導航

在線和離線增強低像素圖片的熱門程序

埃里卡費雷拉斯 2022 年 6 月 29 日 編輯圖像

您可能遇到過這樣一種情況,即您沒有很好地握住相機或手機,這會使您的照片變得模糊。在某些情況下,您要求某人為您拍照,但不是拍照技術人員。這令人沮喪,尤其是當您只被一張模糊的照片所困時。您可能想再拍一張,但回到場地很麻煩。

幸運的是,您可以從低分辨率照片創建高分辨率圖像。屆時,您將有信心在網上分享或發布它們。關於這一點,這篇文章將引導您完成整個過程 如何恢復低分辨率照片 使用推薦的程序。在下面查看它們。

恢復低分辨率照片
內容

第 1 部分。 如何在線恢復和增強低分辨率照片

您可以使用實用的放大工具獲得本機高分辨率文件,例如 Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級.該程序注入了先進的 SRCNN 神經網絡 AI 技術,負責在不損失質量的情況下增強照片。此外,此功能將為您提供簡單安全的程序體驗。最重要的是,它可以在所有主流瀏覽器上運行良好,包括 Google Chrome、Edge、Safari 等。有關該程序的更多功能以及如何處理低分辨率圖像的分步指南,請繼續閱讀下文。

主要特徵:

◆ 它為超分辨率照片輸出提供自動增強功能。

◆ 將照片放大到不同的放大倍數。

◆ 支持幾乎所有流行的格式,如PNG、JPG、TIF、BMP等。

◆ 無需安裝即可在網絡瀏覽器上提高照片質量。

◆ 在下載到您的計算機之前預覽輸出。

第 1 步。訪問該計劃的網站

打開您喜歡的瀏覽器並訪問 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 網站。進入首頁後,點擊 上傳圖片 按鈕,您的文件夾將出現。從這裡,選擇您想要的照片並將其加載到程序中。請記住,圖片不能超過 5MB,但您可以上傳任何圖片格式。

導入照片

步驟 2. 上傳圖片並調整放大倍數

上傳照片後,程序會自動將照片放大 2 倍。另一方面,您可以在保持質量的同時將照片放大 4 倍、6 倍或 8 倍。

修改高檔係數

步驟 3. 預覽並保存修改後的照片

放大照片後,將鼠標懸停在圖像上以查看放大照片的細節或變化。對結果滿意後,單擊 按鈕在右下角。要處理另一張照片,只需按 新圖片 在左下角。這就是如何輕鬆恢復低分辨率照片的方法。

保存放大的照片

第 2 部分。如何使用 Photoshop 增強低像素圖片

專業的照片編輯器在修復低分辨率圖像方面也有很大幫助。 Photoshop 帶有無數的編輯方法。因此,許多平面設計師都使用它,甚至是從事照片編輯的普通人。最終,它使您能夠調整照片的分辨率。您可以相應地增加或減少分辨率。此外,您可以選擇重新採樣圖像並更改寬度和高度。如果您想了解如何銳化低分辨率圖像,請按照下面的簡化指南進行操作。

步驟1。 從其官方網站獲取該應用程序並將其安裝在您的計算機上。之後,啟動它並在 Photoshop 中打開圖像。

第2步。 在程序的頂部菜單上,選擇 圖片 並選擇 圖片尺寸 選項中的選項。然後,對話框將展開。此框顯示照片的尺寸和分辨率。

訪問圖像大小選項

第三步 如果照片的分辨率是 72, 改成 300 像素。您可以選擇是否重新採樣照片。完成後,點擊 保存更改。

編輯圖像分辨率

第四步。 您可以通過以下方式將轉換後的照片保存為高分辨率 文件 > 另存為.然後,設置要保存的文件目標。這就對了!您剛剛在 Photoshop 中修復了低質量的圖像。

保存編輯的照片

第 3 部分。避免低分辨率照片的提示

有很多因素可能導致照片分辨率低。它可能是導致低分辨率照片的相機抖動、快門、速度或光圈設置。另一方面,您可以應用不同的方法來恢復像素丟失的分辨率。然而,正如陳詞濫調所說,“預防勝於治療”。因此,以下提示將幫助您減輕低分辨率照片的影響。去看一下。

◆ 以連拍模式拍攝。

消除低分辨率照片的一種潛在解決方案是拍攝多張照片。您不必滿足於一次只拍一張照片。您可以切換到連拍模式並一次拍攝多張照片。

◆ 攝像機必須穩定。

如果您容易失去對手機或相機的控制,使用三腳架會對您有很大幫助。相機必須靜止且超級穩定,以免相機晃動,從而使照片清晰。

◆ 獲得最佳快門速度。

您還可以嘗試提高快門速度,以便拍攝清晰、銳利和銳利的照片。

◆ 將相機光圈設置設置為最大數值。

具有更多數量的孔,將有一個狹窄的開口。使用此設置,您可以拍攝景深增加的照片,從而獲得清晰銳利的前景和背景。

◆ 避免在顯著變化的情況下增加大小。

將照片的尺寸增加 30% 或 40% 以上會導致清晰度下降。這是所有圖像的一般規則。

進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。關於增強低分辨率照片的常見問題解答

如何提高 Android 手機上圖像的分辨率?

如果您想提高 Android 手機上圖片的分辨率,可以使用 Photo Resizer。這個移動應用程序將幫助您增強圖片和照片的質量。

調整小照片的大小可以讓我獲得更高的分辨率嗎?

使用較大的圖像總是會更好,因為將其調整為較小的圖像不會對質量產生太大影響。然而,如果您被一張小照片卡住了,您可以使用 Vidmore Free Upscaler Online 來放大和提高照片的質量。

如何在 GIMP 中銳化圖像?

在 GIMP 和過濾器中打開您的圖像。之後,轉到增強並訪問銳化(不銳化蒙版)。然後,調整半徑、數量和閾值的值以銳化照片。

結論

如果你需要學習 如何恢復低分辨率照片,以上教程會有很大幫助。這兩種方法都是 100% 工作的。然而,在選擇最佳工具時,最好考慮價格和可用性等因素。在可用性方面,Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 的性能優於 Photoshop,因為該工具配備了 AI 技術。此外,使用它不需要註冊或訂閱。

Navigation

Top Programs to Enhance Low Pixel Pictures Online and Offline

Erica Ferreras Jun 29, 2022 Edit Image

You may have gone through a situation wherein you did not have a good grip on the camera or phone which turns your photo blurry. There are also instances where you ask someone to take you a photo but are not a techie in photo-capturing. That is frustrating, especially if you are stuck with just one blurred photo. You likely want to take another shot, but getting back to the venue is a hassle.

Fortunately, you can create high-resolution images from your low-res photos. By then, you will be confident in sharing or posting them online. On that note, this post will walk you through the process how to restore low-resolution photos using the recommended programs. Check them out below.

Restore Low Resolution Photo
Content

Part 1. How to Restore and Enhance Low-Resolution Photos Online

You can obtain natively high-resolution files with practical upscaling tools, like Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online. The program is infused with advanced SRCNN neural network AI technologies responsible for enhancing photos without losing quality. In addition, this feature will give you a simple and safe experience of the program. On top of that, it runs well on all mainstream browsers, including Google Chrome, Edge, Safari, etc. For more features of the program and a step-by-step guide on how to low-resolution images, continue reading below.

Key Features:

◆ It offers an auto enhancer feature for super-resolution photo output.

◆ Upscale photos to different magnification factors.

◆ It supports almost all popular formats, such as PNG, JPG, TIF, BMP, etc.

◆ Enhance photo’s quality on a web browser without installation required.

◆ Preview the output before downloading it to your computer.

Step 1. Visit the program’s website

Open your preferred browser and visit the Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online website. Once you reach the homepage, hit the Upload Image button, and your file folder will appear. From here, select and load your desired photo into the program. Remember that the image cannot exceed 5MB, but you can upload any image format.

Importing a Photo

Step 2. Upload an image and adjust the magnification factor

Upon uploading your photo, the program will automatically upscale the photo by a 2X magnification factor. On the other hand, you can upscale the photo by 4X, 6X, or 8X while maintaining the quality.

Modify Upscale Factor

Step 3. Preview and save the modified photo

After upscaling the photo, hover over the image to see the details or the changes in the upscaled photo. Once satisfied with the results, click on the Save button at the bottom right corner. To process another photo, simply press the New Image at the bottom left corner. That is how to restore low-resolution photos with ease.

Save the Upscaled Photo

Part 2. How to Enhance Low Pixel Pictures Using Photoshop

A professional photo editor is also of great help in terms of low-resolution image fixes. Photoshop comes with a myriad of editing methods. Thus, many graphic designers use it, even typical people who are into photo editing. Ultimately, it enables you to adjust the resolution of your photo. You can either increase or reduce the resolution accordingly. In addition, you can choose to resample the image and alter the width and height. If you want to learn how to sharpen a low-resolution image, follow the simplified guide below.

Step 1. Get the app from its official website and install it on your computer. Right after, have it launched and open the image in Photoshop.

Step 2. On the program's top menu, select Image and pick the Image Size option from the selection. Then, the dialog box will expand. This box reveals the dimension of the photo and the resolution.

Access Image Size Option

Step 3. If the photo's resolution is 72, change it to 300 pixels. You can choose whether to resample the photo or not. Once done, hit OK to save the changes.

Edit Image Resolution

Step 4. You can save the converted photo to high-resolution by going to File > Save As. Then, set a file destination where you wish to save it. That is it! You have just fixed a low-quality image in Photoshop.

Saving Edited Photo

Part 3. Tips to Avoid Low-Res Photos

There are a bunch of factors that could contribute to making the photo low-resolution. It can be the camera shake, shutter, speed, or aperture setting responsible for a low-resolution photo. On the other hand, there are different methods you can apply to restore the resolution of the loss of pixels. Yet, as the cliche goes, 'Prevention is better than cure.' Hence, the following tips will help you to mitigate low-resolution photos. Check them out.

◆ Shoot in burst mode.

One potential solution to eliminate low-resolution photos is to take multiple shots. You do not have to settle for taking just one photo at a time. You can switch to burst mode and capture several photos at a time.

◆ The camera must be stable and still.

If you are prone to losing grip on the phone or camera, using a tripod would greatly help you. The camera must be still and super stable for you to avoid camera shaking so as to make the photo clear.

◆ Get the optimal shutter speed.

You can also try increasing the shutter speed, enabling you to capture clear, razor-sharp, and crip photos.

◆ Set the camera aperture settings to the largest number.

With a more significant number of apertures, there will be a narrow opening. Using this setting, you can produce shots with an increased depth of field, achieving a clear and sharp foreground and background.

◆ Avoid increasing the size with significant changes.

Increasing the dimension of photos by more than 30 or 40 percent results in a loss of sharpness. It is a general rule for all images.

FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs About Enhancing Low-Resolution Photos

How can I increase the resolution of an image on an Android phone?

If you want to increase the resolution of pictures on your Android phone, you can take the Photo Resizer. This mobile app will help you enhance pictures and the quality of your photos.

Can resizing a small photo get me a higher resolution?

You are always better off with a larger image because resizing it to a smaller picture will not affect the quality much. Yet, if you are stuck with a small photo, you may use the Vidmore Free Upscaler Online to enlarge and improve the photo’s quality.

How do I sharpen images in GIMP?

Open your image in GIMP and to Filters. After that, go to Enhance and access Sharpen (Unsharp Mask). Then, adjust the values for radius, amount, and threshold to sharpen the photo.

Conclusion

If you need to learn how to restore low-resolution photos, the above tutorials will significantly help. Both methods are 100% working. Yet, when choosing the best tool, it is best to consider factors like price and usability. Usability-wise, Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online outperforms Photoshop because the tool is equipped with AI technology. Moreover, there is no registration or subscription required to use it.