التنقل

طرق مجدية حول كيفية ضغط مقطع فيديو لتقليل حجم الملف

لورا جودوين 13 أبريل 2022 تحرير الفيديو

قد يكون الأمر مرهقًا عند إرسال ملفات فيديو ضخمة إلى شخص ما عبر الإنترنت. خذ على سبيل المثال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر تطبيقات المراسلة. الشيء هو أن هذه التطبيقات تحد من حجم الملف الذي تقوم بتحميله عبر الإنترنت. حسنًا ، يمكنك اختيار تخزين الخدمات السحابية مثل Dropbox و Google Drive. ومع ذلك ، فإن لديهم أيضًا نصيبهم من العيوب ، مثل الدفع مقابل الاستخدام الإضافي للتخزين الذي سيشجعك على صرف بعض الأموال.

أفضل حل لحل هذه المشكلة هو ضغط مقاطع الفيديو. بهذه الطريقة ، ستستهلك مقاطع الفيديو الكبيرة مساحة أقل من الملف الأصلي. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أن النقل عبر الإنترنت يكون سهلاً قدر الإمكان بمجرد ضغط الفيديو. هذا المنشور سوف يكتشف أدوات ل ضغط مقاطع الفيديو على الإنترنت وغير متصل. اقرأ معًا لتتعلم أكثر.

ضغط الفيديو

الجزء 1. ما هو ضغط الفيديو

قبل الغوص في حلول لضغط ملفات الفيديو ، من الضروري اكتساب المعرفة حول معنى ضغط الفيديو وكيف يعمل. في الواقع ، تشغل مقاطع الفيديو غير المضغوطة مساحة كبيرة. وبالتالي ، يوجد ضغط فيديو. إنها عملية تمر بعملية إزالة البيانات الزائدة في الفيديو. يتضمن ذلك المشاهد المتكررة أو الصوت أو الصور من الفيديو.

بمعنى آخر ، تزيل هذه التقنية الصوت أو الصورة التي يتم تشغيلها عدة مرات في الفيديو. يسري هذا الأمر نفسه مع الخلفية المتكاملة أو المعلومات غير الضرورية. بإزالة هذه البيانات ، يتم تقليل الحجم الإجمالي لملف الفيديو. استمر في قراءة الأقسام أدناه وقم بتقليل حجم ملف الفيديو عن طريق ضغطها.

الجزء 2. كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

1. أفضل طريقة لضغط الفيديو

الحل العملي الأول لضغط الفيديو هو محول الفيديو فيدمور. يمكّنك هذا من ضغط مقاطع الفيديو الملتقطة من جهازك المحمول لتقليل حجم الملف. هذا جيد جدًا لأنه يمكنك ضغط ملفات الفيديو دون التأثير على جودة الفيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد قيود على حجم ملفات الفيديو التي يمكنك استيرادها.

في الواقع ، يمكنك تقليل الحجم الكلي لملف الفيديو باستخدام بعض أدوات تحرير الفيديو الأساسية التي توفرها الأداة. يمكنك قص الفيديو وتقليل الدقة واستخدام ضاغط الفيديو. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في جعل مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك يستهلك مساحة أقل وإرساله عبر الإنترنت ، فيجب أن تكون هذه الأداة مفيدة للغاية. من ناحية أخرى ، إليك خطوات ضغط الفيديو باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

الخطوة الأولى. احصل على أداة ضغط الفيديو

أولاً ، احصل على البرنامج بالنقر فوق تنزيل مجاني الزر المناسب لنظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد تنزيله ، قم بتثبيته وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. ضغط الفيديو

هناك ثلاث طرق يمكنك من خلالها تقليل أو ضغط مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام هذا البرنامج. يتضمن ذلك قطع طول الفيديو وتقليل الدقة واستخدام ضاغط الفيديو الخاص بالأداة. دعونا نلقي نظرة على كل طريقة سريعة ونفحص الطريقة الأفضل بالنسبة لك.

تقليم طول الفيديو

في القائمة العلوية ، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب Toolbox. ثم اختر ملف أداة تشذيب الفيديو. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق الكبير زائد زر تسجيل لتحميل الفيديو. اضبط مقاود الفيديو على طول الفيديو الذي تريده. ثم اضغط تصدير لحفظ التغييرات.

أداة تشذيب الفيديو

باستخدام ضاغط الفيديو

ضمن علامة التبويب Toolbox مرة أخرى ، حدد ملف ضاغط الفيديو اختيار. بعد ذلك ، أضف الفيديو الذي ترغب في ضغطه بالنقر فوق زائد رمز. بعد ذلك ، ستظهر واجهة ضاغط الفيديو.

أضف ملف فيديو

من هنا ، يمكنك تصغير حجم الفيديو عن طريق تكوين الدقة أو تركه بدون تغيير عن طريق ضبطه على آلي. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك استخدام شريط التمرير لضغط الفيديو.

ضاغط الفيديو

الخطوة الثالثة. احفظ الفيديو المضغوط

قبل ضغط الفيديو ، يمكنك النظر في التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها بالنقر فوق معاينة زر. قم بتعيين وجهة ملف من نفس اللوحة حيث يمكنك تحديد موقع الفيديو بسرعة. ثم ، انقر فوق ضغط زر في الجانب الأيمن السفلي من الواجهة. سيظهر مجلد عند السماح لك بمشاهدة تشغيل أو إخراج الفيديو.

حفظ الفيديو المضغوط

2. تقليل حجم الفيديو على الإنترنت

حل آخر فعال لا يتطلب تنزيل تطبيق هو برنامج Vidmore Free Video Compressor عبر الإنترنت. تدعم الأداة جميع تنسيقات الفيديو تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك MP4 و MOV و MKV و AVI و TS و MTS وما إلى ذلك. حتى مقاطع الفيديو بدقة 4K يمكن ضغطها باستخدام هذا البرنامج. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك من اختيار تنسيق الفيديو. شيء آخر هو أنه يمكنك ضبط معلمات الفيديو ، بما في ذلك الدقة ومعدل البت. يتم تنفيذ كل شيء باستخدام مستعرض ويب ولكنه يقلل الملفات بسرعة وسهولة بدون أي إعلانات منبثقة للواجهة. اتبع الإرشادات أدناه لضغط مقاطع الفيديو MP4 إلى أحجام أصغر عبر الإنترنت مجانًا.

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة بالأداة باستخدام متصفحك المفضل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى كتابة اسم تطبيق الويب في شريط العناوين وإدخال الصفحة الرئيسية للأداة.

الخطوة 2. انقر على ضغط الآن الزر لتنزيل الويب وتثبيته بسرعة منصة الإطلاق. يمكنك تحديد الفيديو الخاص بك من النافذة المنبثقة لضغطه وتحميله.

اضغط الآن زر

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، اضبط حجم ضغط وإخراج الفيديو وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص معدل البت ودقة إخراج الفيديو والتنسيق بناءً على ذلك.

ضبط معلمات الفيديو

الخطوة 4. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ضغط زر لبدء العملية. اختر مجلد ملف الإخراج المناسب للفيديو المضغوط.

زر الضغط

3. ضغط ملفات الفيديو في ملف مضغوط

إذا لم يكن استخدام برنامج جهة خارجية هو فنجان الشاي الخاص بك ، فيمكنك تصدير ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى ملف مضغوط بدلاً من ذلك. لن يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لإنشاء نسخة مضغوطة من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. أيضا ، العملية ليست معقدة كما تبدو. يمكنك إتقان العملية وتقليل حجم ملفات الفيديو بشكل فعال. هنا سوف نوجهك خلال الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو.

الخطوة 1. ضع كل مقاطع الفيديو التي تحتاجها أو ملف الفيديو الكبير في مجلد واحد.

الخطوة 2. افتح المجلد حيث يتم حفظ جميع مقاطع الفيديو. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق أي مقطع فيديو أو حدد مقاطع فيديو متعددة وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن. يمكنك أيضًا أن تفعل الشيء نفسه مع المجلد نفسه.

الخطوه 3. حرك فأرة الكمبيوتر إلى ملف ارسل إلى اختيار. أخيرًا ، حدد مجلد مضغوط مضغوط. أعد تسمية الملف المضغوط ، وقد انتهيت.

ضغط مقاطع الفيديو على ZIP

الجزء 3. كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو على iOS و Android

ستكون هناك فرص عندما تريد ضغط مقاطع الفيديو في متناول يدك. قد يكون قابلاً للتطبيق أيضًا ، خاصةً عندما تحتاج إلى ضغط مقاطع الفيديو المحمولة الخاصة بك. من الجيد أنه يمكنك بسهولة العثور على تطبيقات مجانية لكل من الأجهزة المحمولة التي تعمل بنظام Android و iOS. ومع ذلك ، فإن إيجاد حل موثوق به يمكن أن يكون مهمة شاقة. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، إليك برنامجان لهاتف iPhone و Android.

1. ضغط الفيديو

Video Compress هو برنامج Android تم تطويره وتصميمه لضغط مقاطع الفيديو على هواتف Android والأجهزة اللوحية. يمكّنك هذا من اختيار حجم الفيديو حسب رغبتك. يمكنك حتى ضبط جودة الفيديو بين عالية ومخصصة ومنخفضة لمستوى مختلف من خيارات الضغط. واجهة البرنامج سهلة الاستخدام تجعل ضغط ملفات الفيديو سريعًا وسهلاً. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو عبر البريد الإلكتروني وتحميلها على حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

الخطوة 1. احصل على التطبيق بالذهاب إلى متجر Google Play والبحث عن برنامج الهاتف المحمول. عند تثبيت التطبيق ، اسمح بالأذونات التي يطلبها البرنامج.

الخطوة 2. اختر مقطع فيديو من ألبومك واختر وظيفة من قائمة الخيارات في القائمة.

الخطوه 3. حدد ملف ضغط الفيديو الخيار ثم اختر مستوى الضغط من الواجهة التالية. أيضًا ، يمكنك تطبيق إعدادات أخرى مثل تدرج الرمادي وإزالة الصوت عن طريق تبديل الخيار.

الخطوة 4. بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية الضغط ، يمكنك معاينة أو مشاركة إخراج الفيديو.

تطبيق Video Comopress

2. ضغط مقاطع الفيديو وتغيير حجم الفيديو

برنامج آخر للهاتف المحمول يمكن أن يساعدك في تقليل حجم ملف مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك عن طريق ضغطها هو ضغط مقاطع الفيديو وتغيير حجم الفيديو. يدعم البرنامج تنسيقات الفيديو مثل HEVC و H.264 و M4V و MP4 و MOV و MPEG-4 وغيرها الكثير. أفضل جزء هو أنه يمكنك ضغط مقاطع الفيديو بما يصل إلى 90% مع الحفاظ على جودة الفيديو حادة. بمعنى آخر ، لا يوجد فرق ملحوظ عن الأصل بعد معالجة مقاطع الفيديو.

وبالمثل ، يمكنك نشر مقاطع الفيديو المضغوطة على حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كما يحلو لك. يرجى الرجوع إلى الإرشادات لضغط ملف فيديو باستخدام تطبيق iOS هذا.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى متجر التطبيقات على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وقم بتثبيت تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. قم بتشغيله وابدأ في ضغط مقاطع الفيديو.

الخطوة 2. اضغط على حدد مقاطع الفيديو لضغطها الخيار واختيار الفيديو الهدف الخاص بك.

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، اضبط ملف معدل الإطارات وبُعد الفيديو باستخدام المتزلجون. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق الزر Compress وانتظر انتهاء العملية.

الخطوة 4. ستمنحك الأداة خيارات لحذف الأصل أو الاحتفاظ بنسخة من الملف الأصلي على الواجهة التالية.

CompressVideos ResizeVideo التطبيق
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول ضغط الفيديو

كيف يمكنني ضغط الفيديو في الويندوز؟

يمكنك تنزيل العديد من البرامج لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows لضغط ملفات الفيديو. يمكنك إما أن يكون لديك برنامج سطح مكتب أو عبر الإنترنت وفقًا لتفضيلاتك.

كيف أقوم بتقليل حجم الفيديو في Windows Media Player؟

بشكل افتراضي ، يمكنك فقط دفق الموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو في Windows Media Player. وظيفة أخرى مفيدة لها هي تقليل حجم ملف الفيديو عن طريق قص الفيديو. من خلال دمج أداة البرنامج المساعد التي تسمى Solveigmm WMP Trimmer Plugin ، يمكنك فقط القيام بذلك.

كيف يمكنني إرسال مقطع فيديو طويل باستخدام Gmail؟

لإرسال مقطع فيديو طويل في Gmail ، ما عليك سوى تحميل الفيديو المستهدف إلى Google Drive. الآن ، قم بإنشاء رسالة في Gmail وانقر فوق رمز Drive واختر ملفك. اضغط على إدراج وأرسل الرسالة المكونة.

خاتمة

بعد قراءة المنشور بالكامل ، يجب أن تعرف كيفية ضغط الفيديو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إنجاز هذه المهمة بحرية سواء على سطح المكتب أو الجهاز المحمول. يعد تقليل وضغط مقاطع الفيديو في وضع عدم الاتصال أو عبر الإنترنت أمرًا ممكنًا وليس معقدًا كما يبدو. الآن ، لنفترض أنك تبحث عن أداة ممتازة ستساعدك على تقليص مقاطع الفيديو وضغطها بشكل فعال دون المساس بالجودة. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك دائمًا الاعتماد على Vidmore Video Converter.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Feasible Ways on How to Compress a Video to Reduce File Size

Laura Goodwin Apr 13, 2022 Edit Video

It can be burdensome when sending huge video files to someone online. Take, for example, emails or via messaging applications. The thing is, these apps limit the file size you upload over the internet. Well, you could opt to cloud services storage like Dropbox and Google Drive. Yet, they also have their share of disadvantages, such as paying for the extra usage of storage which will encourage you to shell out some money.

One best solution to resolve this issue is by compressing videos. In this way, large videos will consume less space than the original file. Best of all, transmission over the internet is as easy as possible once the video is compressed. This post will discover tools to compress videos online and offline. Read along to learn further.

Compress Video

Part 1. What is Video Compression

Before diving into the solutions for compressing video files, it is imperative to acquire knowledge about what video compression means and how it works. Indeed uncompressed videos take up a lot of space. Hence, there is video compression. It is a process that goes through the process of removing the redundant data in the video. That includes the repetitive scenes, sound, or images from a video.

In other words, this technique removes the sound or image that is being played several times in the video. This goes the same with the integrated background or information that is unnecessary. By removing these data, the overall file size of the video is reduced. Continue reading the sections below and reduce the video file size by compressing them.

Part 2. How to Compress Videos on Windows and Mac

1. Best Way to Compress a Video

The first practical solution to compress a video is Vidmore Video Converter. This enables you to compress even the videos captured from your mobile device to reduce the file size. This is so good because you can compress video files without contaminating the video quality. Moreover, there is no limitation to the video files size you can import.

In fact, you can reduce the overall file size of the video using some of the basic video editing tools offered by the tool. You may trim the video, downscale the resolution, and utilize the video compressor. Therefore, if you desire to make your video consume less space and send it over the internet, this tool should be of great help. On the other hand, here are the steps to compress video using this program.

Step 1. Grab the Video Compressor Tool

First off, get the program by clicking the Free Download button appropriate for your computer OS. Once downloaded, install and launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Compress the video

There are three methods you can reduce or compress videos using this program. This includes trimming the video length, downscaling resolution, and using the video compressor of the tool. Let us take a look at each quick method and scrutinize which method works best for you.

Trim Video Length

On the top menu, go to the Toolbox tab. Then, choose the Video Trimmer. Next, click the big Plus sign button to upload a video. Adjust the video handlebars to your desired video length. Then, hit Export to save the changes.

Video Trimmer

Using the video compressor

Under the Toolbox tab again, select the Video Compressor option. Then, add the video you wish to compress by clicking the Plus symbol. After that, the video compressor interface will show up.

Add Video File

From here, you may downscale the video by configuring the resolution or leave it unchanged by setting it to Auto. On the other hand, you can use the slider in compressing the video.

Video Compressor

Step 3. Save the compressed video

Before compressing the video, you may look into the changes made by clicking the Preview button. Set a file destination from the same panel where you can quickly locate the video. Then, click the Compress button at the bottom right-hand side of the interface. A folder will then appear when allowing you to see the playback or output video.

Save Compressed Video

2. Reduce Video Size Online

Another effective solution that does not require downloading an application is Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online. The tool supports almost all video formats, including MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, TS, MTS, etc. Even 4K videos can be compressed using this program. Along with this, it enables you to choose the video format. Another thing is you can adjust the video parameters, including the resolution and bitrate. Everything is done using a web browser yet reduces files quickly and easily without any interface pop-up ads. Follow the walkthrough below to compress MP4 videos to smaller sizes online for free.

Step 1. First off, visit the tool's web page using your preferred browser on your computer. Just type in the name of the web app on the address bar and enter the tool's main page.

Step 2. Click the Compress Now button to quickly download and install the web Launcher. You can select your video from the popup window to compress and upload it.

Compress Now Button

Step 3. Next, adjust the compressing and output video size according to your needs. Besides, you may also customize the bitrate, output video resolution, and format based accordingly.

Adjust Video Parameters

Step 4. Lastly, click the Compress button to begin the process. Choose the suitable output file folder for the compressed video.

Compress Button

3. Compress Video Files into a ZIP File

If using a third-party program is not your cup of tea, you may export your video files to a zip file instead. It will not take much time to achieve a compressed version of your videos. Also, the process is not complicated as it sounds. You can master the process and effectively reduce the video files’ size. Here we will walk you through the steps on how to compress videos.

Step 1. Put all the videos you need or the large video file in one folder.

Step 2. Open the folder where all the videos are saved. Right-click on any video or select multiple videos and right-click. You may also do the same to the folder itself.

Step 3. Hover your computer mouse to the Send to option. Finally, select Compressed (zipped) folder. Rename the zip file, and you are done.

Compress Videos to ZIP

Part 3. How to Compress Videos on iOS and Android

There would be chances when you want to compress videos at your fingertips. It may also be applicable, especially when you need to compress your mobile videos. Good thing you can easily find free applications for both Android and iOS mobile devices. Yet, finding a reliable solution can be a daunting task. With this in mind, here are two programs for your iPhone and Android phone.

1. Video Compress

Video Compress is an Android program developed and designed to compress videos on Android phones and tablets. This enables you to pick the video size according to your liking. You can even adjust the video quality between high, custom, and low for a different level of compression choices. The user-friendly interface of the program makes compressing video files fast and easy. On top of that, you may share the video clips via email and upload them to social media accounts.

Step 1. Get the app by going to the Google Play Store and searching for the mobile program. Upon installing the app, allow the permissions requested by the program.

Step 2. Pick a video from your album and choose a function from the list of options in the menu.

Step 3. Select the Compress video option and then choose the compression level from the following interface. Also, you may apply other settings like grayscale and remove audio by toggling the option on.

Step 4. Once the compression process is done, you can preview or share the video output.

Video Comopress App

2. Compress Videos & Resize Video

Another mobile program that can help you reduce the file size of your videos by compressing them is Compress Videos & Resize Video. The program supports video formats such as HEVC, H.264, M4V, MP4, MOV, MPEG-4, and many more. The best part is you can compress videos by up to 90% while keeping the video quality sharp. In other words, there is no notable difference from the original after processing videos.

Likewise, you can post the compressed videos to social media accounts as you please. Please refer to the guidelines to compress a video file using this iOS app.

Step 1. Go to the App Store on your iPhone and install the mobile app. Launch it and begin compressing videos.

Step 2. Tap on the Select Videos to Compress option and choose your target video.

Step 3. After that, adjust the Frame Rate and Video Dimension using the sliders. Finally, tap on the Compress button and wait for the process to finish.

Step 4. The tool will give you options to delete the original or keep a copy of the original file on the following interface.

CompressVideos ResizeVideo App
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on Video Compression

How can I compress a video in Windows?

You can download numerous programs for Windows PC to compress video files. You can either have a desktop or online program according to your preference.

How do I reduce the size of a video in Windows Media Player?

By default, you can only stream music and videos in Windows Media Player. Yet another useful function of it is to reduce the video file size by cutting the video. By integrating its plugin tool called Solveigmm WMP Trimmer Plugin, you can only do that.

How can I send a long video using Gmail?

To send a long video in Gmail, simply upload your target video to Google Drive. Now, compose a message in Gmail and click the icon for Drive and choose your file. Hit Insert and send the composed message.

Conclusion

After reading the entire post, you should know how to compress a video. In addition, you can freely accomplish this task either on a desktop or mobile device. Offline or online reducing and compressing videos is feasible and is not complicated as it seems. Now, suppose you are looking for an excellent tool that will help you effectively shrink and compress videos without compromising the quality. In that case, you can always rely on the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews