التنقل

كيفية تغيير سرعة الفيديو على iPhone و Desktop

فيونا كوفمان 21 سبتمبر 2022 تحرير الفيديو

عند مشاهدة مقطع فيديو طويل جدًا ، يميل انتباهنا إلى الشرود بسبب طول المقطع. يحدث الشيء نفسه عندما نريد تذوق نقطة معينة في مقطع ؛ في هذه الحالة ، نغير وتيرة المقطع بجعله أبطأ. لحسن حظنا ، يمكن أن تساعد التطبيقات والأدوات المختلفة في تغيير وتيرة تشغيل الفيديو. تهدف هذه المقالة إلى تقديم بعض المؤشرات حول تغيير سرعة مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة، وهو تركيزها الأساسي.

تغيير سرعة الفيديو
المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية تغيير سرعة الفيديو على سطح المكتب

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو جهاز تحكم في سرعة الفيديو متعدد الإمكانات يوفر معدلات سرعة تتراوح من 0.25x إلى 8x. عندما تحتاج إلى نقل تأثير تسريع إلى مقاطع الفيديو بدلاً من تشغيل الأفلام بسرعة ، فإن Vidmore Video Converter هو منظم سرعة الفيديو متعدد الإمكانات. بالإضافة إلى القدرة على تسريع الفيديو على جهازك ، يمكنك تغيير إعدادات الفيديو وإعدادات الصوت أو زيادة مستوى الصوت أو حتى قطع الجزء الذي تريده.

ستؤثر عملية التحرير على جودة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن فقدان أي منها. سيستمر Vidmore في حماية سلامة الملف الذي تحمّله. قد يتم تغيير وتيرة الفيلم في بضع خطوات سهلة ، والتي حددناها أدناه من أجل راحتك.

الخطوة 1: يجب أولاً تنزيل Vidmore Video Converter وتثبيته وتنشيطه قبل أن تتمكن من استخدامه على جهازك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

يمكنك تغيير وتيرة الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق تحديد تحكم سرعة الفيديو خيار من صندوق الأدوات قائمة. يسمح لك إما بتسريع أو إبطاء الطول الكلي للفيديو الخاص بك.

جهاز التحكم في سرعة الفيديو VM

بعد اختيار ملف تحكم سرعة الفيديو، يجب عليك النقر فوق زائد قم بتسجيل الدخول في وسط الشاشة.

اضافة فيديو فيدمور

الخطوة 2: بمجرد الانتهاء ، سترى خيارات مختلفة لسرعة الفيديو أسفل المقطع. سيسمح لك الضغط على الزر باختيار مستوى الصعوبة أو نوع السرعة التي تريدها.

اختر Preset Vidmore

إذا لمست ملف إعدادات علامة التبويب ، سيكون لديك أيضًا خيار تغيير جودة ملفك. يمكنك تحسين الدقة ومعدل الإطارات والإعدادات الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمرار في التحويل إذا كنت لا تنوي تغيير أي من هذه الإعدادات قريبًا.

تحرير الجودة فيدمور

الخطوه 3: لبدء عملية التصدير ، انقر فوق تصدير زر وانتظر حتى تكتمل العملية.

تصدير فيديو فيدمور

2. Adobe Online

Adobe Express عبارة عن نظام أساسي إبداعي يعمل في السحابة ويمنح المستخدمين القدرة على إنشاء ومشاركة التصميمات ذات الجودة الاحترافية. يمكن لمستخدمي Adobe Express الوصول إلى مجموعة من الصور الفوتوغرافية والرسومات والمحارف أثناء إنشاء التصميمات من البداية باستخدام البرنامج. إنه مثالي لتوصيل تصميمك إلى العملاء ، أو إنشاء محتوى لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، أو طباعة النشرات لأحدث عملية بيع أو ترويج. الجزء الأكثر أهمية هو أنك لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون خبيرًا.

نظرًا للقوالب المذهلة ، يمكن لأي شخص البدء في عمل تصميمات ممتازة ببضع نقرات فقط. إنه الجزء الأكثر إمتاعًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد Adobe Express Online خيارًا جذابًا إذا كنت تريد تغيير وتيرة تشغيل الفيديو. يرجى مراجعة المعلومات الإضافية التالية.

الخطوة 1: بعد تحديد اختيارك الأول ، انقر فوق الخيار المسمى تحميل الفيديو الخاص بك. سوف يأخذك إلى شاشة أخرى. بعد ذلك ، اختر الخيار الذي يقول سحب وإسقاط الفيديو.

الخطوة 2: عندما يتم تحميل الفيديو بنجاح ، ستتمكن من رؤية نوع السرعة على الجانب. اختر من بين الخيارات البطيئة والعادية والسريعة والسريعة.

الخطوه 3: اضغط على تحميل زر بعد أن تقرر السرعة التي ترغب في التنزيل بها ، وسيكون هذا كل ما في الأمر!

قم بتغيير Speed Adobe

الجزء 2. تغيير سرعة الفيديو على iPhone

1. إعلان مصاحب (Filmr): محرر فيديو

يعد تطبيق InVideo Filmr أحد أكثر تطبيقات تسريع الفيديو فاعلية المتوفرة على الأجهزة المحمولة التي تعمل بنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android. باستخدام شريط التمرير ، يمكنك تعديل سرعة تشغيل الفيديو. تصميم سهل الاستخدام لتطبيق InVideo Filmr يجعله خيارًا ممتازًا للمستخدمين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة. حقيقة أنه يمكنك تحميل الملفات مباشرة إلى منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية من داخل النظام الأساسي هي الميزة التي تجعل هذه الأداة لتسريع الفيديو أكثر فائدة.

يمكنك الوصول إلى محرر قوي ، وأكثر من مائة ميزة احترافية ، ومجموعة ممتازة من الموسيقى ، وخيارات تحرير شاملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تعديل سرعة تشغيل مقاطعك. برنامج InVideo Filmr ليس مجرد تطبيق يمكنك استخدامه لتسريع الأفلام على أجهزة iPhone أو Android. بدلاً من ذلك ، إنه تطبيق قد يكون حلاً شاملاً لجميع متطلباتك المتعلقة بتحرير الفيديو.

تغيير سرعة فيلمر

2. محرر فيديو بطيء الحركة

يعد محرر الفيديو Slow Fast Motion أحد أكثر الأدوات سهولة في الاستخدام المتاحة لتسريع أو إبطاء تشغيل الأفلام. إنه برنامج مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام ومثالي لك إذا كان كل ما تريد فعله هو تغيير سرعة الفيديو الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتمكن من تصدير أفلامك بدون أي علامات مائية. حقيقة أنه يمكنك استخدام هذا البرنامج على iPhone أو iPad في الوضع الرأسي أو الأفقي هي الميزة الأكثر جاذبية التي يتمتع بها. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير درجة الصوت ، ولا توجد قيود على مدة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

تغيير السرعة Slowfast

3. مغير سرعة الفيديو وصانع

عندما يكون هناك الكثير من الميزات المعقدة المعبأة في أحد التطبيقات ، فقد يكون تحرير الفيديو عملية تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. من ناحية أخرى ، يعد تطبيق مغير سرعة الفيديو وتطبيق المنشئ لـ iPhone طريقة سهلة لتسريع مقاطع الفيديو. باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك تسريع الفيديو الخاص بك بسرعة في ثوان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على إمكانات تحرير أساسية ستساعدك في إنتاج مقاطع فيديو جذابة لمواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك في غضون دقائق.

تغيير سرعة الفيديو السرعة
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تغيير سرعة الفيديو

هل يؤدي تسريع مقطع فيديو أو إبطائه إلى تغيير جودته؟

زيادة سرعة تشغيل الفيديو لها تأثير ضئيل جدًا أو معدوم على الجودة الإجمالية. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن أن تسير ببطء أكثر. إذا أبطأت مقطع فيديو قليلاً ، فلا بأس من التخلص منه. ومع ذلك ، بعد أن تصل إلى نقطة سرعة 50% تقريبًا ، قد تتوقع انخفاضًا كبيرًا في الجودة ، وسيكون تشغيل الفيلم متقطعًا.

هل يؤدي تسريع الفيديو إلى زيادة معدل الإطارات في الثانية؟

يمكنك إنتاج فيديو بطيء الحركة عن طريق خفض معدل الإطارات وإنشاء تأثير حركة سريعة عن طريق رفع معدل الإطارات.

هل يؤدي تغيير معدل تشغيل الفيديو إلى زيادة حجم الملف أو تقليصه؟

سيبقى حجم المقطع كما هو حتى إذا تم تغيير سرعة التشغيل. لن يؤثر على الاستقبال ولكن على الإرسال فقط.

الاستنتاجات

تغيير سرعة الفيديو قد تساعدك على الفور تقريبًا في إنشاء أفلام ذات طابع درامي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لقد ولت الأيام التي كان يمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام المحررين الأقوياء. بمساعدة التطبيقات التالية التي تعمل على تسريع الفيديو ، يمكنك تحقيق هذه التأثيرات بسرعة وبدون عناء على هاتفك. يمكنك الاعتماد على نهج البرنامج ، وهو Vidmore Video Converter ، ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في تنفيذ العملية على جهازك المحمول.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Change the Video Speed on iPhone and Desktop

Fiona Kaufman Sep 21, 2022 Edit Video

When watching a too lengthy video, our attention spans tend to wander because of the length of the clip. The same thing happens when we want to savor a particular point in a clip; in that case, we change the pace of the clip by making it slower. To our good fortune, various applications and tools can assist in changing the pace at which a video plays. This article aims to provide some pointers on changing the speed of online and offline videos, which is its primary focus.

Change Speed of Video
Content

Part 1. How to Change the Video Speed on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is an all-in-one video speed controller that offers speed rates ranging from 0.25x to 8x. When you need to impart a speed-up effect to the videos rather than playing the films at a rapid speed, Vidmore Video Converter is the all-in-one video speed regulator. In addition to the ability to speed up video on your device, you can alter the video settings and audio settings, increase the volume, or even chop off the portion you want.

The editing process will affect the quality of your video clips, so you don't need to be concerned about losing any of them. Vidmore will continue to guard the integrity of the file you upload. Changing the pace of a movie may be done in a few easy steps, which we have outlined below for your convenience.

Step 1: Vidmore Video Converter must first be downloaded, installed, and activated before you can use it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

You may change the pace of your video by selecting the Video Speed Controller option from the Toolbox menu. It allows you to either speed up or slow down the overall length of your video.

Video Speed Controller VM

After selecting the Video Speed Controller, you should click the Plus sign in the center of the screen.

Add Video Vidmore

Step 2: Once complete, you will see various video speed options underneath the clip. Simply pressing the button will allow you to choose the level of difficulty or the kind of pace that you want.

Choose Preset Vidmore

If you touch the Settings tab, you will also have the option to alter the quality of your file. You can enhance the resolution, frame rate, and other settings. However, you may continue with its conversion if you do not intend to change any of these settings shortly.

Edit Quality Vidmore

Step 3: To begin the exporting process, click the Export button and wait until the operation has been completed.

Export Video Vidmore

2. Adobe Online

Adobe Express is a creative platform that runs in the cloud and gives users the ability to create and share designs that are of professional quality. Users of Adobe Express get access to a collection of stock photographs, graphics, and typefaces while creating designs from scratch using the software. It is perfect for communicating your design to customers, generating content for social media, or printing flyers for your most recent sale or promotion. The most significant part is that you do not need to be an expert.

Due to the stunning templates, anybody can begin making excellent designs with only a few clicks. It is the most enjoyable part. In addition, Adobe Express Online is an attractive choice if you want to alter the pace at which the video plays. Please review the further information that follows.

Step 1: After making your first selection, click the option labeled Upload Your Video. It will take you to another screen. After that, choose the option that says Drag and Drop Video.

Step 2: When the video has been successfully uploaded, you will be able to see the sort of speed off to the side. Pick from very slow, normal, fast, and speedy options.

Step 3: Press the Download button after you have decided on the speed you wish to download at, and that will be all there is to it!

Change Speed Adobe

Part 2. Change the Video Speed on iPhone

1. InVideo(Filmr): Video Editor

The InVideo Filmr App is one of the most effective speed-up video applications available on iOS and Android mobile devices. Using a slider, you can modify the pace at which the video plays. The InVideo Filmr App's user-friendly design makes it an excellent choice for novice and experienced users. The fact that you can upload files straight to social media platforms from inside the platform is the feature that makes this tool for speeding up video the most useful.

You have access to a powerful editor, more than one hundred professional features, an excellent stock music collection, and extensive editing options. In addition, you can modify the tempo at which your clips play. The InVideo Filmr Software is not simply an app that you can use to speed up films on your iPhone or Android devices. Instead, it is an app that may be a one-stop solution for all your requirements regarding video editing.

Change Speed Filmr

2. Slow-Fast Motion Video Editor

The Slow Fast Motion video editor is one of the most user-friendly tools available for speeding up or slowing down the playback of movies. It is software that is entirely free to use and is ideal for you if all you want to do is change the speed of your video. Additionally, you will be able to export your films without any watermarks. The fact that you can use this software on an iPhone or iPad in either portrait or landscape mode is the most attractive feature it has. You also can alter the pitch of your audio, and there are no limits placed on the duration of your videos.

Change Speed Slowfast

3. Video Speed Changer & Maker

When there are a lot of intricate features packed into an app, video editing may be a time-consuming process. On the other hand, the Video speed changer and creator app for iPhone is an easy method of speeding up videos. Using this program, you can rapidly speed up your video in seconds. Additionally, it has fundamental editing capabilities that will assist you in producing compelling videos for your social media sites in a matter of minutes.

Change Speed Video Speed
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Changing the Speed of a Video

Does speeding up or slowing down a video change its quality?

Increasing the playback speed of a video has very little to no impact on the overall quality. However, it is possible if you go more slowly. If you slow down a video a little bit, you should be fine getting away with it. However, after you reach about the 50% speed point, you may anticipate a significant drop in quality, and the playing of your movie will be choppy.

Does speeding up a video make FPS go up?

You can produce a slow-motion video by lowering the frame rate and generating a fast-motion effect by raising the frame rate.

Does changing the video's playback rate cause the file size to increase or shrink?

The size of the clip will remain the same even if the playback speed is altered. It will not affect the reception but just the transmission.

Conclusions

Changing the video's speed may almost immediately help you create films with a dramatic feel. In addition, long gone are the days you could do this using powerful editors. With the help of the following applications that speed up video, you can achieve these effects fast and effortlessly on your phone. You may rely on the software approach, which is the Vidmore Video Converter, however, in the event that you are experiencing difficulty carrying out the process on your mobile device.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews