导航

如何在 iMovie 上并排放置两个视频的提示

奥黛丽李 2022 年 11 月 1 日 编辑视频

拥有 iOS 设备有时有点困难,因为它不接受任何与其不兼容的应用程序。好消息是 iMovie 应用程序是为不同的视频编辑目的而构建的。如果您是喜欢 iPhone 视频编辑应用程序的人之一,那么您可以信赖这个应用程序!

如果您想依靠 iMovie 应用程序制作分屏视频,请倚靠这篇文章,因为我们将为您提供以下提示 如何在 iMovie 中分割视频.快来看看成功制作分屏视频所需的可能信息。

在 iMovie 中制作分屏

第 1 部分。 iMovie 的最佳替代品来制作分屏效果

除了 iMovie 应用程序之外,还有一个专业软件也可以在 Mac 上兼容,用于制作分屏视频。那就是 Vidmore视频转换器.由于该软件能够在 Mac 和 Windows 设备上兼容,因此许多用户都推荐该软件。它是一种多用途工具,可让您编辑和转换音频和视频文件。

说到用户友好的工具,Vidmore 是最体贴的应用程序,因为它不仅是为喜欢编辑工具的人而构建的,也是为初学者构建的。它还提供不同的布局和过滤器,让您的分割视频更具吸引力。实际上,它内置了适合不同场合的功能。你的好奇心被唤醒了吗?查看下面的指南列表,了解如何借助此工具制作分屏视频。

第1步: 下载分屏视频制作器

转到 Vidmore Video Converter 官方页面以获取应用程序或只需单击其中一个 下载 下面的按钮来安装它。安装后,在您的设备上启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步: 添加您的视频

软件启动后,打开它,然后单击 大学 工具主界面上方的菜单。一旦你被带到 大学 部分,选择 模板 你想要的。为视频剪辑选择布局后,只需单击 在每个布局的中心签名并添加所需的剪辑。

Vidmore 添加文件

第三步: 修改您的视频剪辑

将视频剪辑添加到 模板 您已选择,您可以通过拖动您的鼠标来旋转、修剪和剪切它们 在要修改的视频上单击要使用的编辑工具。通过点击 筛选器 附近的选项 模板 部分,您还可以选择效果为您的剪辑带来新的东西。

Vidmore 修改

如果要添加背景音乐,只需转到 音讯 标签。然后,点击 签名以从您的曲目中选择一个音轨 图书馆.如果选择,您还可以控制插入的音频文件的淡入淡出方式。

Vidmore 音频

第4步: 保存分割视频

如果您已完成应用以下更改并对结果感到满意,请单击 出口 按钮,然后单击 开始导出 在下一页上完全导出您的分屏视频。

Vidmore 保存视频

第 2 部分。 如何在 Mac 上的 iMovie 中制作分屏

如果您不习惯编辑视频并希望在 iMovie 上制作分屏视频以结合您最喜爱的录制时刻,请查看下面的分步程序列表。我们将教您如何在 iMovie 中制作分割剪辑。

第1步:打开您的 iMovie 应用程序,然后转到 首选项 标签查看是否 显示高级工具 有一个 检查一下 标记。然后上传您需要的视频 时间线 并根据您想要的顺序拖动剪辑。

第2步: 之后,点击 视频叠加设置 然后点击 并排 然后选择 分屏 在将出现的选项上。

第三步:要选择视频剪辑的位置,请双击它,然后单击屏幕上方的位置,然后选择左、右、上或下。如果您决定更改分屏视频,请单击 出口 工具屏幕右上方的选项卡。

iMovie 分屏

第 3 部分。 如何在 iPad/iPhone 上的 iMovie 中制作分屏

如果您想要一个可以派上用场的视频编辑器,可以使用适用于 iOS 的 iMovie 应用程序。通过这种方式,无论您身在何处,都可以轻松地将两个视频与 iMovie 并排放置。在本次移植中,我们将向您说明如何在 iPhone 上的 iMovie 上并排放置两个视频。查看以下步骤。

第1步:打开 iMovie 应用程序并选择 新项目.从你的 图书馆,选择要包含在分屏中的录制视频。

第2步:勾选上的视频剪辑 时间线 然后点击 在剪辑的左侧签名以添加您想要的下一个视频,然后按 分屏 下一个。

第三步:在 iMovie 应用程序上成功制作分屏视频后,您现在可以单击 完成了 选项卡,然后按 发送 屏幕下方的图标。之后,点击 储存影片 完全导出分屏视频。

iMovie IOS 分屏

即使 iMovie 应用程序是为 iOS 设备和 Mac 构建的,在您使用它时仍然存在差异。当您在 iOS 设备上安装 iMovie 应用程序时,预计它在编辑工具方面有很多快捷方式,使用户可以更轻松地浏览它,这与 Mac 不同。另一方面,Mac 上的 iMovie 应用程序更精确。就像色彩校正和效果是在一个位置构建的。

进一步阅读

第 4 部分。常见问题解答如何在 iMovie 中制作分屏

1. 为什么在 iMovie 应用程序中转换我的视频需要这么长时间?

有时由于文件大小和类型,转换过程需要很长时间,有时取决于互联网连接。

2. Vidmore 中的转换过程是否很快?

是的,实际上它的视频和音频转换速度快了 50 倍。这就是在 Vidmore 中转换文件时文件大小和类型无关紧要的原因。

3. 我可以在线制作分屏视频吗?

网上有很多分屏视频,其中一些是 Kapwing、Canva 等等。

结论

你有它!通过以上帖子的帮助,您将学习如何 在 iMovie 应用程序中并排组合两个视频.但是,如果您更喜欢使用用户友好的应用程序来制作分屏,则可以尝试上述替代工具。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Tips on How to Put Two Videos Side By Side on the iMovie

Audrey Lee Nov 15, 2021 Edit Video

Having an iOS device is a bit hard sometimes, due to the fact that it doesn't accept any app that is not compatible with it. Good thing that the iMovie app is built for different video editing purposes. And if you are one of those who are fond of video editing apps for iPhone, you can count on this app!

And if you want to depend on the iMovie app to make a split screen video, lean your back on this post as we will give you the tips on how to split video in iMovie. Come and take a look at the possible information that you will be needing to successfully make a split screen video.

Make Split Screen In iMovie

Part 1. Best Alternative to iMovie to Make Split Screen Effect

Aside from the iMovie app, there is a professional software that is also compatible on Mac for making a split screen video. That is the Vidmore Video Converter. This software is being recommended by many users due to its ability to be compatible on Mac and Windows devices. It is a multipurpose tool which allows you to edit and convert your audio and video files.

And speaking of a user friendly tool, Vidmore is the most considerate app because it wasn't just built for those people who are fond of editing tools but also the beginner. It also offers different layouts and filters that will make your split videos more attractive. Actually, it has built in features that suit different occasions. Has your curiosity awakened? Take a look at the list of guides below on how to make a split screen video with the help of this tool.

Step 1: Download the Split Screen Video Maker

Go to the Vidmore Video Converter official page to get the app or just click one of the Download buttons below to install it. Once it was installed, launch it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add Your Videos

Once the software is up, open it then click the Collage menu on the upper part of the main interface of the tool. Once you are led to the Collage section, choose the Template that you desire. After you have chosen the layout for your video clips, just click the Plus sign at the center of each layout and add the clip that you want.

Vidmore Add The Files

Step 3: Modify Your Video Clips

After you've added your video clips to the Templates you've chosen, you may rotate, trim, and cut them by dragging your Mouse over the video you want to modify and clicking the editing tool you want to use. By tapping the Filters option near the Templates section, you may also choose effects to bring something new to your clips.

Vidmore Modify

If you want to add background music, simply go to the Audio tab. Then, tap the Plus sign to choose an audio track from your Library. If you choose, you can also control how the audio file you inserted fades in and out.

Vidmore Audios

Step 4: Save the Split Video

If you are done applying the changes below and satisfied with the result, click the Export button then click the Start Export on the next page to fully export your split screen videos.

Vidmore Save Vids

Part 2. How to Make a Split Screen in iMovie on Mac

If you are someone who is not used to editing videos and want to make a split screen video on iMovie to combine your most loved recorded moments, take a look at the list of step by step procedures below. As we will teach you how to make a split clip in iMovie.

Step 1: Open your iMovie app then go to the Preferences tab see if the Show Advanced Tools has a Check mark. Then upload the videos that you require on the Timeline and drag the clip according to the order that you want.

Step 2: After that, click the Video Overlay Settings then click the Side-by-Side and select the Split Screen on the options that will appear.

Step 3: To choose the position of your video clips, double click it then click the Position at the upper part of the screen then choose either left, right, top or bottom. And if you are decided on the changes of your split screen video, click the Export tab on the right upper part of the tool's screen.

iMovie Splitscreen

Part 3. How to Make a Split Screen in iMovie on iPad/iPhone

If you want a video editor that you can come in handy, there is an iMovie app for iOS. Through this, you can easily put two videos side by side with iMovie wherever you are. And in this porting, we will give you an instruction on how to put two videos side by side on iMovie on an iPhone. Check out the steps below.

Step 1: Open the iMovie app and select the New Project. From your Library, choose the recorded video that you want to include in the split screen.

Step 2: Tick the video clip on the Timeline and click the Plus sign at the left side of the clip to add the next video that you want and then press the Split Screen next.

Step 3: After you successfully make a split screen video on the iMovie app, you can now click the Done tab and then press the Send icon at the lower part of the screen. After that, hit the Save Video to fully export the split screen video.

iMovie IOS Split Screen

Even if the iMovie app was built for the iOS device and Mac, there is still a difference when you use it. When you install the iMovie app on an iOS device, expect that it has a lot of shortcuts when it comes to the editing tools to make it easier for users to navigate it unlike on a Mac. On the other hand, the iMovie app on Mac is more precise. Just like the color correction and the effects are built in one position.

FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs How to Make a Split Screen in iMovie

1. Why does it take so long to convert my videos in the iMovie app?

Sometimes the conversion process takes too long because of the file size and type, and sometimes it depends upon the internet connection.

2. Does the conversion process in Vidmore is fast?

Yes, actually it has 50x faster video and audio conversion speed. That is why file size and type doesn't matter when you are converting a file in Vidmore.

3. Can I make a split screen video online?

There are lots of split screen videos being offered online, some of these are Kapwing, Canva and many more.

Conclusion

There you have it! Through the help of the above post, you will learn how to combine two videos side by side in the iMovie app. But if you prefer a user-friendly app to make a split screen, you can try the alternative tool indicated above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews