導航

演練 Adobe Illustrator 如何輕鬆移除背景

奧黛麗李 2022 年 4 月 1 日 編輯圖像

刪除背景或創建透明背景是分層圖像和製作專業海報的好主意,特別是當您製作產品照片以在線宣傳或製作打印輸出以進行傳播時。但別擔心。有一種方法可以解決這個問題。 Adobe Illustrator 是幫助您擺脫不需要的背景的推薦程序之一。

因此,很多人都在尋找步驟 如何在 Illustrator 中刪除背景.無論背景如何,無論是簡單的白色或黑色背景,複雜複雜如人發,工具都能為您處理。事實上,Adobe Illustrator 提供了許多方法來將前景與背景隔離開來。您可以繼續閱讀以了解如何輕鬆完成這項工作。

在 Illustrator 中刪除背景

第 1 部分。如何在 Illustrator 中刪除背景

假設您正在從事徽標製作、插圖或排版工作。在這種情況下,Adobe Illustrator 永遠不應離開您的工具包。您現在可以擺脫討厭的背景,因為我們向您展示了在 Illustrator 中從圖像中刪除背景的非常有用的方法。

1. 如何在 Illustrator 中使用 Image Trace 去除背景圖片

這種方法非常適合細節較少的圖像、二維動畫、卡通和徽標。它允許您創建對象的矢量,甚至是那些較小的細節。屆時,您可以在保留照片前景的同時刪除背景。其實在Illustrator中可以去除白色背景,這也是它擅長的地方。另一方面,這是 Illustrator 中的背景橡皮擦工具的工作原理。

步驟1。 如果您的計算機上已安裝 Adobe Illustrator,請打開它並上傳您要編輯的圖像。

第2步。 導航 窗口 > 圖像跟踪 將上傳的圖像轉換為矢量。界面的右側窗格中應該會彈出一個小窗口。現在,展開 模式 在下面 圖像跟踪 控制板。然後,選擇 顏色 從選擇。

第三步 使用滑塊選擇最大顏色數,然後單擊 痕跡 按鈕在右下角。要將圖像轉換為矢量對象,請點擊 擴張 界面頂部的按鈕。

第四步。 現在,右鍵單擊圖像並選擇 取消組合.此操作將矢量對象彼此分離。然後,選擇背景對象。您可以同時選擇多個對象,方法是按住 轉移 鑰匙。之後,選擇要刪除的對象。最後,按下 刪除 在 Illustrator 中刪除背景的鍵。

Illustrator 圖像跟踪

2. 如何使用剪貼蒙版在 Illustrator 中剪切圖像的背景

剪切蒙版是在 Illustrator 中刪除背景的另一種方法。此方法允許您創建一個模板以將其剪輯在周圍和內部。它帶有一組稱為剪切集的層。另一方面,學習 Illustrator 如何擦除背景可能非常具有挑戰性,但這是值得的。當您掌握該工具的竅門時,您也會喜歡它。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上啟動 Illustrator。然後,將照片導入程序。

第2步。 選擇屏幕左側菜單上的鋼筆工具。之後,將錨點放置在主體邊緣的任何位置。連接錨點,直到創建形狀。連續追踪前景,直到到達第一個錨點並完成路徑。

第三步 此時,調整輪廓的選擇以適合您的前景對象。然後,同時選擇您的圖像和輪廓。

第四步。 最後,創建一個剪貼蒙版。為此,請右鍵單擊所選對象並選擇 製作剪貼蒙版 在 Illustrator 中分離主題並移除背景。

Illustrator 剪貼蒙版

3.如何通過將圖像導出為EPS文件來消除Illustrator中的白色背景

如果您希望以透明方式保存圖像,此方法效果最佳。另外,您可以隨意放大圖像而不會降低質量。然後,您可以將其包含在您的海報或其他數字資產中。另一方面,您可以輕鬆刪除 Illustrator 中的徽標背景。事實上,你可以在瞬間完成這項工作。

步驟1。文件 然後選擇 另存為.從出現的菜單中,選擇 插畫 EPS 並擊中 保存。

第2步。 在下面 預覽 在 EPS 窗口中,將 Tiff 更改為 8 位顏色。

第三步 之後,點擊 透明地保存文件。然後,您將獲得具有透明背景的 EPS 文件。

Illustrator 導出到 ESP

第 2 部分。 像 Illustrator 一樣刪除背景的最佳在線工具

Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 是刪除不需要的背景的最簡單方法。它使您只需使用計算機上的瀏覽器即可擺脫背景。這意味著使用該程序無需下載。您可以將背景更改為純色或上傳您自己的圖像。您所需要的只是一個可靠的網絡連接來運行這個程序。也就是說,這裡是如何在 Illustrator 替代方案中刪除背景。

Step 1. 前往官網

前往該計劃的官方網站。為此,請打開瀏覽器並在地址欄上輸入工具的名稱。

步驟 2. 上傳圖片

通過單擊導入要編輯的圖像文件 上傳肖像.或者,將您的圖像文件放到上傳區域可能會簡化導入圖像文件的過程。

VBRO 添加照片

步驟 3. 編輯圖像文件

上傳圖片文件後,該工具會自動刪除照片的背景。然後,您可以用純色替換背景或將其疊加在另一張圖片上。此外,您可以根據自己的喜好更改分離前景的方向和角度。

編輯照片 VBRO

步驟 4. 保存輸出

刪除背景並編輯照片後,您可以保存圖像文件的最終版本。為此,請單擊 下載 預覽界面底部的按鈕。然後,圖像將下載到您的本地驅動器。

VBRO 保存輸出
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。在 Illustrator 中刪除背景的常見問題解答

創建剪貼蒙版後是否可以編輯我製作的輪廓?

是的。為此,您需要使用子選擇工具並調整錨點以及圖像的主題。

使用鋼筆工具時如何彎曲線條?

這很容易。您可以使用鋼筆工具通過單擊並按住錨點來繪製彎曲的鏈接。然後,拖動鼠標直到達到曲線。

如何從徽標中刪除白色背景?

使用 Illustrator 的圖像跟踪功能可以快速去除任何對像或徽標的白色背景。只需將照片轉換為矢量並選擇圖片中的白色背景。之後,您可以刪除背景。

結論

你有它!您現在可以 在 Illustrator 中刪除背景 從您的圖像中進行產品促銷或徽標製作。到那時,您可以完成您一直想要實現的工具。此外,Illustrator 提供了多種方法來去除圖像背景以用於不同目的。同時,假設您沒有時間下載,想立即獲得透明的圖像背景。在這種情況下,Vidmore Background Remover Online 適合您的需求。它也值得使用,尤其是當您需要一個簡單的解決方案時。

Navigation

Walkthrough How Adobe Illustrator Removes Background with Ease

Audrey Lee Apr 01, 2022 Edit Image

Removing backgrounds or creating a transparent background is an excellent idea to layer images and produce professional posters, especially when you make product photos to promote it online or produce printouts for dissemination. But don’t worry. There is a way to deal with this. One of the recommended programs to help you get rid of unwanted background is Adobe Illustrator.

Hence, many people are looking for steps on how to delete backgrounds in Illustrator. Regardless of the background, be it a simple white or black background, complicated and complex as human hair, the tool can handle it for you. As a matter of fact, Adobe Illustrator offers many ways to isolate the foreground from the background. You can continue reading to learn how to get this job done effortlessly.

Remove Background in Illustrator

Part 1. How to Remove Background in Illustrator

Suppose you are engaging in logo making, illustrations, or typography. In that case, Adobe Illustrator should never leave your toolkit. You can now get rid of the pesky background as we show you the incredibly helpful ways to remove background from an image in Illustrator.

1. How to Remove Background Picture in Illustrator using Image Trace

This method is well-suited for images with fewer details, two-dimensional animations, cartoons, and logos. It allows you to create a vector of the objects, even those smaller details. By then, you can delete the background while the foreground of your photo remains. In fact, you can remove the white background in Illustrator, which is also where it is good at. On the other hand, here is how the background eraser tool in Illustrator works.

Step 1. If Adobe Illustrator is already installed on your computer, open it and upload an image you wish to edit.

Step 2. Navigate to Window > Image Trace to convert the uploaded image to vector. A small window should pop up on the right pane of the interface. Now, unfold the Mode under the Image Trace panel. Then, choose Color from the selection.

Step 3. Select a maximum number of colors using the slider bar and click on the Trace button at the bottom right corner. To convert your image into vector objects, hit the Expand button on the top of the interface.

Step 4. Now, right-click on the image and select Ungroup. This operation will separate vector objects from each other. Then, select background objects. You may select multiple objects simultaneously by pressing and holding the Shift key. After that, select the objects you wish to delete. Finally, press the Delete key to remove the background in Illustrator.

Illustrator Image Trace

2. How to Cut Out Background of an Image in Illustrator Using a Clipping Mask

Clipping masks is another way to delete backgrounds in Illustrator. This method lets you create a template to clip it around and inside. It comes with a set of layers called a clipping set. On the other hand, learning Illustrator on how to erase background can be pretty challenging, but it is worth it. You will also like it when you get the hang of the tool.

Step 1. Launch the Illustrator on your computer. Then, import the photo to the program.

Step 2. Select the pen tool on the left side menu of the screen. After that, place your anchor point anywhere along the edge of your subject. Connect anchor points until you create shapes. Continuously trace the foreground until you reach the first anchor point and complete the path.

Step 3. At this point, adjust the selection of your outline to fit your foreground object. Then, select your image and outline simultaneously.

Step 4. Finally, create a clipping mask. To do it, right-click on the selected object and select Make Clipping Mask to separate the subject and remove the background in Illustrator.

Illustrator Clipping Mask

3. How to Get Rid of the White Background in Illustrator by Exporting the Image as an EPS file

This method works best if you wish to save an image in transparent. Plus, you can enlarge the image as you like without decreasing the quality. Then, you can include it in your posters or other digital assets. On the other hand, you may easily remove the logo background in Illustrator. In fact, you can get this job done in an instant.

Step 1. Go to File and select Save as. From the menu that will appear, choose Illustrator EPS and hit Save.

Step 2. Underneath the Preview in the EPS window, change the Tiff to 8-bit Color.

Step 3. After that, click OK to save the file transparently. Then, you will have your EPS file with a transparent background.

Illustrator Export to ESP

Part 2. Best Online Tool to Remove Background Like Illustrator

Vidmore Background Remover Online is the easiest way to remove unwanted background. It allows you to get rid of the background using just a browser on your computer. That means there is no download required to use the program. You can change the background to plain colors or upload your own image. All you need is a reliable cyber connection to operate this program. That said, here is how to remove background in Illustrator alternative.

Step 1. Go to the official website

Head over to the official website of the program. To do it, open a browser and type the tool's name on the address bar.

Step 2. Upload an image

Import an image file you wish to edit by clicking the Upload Portrait. Alternatively, dropping your image file to the upload area may ease up the process of importing an image file.

VBRO Add Photo

Step 3. Edit the image file

Once the image file is uploaded, the tool will automatically delete the photo's background. You can then replace the background with plain colors or layer it over another picture. Also, you may change the orientation and the angle of the separated foreground to your liking.

Edit Photo VBRO

Step 4. Save the output

After removing the background and editing the photo, you can save the final version of your image file. To do so, click the Download button at the bottom of the preview interface. Then, the image will be downloaded to your local drive.

VBRO Save Output
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs to Remove Background in Illustrator

Is it possible to edit the outline I made after creating a clipping mask?

Yes. For this, you need to utilize the sub-selection tool and adjust the anchor points along with the subject of your image.

How do you curve a line when using the pen tool?

That is quite easy. You can draw a curved link using the pen tool by clicking and holding the anchor point. Then, drag your mouse until you achieve the curved line.

How do you remove the white background from a logo?

Removing white background from any object or a logo is quick using the image trace feature of Illustrator. Simply turn the photo to vector and select the white background in the picture. After that, you can delete the background.

Conclusion

There you have it! You can now remove background in Illustrator from your images for product promotion or logo making. By then, you can accomplish the tool that you’ve been meaning to achieve. Moreover, Illustrator offers various ways to remove the background of an image for different purposes. Meanwhile, suppose you do not have time to download and want to achieve a transparent image background instantly. In that case, Vidmore Background Remover Online is suitable for your needs. It is also worth using, especially when you need a simple solution.