導航

在這個詳細的教程中掌握 PowerPoint 如何刪除背景圖形

奧黛麗李 2022 年 4 月 1 日 編輯圖像

PowerPoint 是用於創建和交付演示文稿的著名工具。該程序擁有大量的視覺輔助工具,可讓您提供即興和交互式演示。此外,PowerPoint 還提供添加圖片和視頻等多媒體內容的功能。您可以在同一平台上編輯您添加的多媒體內容,這是改進演示文稿的絕佳工具。

你沒看錯。該工具使您能夠刪除圖片的背景。也就是說,您無需下載單獨的工具來編輯和刪除照片的背景。如果您不熟悉這是如何完成的,本文將向您展示 如何擺脫 PowerPoint 中的背景.同時,我們提供了一個簡單的替代方案,您會發現它很有幫助。看看詳細的指南和很棒的建議。

刪除 PowerPoint 中的圖片背景

第 1 部分。推薦:免費刪除背景的最佳方法

在我們深入了解如何使用 PowerPoint 刪除背景的過程之前,我們將推荐一個用於刪除圖片背景的專用工具。顧名思義, Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 是一個免費的程序,有助於分離前景和背景。它集成了一種人工智能技術,用於識別照片中的物體或主題。無論您是隔離衣服、人員、產品、汽車,該工具都能為您處理。

該工具為具有復雜細節的照片提供手動背景去除功能,可以輕鬆追踪您想要保留或去除背景的對象。更好的是,您可以完全用純色背景或圖片替換背景以改變環境。換句話說,您可以將其用作在線 PowerPoint 中刪除背景的替代方法。通過查看以下步驟來了解如何處理此程序的過程。

步驟 1. 訪問程序

首先,訪問該工具的官方網站以訪問它。您可以通過打開計算機上可用的瀏覽器來執行此操作。然後,在地址欄輸入程序名稱進入頁面。

步驟 2. 上傳圖片文件

在主站點上,單擊 上傳肖像.之後,它將在您的計算機上加載一個文件夾。找到您要編輯的圖像文件並將其導入程序。

VBRO 上傳照片

第 3 步。修改您的照片

上傳照片後,該工具會立即刪除照片的背景。前往 編輯 選項卡將背景替換為純色背景或圖形。或者,您可以通過選擇使其保持透明 清除背景 來自 顏色 選項。同時,您可以將照片的前景移動到畫布上的任何位置。此外,您可以隨意調整、翻轉和旋轉前景。

VBRO 更改背景

步驟 4. 下載輸出

這一次,點擊 下載 BG Remover 面板底部的按鈕以保存輸出。您可以通過單擊處理另一張圖片 新圖片 按鈕。如果您想了解如何在 PowerPoint 替代方案中從圖像中刪除背景顏色的簡單過程,只需按照相同的步驟操作即可。

VBRO 保存輸出

第 2 部分。 如何在 PowerPoint 中刪除圖片背景

正如我們前面提到的,除了演示文稿之外,還有另一種使用 PowerPoint 的方式。那就是刪除照片的背景。您可以使用它去除照片中不需要的對象和元素。此外,您無需滿足於使用 Photoshop 等複雜的圖形工具,因為您可以在 PowerPoint 中從圖片中提取背景。另一方面,以下是如何操作的步驟:

步驟 1. 獲取 PowerPoint 程序

要開始使用,請在您的計算機上下載 PowerPoint 應用程序。然後,啟動該工具並打開一張新幻燈片。

步驟 2. 插入圖像

接下來,插入要編輯的圖像。在應用程序的功能區上,轉到“插入”選項卡。點擊 圖片 並選擇這個 設備 從本地驅動器上傳。或者,選擇 在線圖片 在線獲取和插入圖像。

PPT添加圖片

步驟 3. 刪除圖片背景

有兩種方法可以清除 PowerPoint 中的背景。第一種方法最適合具有純色背景的圖片。現在,如果您想學習如何在 PowerPoint 中使用複雜的對像或元素擦除背景,第二種方法就足夠了。

第一種方法:

◆ 點擊上傳的圖片,導航到 圖片格式 從工具的功能區。

◆ 點擊左上角的顏色選項並選擇 選擇透明色.

◆ 之後,單擊照片的純色背景以分離前景。

PPT設置透明色

第二種方法:

◆ 假設您已經選擇了圖片。前往 圖片格式 標籤。

◆ 點擊 移除背景 左上角的選項。

◆ 接下來,在 標記要保留的區域和標記要刪除的區域.

◆ 最後,點擊 保持更改 如果您對結果感到滿意,請選擇。

PPT刪除背景選項

屆時,您修改的圖片將沒有背景,僅保留照片的對像或元素。

第 3 部分。關於使用 PowerPoint 刪除背景的提示

在 PowerPoint 中刪除背景時,您可能會注意到結果很混亂。因此,我們準備了一些技巧來指導您進行乾淨的剪裁。

◆ PowerPoint 默認自動檢測背景,但有時會很亂。要解決此問題,請選擇標記要保留的區域選項並突出顯示要保留的區域,尤其是對象。

◆ 如果 PowerPoint 錯誤地突出顯示了錯誤的區域,請使用標記要刪除的區域。然後,選擇要刪除的圖像區域。

◆ 如果設置透明功能沒有以分散的方式去除背景,請考慮使用上述兩個技巧。通過這種方式,您可以微調邊緣以獲得乾淨的切口。

進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。在 PowerPoint 中刪除背景的常見問題解答

如何從 PowerPoint 中的圖像中刪除白色背景?

如果您正在編輯的照片具有純色背景(例如純白色),則“設置透明色”工具將最適合將其刪除。上傳您的圖片並轉到圖片格式選項卡。在顏色部分下,選擇設置透明顏色以成功刪除背景。

如何從徽標中刪除白色背景?

如果您希望使用白色背景使您的徽標透明,您也可以使用設置透明顏色工具。但是,如果元素或對象帶有與背景相同的顏色,您可能需要使用移除背景工具。它將幫助您想出一個乾淨的切口。

如何在 PowerPoint 中裁剪圖片?

除了去除圖片背景外,PowerPoint 也可用於裁剪圖片。有了它,您可以刪除圖片中不需要的部分。上傳您要編輯的圖片,然後在“格式”選項卡上選擇“裁剪”。最後,根據您的需要調整縱橫比。

結論

總體而言,可以說 PowerPoint 是一個有價值的程序,因為它使您能夠同時進行演示和去除圖片的背景。你可以 從 PowerPoint 中的圖像中刪除背景,即使是細節複雜的圖片。然而,與 Vidmore Background Remover Online 不同,PowerPoint 比這種替代方案更勝一籌。 Vidmore 是一個可靠的去除背景的工具,而且它是免費的。

Navigation

Master How PowerPoint Removes Background Graphics In This Detailed Tutorial

Audrey Lee Apr 01, 2022 Edit Image

PowerPoint is a renowned tool for creating and delivering presentations. The program hosts an abundant amount of visual aid tools that allow you to deliver improvisational and interactive presentations. In addition, PowerPoint offers the ability to add multimedia content like pictures and videos. You can edit the multimedia content you added on the same platform, which is an excellent tool for improving presentations.

You read it right. The tool enables you to remove the background of a picture. That said, there is no need for you to download a separate tool for editing and removing the background of your photos. If you are not familiar with how this is done, this article will show you how to get rid of the background in PowerPoint. At the same time, we provided a simple alternative you will find helpful. Take a look at the detailed guidelines and the great recommendation.

Remove Picture Background in PowerPoint

Part 1. Recommended: Best Way to Remove Background for Free

Before we dive into the procedure on how to remove the background using PowerPoint, we will recommend a dedicated tool for removing picture backgrounds. As the name suggests, Vidmore Background Remover Online is a free program that helps in separating the foreground from the background. It integrates an AI technology for recognizing objects or subjects in a photo. Whether you are segregating clothes, people, products, cars, the tool can handle it for you.

The tool offers a manual background removal for photos with intricate details that can easily trace the object you like to retain or remove the background. Even better, you can completely replace the background with a solid color backdrop or a picture to change the environment. In other words, you can use this as an alternative to removing backgrounds in PowerPoint online. Get to know the process of how to handle this program by looking at the steps below.

Step 1. Access the program

First off, visit the tool’s official site to access it. You can do this by opening a browser available on your computer. Then, type the program's name on the address bar to enter the page.

Step 2. Upload an image file

From the main site, click on the Upload Portrait. After that, it will load a folder on your computer. Find the image file you wish to edit and import it to the program.

VBRO Upload Photo

Step 3. Modify your photo

Right after you upload the photo, the tool will instantly remove the picture's background. Go to the Edit tab to replace the background with a solid color backdrop or a graphic. Alternatively, you can leave it transparent by choosing Clear BG from the Color options. Meanwhile, you may move the foreground of your photo anywhere on the canvas. Also, you can resize, flip, and rotate the foreground as you please.

VBRO Change Backdrop

Step 4. Download the output

This time, click the Download button at the bottom of the BG Remover panel to save the output. You can process another picture by clicking on the New Image button. Just follow the same procedure if you wish to learn the easy process of how to remove background color from an image in PowerPoint alternative.

VBRO Save Outputs

Part 2. How to Remove Picture Background in PowerPoint

As we mentioned earlier, there is another way of using PowerPoint besides delivering a presentation. That is removing the background of a photo. You can get rid of unwanted objects and elements in the photos with it. Plus, you don’t need to settle for complicated graphic tools like Photoshop, as you can take the background out of a picture in PowerPoint. On the other hand, here are the steps how:

Step 1. Get the PowerPoint program

To get started, download the PowerPoint application on your computer. Then, launch the tool and open a new slide.

Step 2. Insert an image

Next, insert an image that you wish to edit. On the ribbon of the app, go to the Insert tab. Click on Pictures and select This Device to upload from your local drive. Or, select Online Pictures to get and insert images online.

PPT Add Picture

Step 3. Remove picture background

There are two methods to clear the background in PowerPoint. The first method works best for pictures with a solid background. Now, if you wish to learn how to erase background in PowerPoint with complex objects or elements, the second method should suffice.

First method:

◆ Click on the uploaded picture and navigate to Picture Format from the ribbon of the tool.

◆ Click on the Color option on the top left and select Select Transparent Color.

◆ After that, click on the solid background of the photo to separate the foreground.

PPT Set Transparent Color

Second method:

◆ Suppose you have already selected the picture. Go to the Picture Format tab.

◆ Click on the Remove Background option on the upper left portion.

◆ Next, select a removal method between Mark Areas to Keep and Mark Areas to Remove.

◆ Finally, click on the Keep Changes option if you are happy with the result.

PPT Remove Background Option

By then, the picture you modified will have no background retaining only the object or element of the photo.

Part 3. Tips on Using PowerPoint to Remove Background

You might notice that the result is messy when removing the background in PowerPoint. Therefore, we prepared some tips to guide you on a clean cutout.

◆ PowerPoint automatically detects the background by default, yet it can be messy sometimes. To fix this, select the Mark Areas to Keep option and highlight the area you want to keep, especially the object.

◆ If the PowerPoint mistakenly highlighted the wrong area, use the Mark Areas to Remove. Then, select the area of the image that you wish to remove.

◆ If the Set Transparent feature did not remove the background in a scattered way, consider using the two aforementioned tips instead. In this way, you can fine-tune the edges for a clean cut-out.

FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on Removing Background in PowerPoint

How to remove white background from an image in PowerPoint?

If the photo you are editing has a solid background such as white plain color, then the Set Transparent Color tool will work best to remove it. Upload your picture and head over to the Picture Format tab. Under the Color section, select Set Transparent Color to remove the background successfully.

How to remove white background from a logo?

If you wish to make your logo transparent with a white background, you may also use the Set Transparent Color tool. However, if the element or object comes with the same color as the background, you may need to use the Remove Background tool. It will help you come up with a clean cut-out.

How to crop a picture in PowerPoint?

Besides removing the picture background, PowerPoint is also useful for cropping pictures. With it, you can remove the unwanted portions in the picture. Upload the picture you like to edit and select Crop on the Format tab. Finally, adjust the aspect ratio according to your needs.

Conclusion

Overall, it may be said that PowerPoint is a valuable program because it enables you to deliver a presentation and remove the background of a picture at the same time. You can remove background from an image in PowerPoint, even for pictures with complicated details. Yet, unlike Vidmore Background Remover Online, PowerPoint is outshined by this alternative. Vidmore is a reliable tool for removing the background, and it is free.