهيك عن أنه يمكنك تغيير حجم الموضوع ، وقلبه رأسًا على عقب أو جانبه ، وتدويره إلى الزاوية التي تريدها. الكل في الكل ، يأتي مع أداة إزالة الخلفية الفورية مع منح الوصول إلى أدوات تحرير الصور جنبًا إلى جنب. اكتساب المعرفة حول كيفية إخراج الخلفية من صورة في بديل Photoshop هذا.

الخطوة 1. الوصول إلى برنامج مزيل الخلفية

أولاً ، انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي للتطبيق باستخدام متصفح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. اكتب اسم موقع الويب الخاص به على شريط العناوين للوصول إلى صفحته الرئيسية.

موقع الوصول VBRO

الخطوة 2. استيراد ملف صورة

قم بإسقاط الصورة في منطقة التحميل الخاصة بالبرنامج أو انقر فوق تحميل صورة لاستيراد ملف الصورة الخاص بك. سيتم عزل مقدمة الصورة عن الخلفية فور نجاح التحميل.

تحميل صورة VBRO

الخطوة 3. تغيير الخلفية

بعد إزالة خلفية ملف الصورة ، انتقل إلى تعديل التبويب. من هنا ، يمكنك تغيير الخلفية إلى ألوان صلبة مثل الأسود والأبيض والأخضر وما إلى ذلك ، ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة الخلفية البيضاء في بديل Photoshop هذا وجعلها شفافة ، فاختر مسح BG من القائمة.

VBRO تحرير الصورة

الخطوة 4. احفظ الصورة المحررة

بمجرد إزالة الخلفية واستبدالها بخلفية أخرى ، يمكنك الآن حفظ الإصدار الأخير من ملف الصورة. ببساطة انقر فوق تحميل زر في الجزء السفلي من الواجهة. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار معالجة صورة أخرى بالنقر فوق صورة جديدة زر.

VBRO حفظ الصورة المحررة

قراءة متعمقة:

كيفية استخدام صور Google لعمل فيلم

أفضل خمس تطبيقات لإنشاء صور وفيديوهات

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول إزالة الخلفية في Photoshop

كيف يمكنني إزالة الخلفية السوداء في برنامج فوتوشوب؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يعد Photoshop محرر الصور الرائد في العالم. تم الترحيب به باعتباره قوة لمعالجة وحدات البكسل والصور. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه مشهور بقدرته على إزالة الخلفيات الصلبة أو المعقدة. بمعنى آخر ، يمكنك حذف أي خلفية صلبة ، سوداء أو بيضاء. في الواقع ، يأتي مع إجراءات سريعة ، وإحدى هذه الإجراءات هي وظيفة إزالة الخلفية.

هل يمكنني إزالة خلفية في Photoshop بنقرة واحدة؟

نعم. يمكنك إما استخدام وظيفة إزالة الخلفية أو أداة Magic Eraser Tool. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت الصورة بها تفاصيل معقدة أو خلفية ، فقد تحتاج إلى تنعيم بعض الحواف.

كيف تجعل الصورة شفافة في برنامج فوتوشوب؟

قم بعمل نسخة من الصورة الأصلية وأنشئ طبقة جديدة. الصق النسخة على الطبقة الجديدة بعد ذلك. ثم قم بإخفاء طبقة الخلفية بالنقر فوق أيقونة العين. الآن ، اضغط على إزالة الخلفية المتداخلة في الإجراءات السريعة في قسم الخصائص. ستزيل الأداة الخلفية. بعد ذلك ، للاحتفاظ بشفافية ملف الصورة ، احفظ ملف الصورة كملف PSD أو PNG.

خاتمة

يعد Photoshop بالفعل أداة رائعة لمعالجة الصور بعدة طرق مختلفة. الآن ، من الأسهل أن إزالة الخلفية من الصور في Photoshop باستخدام الإرشادات أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، لنفترض أنك تجد هذا البرنامج صعبًا في الاستخدام والتنقل. في هذه الحالة ، بديل بسيط مثل Vidmore Background Remover Online هو خيارك الأفضل. باستخدامه ، لن تحتاج إلى قضاء الكثير من الوقت في تعلم الأداة ، ويمكنك إزالة خلفية الصورة على الفور.

Navigation

Optimal Guide to Remove Background in Photoshop in Four Ways

Audrey Lee Mar 30, 2022 Edit Image

By far, Photoshop is the leading world’s photo editor. This program can help in photo enhancing and photo background removal in the fastest and easiest way possible. It can handle simple background removal like photos with a solid background such as white or black. More importantly, it allows for complex background removal.

That is especially true if you remove background from an image with a checkered background. In some cases, there are solid background objects which are not easy to deal with. In line with this, complex pictures, including human hair and animal fur, need extra effort to refine edges. Photoshop is perfect for such scenarios. That said, we will introduce four ways how to remove the background in Photoshop and the most simple alternative for easy background removal.

Remove Background in Photoshop

Part 1. How to Remove Background in Photoshop

Eliminating image backgrounds is not difficult when you have the right tool. When talking about photo editing, no doubt about the bells and whistles of Photoshop. You’ll love it even more because it does not only allow you to delete the white or remove the black background. Removing complex backgrounds like the checkered background is deemed impossible to remove.

The same goes with a foreground with various objects and details on its background. Fortunately, Photoshop is integrated with a handful of helpful cutting options, including magic wand, quick selection, lasso, pen tool, and so much more. Henceforth, we will introduce you to the four best ways how to remove the background of a picture in Photoshop.

Method 1: Object Selection to isolate the foreground from the background.

Object Selection allows for isolating an area, an object, from its background. Aside from solid objects, it can also select textures and patterns. Best of all, you can refine the edge to get your desired results. Now, here is how Adobe Photoshop removes background using this method.

Step 1. Run the Photoshop app and head over to the Object Selection Tool in the Toolbar on the left side menu.

Step 2. Right-click on the Quick Selection Tool and select the Object Selection Tool option.

PS Obeject Selection

Step 3. Annotate a rectangular selection around the object you are trying to separate the background from. Then, cut out the image and place it on another background.

PS Rectangular Selection

Method 2: How to erase background in Photoshop with Magic Wand Tool.

Using the Magic Want tool, you can quickly select a solid-color backdrop. This feature is also perfect for pixel selection and makes the process easy and quick. You may refer below to learn how one of the Photoshop elements removes the background effectively.

Step 1. Run the Photoshop app and open the image file you want to modify.

Step 2. Since Magic Wand Tool is nested with Quick Selection Tool, click on the Quick Selection Tool and choose Magic Wand Tool.

Step 3. Select a method between background and subject selections at the upper right portion of the interface. If the image has a solid-colored background, you should choose the Background Selection option. On the other hand, choose Subject Selection for images with multiple colors.

Step 4. Refine the edges and apply a new background as you like.

PS Magic Wand Tool

Method 3: Clear background in Photoshop using Lasso mode.

For a painless and quick selection of subjects from an image, Lasso mode is the best feature to use. In other words, it thrives where there are simple edges without too many curves and bends on the subject. Say, objects like human hair, animal fur, tree branches. These are indeed a nightmare for lasso tools. Lasso tools come in three types: lasso tool, polygonal lasso tool, and magnetic lasso tool. Each with unique function for object selection.

There is for free selection, shapes or flat edges, and automatic edge detection. Now, here is how Photoshop removes background color using the lasso tool.

Step 1. Launch the Photoshop app and import the image file to be modified.

Step 2. Right-click on the Lasso Tool option on the Toolbar and select between Lasso, Polygonal Lasso, and Magnetic Lasso tools. After that, trace the subject in the image.

Step 3. After that, you can add or union select, subtract initial selection, or intersect selection according to your requirements. By then, you can perform operations like cut, copy, and color, depending on your needs.

PS Lasso Tool

Method 4: How to get rid of the background in Photoshop using Pen Tool.

With Pen Tool, you can create complex selections, masks, and objects. This feature will be your go-to tool when segregating product images from their background. Using this tool, you may also select an area of a product image and change its color or background according to your liking. The best part about this selection tool is that the shapes created can be manipulated however you want. Or, cut a person out of a background in Photoshop, especially with complex details.

Step 1. Open Photoshop and import the image file you wish to edit to start.

Step 2. Select the Pen Tool on the Toolbar. Once the Pen tool is active, click the gear icon on the right side of the top toolbar to customize the thickness and color of the path you create.

Step 3. After that, trace the object you want to separate from the image's background. Click anywhere, followed by clicking along the edge a little further to make a second point.

Step 4. Once you create a path for the object or shape, you can create a perfect cutout of the subject or object.

PS Pen Tool

Part 2. Best Simple Alternative to Photoshop

Without a doubt, Photoshop can help you make the background out of a picture or an image. However, first-time users find it complicated to use. Also, editing photos using this tool is difficult if you are not advanced in photo editing. Here we have a simple recommendation to help you remove background from an image instantly. The app is called Vidmore Background Remover Online.

It is a great alternative to remove the background in Photoshop or any solid-colored background. In just a matter of seconds, you can have the background of your photo removed. You are not required to download software or even tweak complicated settings.

Furthermore, you can change the background to other solid colors or make it transparent. Not to mention you can resize the subject, flip upside down or sidewards, and rotate to your desired angle. All in all, it comes with an instant background removal tool while granting access to photo editing tools alongside. Gain knowledge about how to take the background out of a picture in this Photoshop substitute.

Step 1. Access the background remover program

First off, go to the application's official website using a browser on your computer. Type its website name on the address bar to reach its main page.

VBRO Access Website

Step 2. Import an image file

Drop the photo into the upload area of the program or click the Upload Portrait to import your image file. The image's foreground will be isolated from the background immediately after the successful upload.

VBRO Upload Portrait

Step 3. Change the background

After removing the background of the image file, go to the Edit tab. From here, you can change the backdrop to solid colors like black, white, green, etc. Yet, if you wish to remove the white background in this Photoshop alternative and make it transparent, choose Clear BG from the menu.

VBRO Edit Photo

Step 4. Save the edited photo

Once the background is removed and replaced with another background, you can now save the final version of the image file. Simply click the Download button at the lower portion of the interface. You may also choose to process another photo by clicking the New Image button.

VBRO Save Edited Photo

Further Reading:

How to Use Google Photos to Make a Movie

Top Five Best Photo and Video Collage Maker Application

Part 3. FAQs on Removing Background in Photoshop

How can I remove the black background in Photoshop?

As mentioned earlier, Photoshop is the world’s leading photo editor. It is hailed as a powerhouse for manipulating pixels and photos. More importantly, it is renowned for its ability to remove background, either solid or complex backgrounds. In other words, you can delete any solid background, black or white. In fact, it comes with quick actions, and one of them is the Remove Background function.

Can I remove a background in Photoshop in one click?

Yes. You can either utilize the Remove Background function or the Magic Eraser Tool. Yet, if the photo has complex details or background, you may need to soften some edges.

How do you make an image transparent in Photoshop?

Make a copy of the original image and create a new layer. Paste the copy to the new layer afterward. Then, hide the background layer by clicking the eye icon. Now, hit the Remove Background nested in the Quick Actions in the Properties section. The tool will remove the background. Next, to retain the transparency of the image file, save the image file as PSD or PNG file.

Conclusion

Photoshop is indeed a fantastic tool to process images in many different ways. Now, it is easier to remove background from images in Photoshop using the guidelines above. Yet, suppose you find this program difficult to use and navigate. In that case, a simple substitute like Vidmore Background Remover Online is your best choice. With it, you don’t need to spend a lot of time learning the tool, and you can remove the background of an image instantly.