導航

有關如何在 iMovie 中訪問和使用顏色校正的完整步驟

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 11 月 25 日 編輯視頻

您的視頻沒有您想要的完美光彩有多種原因。對此影響最大的一個因素是您使用的相機。假設您使用了一台您信任的優質 iPhone 相機,可以為您提供完美的光線和色調剪輯。儘管如此,結果還是令人失望,因為當您將它轉移到 Mac 時,它遠遠超出了您的預期。那麼,你將如何應對呢?你會嘗試重新捕捉視頻嗎?太浪費時間了,對吧?然後出於這個原因,我們將提供使用 Mac 修復視頻的最常用方法,那就是通過 iMovie。在接下來的幾分鐘閱讀這篇文章中,您將了解到 如何在 iMovie 中進行色彩校正 同時,看到一個強烈推薦的選項。

iMovie 中的色彩校正

第 1 部分。 如何在 iMovie 上使用顏色校正

我們不能否認 iMovie 是 Apple 用戶不容錯過的最實用的工具之一。該工具的一項強大技能是能夠校正視頻顏色。但是,如果您已經看過並知道 iMovie 的工作原理,您會驚訝於它在這個主題上的表現。這是由於需要完美完成的調整。同時,iMovie 帶有大量高級設置,您可以自定義剪輯的曝光、亮度、對比度和飽和度。此外,它還提供調整功能,您可以在其中更改紅色、綠色和藍色增益及其自動降噪和增強選項。不管怎樣,這裡是關於如何在 iMovie 中進行色彩校正的步驟。

第1步: 首先使用 Mac 啟動軟件。之後,點擊 導入媒體文件 按鈕上傳需要調色的視頻文件,拖入 時間線 一旦進入。

iMovie 導入視頻文件

第2步: 現在,右鍵單擊視頻 時間線 然後打 顯示檢查器 選項卡中的選項卡。然後,點擊 顏色校正器 預覽部分頂部的圖標並調整其下方彈出的選項。這是至關重要的,因為您需要進行調整,直到達到所需的設置。

iMovie 設置顏色校正

第三步: 將您的更改應用到您的視頻,然後繼續導出它。如何?點擊 出口 圖標。然後,在彈出窗口的選項中,選擇 導出文件 選項並繼續保存它。

iMovie 導出視頻文件

第 2 部分。 比 iMovie 更好的視頻色彩校正選項

我們無法否認 iMovie 的多功能性。但是,如果你想在其他平台上工作,比如在 Windows 上,它又能有多大幫助呢?不幸的是,iMovie 不能保證您所尋求的靈活性,但是這 Vidmore視頻轉換器 是比 iMovie 更好的選擇。 Vidmore Video Converter 是一款多平台軟件,具有先進而強大的技術,可以保護和加速您的設備。這些技術還有助於快速流暢地對視頻進行色彩校正。

此外,您會驚訝於這個迷你功能如何對您的視頻文件產生重大影響。因為除了使您能夠調整視頻的色調、飽和度、對比度和亮度之外,它還允許您更改文件的技術細節。您可以在其中仔細檢查文件的格式、分辨率、質量、縮放模式、編碼器和幀速率!

更重要的是?您可以繼續應用此工具為您提供的其他令人興奮的增強功能。這些工具包括其 AI 視頻增強器、速度控制器、反向器、合併器、水印去除器等等。更不用說它支持輸入和輸出的數百種視頻類型。

主要特點

◆ 修正視頻色彩的絕佳選擇。

◆ 配備多核處理器。

◆ 支持先進的NVENC、Intel QSV、AMD APP 和NVIDIA 技術。

◆ 簡潔、專業風格的界面,易於導航。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何在 iMovie 的替代品中進行色彩校正

第1步: 首先在您的 Mac 或台式機上免費獲取此工具。安裝軟件後,啟動它並轉到其 工具箱 菜單並尋找它 色彩校正 工具。單擊該工具,並準備上傳您需要編輯的視頻,方法是單擊 圖標。

Vidmore 顏色校正選項

第2步: 上傳視頻後,您可以通過調整選項開始處理顏色。您可以通過滑動條或單擊向上和向下箭頭來調整選項。

Vidmore 設置顏色校正

第三步: 如需其他調整,請點擊 設置 旁邊的圖標 輸出量 部分。單擊後,將出現一個新窗口,然後調整 影片設定 你想要或需要修改。

Vidmore 顏色校正附加

第4步: 之後,您可能已經點擊了 出口 按鈕將更改應用並保存到您的視頻。同時,在導出之前,您還可以為您製作的每個色彩校正輸出設置一個文件目標。如何?打 省略 在裡面 存到 部分,然後從本地驅動器中選擇一個文件夾。

Vidmore 導出視頻
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 有關在 iMovie 中校正視頻顏色的常見問題解答

iPhone 上的 iMovie 中有色彩校正嗎?

是的。您還可以使用 iMovie 應用程序來校正 iPhone 上的視頻顏色。為此,您必須先將視頻上傳到您啟動的應用程序並將其帶到時間軸。然後,點擊位於查看器頂部的色彩平衡按鈕,並相應地調整色彩。

LUT 可以在 iMovie 中使用嗎?

不可以。很遺憾,無法在 iMovie 中使用 LUts,因為該軟件不支持和接受第三方集成和插件。

為什麼我在 Mac 上找不到 iMovie 的色彩校正?

也許您的 iMovie 中的高級工具尚未打開。要打開 iMovie 的色彩校正,請轉到 iMovie 首選項並點擊常規選項卡。之後,將出現一個新窗口,您需要在其中切換“顯示高級工具”選項。

在 iMovie 中校正顏色後,我的視頻質量是否相同?

是的。但是,假設您想要提高 iMovie 的視頻質量。在這種情況下,您將需要使用該工具的其他功能進行增強。因此,要同時進行色彩校正和質量改進,請使用 Vidmore視頻轉換器.

結論

你有它,正確利用 iMovie 中的色彩校正.因此,無論出於何種原因,您都在處理低輻射視頻,只要您知道如何解決,就可以隨時修復它們。如果您的直覺告訴您,您可以使用 iMovie。不過,如果您想要更好的 Mac 和桌面視頻編輯器, Vidmore視頻轉換器 讓你覆蓋。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Complete Steps on How to Access and Utilize the Color Correction in iMovie

Fiona Kaufman Nov 25, 2022 Edit Video

There are various reasons for your videos not having the perfect radiance you want. One factor that affects this most is the camera you use. Let us say you use a good iphone camera that you trust to provide you with a perfectly lighted and hued clip. Still, it turned out to be a disappointment since it went far beyond your expectation when you transferred it to your Mac. Then, how will you deal with it? Will you try to recapture the video? Such a waste of time, right? Then for that reason, we will give the most used way to fix your videos using Mac, and that’s through iMovie. For the next few minutes of reading this post, you will learn how to do color correction in iMovie and, at the same time, see a highly recommended option for this event.

Color Correction in iMovie

Part 1. How to Use the Color Correction on iMovie

We cannot deny that iMovie is one of the most practical tools an Apple user shouldn’t miss. One of the potent skills that this tool has is its ability to correct video color. However, if you have already seen and know how iMovie works, you will be surprised at how it does on this subject matter. This is due to the adjustments that need to be done perfectly. Meanwhile, iMovie comes with a wide array of advanced settings, which you can customize your clip’s exposure, brightness, contrast, and saturation. In addition, it also offers adjustments where you can alter the red, green, and blue gains together with its auto denoise and enhance options. Anyway, here are the steps on how to do color correction in iMovie.

Step 1: Begin by launching the software using your Mac. Afterward, hit the Import Media Files button to upload the video file that you need to color correct, and drag it into the Timeline once it’s in.

iMovie Import Video File

Step 2: Now, right-click the video on the Timeline and hit the Show Inspector tab among the options. Then, hit the Color Corrector icon on top of the preview part and adjust the options that popped up under it. It is crucial since you will need to adjust until you meet your desired set-up.

iMovie Set Color Correction

Step 3: Apply your changes to your video, then proceed to export it. How? Click the Export icon. Then, among the options from the popped-up window, select the Export File option and proceed to save it.

iMovie Export Video File

Part 2. A Better Option than iMovie for Video Color Correction

We cannot argue with how multi-functional iMovie is. However, how can it be a great help if you want to work on other platforms, such as on Windows? Unfortunately, iMovie cannot guarantee you the flexibility you are looking for, but this Vidmore Video Converter is the better option than iMovie. Vidmore Video Converter is a multi-platform software with advanced and powerful technologies that protect and accelerate your device. These technologies also help in color-correcting your videos swiftly and smoothly.

Furthermore, you will be surprised at how this mini function can make a big difference in your video file. Because aside from enabling you to adjust the hue, saturation, contrast, and brightness of your video, it will also allow you to alter the technicalities of your file. Wherein you can scrutinize your file’s format, resolution, quality, zoom mode, encoder, and frame rate!

What’s more? You can continue applying the other exciting enhancements this tool has for you. Such tools are its AI video enhancer, speed controller, reverser, merger, watermark remover, and t so much more. Not to mention the hundreds of video types it supports for input and output.

Main Features

◆ Great options to make your videos perfect while correcting their color.

◆ Infused with a multicore processor.

◆ Support advanced NVENC, Intel QSV, AMD APP, and NVIDIA technologies.

◆ Neat and professional-style interface with easy navigation.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

How to Do Color Correction in iMovie’s Alternative

Step 1: Begin by acquiring this tool on your Mac or desktop freely. After installing the software, launch it and go to its Toolbox menu and look for its Color Correction tool. Click the tool, and be ready to upload the video that you need to edit by clicking the Plus icon.

Vidmore Color Correction Option

Step 2: After uploading the video, you can start working on the color by adjusting the options. You can adjust the options by sliding the bar or by clicking their up and down arrows.

Vidmore Set Color Correction

Step 3: For additional adjustments, hit the Setting icon next to the Output section. Once clicked, a new window will appear, then adjust the Video Settings you want or need to modify.

Vidmore Color Correction Additional

Step 4: After that, you may already hit the Export button to apply and save the changes to your video. Meanwhile, before you export, you may also set a file destination for every color-corrected output you make. How? Hit the Ellipsis in the Save To portion, and choose a folder from your local drive.

Vidmore Export Video
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs regarding Correcting Video Color in iMovie

Is there a color correction in iMovie on iPhone?

Yes. You can also have the iMovie app to correct the video color on your iPhone. To do so, you must first upload the video on your launched app and bring it to the Timeline. Then, tap the color balance button that is located on the top of the viewer, and adjust the color adjustments accordingly.

Can LUTs be used in iMovie?

No. Unfortunately, it is impossible to use LUts in iMovie since this software doesn’t support and accept third-party integrations and plug-ins.

Why can’t I find the color correction of iMovie on Mac?

Perhaps the advanced tools in your iMovie are not yet turned on. To turn on iMovie’s color correction, go to the iMovie Preferences and hit the General tab. After that, a new window will appear where you need to toggle the Show Advanced Tools selection.

Will my video have the same quality after correcting the color in iMovie?

Yes. However, suppose you want to improve the video quality on iMovie. In that case, you will need to use the tool’s other function for enhancement. Hence, to work on color correction and quality improvement simultaneously, use Vidmore Video Converter.

Conclusion

There you have it, the proper utilization of color correction in iMovie. So, for any reason you are dealing with having a low radiant video, you can fix them anytime as long as you know how. You can use iMovie if your guts tell you so. Still, if you want a better video editor for Mac and desktop, Vidmore Video Converter got you covered.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews