導航

如何在 Windows 10/11 中更改文件詳細信息的有效方法 [已驗證]

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 12 月 02 日 編輯視頻

每個媒體文件都必須附有信息,告訴您它們的詳細信息。這包括標題名稱、作曲家、專輯、曲目等。同時,您發現在線下載的文件中的信息需要更準確的詳細信息。在這種情況下,您想更改它們並插入正確的信息。

學習 如何在 Windows 10 中更改文件詳細信息 就像在公園散步一樣。換句話說,很容易很快就完成。另一方面,我們將向您介紹一些更改媒體文件屬性的實用方法。無需進一步解釋,請繼續閱讀以了解這些方法及其指導指南。

更改文件詳細信息

第 1 部分。 如何輕鬆更改 Windows 10/11 中的文件詳細信息

有效方法列表中的第一個是使用專用軟件。沒錯。 Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款適用於 Windows 和 Mac 計算機的桌面應用程序。該程序附帶一個用於媒體文件(如 MP3、WAV、M4A、M4R 等)的元數據編輯器。它還可以用作視頻元數據編輯器,允許您更改 MP4、MOV、WMV 等的詳細信息。

此外,該工具足以為您提供您可以編輯的最新詳細信息標籤。有了它,您可以更改標題、專輯、作曲家和年份等詳細信息,甚至可以為您的媒體文件添加評論。除此之外,您還可以通過單擊為音頻或視頻文件添加封面。最重要的是,您可以毫不費力地使用該程序。它的界面被構建為用戶友好的,以便於導航。查看步驟以了解如何更改 MP3 文件的詳細信息。

步驟 1. 獲取並運行程序

首先,獲取該工具的安裝程序。單擊其中一個 免費下載 下面提到的按鈕開始。確定您的計算機操作系統安裝正確。之後,完成安裝並運行它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 打開工具的媒體元數據編輯器

啟動軟件後,進入 工具箱 選項卡位於界面的上部區域。您應該找到適合各種用途的工具列表。然後,點擊 媒體元數據編輯器 按鈕訪問此選項。

選擇媒體元數據編輯器

步驟 3. 上傳媒體文件以編輯詳細信息

點擊後 媒體元數據編輯器 選項,出現一個對話框。從這裡,您將能夠添加包含您可以編輯的詳細信息的媒體文件。現在,勾選 簽名按鈕並從計算機的文件夾中訪問音頻或視頻文件。完成後,會出現另一個對話框,顯示您可以更改的詳細信息。

上傳媒體文件

步驟 4. 分析和更改細節

從顯示的詳細信息中,您可以通過勾選它們的值字段來一一更改它們。輸入必要的信息並點擊 按鈕更新詳細信息。

保存詳細信息更改

第 2 部分。如何使用默認方式在 Windows 上更改文件詳細信息

默認方式不包括下載軟件。此外,它是免費的,並且內置在您的 Windows 10 或 11 計算機中。缺點是可以在專用程序中使用的特性和功能受到限制。不過,這裡有一個關於如何使用默認方式在 Windows 10 中更改文件詳細信息的簡化指南。

步驟1。 在您的 Windows 10/11 計算機上,打開 文件管理器 應用。您還可以通過單擊 Windows 按鈕來搜索資源管理器。之後,查找您下載或保存到 PC 的媒體文件。

訪問文件資源管理器

第2步。 接下來,導航到媒體文件的位置。找到音頻文件後,右鍵單擊它以獲取編輯它的選項。選擇 物產 下拉菜單中的選項。要訪問快捷鍵,請使用 Alt + 輸入 組合鍵。只需確保選擇了音頻文件。然後將出現“屬性”框。

打開屬性菜單

第三步 轉到 細節 選項卡以查看和檢查媒體文件的屬性。現在,單擊突出顯示的文本 刪除屬性個人信息 在盒子的底部。

訪問文件詳細信息

第四步。 將打開一個新對話框。勾選說的單選按鈕 從此文件中刪除以下屬性.您可以刪除所有內容。確保選擇 全選。 然後按 確認。

刪除所有細節

第 3 部分。如何在線更改文件詳細信息

假設在線更改文件詳細信息是您的事。您應該考慮使用 TagMp3.net。該程序使您能夠直接從網頁編輯文件詳細信息。您可以編輯歌曲的標題、藝術家、專輯和曲目編號或 MP3。此外,這個基於 Web 的程序與流線型瀏覽器兼容,例如 Google Chrome、Edge 和 Safari。請參閱以下指南,了解如何在線更改 Windows 10 中的文件詳細信息。

步驟1。 啟動您喜歡使用的任何瀏覽器並訪問該程序的官方網站。

第2步。 這次勾選 選擇文件 按鈕並上傳您要編輯的媒體文件。您也可以將文件從您的計算機文件夾拖放到程序的上傳區域。

第三步 之後,將顯示可編輯的程序詳細信息。從這裡,您可以添加插圖並編輯標題、專輯等。

第四步。 完成後,點擊完成! 生成新文件 在頁面的底部。

在線標籤MP3網
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。有關更改文件詳細信息的常見問題解答

如何更改文件屬性?

要更改文件屬性,請訪問媒體文件的屬性並點擊“常規”選項卡中的“高級”選項。在“高級屬性”選項卡中,勾選文件屬性的複選框。

我可以使用默認方式將屬性類別添加到詳細信息中嗎?

不幸的是,您唯一能做的就是從媒體文件中刪除詳細信息。如果你想編輯和添加屬性類別,你可以使用像 Audacity 這樣的程序來做到這一點。

編輯元數據容易嗎?

編輯元數據並不總是那麼容易。通過 Vidmore Video Converter 等元數據編輯器,可以即時編輯元數據或屬性。

結論

上的最佳方法 如何在 Windows 10 中更改文件詳細信息 上面給出。默認方式可能無法為您提供編輯詳細信息的最佳功能。因此,最好有一個應急計劃。在這種情況下,您有一個應用程序和一個在線程序。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Effective Methods How to Change File Details in Windows 10/11 [Proven]

Fiona Kaufman Dec 02, 2022 Edit Video

Every media file must have information attached to them that tells you about their details. That includes the title name, composer, album, track, etc. Meanwhile, you found out that the information in the file you downloaded online needs more accurate details. In that case, you want to change them and insert the correct information.

Learning how to change file details in Windows 10 is just like walking in the park. In other words, it is easy to get it done in no time. On the other hand, we will introduce to you some practical methods on how to change the attributes of your media files. Without further explanation, read along to learn these methods with their instructional guides.

Change Files Details

Part 1. How to Change File Details in Windows 10/11 with Ease

The first on the list of effective methods is by using dedicated software. That is right. Vidmore Video Converter is a desktop application that works on Windows and Mac computers. This program comes with a metadata editor for media files, such as MP3, WAV, M4A, M4R, and many more. It may also work as a video metadata editor allowing you to change the details of your MP4, MOV, WMV, etc.

Furthermore, the tool is sufficient enough to provide you with the latest detail tags you can edit. With it, you can change details, like title, album, composer, and year, and even add comments to your media files. Apart from that, you can also add a cover to your audio or video file with just a click. On top of that, you can use the program without being techy. Its interface is built to be user-friendly for ease of navigation. Check out the steps to learn how to change the details of the MP3 files.

Step 1. Acquire and run the program

First and foremost, get the tool's installer. Click one of the Free Download buttons mentioned below to get started. Ascertain that you have the correct installation for your computer's operating system. After that, finish the installation and run it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Open the media metadata editor of the tool

After launching the software, go to the Toolbox tab located in the upper area of the interface. You should find a list of tools attuned to various purposes. Then, hit the Media Metadata Editor button to access this option.

Select Media Metadata Editor

Step 3. Upload a media file to edit the details of

Upon clicking the Media Metadata Editor option, a dialog box appears. From here, you will be able to add your media file that contains the details you can edit. Now, tick the Plus sign button and access the audio or video file from the folders of your computer. When you are done, another dialog box appears, which displays the details you can change.

Upload Media File

Step 4. Analyze and change the details

From the displayed details, you can change them one by one by ticking on their value fields. Key in the information necessary and hit the Save button to update the details.

Save Details Changes

Part 2. How to Change File Details on Windows Using the Default Way

The default way will not include downloading software. Also, it is free and built-in into your Windows 10 or 11 computer. The downside is the limitation of the features and functions which can be available in a dedicated program. Nevertheless, here is a simplified guide on how to change file details in Windows 10 using the default way.

Step 1. On your Windows 10/11 computer, open the File Explorer application. You can also search for an explorer by clicking the Windows button. After that, look for the media file you downloaded or saved to your PC.

Access File Explorer

Step 2. Next, navigate to the location of your media file. When you have found the audio file, right-click on it to get the choices for editing it. Select the Properties option from the drop-down menu. To access the shortcut keys, utilize the Alt + Enter key combination. Just make sure the audio file is selected. The Properties box will then appear.

Open Properties Menu

Step 3. Go to the Details tab to view and inspect the media files' properties. Now, click the highlighted text that states Remove Properties and Personal Information at the bottom of the box.

Access File Details

Step 4. A new dialog box will open. Tick the radio button that says Remove the following properties from this file. You may remove everything. Make sure to select Select All. Then press OK to confirm.

Remove All Details

Part 3. How to Change File Details Online

Suppose changing file details online is your thing. You should consider using TagMp3.net. This program enables you to edit file details directly from the webpage. You can edit a song's title, artist, album, and track number or MP3. In addition, this web-based program is compatible with streamlined browsers, such as Google Chrome, Edge, and Safari. See the guidelines below to learn how to change file details in Windows 10 online.

Step 1. Launch any browser you like to use and access the program's official website.

Step 2. This time, tick the Choose Files button and upload the media file you wish to edit. You may also drag and drop the file from your computer folder to the upload area of the program.

Step 3. After that, the details of the program, which are editable, will be displayed. From here, you can add artwork and edit the title, album, and the like.

Step 4. When finished, hit the Done! Generate New Files at the bottom of the page.

Online TagMP3 Net
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs about Changing File Details

How can I change the file attributes?

To change the file attributes, access the properties of your media file and hit the Advance option in the General tab. From the Advanced Attributes tab, tick the checkboxes for the file attributes.

Can I add property categories to the details using the default way?

Unfortunately, the only thing you can do is remove the details from your media files. If you wish to edit and add property categories, you can use programs like Audacity to do that.

Is it easy to edit metadata?

Editing metadata is not always easy. Through the metadata editors like Vidmore Video Converter, it is possible to edit metadata or properties in an instant.

Conclusion

The best methods on how to change file details in Windows 10 are given above. The default way may not give you the best functions for editing details. Hence, it is best to have a contingency plan. In this case, you have an application and an online program.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews