التنقل

محرر البيانات الوصفية FFmpeg - عرض البيانات الوصفية وتحريرها ودمجها

فيونا كوفمان 02 ديسمبر 2022 تحرير الفيديو

قد ترغب في استكشاف طرق جديدة لتحرير البيانات الوصفية. هذا هو السبب في أنك عثرت على ملف محرر البيانات الوصفية FFmpeg. بشكل عام ، يعد FFmpeg برنامجًا صعبًا للاستخدام. نعم ، يمكنك تشغيل الكثير من عمليات تحرير الوسائط ، ولكن قد تضطر إلى استثمار الكثير من الصبر لإتقانها. ومع ذلك ، نحن هنا لتقديم يد العون. ستشاركك هذه المشاركة في إجراءات عرض البيانات الوصفية وتحريرها باستخدام FFmpeg. لذلك ، دون مزيد من اللغط ، انتقل مباشرة إلى البرنامج التعليمي على الفور.

تحرير البيانات الأولية في FFMPEG

الجزء 1. البرنامج التعليمي لتحرير البيانات الوصفية FFmpeg

تقرأها بشكل صحيح. لا يمكن لـ FFmpeg فقط تحرير ملفات الفيديو أو الصوت ، ولكنه مفيد أيضًا في تحرير البيانات الوصفية لملفات الوسائط الخاصة بك. يمكّنك البرنامج من تحرير العناوين والمؤلفين وفناني الألبوم والسنوات والتجميع والملحنين وما إلى ذلك لمقاطع الفيديو. فيما يتعلق بالملفات الصوتية ، يمكن للمستخدمين تحرير البيانات الوصفية ، مثل العنوان والنوع وحقوق النشر واللغة والفنان وفنان الألبوم وغير ذلك الكثير. إنه بالفعل برنامج وظيفي.

من ناحية أخرى ، هو أكثر صعوبة مما قد يبدو. ستشعر بالخوف قليلاً لاستخدام الأداة. هذا لأنك بحاجة إلى معرفة بناء الجملة والأوامر والمعلمات. ومع ذلك ، سنعرض لك برنامجًا تعليميًا مبسطًا حول كيفية حصول FFmpeg على البيانات الوصفية للفيديو وتحريرها.

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، قم بتنزيل FFmpeg وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تأكد من الالتزام بالتثبيت المناسب حتى يعمل البرنامج.

الخطوة 2. قم بتشغيل موجه الأوامر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واكتب "ffmpeg" عندما تظهر شاشة مثل الصورة أدناه. يمكنك استخدام FFmpeg لتحرير البيانات الوصفية.

قم بتشغيل FFMPEG

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، تأكد من أن الفيديو الذي تحاول تعديله موجود في نفس المجلد أو محرك الأقراص مثل FFmpeg للتعرف على الملف بسهولة. اكتب الآن واستخدم المعلمة -البيانات الوصفية متبوعة بالعلامات التي ترغب في إدخال قيمة فيها. تحقق من خط عينة من الرموز أدناه. هنا تم تحرير عنوان فيديو mp4.

ffmpeg -i inputname.mp4 -metadata title = "requiredname" -c copy output.mp4

أدخل المعامل

الخطوة 4. أخيرًا ، اضغط على أدخل مفتاح للمضي قدما. بعد ذلك ، يجب ألا تحدث أخطاء ، عادةً في النص الأحمر. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، فقد استخدمت FFmpeg بنجاح لتحرير البيانات الوصفية.

تحرير البيانات الوصفية الناجح

الجزء 2. دليل تفصيلي للبيانات الوصفية للفيديو FFmpeg

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام FFmpeg للحصول على البيانات الوصفية للفيديو. هناك أوقات تريد فيها فقط التحقق من المعلومات الموجودة في الملف أو رؤيتها. هنا ، سوف تتعلم كيفية القيام بذلك بالضبط. تحقق من الدليل أدناه خطوة بخطوة.

الخطوة 1. افتح FFmpeg الخاص بك واستخدم -f ffmetadata معامل. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد أو عدم تحديد ملف الإخراج حيث سيتم تخزين المعلومات.

معلمة عارض البيانات الوصفية

الخطوة 2. بعد ذلك ، أدخل سطر الأوامر هذا: ffmpeg -i inputname.mp4 -f ffmetadata. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على مفتاح الإدخال على لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر. بعد ذلك ، سترى البيانات الوصفية للفيديو.

عرض البيانات الوصفية

الجزء 3. طريقة أفضل وبسيطة لتحرير وعرض البيانات الوصفية

يعد FFmpeg مخيفًا للغاية ، خاصة إذا لم تكن معتادًا على سطر الأوامر والمعلمات المستخدمة لتنفيذ الوظائف. لذلك ، سيكون من الأنسب استخدام أدوات مخصصة لمساعدتك في تحرير البيانات الوصفية بخطوات بسيطة وغير معقدة. للحصول على برنامج مباشر ، ضع في اعتبارك استخدام محول الفيديو فيدمور. يقدم البرنامج محرر البيانات الوصفية حيث يمكنك تحرير العناوين والألبومات والمسارات والملحنين وغير ذلك الكثير.

وهو متوافق مع أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac و Windows ، مما يتيح لمستخدمي أنظمة التشغيل المذكورة الاستمتاع بمزايا استخدام الأداة. بصرف النظر عن البيانات الوصفية ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل الغلاف أو العمل الفني. يمكنك إزالة أو استبدال واحدة موجودة. بدون مزيد من المناقشة ، إليك كيفية تحرير البيانات الوصفية بدون FFmpeg.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته

للبدء ، قم بتنزيل التطبيق بالنقر فوق ملف تنزيل مجاني الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت التطبيق. بعد ذلك ، افتح البرنامج لفحص واجهة التشغيل الخاصة به والتعرف على تنقل الأداة.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. افتح محرر البيانات الوصفية للوسائط

تظهر علامات التبويب الأربع الأساسية من الواجهة الرئيسية. انتقل إلى قائمة Toolbox واختر ملف محرر البيانات الوصفية للوسائط اختيار.

افتح محرر البيانات الوصفية

الخطوة 3. أضف ملف وسائط لتحريره

عند النقر فوق الخيار ، ستظهر نافذة حوار بها زر علامة الزائد. ضع علامة في هذا المربع ، وسيظهر مجلد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. من هنا ، حدد موقع ملف الفيديو أو الصوت الذي ترغب في تحريره.

تحميل ملف الوسائط

الخطوة 4. قم بتحرير وحفظ البيانات الوصفية

يمكنك الآن تعديل العلامات بعد تحميل الملف. حدد حقلاً وأدخل المعلومات المطلوبة. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق حفظ زر لتغيير العلامات.

تحرير وتأكيد البيانات الوصفية
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 4. أسئلة شائعة حول تحرير البيانات الوصفية في FFmpeg

كيف يمكنني تحرير البيانات الوصفية لـ MOV في FFmpeg?

يمكنك استخدام نفس المعلمة ، وهي المعلمة -metadata ، لتحرير أي بيانات وصفية لملف فيديو أو صوت. بعد المعلمة عن كثب ، يكون اسم العلامة يساوي قيمة البيانات الوصفية.

ما هو FFprobe؟

يتضمن FFmpeg أدوات ، بما في ذلك FFprobe. يتيح سطر الأوامر هذا للمستخدمين عرض معلومات الوسائط الخاصة بملفات الوسائط الخاصة بك. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك عرض معلومات البيانات الوصفية باستخدام سطر الأوامر هذا أيضًا.

هل يقبل FFmpeg مقاطع فيديو QuickTime؟

نعم. من الممكن تحرير وعرض البيانات الوصفية لفيديو QuickTime الخاص بك في FFmpeg. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدام نفس المعلمات تمامًا كما هو الحال في تنسيقات الملفات الأخرى.

خاتمة

FFmpeg هو بلا شك برنامج مفيد. إنها أداة مجانية ومفتوحة المصدر يمكن لأي شخص استخدامها لتحرير البيانات الوصفية لملفات الوسائط الخاصة به. ومع ذلك ، فإن محرر البيانات الوصفية FFmpeg أقل ملاءمة من الأدوات التي تستخدم واجهة المستخدم الرسومية أو واجهة المستخدم الرسومية. كتوصية ، نشجعك على استخدام FFmpeg إذا كنت على دراية بسطر الأوامر أو المعلمات. على أي حال ، يمكنك البحث عن معلمات وظائف مختلفة عبر الإنترنت والبحث عنها.

من ناحية أخرى ، تحتاج إلى الصبر في تعلم برنامج جديد ودراسة المعايير المختلفة وكيفية عملها. أنت أفضل حالًا باستخدام أدوات بسيطة لكنها فعالة. ومع ذلك ، القرار متروك لك. إنها ليست مسألة خيارات صحيحة أو خاطئة ولكنها مسألة تفضيلات.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

FFmpeg Metadata Editor - View, Edit, and Consolidate Metadata

Fiona Kaufman Dec 02, 2022 Edit Video

You might want to explore new methods of editing metadata. That is why you stumbled upon the FFmpeg metadata editor. Generally speaking, FFmpeg is a tricky program to use. Yes, you can operate plenty of media editing, but you might have to invest a lot of patience to master it. Nevertheless, we are here to give a helping hand. This post will share with you the procedure for viewing and editing metadata using FFmpeg. So, without further ado, jump right into the tutorial immediately.

Edit Metadata in FFMPEG

Part 1. FFmpeg Edit Metadata Tutorial

You read it right. Not only can FFmpeg edit video or audio files, but it is also useful for editing the metadata of your media files. The program enables you to edit titles, authors, album artists, years, grouping, composers, etc., for videos. Regarding the audio files, users may edit metadata, such as title, genre, copyright, language, artist, album artist, and many more. It is indeed a functional program.

On the other hand, it is more challenging than it may seem. You will feel a little bit intimidated to use the tool. That is because you need to have knowledge about syntax, commands, and parameters. Nevertheless, we will show you a simplified tutorial on how FFmpeg gets video metadata and edits them.

Step 1. First, download and install FFmpeg on your computer. Make sure to adhere to the proper installation so the program will work.

Step 2. Fire up the command prompt on your computer and type in ‘ffmpeg’ when it shows a display like the below photo. You can use FFmpeg to edit metadata.

Run FFMPEG

Step 3. Next, ensure that the video you are trying to modify is in the same folder or drive as your FFmpeg to recognize the file easily. Now type and use the parameter -metadata followed by the tags you wish to input value into. Check out the sample line of codes below. Here the title of the mp4 video was edited.

ffmpeg -i inputname.mp4 -metadata title=”desiredname” -c copy output.mp4

Enter Parameter

Step 4. Finally, hit the enter key to proceed. After that, there should be no errors occurring, usually in red text. If that is the case, you have successfully used FFmpeg to edit metadata.

Successful Metadata Edit

Part 2. FFmpeg Video Metadata Step-By-Step Guide

You may also use FFmpeg to get video metadata. There are times when you just want to check or see the information in the file. Here, you will learn how to do that exactly. Check out the step-by-step guide below.

Step 1. Open your FFmpeg and use the -f ffmetadata parameter. You may also specify or not an output file where the information will be stored.

Metadata Viewer Parameter

Step 2. Next, input this command line: ffmpeg -i inputname.mp4 -f ffmetadata. After that, press the enter key on your computer keyboard. Then, you will see the metadata of the video.

Metadata Display

Part 3. Better and Simple Way to Edit and View Metadata

FFmpeg is quite intimidating, especially if you are unfamiliar with the command line and parameters used to execute functions. Therefore, it will be more convenient to use dedicated tools to help you edit metadata with simple and uncomplicated steps. For a straightforward program, consider using Vidmore Video Converter. The program offers a metadata editor where you can edit titles, albums, tracks, composers, and many more.

It is compatible with Mac and Windows computers, allowing users of mentioned operating systems to enjoy the benefits of using the tool. Aside from metadata, you may also edit the cover or artwork. You can remove or replace an existing one. Without further discussion, here is how to edit metadata without FFmpeg.

Step 1. Download and install the app

To begin, download the application by clicking the appropriate Free Download link on your computer. After that, install the app. Then, open the program to examine its operating interface and become acquainted with the tool's navigation.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Open the media metadata editor

The four primary tabs are visible from the main interface. Navigate to the Toolbox menu and choose the Media Metadata Editor option.

Open Metadata Editor

Step 3. Add a media file to edit

When you click the choice, a dialogue window will appear with the Plus sign button. Tick this box, and your computer folder will appear. From here, locate the video or audio file you wish to edit.

Upload Media File

Step 4. Edit and save the metadata

You may now modify the tags after you've uploaded the file. Select a field and enter the required information. After that, click the Save button to change the tags.

Edit and Confirm Metadata
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs about Editing Metadata in FFmpeg

How do I edit the metadata of MOV in FFmpeg?

You can use the same parameter, which is the -metadata parameter, to edit any metadata of a video or audio file. Following closely after the parameter is the tag's name equals the metadata's value.

What is FFprobe?

FFmpeg includes tools, including FFprobe. This command line enables users to display media information of your media files. That means you can view metadata information using this command line as well.

Does FFmpeg accept QuickTime videos?

Yes. It is possible to edit and view the metadata of your QuickTime video in FFmpeg. Also, you can use the same parameters just like in other file formats.

Conclusion

FFmpeg is, without a doubt, a helpful program. It is a free and open-source tool anyone could use to edit the metadata of their media files. However, the FFmpeg metadata editor is less friendly than the tools that use GUI or graphical user interface. As a recommendation, we encourage you to use FFmpeg if you are knowledgeable about the command line or parameters. Anyway, you can find and search for the parameters for different functions online.

On the other hand, you need patience in learning a new program and studying the different parameters and how they work. You are better off with simple yet effective tools. Still, the decision is up to you. It is not a matter of right or wrong options but a matter of preferences.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews