導航

如何在 iPhone 和桌面上更改視頻速度

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 9 月 21 日 編輯視頻

觀看太長的視頻時,由於剪輯的長度,我們的注意力往往會分散。當我們想要細細品味剪輯中的特定點時,也會發生同樣的事情。在這種情況下,我們通過減慢剪輯來改變剪輯的節奏。幸運的是,各種應用程序和工具可以幫助改變視頻播放的速度。本文旨在提供一些關於 改變在線和離線視頻的速度,這是它的主要焦點。

改變視頻的速度
內容

第 1 部分。 如何更改桌面上的視頻速度

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款一體化視頻速度控制器,提供 0.25x 到 8x 的速度範圍。當您需要為視頻賦予加速效果而不是快速播放電影時,Vidmore Video Converter 是一款一體化的視頻速度調節器。除了能夠加快設備上的視頻播放速度外,您還可以更改視頻設置和音頻設置、增加音量,甚至截取您想要的部分。

編輯過程會影響視頻剪輯的質量,因此您無需擔心丟失任何剪輯。 Vidmore 將繼續保護您上傳的文件的完整性。改變電影的節奏可以通過幾個簡單的步驟來完成,為了您的方便,我們在下面列出了這些步驟。

第1步: 必須先下載、安裝和激活 Vidmore Video Converter,然後才能在設備上使用它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

您可以通過選擇 視頻速度控制器 來自的選項 工具箱 菜單。它允許您加快或減慢視頻的總長度。

視頻速度控制器虛擬機

選擇後 視頻速度控制器, 你應該點擊 登錄屏幕中央。

添加視頻 Vidmore

第2步: 完成後,您將在剪輯下方看到各種視頻速度選項。只需按下按鈕,您就可以選擇難度級別或您想要的速度類型。

選擇預設 Vidmore

如果你觸摸 設定值 選項卡,您還可以選擇更改文件的質量。您可以增強分辨率、幀速率和其他設置。但是,如果您不打算短期內更改任何這些設置,您可以繼續其轉換。

編輯質量 Vidmore

第三步: 要開始導出過程,請單擊 出口 按鈕並等待操作完成。

導出視頻 Vidmore

2. Adobe 在線

Adobe Express 是一個在雲中運行的創意平台,使用戶能夠創建和共享具有專業品質的設計。 Adobe Express 的用戶在使用該軟件從頭開始創建設計時,可以訪問一系列庫存照片、圖形和字體。它非常適合與客戶交流您的設計、為社交媒體生成內容或為您最近的銷售或促銷打印傳單。最重要的部分是您不需要成為專家。

由於令人驚嘆的模板,任何人只需點擊幾下即可開始製作出色的設計。這是最令人愉快的部分。此外,如果您想改變視頻播放的速度,Adobe Express Online 是一個很有吸引力的選擇。請查看以下詳細信息。

第1步: 做出第一個選擇後,單擊標記為的選項 上傳您的視頻.它會帶你到另一個屏幕。之後,選擇顯示的選項 拖放視頻.

第2步: 當視頻上傳成功後,您將能夠看到側面的速度。從非常慢、正常、快速和快速的選項中進行選擇。

第三步: 按下 下載 在您決定了下載速度後的按鈕,這就是它的全部內容!

改變速度 Adobe

第 2 部分。 更改 iPhone 上的視頻速度

1. InVideo(Filmr):視頻編輯器

InVideo Filmr 應用程序是 iOS 和 Android 移動設備上最有效的加速視頻應用程序之一。使用滑塊,您可以修改視頻播放的速度。 InVideo Filmr 應用程序的用戶友好型設計使其成為新手和經驗豐富的用戶的絕佳選擇。您可以從平台內部直接將文件上傳到社交媒體平台這一事實使該工具對加速視頻最有用。

您可以使用功能強大的編輯器、一百多個專業功能、出色的庫存音樂收藏和廣泛的編輯選項。此外,您可以修改剪輯播放的速度。 InVideo Filmr 軟件不僅僅是一款可用於加快 iPhone 或 Android 設備上的電影播放速度的應用程序。相反,它是一款可以滿足您所有視頻編輯要求的一站式解決方案的應用程序。

變速拍片機

2. 慢動作視頻編輯器

慢動作視頻編輯器是可用於加快或減慢電影播放速度的最用戶友好的工具之一。它是完全免費使用的軟件,如果您只想改變視頻的速度,它是您的理想選擇。此外,您將能夠導出沒有任何水印的影片。您可以在 iPhone 或 iPad 上以縱向或橫向模式使用該軟件這一事實是它最具吸引力的功能。您還可以更改音頻的音高,並且對視頻的持續時間沒有限制。

變速慢速

3.視頻速度轉換器和製造商

當應用程序中包含許多複雜的功能時,視頻編輯可能是一個耗時的過程。另一方面,適用於 iPhone 的 Video speed changer and creator 應用程序是加快視頻速度的一種簡單方法。使用這個程序,您可以在幾秒鐘內快速加速您的視頻。此外,它還具有基本的編輯功能,可幫助您在幾分鐘內為您的社交媒體網站製作引人入勝的視頻。

改變速度視頻速度
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。有關更改視頻速度的常見問題解答

加快或減慢視頻的速度會改變其質量嗎?

提高視頻的播放速度對整體質量幾乎沒有影響。但是,如果你走得更慢,這是可能的。如果您將視頻放慢一點,那麼您應該可以擺脫它。但是,當您達到大約 50% 速度點後,您可能會預計質量會顯著下降,並且您的電影播放會斷斷續續。

加快視頻速度會提高 FPS 嗎?

您可以通過降低幀速率來製作慢動作視頻,並通過提高幀速率來生成快動作效果。

更改視頻的播放速率是否會導致文件大小增加或縮小?

即使播放速度改變,剪輯的大小也將保持不變。它不會影響接收,只會影響傳輸。

結論

改變視頻的速度 幾乎可以立即幫助您製作具有戲劇感的電影。此外,您可以使用強大的編輯器執行此操作的日子已經一去不復返了。借助以下加速視頻的應用程序,您可以在手機上快速輕鬆地實現這些效果。但是,如果您在移動設備上執行該過程時遇到困難,您可以依賴軟件方法,即 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Change the Video Speed on iPhone and Desktop

Fiona Kaufman Sep 21, 2022 Edit Video

When watching a too lengthy video, our attention spans tend to wander because of the length of the clip. The same thing happens when we want to savor a particular point in a clip; in that case, we change the pace of the clip by making it slower. To our good fortune, various applications and tools can assist in changing the pace at which a video plays. This article aims to provide some pointers on changing the speed of online and offline videos, which is its primary focus.

Change Speed of Video
Content

Part 1. How to Change the Video Speed on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is an all-in-one video speed controller that offers speed rates ranging from 0.25x to 8x. When you need to impart a speed-up effect to the videos rather than playing the films at a rapid speed, Vidmore Video Converter is the all-in-one video speed regulator. In addition to the ability to speed up video on your device, you can alter the video settings and audio settings, increase the volume, or even chop off the portion you want.

The editing process will affect the quality of your video clips, so you don't need to be concerned about losing any of them. Vidmore will continue to guard the integrity of the file you upload. Changing the pace of a movie may be done in a few easy steps, which we have outlined below for your convenience.

Step 1: Vidmore Video Converter must first be downloaded, installed, and activated before you can use it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

You may change the pace of your video by selecting the Video Speed Controller option from the Toolbox menu. It allows you to either speed up or slow down the overall length of your video.

Video Speed Controller VM

After selecting the Video Speed Controller, you should click the Plus sign in the center of the screen.

Add Video Vidmore

Step 2: Once complete, you will see various video speed options underneath the clip. Simply pressing the button will allow you to choose the level of difficulty or the kind of pace that you want.

Choose Preset Vidmore

If you touch the Settings tab, you will also have the option to alter the quality of your file. You can enhance the resolution, frame rate, and other settings. However, you may continue with its conversion if you do not intend to change any of these settings shortly.

Edit Quality Vidmore

Step 3: To begin the exporting process, click the Export button and wait until the operation has been completed.

Export Video Vidmore

2. Adobe Online

Adobe Express is a creative platform that runs in the cloud and gives users the ability to create and share designs that are of professional quality. Users of Adobe Express get access to a collection of stock photographs, graphics, and typefaces while creating designs from scratch using the software. It is perfect for communicating your design to customers, generating content for social media, or printing flyers for your most recent sale or promotion. The most significant part is that you do not need to be an expert.

Due to the stunning templates, anybody can begin making excellent designs with only a few clicks. It is the most enjoyable part. In addition, Adobe Express Online is an attractive choice if you want to alter the pace at which the video plays. Please review the further information that follows.

Step 1: After making your first selection, click the option labeled Upload Your Video. It will take you to another screen. After that, choose the option that says Drag and Drop Video.

Step 2: When the video has been successfully uploaded, you will be able to see the sort of speed off to the side. Pick from very slow, normal, fast, and speedy options.

Step 3: Press the Download button after you have decided on the speed you wish to download at, and that will be all there is to it!

Change Speed Adobe

Part 2. Change the Video Speed on iPhone

1. InVideo(Filmr): Video Editor

The InVideo Filmr App is one of the most effective speed-up video applications available on iOS and Android mobile devices. Using a slider, you can modify the pace at which the video plays. The InVideo Filmr App's user-friendly design makes it an excellent choice for novice and experienced users. The fact that you can upload files straight to social media platforms from inside the platform is the feature that makes this tool for speeding up video the most useful.

You have access to a powerful editor, more than one hundred professional features, an excellent stock music collection, and extensive editing options. In addition, you can modify the tempo at which your clips play. The InVideo Filmr Software is not simply an app that you can use to speed up films on your iPhone or Android devices. Instead, it is an app that may be a one-stop solution for all your requirements regarding video editing.

Change Speed Filmr

2. Slow-Fast Motion Video Editor

The Slow Fast Motion video editor is one of the most user-friendly tools available for speeding up or slowing down the playback of movies. It is software that is entirely free to use and is ideal for you if all you want to do is change the speed of your video. Additionally, you will be able to export your films without any watermarks. The fact that you can use this software on an iPhone or iPad in either portrait or landscape mode is the most attractive feature it has. You also can alter the pitch of your audio, and there are no limits placed on the duration of your videos.

Change Speed Slowfast

3. Video Speed Changer & Maker

When there are a lot of intricate features packed into an app, video editing may be a time-consuming process. On the other hand, the Video speed changer and creator app for iPhone is an easy method of speeding up videos. Using this program, you can rapidly speed up your video in seconds. Additionally, it has fundamental editing capabilities that will assist you in producing compelling videos for your social media sites in a matter of minutes.

Change Speed Video Speed
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Changing the Speed of a Video

Does speeding up or slowing down a video change its quality?

Increasing the playback speed of a video has very little to no impact on the overall quality. However, it is possible if you go more slowly. If you slow down a video a little bit, you should be fine getting away with it. However, after you reach about the 50% speed point, you may anticipate a significant drop in quality, and the playing of your movie will be choppy.

Does speeding up a video make FPS go up?

You can produce a slow-motion video by lowering the frame rate and generating a fast-motion effect by raising the frame rate.

Does changing the video's playback rate cause the file size to increase or shrink?

The size of the clip will remain the same even if the playback speed is altered. It will not affect the reception but just the transmission.

Conclusions

Changing the video's speed may almost immediately help you create films with a dramatic feel. In addition, long gone are the days you could do this using powerful editors. With the help of the following applications that speed up video, you can achieve these effects fast and effortlessly on your phone. You may rely on the software approach, which is the Vidmore Video Converter, however, in the event that you are experiencing difficulty carrying out the process on your mobile device.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews