导航

快速提示:如何使用 Premiere Pro 分屏

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 15 日 编辑视频

制作分屏是当今最常用的编辑之一。我们通常出于某种原因这样做。其他人制作分屏视频仅仅是因为他们想将其发布到他们的社交媒体故事中,有些人只是想在一个屏幕上收集他们记录的时刻。我们制作分屏视频可能有不同的原因,但有一点是肯定的,我们想让我们的视频有吸引力。

如果您正在寻找分屏视频制作工具,Adobe Premiere 是一个不错的选择。这就是为什么在这篇文章中,我们将为您提供指南 如何在 Premiere Pro 中制作分屏视频.

制作分屏Premiere Pro

第 1 部分。 如何在 Premiere Pro 中进行分屏

Adobe Premiere Pro 是编辑视频的不错选择。它有很多丰富的编辑功能,比如旋转、翻转甚至制作分屏视频。这个工具是一个很大的帮助,特别是如果你想成为一名专业的编辑、电影制作人和视频博主。但是现在,我们将专注于制作分屏视频。查看有关如何在 Premiere Pro 中制作分屏的方法列表。

第1步:打开您的 Premiere Pro 应用程序并上传视频文件,然后将其放到 时间线.确保这些文件具有相同的对齐方式。之后,按 效果控制 并寻找 位置 菜单。如果要将区域一分为二,请将数字从 960 更改为 1920。

第2步: 但要确保屏幕被平均分成两部分。前往 特效 部分然后展开 转变 然后点击 作物.拖动 作物 对剪辑中的影响 时间线 并改变它的值,直到它被正确划分。

第三步:应用更改后,您可以点击在 Adobe Premiere Pro 上制作的分屏视频 空间 键盘上的选项卡。一旦您对结果感到满意,您现在可以将其导出到您的硬盘上。

分屏 PremierePro

Adobe Premiere Pro 是一款功能强大的视频编辑应用程序,该工具的唯一缺点是,如果您不习惯编辑工具,则浏览其编辑工具会有点困难,因为它正在以某种方式被使用最专业的视频编辑器。在制作分屏时,它没有内置布局,您可以立即为视频选择布局。

第 2 部分。 Premiere Pro 制作分屏视频的最佳替代方案

如果您正在寻找一种替代但功能强大的应用程序来制作分屏视频, Vidmore视频转换器 是这个。该工具可以帮助您翻转、旋转甚至制作视频拼贴。除此之外,您还可以使用应用程序的裁剪工具对视频进行调整。制作视频拼贴的初学者没什么,因为它是用用户友好的界面构建的。只需选择您希望将屏幕分成的模板,您就可以轻松制作分屏视频。

这个工具听起来很有趣,对吧?下面指示的信息是使用此替代应用程序制作分屏视频的分步方法。

第1步: 安装 Vidmore 视频转换器

要获得用于制作分屏视频编辑器的替代应用程序,您可以单击下面的下载按钮之一并安装它。安装完应用程序后,在您的设备上启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步: 附加您的视频剪辑

工具启动后,按 大学 工具上部的面板。接下来,选择 模板 您想要的视频,然后单击两个 在每个布局的中心签名以成功附加您的视频。

Vidmore 添加文件

第三步: 编辑您的视频剪辑

在您将视频剪辑添加到 模板 您已选择,您可以通过定位您的位置来旋转、修剪和剪切它 在要编辑的视频上,然后单击您喜欢的编辑工具。您还可以选择效果,通过单击 筛选器 选项卡附近 模板 部分。

Vidmore 编辑视频

如果您想插入背景音乐,只需单击 音讯 标签。然后,点击 签名并添加来自您的音轨 图书馆.如果需要,您还可以控制插入的音轨的淡入和淡出。

Vidmore 音频

第4步: 导出分屏视频

确定布局和效果后,您现在可以通过单击 出口 屏幕右下方的按钮,然后单击 开始导出 继续。

Vidmore 保存拆分视频
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。制作分屏视频时应该知道的 3 个技巧

我们都希望制作对任何人都有吸引力的分屏视频。在这一部分,我们将为您提供制作分屏视频时应该知道的三个额外提示。

提示 1:确保您的视频剪辑具有相同的对齐方式,以便它们同时开始。

提示 2:始终选择与您将组合的视频剪辑兼容的模板,这样它就会成为一个有吸引力的模板。

提示 3:尝试对每个视频剪辑应用不同的效果以增加多样性并使其与其他分屏视频不同。

第 4 部分。有关如何在 Premiere Pro 中进行分屏的常见问题解答

1. Mac 设备上兼容什么分屏视频编辑器?

Mac 设备上有许多兼容的分屏视频编辑器。来了 Vidmore视频转换器 这既适用于 Mac 和 Windows 设备,也适用于 iMovie 应用程序。

2. 什么分屏视频编辑器可以在移动设备上免费下载?

如果您正在寻找可以在移动设备上下载的分屏编辑器,您可以考虑使用 InShot、VivaVideo 和 KineMaster。

3. 可以用视频和照片做分屏吗?

是的你可以!有了这个,Vidmore Video Converter 是一个不错的选择,因为它允许将视频和照片组合在分屏中。

结论

以上帖子中提供的所有信息都是有关如何操作的指南 Premiere Pro 中的分屏.根据给出的说明,您现在可以轻松制作分屏视频。但是,如果您正在寻找一种工具来轻松编辑视频剪辑,则可以使用上面列出的替代分屏视频编辑器。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Quick Tips: How to Split Screen Using the Premiere Pro

Audrey Lee Nov 15, 2021 Edit Video

Making a split screen is being one of the most used edits nowadays. We usually do it for some reason. Others are making a split screen video simply because they wanted to post it on their social media stories, some just wanted to collect their recorded moments in one screen. There may be different reasons why we are doing a split screen video, but there is one thing for sure, we wanted to make our videos an attractive one.

And if you are looking for a split screen video maker, Adobe Premiere is a good fit. That is why in this post, we will give you a guide on how to make a split screen video in Premiere Pro.

Make Split Screen Premiere Pro

Part 1. How to Do Split Screen in Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro is a good option in editing your videos. It has a lot of rich editing features just like rotating, flipping and even making a split screen video. This tool is a big help especially if you are desiring to be a professional editor, filmmaker and a vlogger. But for now, we will focus on making a split screen video. Take a look at the list of approaches on how to make a split screen in Premiere Pro.

Step 1: Open your Premiere Pro app and upload the video files then drop it down on the Timeline. Make sure that these files are in the same alignment. After that, press the Effects Control and look for the Position menu. Change the number from 960 to 1920 if you would like to divide the region into two.

Step 2: But to make sure that the screen was equally divided into two. Go to the Effects section then expand the Transform and click the Crop. Drag the Crop effect on the clip in the Timeline and change its value till it gets divided correctly.

Step 3: After applying the changes, you can see the split screen video that you made on the Adobe Premiere Pro by hitting the Space tab on your keyboard. And once you are satisfied with the result, you can now export it on your hard drive.

Split Screen PremierePro

Adobe Premiere Pro is a powerful app in editing your videos, the only drawback in this tool is that, if you are not used to editing tools, it will be a bit hard for you to navigate its editing tools because it is somehow being used by most professional video editors. And when it comes to making a split screen, it doesn't have built-in layouts where you can instantly select a layout for your videos.

Part 2. Best Alternative to Premiere Pro to Make a Split Screen Video

If you are looking for an alternative yet a powerful application in making a split screen video, Vidmore Video Converter is the one. This tool can help you to flip, rotate and even make a video collage. Aside from that, you can also use the app's cropping tools to make an adjustment to your videos. Nothing to about being a beginner in making a video collage as it was built with a user-friendly interface. You can easily make a split screen video by just choosing the template that you want the screen to be divided into.

This tool sounds interesting, right? The indicated information below is the step-by-step approach in making a split screen video using this alternative application.

Step 1: Install the Vidmore Video Converter

To get the alternative app for making a split screen video editor, you can click one of the Download buttons below and install it. Once you are done installing the app, launch it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Attach Your Video Clips

Once the tool is up, upload your video clips by pressing the Collage panel on the upper part of the tool. Next, select the Template that you want for your videos, then click the two Plus sign at the center of each layout to successfully attach your videos.

Vidmore To Add File

Step 3: Edit Your Video Clips

After you add your video clips on the Templates you have chosen, you can rotate, trim and cut it by locating your Mouse on the video that you want to edit, then click the editing tool you prefer. And you can also choose effects to add a diversity on your clips by clicking the Filters tab near the Templates section.

Vidmore Edit Vid

And if you want to insert background music, simply click the Audio tab. Then, tap the Plus sign and add the audio track from your Library. And if you want, you can also take control of the Fade In and Fade Out of the audio track you inserted.

Vidmore Audio

Step 4: Export the Split Screen Video

Once you are decided with the layout and effects, you can now get the split screen video by clicking the Export button at the right lower part of the screen then click the Start Export to proceed.

Vidmore Save Split Vid
FURTHER READING

Part 3. 3 Tips You Should Know for Making a Split Screen Video

We all want to make split screen videos that will look appealing to whoever will see it. And in this part, we will give you three bonus tips that you should know for making a split screen video.

Tip 1: Make sure that your video clips have the same alignment for them to start at the same time.

Tip 2: Always choose the template that is compatible with the video clips that you will combine so it will come out as an attractive one.

Tip 3: Try to apply different effects on each video clip to add diversity and make it unique from other split screen videos.

Part 4. FAQs about How to Do Split Screen in Premiere Pro

1. What split screen video editor is compatible on a Mac device?

There are lots of split screen video editors that are compatible on a Mac device. Here comes the Vidmore Video Converter which is both applicable on Mac and Windows devices, and the iMovie app.

2. What split screen video editor can be downloaded on a mobile device for free?

If you are looking for a split screen editor that can be downloaded on a mobile device, you can consider using InShot, VivaVideo and KineMaster.

3. Can I make a split screen using a video and a photo?

Yes you can! With that, Vidmore Video Converter is a good option for this as it allows the combination of a video and a photo to be in a split screen.

Conclusion

All the information given on the above post are the guides on how to split screen in Premiere Pro. With the instructions given, you can now make a split screen video easily. But if you are looking for a tool to easily edit your video clips, you can use the alternative split screen video editor that is listed above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews