導航

適用於 Mac、Windows 和移動設備的前 3 名最佳 WMA 元數據編輯器

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 30 日 編輯音頻

如果您錄製了一個 WMA 格式的音頻文件,您可以在 WMA 元數據編輯器的幫助下輕鬆調整它。在這篇文章中,我們列出了 Mac 和 Windows 設備最值得信賴的元數據編輯器。但是,如果您擔心沒有成熟的計算機設備並且您真的希望編輯您的 WMA 文件的元數據,請放心,因為您仍然可以 使用 Android 更改 WMA 元數據 和 iOS 設備。請查看以下數據,以便您輕鬆更改文件信息。

WMA 元數據編輯器

第 1 部分。 PC/Mac 上的最佳 WMA 元數據編輯器

如果我們列出所有與 Mac 和 Windows 設備兼容的 WMA 元數據編輯器,我們可以說有很多。但是,並非所有這些都具有專業且易於導航的界面。因此 Vidmore視頻轉換器 高高聳立在他們中間。它是最好的音頻和視頻編輯器,可用於收集音樂或喜愛的視頻片段。如果您對編輯功能特別感興趣,您絕對可以使用該軟件,因為它提供了許多有用的編輯功能。與其他工具不同,您無需完全了解元數據編輯器即可使用它。

更令人驚奇的是,它不僅僅是一個典型的元數據編輯器,您還可以通過在音頻設置中進行一些調整來編輯音頻的質量。或者,您可以在音軌上剪下要刪除的部分。即使沒有 Internet 連接,此 WMA 元數據編輯器仍能以最佳狀態運行。在轉換過程中,您可以輕鬆獲取文件,因為它提供了更快的音頻和視頻文件轉換過程。

WMA 元數據編輯器的優點

  1. 以更快的速度轉換音頻和視頻文件。
  2. 即使互聯網連接不佳,它仍能有效運行。
  3. 它有一個易於使用的界面。
  4. 支持超過 200 種視頻和音頻文件格式。
  5. 兼容 Windows 和 Mac。

WMA 元數據編輯器的缺點

  1. 它仍然沒有 Android 或 iOS 版本。

為了更好地了解如何在 WMA 元數據編輯器的幫助下編輯您的音頻文件,請快速瀏覽以下信息列表中的分步過程。

步驟 1:下載 WMA 元數據編輯器

在開始之前,單擊下面的下載按鈕之一以獲取 WMA 元數據編輯器。它也必須安裝。成功安裝後,在您的 Windows 或 Mac 設備上啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:插入 WMA 音頻文件

您現在可以上傳您的 WMA 音頻文件 圖書館 一旦軟件完全運行。將其添加到 時間線,只需單擊 新增檔案 屏幕左上角的按鈕,或勾選 中心的圖標。您可以隨意添加任意數量的文件。

Vidmore 添加 WMA 格式

第 3 步:轉到元數據的編輯部分

之後,您可以在將 WMA 文件添加到 時間線.只需單擊 WMA 文件縮略圖右側的字母 i 符號即可將其打開。當您單擊 i 符號時,將出現一個文件夾,您需要填寫必要的字段,例如 藝術家, 標題, 專輯, ,或者只是您想要上傳的數據。

Vidmore 放置元數據

您可以為 WMA 文件增添趣味的另一件事是包含封面照片。您可以將任何您想要的照片添加到曲目中。只需單擊 在框架的右下角簽到,然後在你的文件 圖書館 會出現;選擇要用作封面照片的圖像。完成後,單擊 按鈕。

Vidmore 放封面照片

第 4 步:轉換 WMA 音頻文件

編輯 WMA 文件的元數據並添加封面照片後,您可以進入該工具的主界面。只需單擊 全部轉換 按鈕並等待轉換完成。而已!您現在已經更新了文件的元數據。

Vidmore 轉換 WMA 文件

第 2 部分。 Android/iPhone 上的 WMA 元數據編輯器

如果您因為缺乏設備而難以編輯 MWA 文件的元數據,您可以參考這篇文章,因為我們將分享在 Android 和 iOS 設備上更改 WMA 元數據的方法。

1.明星音樂標籤編輯器

如果您需要可以在 Android 設備上安裝的 WMA 元數據編輯器,則可以依靠 Star Music Tag Editor。該工具的界面非常友好,並且由於其簡單的編輯功能而具有可預測性。它在編輯過程中提供 SD 卡支持。除此之外,與 Android 的其他元數據編輯器不同,廣告很少。最後,此工具可以完美運行並節省存儲卡上的空間。因此,您使用此工具不會有任何問題。

在音樂標籤編輯器上編輯 WMA 元數據

2. Evermusic:離線音樂

擁有 iOS 類型的設備有點困難,因為您需要找到與您的設備兼容的最佳工具。我們擁有 Evermusic 的好消息:離線音樂。此工具是適用於 iPhone 和 iPad 的音樂播放器和下載器。除此之外,它還是一個低音增強器、元數據編輯器和播放列表管理器。如果有您的元數據損壞的情況,您可以參考 Evermusic,因為它可以在此處編輯和恢復您文件的元數據文件。它支持的最流行的格式是 MP3、AAC、M4A、WAV、AIFF、M4R 等。

在 Evermusic 上編輯 WMA 元數據
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 WMA 元數據編輯器的比較圖表

在這部分,我們將通過一個簡單的插圖讓您了解 Mac、Windows 和移動設備的 WMA 元數據編輯器的異同。

主要特點 Vidmore視頻轉換器 明星音樂標籤編輯器 EverMusic:離線音樂
支持多種文件格式
用戶友好的界面
可以編輯音頻和視頻元數據

第 4 部分。 WMA 元數據編輯器的常見問題解答

WMA 文件的含義是什麼?

擴展名為.wma 的文件是Windows Media Audio (WMA) 文件。它是由微軟為了與 MP3 競爭而創建的。它主要用於在線音樂流媒體。

Star Music Tag Editor 是否僅適用於 Android 設備?

實際上,它也與 iPhone 設備兼容。

Evermusic 是否支持 FLAC 格式?

Evermusic 的成立是為了提供所有標準音頻文件。因此,如果您不需要任何其他音頻格式並且只有 MP3、ALAC 或 FLAC 文件,則可以使用 Evermusic。

結論

如果您沒有成熟的計算機設備來編輯音軌的元數據,則可以依靠適用於 Android 和 iOS 的元數據編輯器。但是,如果你想要一個專業的 WMA 元數據編輯器,您最好選擇 Vidmore Video Converter 軟件以獲得更好的體驗。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 Best WMA Metadata Editor For Mac, Windows, and Mobile Devices

Audrey Lee Nov 30, 2021 Edit Audio

If you have recorded an audio file and it is in the WMA format, you can easily adjust it with the help of the WMA metadata editor. In this post, we have listed the most trusted metadata editor for Mac and Windows devices. However, if you are concerned about not having a full-blown computer device and you are really desiring to edit your WMA file's metadata, be at ease because you can still change WMA metadata using an Android and iOS device. Take a look at the data below for you to easily change your file's information.

WMA Metadata Editor

Part 1. Best WMA Metadata Editor on PC/Mac

If we list down all the WMA metadata editors that are compatible with Mac and Windows devices, we can say that there are a lot. However, not all of them have a professional yet easy-to-navigate interface. That is why Vidmore Video Converter stands tall among them. It is the best audio and video editor that you can use for your collection of music or favorite video footage. If you are particularly interested in the editing features, you can definitely go with this software because it offers a bunch of useful editing features. You don't need to have full knowledge about a metadata editor before you can use it, unlike other tools.

What makes it even more amazing is it is not just a typical metadata editor, you can also edit your audio's quality with just a few adjustments in the audio settings. Or you can cut out the parts that you wish to remove on your audio tracks. This WMA metadata editor still works at its best even though there is no internet connection. And when it comes to the conversion process, you can get the file easily as it offers a faster conversion process on both audio and video files.

Pros of the WMA Metadata Editor

  1. Converts audio and video files at a faster rate.
  2. Even with a poor internet connection, it still performs effectively.
  3. It has an easy-to-use interface.
  4. Over 200 video and audio file formats are supported.
  5. Compatible on Windows and Mac.

Cons of WMA Metadata Editor

  1. It still does not have an Android or iOS version.

For a better understanding of how to edit your audio files with the help of the WMA metadata editor, here is a quick glance at the step-by-step process on the list of information below.

Step 1: Download the WMA Metadata Editor

Before you start, click one of the Download buttons below to get the WMA metadata editor. It must also be installed. Once it has been successfully installed, launch it on your Windows or Mac device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert the WMA Audio Files

You can now upload the WMA audio file you have in your Library once the software is fully operational. To add it to the Timeline, simply click the Add Files button in the upper left corner of the screen, or tick the Plus icon in the center. You are free to add as many files as you want.

Vidmore Add WMA Format

Step 3: Go to the Editing Section of Metadata

After that, you can proceed to the metadata editing section after you've added the WMA files to the Timeline. Simply click the letter i symbol on the right side of the WMA file thumbnail to open it. When you click the i symbol, a folder will appear, and you will need to fill in the necessary fields, such as the Artist, Title, Album, Year, or simply the data that you desire to upload.

Vidmore Put Metadata

Another thing you can do to spice up your WMA files is to include a cover photo. You can add any photo you want to the tracks. Simply click the Plus sign in the lower right corner of the frame, and the file in your Library will appear; select the image that you want to use as a cover photo. When you're finished, click the Save button.

Vidmore Put Cover Photo

Step 4: Convert the WMA Audio Files

After editing the WMA file's metadata and adding a cover photo, you can proceed to the tool's main interface. Simply click the Convert All button in the lower right corner of the screen and wait for the conversion to complete. That's it! You now have updated metadata for a file.

Vidmore Convert WMA File

Part 2. WMA Metadata Editor on Android/iPhone

If you are having a hard time editing your MWA file's metadata because you are lacking in equipment, you can depend on this post as we will share the ways to change the WMA metadata on Android and iOS devices.

1. Star Music Tag Editor

You can rely on the Star Music Tag Editor if you need a WMA metadata editor that you can install on your Android device. The tool's interface is very friendly, and it is predictable due to its simple editing features. It provides SD card support during the editing process. Aside from that, unlike other metadata editors for Android, there are very few advertisements. Finally, this tool works flawlessly and saves space on your memory card. As a result, you will have no issues with this tool.

Edit WMA Metadata On Music Tag Editor

2. Evermusic: Offline Music

Having an iOS type of device is a bit hard because you need to find the best tool that will be compatible with your device. Good thing we have Evermusic: Offline Music. This tool is a music player and downloader for your iPhone and iPad. Aside from that, it is also a bass booster, metadata editor, and playlist manager. If there are cases that your metadata was corrupted, you can refer to Evermusic because it has the ability to edit and restore your file's metadata files here. The most popular formats it supports are MP3, AAC, M4A, WAV, AIFF, M4R, and so on.

Edit WMA Metadata On Evermusic
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart Of WMA Metadata Editor

In this part, we will give you a simple illustration for you to know the similarities and differences of the WMA metadata editor for Mac, Windows, and mobile devices.

KEY FEATURES Vidmore Video Converter Star Music Tag Editor EverMusic: Offline Music
Supports many file formats
User-friendly interface
Can Edit Audio and Video Metadata

Part 4. FAQs of WMA Metadata Editor

What is the meaning of a WMA file?

A file with the extension.wma is a Windows Media Audio (WMA) file. It was created by Microsoft to compete with MP3. It is mostly used for online music streaming.

Does Star Music Tag Editor only available for Android devices?

Actually, it is also compatible with iPhone devices.

Does Evermusic support FLAC format?

Evermusic was established to serve all standard audio files. So, if you don't need any additional audio formats and have only MP3, ALAC, or FLAC files, you can use Evermusic.

Conclusion

If you don't have a full-blown computer device to edit your audio track's metadata, you can count on the metadata editor for Android and iOS. However, if you want a professional WMA metadata editor, you better choose the software which is Vidmore Video Converter for your better experience.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews