導航

如何在Windows上裁剪屏幕截圖

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 8 月 31 日 屏幕截圖

在Windows上截取屏幕截圖之後,您可能會發現此圖像上有很多信息超出您的需要。也許您只想顯示其中的一部分。那時,您需要考慮裁剪屏幕截圖以更好地進行演示。這給我們提出了新的挑戰 在Windows上裁剪屏幕截圖。要獲得高質量的裁剪屏幕截圖,請閱讀以下指南。

裁剪屏幕截圖Windows

第1部分。在Windows上裁剪屏幕截圖的基本方法

如果要對屏幕截圖進行快速編輯,則Windows內置了您所需的全部內容。MicrosoftPaint提供了強大的編輯工具,可用於裁剪,剪切,調整大小和触摸照片。這是使用Microsoft Paint在Windows上裁剪屏幕截圖的快速瀏覽。

第1步。點擊Windows 開始 菜單將其打開。鍵入油漆。

第2步。定位 塗料 在搜索結果列表中,然後單擊它以打開Microsoft Paint。

第三步。按 Ctrl + V 將捕獲的圖像粘貼到工作區中。

第4步。使用“裁剪選擇”按鈕,然後選擇要裁剪的照片區域,然後單擊 作物.

第5步。最後,將文件保存到目標位置。

在這裡您可能會喜歡: 適用於Windows / Mac的最佳5最佳屏幕錄像軟件(2020)

作物

第2部分。如何在Windows上以高圖像質量裁剪屏幕截圖

為了在Windows上裁剪高質量的屏幕截圖,我們強烈建議您使用免費且功能齊全的屏幕截圖工具, 屏幕錄像機。它是專門為捕獲高質量的計算機屏幕而設計的。並且它為您提供了一種在Windows上拍攝屏幕截圖的簡單方法,並使您可以輕鬆裁剪屏幕截圖。除了裁剪外,您還可以在屏幕截圖上繪製矩形,箭頭,線條等,並在圖片中添加標題等等。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 在Windows上以高圖像質量裁剪屏幕截圖。
  • 在全屏或自定義區域的Windows上截屏。
  • 以任何圖像格式(例如JPG,PNG等)保存屏幕截圖。
  • 強大的編輯功能可編輯屏幕截圖並向其中添加各種元素。
  • 錄製在線視頻,2D / 3D遊戲,網絡攝像頭,視頻/音頻聊天,音樂等。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第1步。選擇屏幕截圖

首先,點擊上方的下載按鈕,以在計算機上安裝並運行此免費的Windows屏幕截圖軟件。如果要在Mac上截屏,則需要在此處下載Mac版本。然後,選擇 屏幕截圖 當您輸入此屏幕截圖程序時,此功能。屏幕捕獲是截圖等免費的屏幕截圖工具。

選擇屏幕截圖

第2步。截屏

選擇“屏幕捕獲”功能後,您會看到一個彈出窗口。在此步驟中,您可以通過拖動鼠標自由捕獲矩形屏幕。或者,您可以根據需要選擇捕獲全屏屏幕截圖或自定義窗口。

截圖

第三步。編輯截圖圖像

截取屏幕截圖後,便可以對其進行編輯。提供許多編輯選項。例如,您可以自由裁剪圖像,在屏幕截圖上繪製矩形,箭頭或線條,或向其中添加一些元素。

編輯截圖

第4步。編輯後,點擊 屏幕截圖窗口右下角的按鈕保存屏幕截圖。您可以根據自己的設置將其另存為JPG / JPEG,PNG,BMP,GIF或TIFF格式。除了屏幕截圖,該程序還允許您 在Windows 10上錄製音頻 高品質。

第3部分。在Windows上裁剪屏幕截圖的常見問題解答

1.如何在Windows 10上截屏?

通過按Win + Shift + S在Windows 10中捕捉屏幕快照。此熱鍵在屏幕頂部打開一個小的剪輯菜單。然後,選擇要捕獲的屏幕截圖類型。

2.如何在沒有打印屏幕按鈕的情況下截取屏幕截圖?

按Windows鍵顯示“開始”屏幕,鍵入屏幕鍵盤,然後在結果列表中單擊“屏幕鍵盤”以啟動該實用程序。按PrtScn按鈕捕獲屏幕並將圖像存儲在剪貼板中。通過按Ctrl + V將圖像粘貼到圖像編輯器中,然後將其保存。

3.如何在聯想上截屏?

您可以按鍵盤上的PrtScn鍵複製計算機的整個屏幕。然後將復制的數據粘貼到剪貼板工具(例如Paint或Adobe PhotoShop)中。

現在您知道瞭如何在Windows上裁剪屏幕截圖。 Screen Recorder不僅是一種裁剪工具,如果您想在屏幕截圖中添加突出顯示或文本或錄製屏幕視頻,也非常有用。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Crop a Screenshot on Windows

Laura Goodwin Screenshot

After taking screenshots on Windows, you may find that there is lot of information on this image than you need. Maybe you just want to show some part of it. At that time, you need to think about cropping your screenshots for better presentation. This raises a new challenge for us to crop a screenshot on Windows. To get a high-quality cropped screenshots, read the guide below.

Crop Screenshot Windows

Part 1. Basic Way to Crop a Screenshot on Windows

If you want to make quick edits to your screenshots, Windows has all you need in built in. Microsoft Paint provides powerful editing tools you can use to crop, cut, resize and touch photos. Here is a quick look at using Microsoft Paint to crop a screenshot on Windows.

Step 1. Click the Windows Start menu to open it. Type Paint.

Step 2. Locate Paint in the list of search results and click it to open Microsoft Paint.

Step 3. Press Ctrl+V to paste the captured image into the work area.

Step 4. Use the Crop Selection button, then select the area of the photo you want to Crop, then click Crop.

Step 5. In the end, save your file to a destined location.

Here you may like: Top 5 Best Screencast Software for Windows/Mac (2020)

Crop

Part 2. How to Crop Screenshots on Windows with High Image Quality

For cropping screenshots on Windows with high quality, here we highly recommend a free and all-featured screenshot tool, Screen Recorder. It is specially designed to capture your computer screen with high quality. And it provides you with a simple way to take a screenshot on Windows and allows you to crop screenshots with ease. Apart from cropping, you, you can draw a rectangle, arrow, line, etc., on the screenshot, add the captions into the picture and more.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Crop a screenshot on Windows with high image quality.
  • Take a screenshot on Windows with full screen or customized area.
  • Save screenshots in any image format like JPG, PNG, and more.
  • Powerful editing features to edit screenshots and add various elements to it.
  • Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1. Choose Screen Capture

First, click the download button above to install and run this free Windows screenshot software on your computer. If you want to take a screenshot on Mac, here you need to download the Mac version. Then, Choose the Screen Capture feature when you enter this screenshot program. Screen Capture is the free screenshot-taken tool like Snipping.

Select Screen Capture

Step 2. Take a screenshot

After you choose the Screen Capture feature, you can see a pop-up window appears. During this step, you can freely capture a rectangular screen by dragging your mouse. Or you can choose to capture a full-screen screenshot or a custom window as you like.

Take a Screenshot

Step 3. Edit the screenshot image

After taking a screenshot, you are able to edit it. You are offered many editing options. For instance, you can freely crop the image, draw a rectangle, arrow, or line on the screenshot, or add some elements to it.

Edit Screenshot

Step 4. After editing, click the Save button on the bottom right corner of the screenshot window to save the screenshot. You can save it as JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF format based on your setting. Besides the screenshot, this program also allows you to record Spotify Music with high quality.

Part 3. FAQs of Cropping A Screenshot on Windows

1. How do I take a screenshot on my Windows 10?

Snap a screenshot in Windows 10 by pressing Win+Shift+S. This hotkey opens a small clipping menu at the top of the screen. Then, select the kind of screenshot you want to capture.

2. How do I take a screenshot without printscreen button?

Press the Windows key to display the Start screen, type on-screen keyboard and then click On-Screen Keyboard in the results list to launch the utility. Press the PrtScn button to capture the screen and store the image in the clipboard. Paste the image into an image editor by pressing Ctrl+V and then save it.

3. How to take a screenshot on Lenovo?

You can press the PrtScn key on keyboard to copy the entire screen of computer. Then paste the copied data to a clipboard tool like Paint or Adobe PhotoShop.

Now you know how to crop a screenshot on Windows. Screen Recorder is more than just a crop tool, it’s also great if you want to add highlights or text to a screenshot or record a video of your screen.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free