導航

如何在計算機上輕鬆壓縮ASF文件

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 5 月 24 日 編輯視頻

如果您有一些較大的ASF視頻,並嘗試壓縮這些ASF文件以保存計算機存儲,但是在壓縮之後,您可能會發現圖像和音頻不同步,這是因為幀速率和分辨率不夠高。如果要在Internet上上傳ASF視頻以回放實時視頻或進行遠程教學,這是一個嚴重的問題。

通常,高質量的ASF視頻應具有超過320x240的分辨率和30 fps的幀速率。在這裡您可以學習兩種簡單的方法 壓縮ASF文件 高品質,可以使圖像和音頻保持同步。

壓縮ASF
內容

第1部分:如何以高質量和同步音頻和視頻壓縮大型ASF文件

如前所述,幀速率和分辨率對視頻質量有很大影響。因此 Vidmore視頻轉換器 是高質量壓縮ASF的最佳選擇,因為您可以在壓縮時使用它來更改所有視頻參數。

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 單擊即可縮小ASF文件。
  • 隨意調整幀頻和分辨率。
  • 多種輸出格式。
  • 預覽壓縮的視頻。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

步驟1。 在計算機上啟動Vidmore Video Converter,然後單擊 工具箱 標籤以選擇 視頻壓縮器 工具。然後單擊加號圖標以添加所需的ASF文件。

選擇視頻壓縮器

第2步。 根據需要拉動值欄以減小ASF文件的大小,並將格式保留為ASF。然後選擇較小的分辨率,但請使其保持高於320x240的分辨率。如果要保持高質量,則可以選擇原始分辨率。點擊 壓縮 按鈕將其保存在您的計算機上。

壓縮視頻

第三步 要更改視頻幀速率並使視頻和音頻保持同步,可以使用轉換功能。點擊 兌換 標籤,然後點擊 新增檔案 按鈕選擇ASF文件。單擊後 全部轉換為 按鈕,然後選擇 美國空軍 格式,您應該點擊 自訂設定檔 圖標。

選擇輸出格式

然後,您可以將幀速率更改為30 fps。點擊 創建新的 按鈕保存更改。然後點擊 全部轉換 按鈕在您的計算機上輸出ASF視頻。

更改幀頻

這樣,您可以輕鬆壓縮ASF視頻文件並保持高質量和觀看體驗。但是,無論視頻質量如何,如果您只想縮小ASF而無需下載任何軟件,則可以嘗試以下方法。

注意: 它提供了許多輸出格式,因此您也可以使用Vidmore Video Converter壓縮WMV,MXF和其他不常見的格式。

第2部分:如何使用免費的在線視頻壓縮器免費縮小ASF視頻

使用 Vidmore免費在線壓縮機 這是壓縮ASF文件的非常簡單的方法,因為您無需下載額外的軟件。但是它僅提供10種輸出格式,不包括ASF。由於ASF文件中包含的數據始終為WMV格式,因此它是輸出的不錯選擇。

步驟1。 打開網站 Vidmore免費在線壓縮機,然後點擊 立即壓縮 按鈕以安裝啟動器。然後再次單擊它以選擇要壓縮的ASF視頻。

免費在線壓縮視頻

第2步。 然後,您可以通過拉動值線或單擊“大小”菜單的向下箭頭來將ASF視頻大小減小到任何大小。至於格式和分辨率,您應該選擇最佳的WMV替代格式,並且分辨率應高於320x240。然後點擊 壓縮 按鈕選擇所需的本地文件進行保存。

保存視頻文件

第3部分:您應該了解的有關ASF的常識

ASF代表高級流格式或高級系統格式,它是Microsoft發明的流多媒體文件格式。顧名思義,它特別適合在IP網絡上傳輸。因此,它始終適用於實時流媒體,實時回放,遠程教育等。此外,它也適用於本地播放。憑藉其靈活的編碼,每個編解碼器都可以對ASF文件進行編碼。

ASF始終被視為容器格式,WMA和WMV是存儲在ASF文件中的兩個最常見的數據。它具有與MPEG4相同的壓縮算法,因此尺寸較小,質量相對較高。

第4部分:壓縮ASF文件的常見問題解答

1.壓縮電子郵件的ASF文件的最佳大小是多少?

通常,根據大多數電子郵件(如Gmail,Hotmail等)的大小限制,最佳大小小於20MB。

2.為什麼壓縮後ASF文件具有異步視頻和音頻?

壓縮ASF文件後,視頻的質量和幀率將降低,這可能會導致圖像和音頻異步。

3.如何縮小高質量的ASF視頻?

為了保持高質量,您應該保留原始的ASF格式和高分辨率。因此,Vidmore Video Converter是您的最佳選擇,因為它可以自由更改這兩個參數。此外,您也可以使用它來 壓縮MKV,MP4,MOV或其他視頻文件。

結論

壓縮ASF 相對複雜且困難,因為這將使視頻和音頻與低質量不同步。免費的在線壓縮器易於使用,但輸出的視頻可能會出現一些問題。因此,您可以下載Vidmore Video Converter以縮小ASF文件的質量。

Navigation

How to Compress ASF Files Easily on Computer

Fiona Kaufman May 24, 2021 Edit Video

If you have some large ASF videos and have tried to compress those ASF files to save your computer storage, but after the compression, you may find that the images and audio are not synchronous, that’s because the frame rate and resolution are not high enough. It is a severe problem if you want to upload ASF videos on the Internet to playback the live video or do distant teaching.

Normally, ASF videos with high quality should have more than 320x240 resolution and a 30 fps frame rate. Here you can learn two easy ways to compress ASF files with high quality, which will keep the image and audio in sync.

Compress ASF
Content

Part 1: How to Compress Large ASF Files with Good Quality and Synchronous audio and video

As mentioned before, the frame rate and resolution have a great effect on video quality. Thus Vidmore Video Converter is your best choice to compress ASF with high quality because you can use it to change all the video parameters when compressing.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Simple clicks to shrink ASF files.
  • Adjust the frame rate, and resolution freely.
  • Multiple output formats.
  • Preview the compressed videos.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1. Launch Vidmore Video Converter on your computer and click the Toolbox tab to choose the Video Compressor tool. Then click the Plus icon to add the desired ASF file.

Choose Video Compressor

Step 2. Pull the value bar to reduce the ASF file size according to your need and keep the format as ASF. Then choose a smaller resolution, but please keep it higher than 320x240. If you want to keep high quality, you can choose the original resolution. Click the Compress button to save it on your computer.

Compress the Video

Step 3. To change the video frame rate and keep the video and audio in sync, you can use the convert feature. Click the Convert tab on the top menu and click the Add Files button to choose the ASF files. After clicking the Convert All to button and selecting the ASF format, you should click the Custom Profile icon.

Choose output Format

Then you can change the frame rate to 30 fps. Click the Create New button to save the changes. And click the Convert All button to output the ASF videos on your computer.

change the Frame Rate

In this way, you can easily compress ASF video files and keep high quality and viewing experience. But regardless of the video quality, if you only want to shrink ASF without downloading any software, you can try the following way.

Note: It provides lots of output formats, so you can also use Vidmore Video Converter to compress WMV, MXF, and other uncommon formats.

Part 2: How to Free Shrink ASF Videos Using Free Online Video Compressor

Using Vidmore Free Online Compressor is a very easy way to compress ASF files because you don’t need to download extra software. But it only provides 10 output formats, not including ASF. Because the data contained in ASF files are always in WMV format, so it’s a good alternative choice to output.

Step 1. Open the website of Vidmore Free Online Compressor, and click the Compress Now button to install the launcher. Then click it again to select the ASF video you want to compress.

Compress Video Online for Free

Step 2. Then you can reduce the ASF video size to any size by pulling the value line or clicking the downward arrow of the Size menu. As for the format and resolution, you should choose the best alternative WMV format and the resolution higher than 320x240. Then click the Compress button to choose the desired local file to save it.

Save the Video File

Part 3: General Knowledge about ASF You Should Know

ASF stands for Advanced Streaming Format or Advanced System Format that is a streaming multimedia file format invented by Microsoft. As its name suggests, it is especially suitable for transmission on an IP network. Thus, it always applied to live streaming, live playback, distant education, and so on. Moreover, it is also suitable for local playback. With its flexible encoding, every codec can code ASF files.

ASF is always regarded as a container format, and WMA and WMV are the two most common data stored in ASF files. It has the same compression algorithm as MPEG4, so with a smaller size, its quality is relatively high.

Part 4: FAQs of Compressing ASF Files

1. What is the best size for compressing ASF files for email?

Normally, the best size is less than 20MB according to the size limitation of most emails like Gmail, Hotmail, and so on.

2. Why the ASF files have asynchronous video and audio after compressing?

After the compression of ASF files, the videos will have low quality and frame rate, which can cause the images and audio asynchronous.

3. How to shrink ASF videos with high quality?

To keep high quality, you should keep the original ASF format and high resolution. Thus, Vidmore Video Converter is your best choice because it can change these two parameters freely. Besides, you can also use it to compress MKV, MP4, MOV, or other video files.

Conclusion

Compressing ASF is relatively complex and difficult because it will make the video and audio not in sync with low quality. The free online compressor is easy to use but the output videos may have some problems. Thus, you can download Vidmore Video Converter to shrink ASF files with high quality.