التنقل

نصائح حول كيفية وضع مقطعي فيديو جنبًا إلى جنب على iMovie

أودري لي 15 نوفمبر 2021 تحرير الفيديو

يعد امتلاك جهاز iOS أمرًا صعبًا في بعض الأحيان ، نظرًا لأنه لا يقبل أي تطبيق غير متوافق معه. من الجيد أن تطبيق iMovie مصمم لأغراض تحرير الفيديو المختلفة. وإذا كنت ممن يحبون تطبيقات تحرير الفيديو على iPhone ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على هذا التطبيق!

وإذا كنت تريد الاعتماد على تطبيق iMovie لإنشاء مقطع فيديو منقسم الشاشة ، فاستند ظهرك إلى هذا المنشور حيث سنقدم لك النصائح حول كيفية تقسيم الفيديو في iMovie. تعال وألق نظرة على المعلومات المحتملة التي ستحتاجها لإنشاء مقطع فيديو منقسم على الشاشة بنجاح.

جعل الشاشة المنقسمة في iMovie

الجزء 1. أفضل بديل لـ iMovie لعمل تأثير تقسيم الشاشة

بصرف النظر عن تطبيق iMovie ، هناك برنامج احترافي متوافق أيضًا مع Mac لإنشاء مقطع فيديو بشاشة مقسمة. هذا هو محول الفيديو فيدمور. يوصى العديد من المستخدمين بهذا البرنامج نظرًا لقدرته على التوافق مع أجهزة Mac و Windows. إنها أداة متعددة الأغراض تتيح لك تحرير وتحويل ملفات الصوت والفيديو.

وبالحديث عن أداة سهلة الاستخدام ، فإن Vidmore هو التطبيق الأكثر مراعاة لأنه لم يتم تصميمه فقط لأولئك الأشخاص المولعين بأدوات التحرير ولكن أيضًا للمبتدئين. كما أنه يوفر تنسيقات وفلاتر مختلفة تجعل مقاطع الفيديو المنقسمة أكثر جاذبية. في الواقع ، يحتوي على ميزات مدمجة تناسب المناسبات المختلفة. هل استيقظ فضولك؟ ألق نظرة على قائمة الأدلة أدناه حول كيفية عمل مقطع فيديو مقسم بمساعدة هذه الأداة.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل Split Screen Video Maker

انتقل إلى الصفحة الرسمية لـ Vidmore Video Converter للحصول على التطبيق أو فقط انقر فوق أحد ملفات تحميل الأزرار أدناه لتثبيته. بمجرد تثبيته ، قم بتشغيله على جهازك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: أضف مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك

بمجرد تشغيل البرنامج ، افتحه ثم انقر فوق كلية القائمة في الجزء العلوي من الواجهة الرئيسية للأداة. بمجرد أن يقودك إلى كلية ، اختر ال نموذج التي تريدها. بعد أن تختار تخطيط مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق زائد قم بالتوقيع في وسط كل تخطيط وأضف المقطع الذي تريده.

إضافة فيدمور الملفات

الخطوه 3: تعديل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك

بعد أن تقوم بإضافة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى ملف القوالب لقد اخترت ، يمكنك تدويرها وتقليمها وقطعها عن طريق سحب ملف الفأر فوق الفيديو الذي تريد تعديله والنقر فوق أداة التحرير التي تريد استخدامها. من خلال التنصت على ملف المرشحات الخيار بالقرب من القوالب ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تأثيرات لإحضار شيء جديد إلى مقاطعك.

تعديل فيدمور

إذا كنت تريد إضافة موسيقى خلفية ، فما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى الصوت التبويب. ثم اضغط على زائد قم بتسجيل الدخول لاختيار مسار صوتي من ملف مكتبة. إذا اخترت ، يمكنك أيضًا التحكم في كيفية تلاشي ملف الصوت الذي أدخلته وإخراجه.

صوتيات فيدمور

الخطوة 4: احفظ تقسيم الفيديو

إذا انتهيت من تطبيق التغييرات أدناه ورضيت بالنتيجة ، فانقر فوق تصدير زر ثم انقر فوق ابدأ التصدير في الصفحة التالية لتصدير مقاطع فيديو الشاشة المنقسمة بالكامل.

فيدمور حفظ فيدس

الجزء 2. كيفية عمل تقسيم الشاشة في iMovie على Mac

إذا كنت شخصًا غير معتاد على تحرير مقاطع الفيديو وترغب في إنشاء مقطع فيديو منقسم على iMovie لدمج أكثر اللحظات المسجلة المفضلة لديك ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على قائمة الإجراءات خطوة بخطوة أدناه. كما سنعلمك كيفية عمل مقطع مقسم في iMovie.

الخطوة 1: افتح تطبيق iMovie ثم انتقل إلى ملف التفضيلات علامة التبويب انظر ما إذا كان إظهار الأدوات المتقدمة لديه التحقق من علامة. ثم قم بتحميل مقاطع الفيديو التي تطلبها على ملف الجدول الزمني واسحب المقطع حسب الترتيب الذي تريده.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق إعدادات تراكب الفيديو ثم انقر فوق جنباألى جنب وحدد ملف تقسيم الشاشة على الخيارات التي ستظهر.

الخطوه 3: لاختيار موضع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، انقر عليه نقرًا مزدوجًا ثم انقر فوق الموضع في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ثم اختر إما اليسار أو اليمين أو أعلى أو أسفل. وإذا قررت التغييرات الخاصة بفيديو الشاشة المنقسمة ، فانقر فوق تصدير علامة التبويب في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من شاشة الأداة.

موفي سبليتسكرين

الجزء 3. كيفية عمل شاشة منقسمة في iMovie على iPad / iPhone

إذا كنت تريد محرر فيديو يمكنك الاستفادة منه ، فهناك تطبيق iMovie لنظام التشغيل iOS. من خلال هذا ، يمكنك بسهولة وضع مقطعي فيديو جنبًا إلى جنب مع iMovie أينما كنت. وفي هذا النقل ، سنقدم لك إرشادات حول كيفية وضع مقطعي فيديو جنبًا إلى جنب على iMovie على iPhone. تحقق من الخطوات أدناه.

الخطوة 1: افتح تطبيق iMovie وحدد ملف مشروع جديد. منك مكتبة، اختر الفيديو المسجل الذي تريد تضمينه في الشاشة المنقسمة.

الخطوة 2: ضع علامة على مقطع الفيديو على ملف الجدول الزمني وانقر فوق زائد قم بالتوقيع على الجانب الأيسر من المقطع لإضافة الفيديو التالي الذي تريده ثم اضغط على تقسيم الشاشة التالي.

الخطوه 3: بعد نجاحك في إنشاء مقطع فيديو منقسم على تطبيق iMovie ، يمكنك الآن النقر فوق ملف منجز علامة التبويب ثم اضغط على يرسل في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على حفظ الفيديو لتصدير فيديو الشاشة المنقسمة بالكامل.

iMovie IOS Split Screen

حتى إذا تم إنشاء تطبيق iMovie لجهاز iOS و Mac ، فلا يزال هناك فرق عند استخدامه. عندما تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق iMovie على جهاز iOS ، فتوقع أن يحتوي على الكثير من الاختصارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بأدوات التحرير لتسهيل التنقل فيه على عكس جهاز Mac. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن تطبيق iMovie على Mac أكثر دقة. تمامًا مثل تصحيح الألوان والتأثيرات مبنية في موضع واحد.

قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 4. الأسئلة الشائعة كيفية عمل شاشة مقسمة في iMovie

1. لماذا يستغرق تحويل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بي في تطبيق iMovie وقتًا طويلاً؟

أحيانًا تستغرق عملية التحويل وقتًا طويلاً بسبب حجم الملف ونوعه ، وأحيانًا تعتمد على الاتصال بالإنترنت.

2. هل عملية التحويل في فيدمور سريعة؟

نعم ، لديها سرعة تحويل أسرع للفيديو والصوت بمقدار 50 مرة. هذا هو السبب في أن حجم الملف ونوعه لا يهم عندما تقوم بتحويل ملف في Vidmore.

3. هل يمكنني عمل فيديو منقسم الشاشة عبر الإنترنت؟

هناك الكثير من مقاطع الفيديو المنقسمة على الإنترنت ، بعضها Kapwing و Canva وغيرها الكثير.

خاتمة

ها أنت ذا! من خلال مساعدة المنشور أعلاه ، ستتعلم كيفية ذلك اجمع مقطعي فيديو جنبًا إلى جنب في تطبيق iMovie. ولكن إذا كنت تفضل تطبيقًا سهل الاستخدام لإنشاء شاشة مقسمة ، فيمكنك تجربة الأداة البديلة المذكورة أعلاه.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Tips on How to Put Two Videos Side By Side on the iMovie

Audrey Lee Nov 15, 2021 Edit Video

Having an iOS device is a bit hard sometimes, due to the fact that it doesn't accept any app that is not compatible with it. Good thing that the iMovie app is built for different video editing purposes. And if you are one of those who are fond of video editing apps for iPhone, you can count on this app!

And if you want to depend on the iMovie app to make a split screen video, lean your back on this post as we will give you the tips on how to split video in iMovie. Come and take a look at the possible information that you will be needing to successfully make a split screen video.

Make Split Screen In iMovie

Part 1. Best Alternative to iMovie to Make Split Screen Effect

Aside from the iMovie app, there is a professional software that is also compatible on Mac for making a split screen video. That is the Vidmore Video Converter. This software is being recommended by many users due to its ability to be compatible on Mac and Windows devices. It is a multipurpose tool which allows you to edit and convert your audio and video files.

And speaking of a user friendly tool, Vidmore is the most considerate app because it wasn't just built for those people who are fond of editing tools but also the beginner. It also offers different layouts and filters that will make your split videos more attractive. Actually, it has built in features that suit different occasions. Has your curiosity awakened? Take a look at the list of guides below on how to make a split screen video with the help of this tool.

Step 1: Download the Split Screen Video Maker

Go to the Vidmore Video Converter official page to get the app or just click one of the Download buttons below to install it. Once it was installed, launch it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add Your Videos

Once the software is up, open it then click the Collage menu on the upper part of the main interface of the tool. Once you are led to the Collage section, choose the Template that you desire. After you have chosen the layout for your video clips, just click the Plus sign at the center of each layout and add the clip that you want.

Vidmore Add The Files

Step 3: Modify Your Video Clips

After you've added your video clips to the Templates you've chosen, you may rotate, trim, and cut them by dragging your Mouse over the video you want to modify and clicking the editing tool you want to use. By tapping the Filters option near the Templates section, you may also choose effects to bring something new to your clips.

Vidmore Modify

If you want to add background music, simply go to the Audio tab. Then, tap the Plus sign to choose an audio track from your Library. If you choose, you can also control how the audio file you inserted fades in and out.

Vidmore Audios

Step 4: Save the Split Video

If you are done applying the changes below and satisfied with the result, click the Export button then click the Start Export on the next page to fully export your split screen videos.

Vidmore Save Vids

Part 2. How to Make a Split Screen in iMovie on Mac

If you are someone who is not used to editing videos and want to make a split screen video on iMovie to combine your most loved recorded moments, take a look at the list of step by step procedures below. As we will teach you how to make a split clip in iMovie.

Step 1: Open your iMovie app then go to the Preferences tab see if the Show Advanced Tools has a Check mark. Then upload the videos that you require on the Timeline and drag the clip according to the order that you want.

Step 2: After that, click the Video Overlay Settings then click the Side-by-Side and select the Split Screen on the options that will appear.

Step 3: To choose the position of your video clips, double click it then click the Position at the upper part of the screen then choose either left, right, top or bottom. And if you are decided on the changes of your split screen video, click the Export tab on the right upper part of the tool's screen.

iMovie Splitscreen

Part 3. How to Make a Split Screen in iMovie on iPad/iPhone

If you want a video editor that you can come in handy, there is an iMovie app for iOS. Through this, you can easily put two videos side by side with iMovie wherever you are. And in this porting, we will give you an instruction on how to put two videos side by side on iMovie on an iPhone. Check out the steps below.

Step 1: Open the iMovie app and select the New Project. From your Library, choose the recorded video that you want to include in the split screen.

Step 2: Tick the video clip on the Timeline and click the Plus sign at the left side of the clip to add the next video that you want and then press the Split Screen next.

Step 3: After you successfully make a split screen video on the iMovie app, you can now click the Done tab and then press the Send icon at the lower part of the screen. After that, hit the Save Video to fully export the split screen video.

iMovie IOS Split Screen

Even if the iMovie app was built for the iOS device and Mac, there is still a difference when you use it. When you install the iMovie app on an iOS device, expect that it has a lot of shortcuts when it comes to the editing tools to make it easier for users to navigate it unlike on a Mac. On the other hand, the iMovie app on Mac is more precise. Just like the color correction and the effects are built in one position.

FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs How to Make a Split Screen in iMovie

1. Why does it take so long to convert my videos in the iMovie app?

Sometimes the conversion process takes too long because of the file size and type, and sometimes it depends upon the internet connection.

2. Does the conversion process in Vidmore is fast?

Yes, actually it has 50x faster video and audio conversion speed. That is why file size and type doesn't matter when you are converting a file in Vidmore.

3. Can I make a split screen video online?

There are lots of split screen videos being offered online, some of these are Kapwing, Canva and many more.

Conclusion

There you have it! Through the help of the above post, you will learn how to combine two videos side by side in the iMovie app. But if you prefer a user-friendly app to make a split screen, you can try the alternative tool indicated above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews