导航

使用 Movavi Video Split Screen 创建引人入胜的视频

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 23 日 编辑视频

现在有很多由精英编辑创建的创意编辑。其中之一是制作分屏视频。您可能想知道如何制作分屏视频以及可用于使视频对观看者更具吸引力的应用程序。基本上,分屏将多个镜头放入帧中,因此如果您想在视频中应用这种编辑,您可以使用 Movavi 应用程序。

有了这个,找到方法 如何在 Movavi 中制作分屏视频 当你阅读下面的这篇文章时。

制作分屏视频 Movavi

第 1 部分。 Movavi 视频编辑器评论

为了帮助您制作富有创意和吸引力的视频,Movavi 应用程序是您的完美工具!通过此应用程序,您可以成为即时电影和电影制作人。无论您是初学者还是专业编辑,这都无关紧要,因为 Movavi 提供了用户友好的界面。它是为那些不习惯视频编辑应用程序但又想让他们录制的时刻看起来很专业的人而创建的。在界面、功能、能力和性能方面,Movavi 非常合适。

如果您想成为内容创作者,并且想要制作像反应视频、游戏视频甚至教程一样的内容,那么此程序可以助您一臂之力。即使在您的日常使用中,您也可以完全信赖该工具。就像编辑您录制的婚礼、圣诞节假期以及您的小成就一样。一般来说,任何人都可以使用它!

Movavi 软件是为 Microsoft 和 Mac 构建的,它是通过教程或手册创建的,您可以轻松浏览该工具。除此之外,它还提供色度键、PIP、关键帧、字幕,甚至允许您使用相机或网络摄像头从工具本身进行录制。

该软件的缺点是每当文件大小有点重时,转换过程往往会很慢。并且它支持有限的格式和对某些效果的控制。

第 2 部分。 如何在 Movavi 中制作分屏

如果您希望 Movavi 应用程序帮助您制作分屏视频并将其发布到您的社交媒体帐户,您最好阅读并按照以下步骤操作,因为我们将提供成功制作分屏视频的确切指南。

第1步:首先,您需要下载并安装 Movavi 应用程序并在您的设备上启动它。然后,打开它并单击 以全功能模式创建项目 然后打 添加媒体文件 并选择您想要的视频剪辑,它会反映在 时间线.之后,将其中一个视频剪辑放在 叠加轨道 然后双击它以启用编辑模式。

第2步:然后,单击屏幕上方的下拉箭头,然后单击 并排 将出现的选项列表上的菜单。然后点击 应用 一旦您选择了视频剪辑的位置,请点击标签。

第三步: 如果您对结果感到满意,只需单击 出口 按钮并选择您的视频所需的格式,然后单击 开始 标签并等待您的视频被导出。

Movavi 分屏

第 3 部分。 Movavi Video Editor 分屏的最佳替代方案

如果您发现最近的软件导航有点复杂,我们为您提供了一个替代工具,那就是 Vidmore视频转换器.该软件专业地处理您的音频和视频,但它提供了一个非常用户友好的界面。您不需要手册或教程模块,因为您可以轻松浏览此应用程序。说到兼容性,它也适用于 Mac 和 Windows 设备。

如果您想通过几次点击制作分屏视频,您最好选择此应用程序。由于其友好的界面,它可以帮助人们节省时间。除此之外,它的音频和视频转换速度快 50 倍。如果您发现这个工具很棒,请按照下面的简单指南进行操作。

第 1 步:下载替代应用程序

首先,通过单击下面给定的下载按钮之一下载并安装 Vidmore Video Converter。安装应用程序后,在您的程序上运行它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:添加您的视频片段

软件运行后,通过单击开始制作分屏 大学 屏幕上方的选项卡,一旦您被定向到 大学 页面,通过单击其中之一来选择布局 模板 可用的。之后,点击 图标以选择要制作分屏的视频。

Vidmore 添加文件

第 3 步:编辑您的视频片段

如果您已经创建了分屏,您可以通过定位 在要编辑的剪辑上。只需从提供给您的编辑工具中进行选择。您还可以通过单击在视频中添加其他风味 筛选 选项卡并选择所提供的效果之一。

Vidmore 编辑 Vid

如果您想在分屏视频上添加背景音乐,只需单击 音讯 选项卡,只需点击 标志。选择要应用的音频并调整音量。然后你也可以导航 淡入淡出 您选择的音轨。

Vidmore 编辑音频

步骤 4:导出分屏视频

最后,如果您对分屏视频的结果感到满意,您现在可以单击 出口 标签。一旦您被定向到下一页,您就可以决定 解析度格式。点击 开始导出 并在几秒钟内获得您的分屏视频!

Vidmore 保存视频jpg
进一步阅读

第 4 部分。 有关 Movavi 视频编辑器的常见问题解答

1. 我可以在我的移动设备上下载 Movavi 应用程序吗?

Movavi 应用程序可以在您的 Android 设备上免费下载。它可以帮助您舒适地使用手机制作精彩的视频。

2. 我可以免费获得 Movavi 吗?

不,您可以获得免费试用版,但对于高级帐户,您需要付费才能充分享受该应用程序。

3. Movavi 视频编辑器值我的钱吗?

正如人们在使用 Movavi 应用程序时所体验到的那样,它绝对值得购买,因为它具有先进的内置效果、音频、转场等等。

结论

就是这样!既然你已经了解了 如何在movavi中制作分屏视频,您现在可以让您的视频更具吸引力。除此之外,您还可以使用上面的替代工具轻松制作分屏视频。你更倾向哪个?

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Create a Catchy Video Using Movavi Video Split Screen

Audrey Lee Nov 23, 2021 Edit Video

There is a lot of creative editing that is being created by elite editors nowadays. And one of these is making a split screen video. You may be wondering how to make a split screen video and also the apps that you can use to make your videos more appealing to those who will see it. Basically, a split screen is putting more than one shot into the frame, so if you want to apply that kind of edit in your videos, you can count the Movavi app.

With that, find ways on how to make a split screen video in Movavi as you read this post below.

Make A Split Screen Video Movavi

Part 1. Movavi Video Editor Review

To help you in making a creative and appealing video, Movavi app is the perfect tool for you! Through this app, you can be an instant film and movie maker. It doesn't matter if you are a beginner or a professional editor because Movavi offers a user-friendly interface. It was created for everyone who is not used to a video editing app yet they wanted to make their recorded moments look professionally made. When it comes to interface, features, ability and performance, Movavi is a good fit.

If you are desiring to be a content creator and you want to make a content just like reaction video, gaming videos or even tutorial, then this program is here to extend a hand. You can literally count on this tool even for your everyday use. Just like in editing your recorded footage of your wedding, Christmas vacation and also your small achievements. Generally speaking, it can be used by anyone!

Movavi software was built for Microsoft and Mac and it was created with a tutorial or a manual for you to navigate the tool easily. Aside from that, it also offers just like the chroma key, PIP, key framing, subtitles and even allows you to record from the tool itself with the use of your camera or webcam.

The drawbacks of this software is whenever the file size is a bit heavy, the conversion process tends to be slow. And it supports limited format and control on some of the effects.

Part 2. How to Make Split Screen in Movavi

If you want the Movavi app to help you in making a split screen video and post it on your social media accounts, you better read and follow the steps given below as we will give the exact guide to successfully make a split screen video.

Step 1: First, you need to download and install the Movavi app and launch it on your device. Then, open it and click the Create a project in full feature mode and hit the Add Media Files and select the video clips that you want and it will reflect on the Timeline. After that, put one of the video clips on the Overlay Track then double click it to enable the editing mode.

Step 2: Then, click the dropdown arrow on the upper part of the screen and click the Side by Side menu on the list of options that will appear. Then click the Apply tab once you have chosen the position of your video clips.

Step 3: If you are happy with the outcome, just simply click the Export button and choose the format that you require for your video then click the Start tab and wait for your video to be exported.

Movavi Split Screen

Part 3. Best Alternative to Movavi Video Editor to Split Screen

If you found the recent software a bit complicated to navigate, we have an alternative tool for you and that is the Vidmore Video Converter. This software works on your audio and video professionally, yet it offers a very user-friendly interface. You don't need to have a manual or a tutorial module as you can navigate this app without a hassle. And speaking of compatibility, it is also built for both Mac and Windows devices.

And if you are someone who wants to make a split screen video in just a few clicks, you better choose this application. Due to its friendly interface, it helps people save their time. An addition to that, it has a 50x fast conversion speed on audio and video. And if you found this tool amazing, just follow the simple guide below.

Step 1: Download the Alternative App

First, download and install the Vidmore Video Converter by clicking one of the given download buttons below. Once the app is installed, run it on your program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add Your Video Footages

Once the software is running, begin making a split screen by clicking the Collage tab on the upper part of the screen and once you are directed to the Collage page, choose the layout by clicking one of the Templates available. After that, hit the Plus icon to select the videos that you want to make a split screen.

Vidmore Adds File

Step 3: Edit Your Video Footages

If you already created a split screen, you can cut, trim and rotate your videos by locating the Mouse on the clip that you want to edit. Simply choose from the editing tool being offered to you. And you can also make an additional flavour in your videos by clicking the Filter tab and choosing one of the effects being offered.

Vidmore Edits Vid

If you want to add background music on your split screen video, just click the Audio tab and simply tap the Plus sign. Choose the audio that you want to apply and adjust the volume. Then you can also navigate the Fade in and Fade out of your chosen audio tracks.

Vidmore Edits Audio

Step 4: Export the Split Screen Video

Lastly, if you are satisfied with the results of your split screen video, you can now click the Export tab. And once you are directed to the next page, you can decide the Resolution and Format. Click the Start Export and get your split screen video in just a seconds!

Vidmore Save Videojpg
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs about Movavi Video Editor

1. Can I download a Movavi app on my mobile device?

Movavi app can be downloaded for free on your Android device. It helps you to make amazing videos with the comfort of your phone.

2. Can I acquire Movavi for free?

No, you can acquire the free trial version but for the Premium account, you need to pay to enjoy the app fully.

3. Is the Movavi video editor worth my money?

As people have experienced in using the Movavi app, it is definitely worth buying because it has advanced built-in effects, audio, transitions and many more.

Conclusion

And that's it! Now that you have knowledge on how to make split screen videos in movavi, you can now make your videos more attractive. In addition to that, you can also easily make a split screen video using the alternative tool above. Which one do you prefer?

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews