導航

通過這些 MP4 元數據編輯器在搜索結果之上製作視頻

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 7 日 編輯視頻

假設您是一位有抱負的社交媒體影響者。您想讓您的視頻剪輯成為熱門搜索。在這種情況下,必須編輯視頻的信息或稱為元數據。您可能想知道如何編輯文件的元數據。不用擔心了。為了幫助您,您可以依靠這篇文章在頂部製作您的視頻。我們會給你最值得稱道的四個 MP4 元數據編輯器 在 Windows 和 Mac 上。請查看下面這些程序的列表,看看您認為哪一個可以減輕您的負擔。

MP4 元數據編輯器

第 1 部分。 適用於 Mac 和 Windows 10 的四個最佳 MP4 元數據編輯器

要多次或單獨更新您的文件,請使用我們最好的元數據視頻編輯器列表。任何尋找您的數據的人將不勝感激!

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

在幫助您編輯視頻剪輯元數據的最推薦程序列表中,首先是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它是一個使用專業編輯工具構建的程序,但它具有友好的界面。它同時適用於 Mac 和 Windows 設備。您不必擔心該工具的兼容性,因為 Vidmore 支持 200 多種文件格式。借助其直觀的編輯工具,您可以輕鬆修改您最喜愛的音頻或視頻剪輯。它允許您合併、剪切和修剪文件。除此之外,您可以輕鬆地在文件中輸入信息,例如標題、藝術家、主題、流派等等。借助其快速轉換過程,您可以快速發布視頻剪輯。與其他 MP4 元數據編輯器不同的是,即使沒有互聯網連接,該工具仍然可以高效工作。

MP4 元數據編輯器 Vidmore

2. MP4 視頻音頻標籤編輯器

MP4 視頻音頻標籤編輯器是功能最強大的 MP4 標籤編輯器之一。它還支持編輯其他文件格式,如 M4V、M4A、M4B、ALAC(Apple Lossless)和 3GP。它還具有強大的搜索欄,可用於快速查找您收藏中的視頻和音樂資產。此實用程序安裝迅速,並具有易於使用的用戶體驗。您可以更改此軟件中的基本細節,例如藝術家、主題、標題、節目名稱,甚至是參與人員。

MP4 元數據編輯器音頻標籤編輯器

3. MP4 自動標籤

如果您有 Mac 設備,您還應該擁有滿足其要求的軟件。因此,如果您正在尋找適用於 Mac 的 MP4 元數據編輯器,MP4 Auto Tag 是一個不錯的選擇。您可以使用此應用程序快速更改視頻剪輯的信息。可以添加過時、不完整或不准確的編輯標籤。同時,您可以使用應用程序的簡化界面為您自己的個人電影快速添加標籤。它不是一個出色的 MP4 編輯程序,但對於元數據修改來說已經足夠了。

MP4 元數據編輯器自動標記

4. VLC 媒體播放器

VLC 媒體播放器是一款多平台、適應性強的媒體播放器,具有多種功能。它支持大多數多媒體格式,讓您享受最喜愛的音頻和視頻錄製。除此之外,它還有編輯工具。它的眾多功能之一是能夠編輯媒體文件的元數據。它允許您毫不費力地向媒體文件添加新標籤或更新現有標籤。它輕鬆而直接。

MP4 元數據編輯器 VLC 媒體播放器

第 2 部分。 如何編輯 MP4 元數據信息

您可能正在 Internet 上掃描,為您的文件尋找最可接受的元數據編輯器,並擔心要使用哪個程序或哪個軟件符合您的技能。因此,這裡有一個適合您的解決方案。您可以完全依賴 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。您所要做的就是遵循下面概述的一些步驟。

步驟 1:獲取 MP4 元數據編輯器

您必須首先通過單擊下載此程序 下載 下面的按鈕。然後,請安裝該程序並允許它在您的設備上運行。成功獲得 Vidmore Video Converter 後,您現在可以啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:添加 MP4 文件

首次打開該工具時,您將看到主界面。點擊 新增檔案 頁面左上角的按鈕,或檢查 在屏幕中間登錄以添加您的 MP4 文件。

添加 MP4 文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:編輯 MP4 元數據

將 MP4 文件添加到 時間線,您現在可以更改元數據。將光標移到音軌右側的藍色字母 i 符號上。然後你會看到需要填寫的字段,比如 標題,藝術家,流派, 等等。輸入您希望出現在 MP4 文件中的詳細信息。

編輯 MP4 元數據 Vidmore

除此之外,您可以更改音軌的封面圖像。點擊 框下方出現的符號,並選擇每次您在媒體播放器上播放音頻文件時要查看的照片 圖書館.然後,按 按鈕。

添加封面照片 Vidmore

第 4 步:轉換 MP4 文件

最後,在輸入視頻剪輯的數據並添加封面照片後,您可以開始轉換過程。要使更改永久化,請單擊 全部轉換 按鈕並等待轉換完成。

轉換 MP4 文件 Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 MP4 元數據編輯器的常見問題解答

有在線元數據編輯器嗎?

是的,您可以免費使用 GroupDocs。每個具有 Web 瀏覽器的操作系統都提供元數據。這個在線文件元數據編輯器不需要任何程序安裝。

如何從 Mac 上的 MP4 文件中刪除信息?

首先,在 Mac 上啟動 iTunes。然後,在左側,選擇電影或電視劇集。然後,選擇您要修改的視頻,右鍵單擊它,然後選擇獲取信息。然後,單擊視頻,選擇每個數據字段,然後單擊刪除。最後,單擊信息,選擇每個數據區域,然後按刪除。

Linux 上有 MP4 元數據編輯器嗎?

Linux 上最值得稱道的 MP4 元數據編輯器之一是 VLC 媒體播放器。

結論

通過幫助 免費的 MP4 元數據編輯器 在 Mac 和 Windows 上寫在上面的帖子中,您現在有機會成為搜索結果中的佼佼者!看?從今天開始,元數據編輯應該不是什麼大問題。只需安裝您認為可以幫助您編輯文件元數據的程序。但假設您正在尋找易於使用的 MP4 元數據編輯器。在這種情況下,您可以轉到 Vidmore Video Converter,因為您可以在幾秒鐘內更改文件的元數據。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Make Videos on Top of Searches By These MP4 Metadata Editors

Audrey Lee Dec 07, 2021 Edit Video

Suppose you are an aspiring social media influencer. You want to make your video clips be on the top searches. In that case, it is essential to edit the video's information or known as metadata. You may be wondering how to edit your file's metadata. Worry no more. To help you, you can depend on this post to make your videos at the top. We will give you the four most commendable MP4 metadata editors on Windows and Mac. Please see the list of these programs below and see which one you think will lighten your loads.

MP4 Metadata Editor

Part 1. Four Best MP4 Metadata Editor for Mac and Windows 10

To update your files multiple or individually, use our list of the finest metadata video editors. Anyone looking for your data will be grateful afterward!

1. Vidmore Video Converter

First on the list of the most recommended programs that will help you edit your video clip's metadata is the Vidmore Video Converter. It is a program built with professional editing tools, yet it has a friendly interface. And it is both available on Mac and Windows devices. You won't have to be problematic regarding the tool's compatibility because Vidmore supports more than 200 file formats. With its intuitive editing tools, you can easily modify your most favorite audio or video clips. It allows you to merge, cut, and trim your file. Aside from that, you can input information on your file without hassles, such as the Title, Artist, Themes, Genre, and many more. With the help of its fast conversion process, you can quickly post your video clips. And unlike other MP4 metadata editors, this tool still works efficiently even without an internet connection.

MP4 Metadata Editor Vidmore

2. MP4 Video Audio Tag Editor

MP4 Video Audio Tag Editor is one of the most capable MP4 tag editors. It also supports editing for other file formats like M4V, M4A, M4B, ALAC (Apple Lossless), and 3GP. It also has a powerful search bar for quickly finding video and music assets in your collection. This utility installs quickly and features an easy-to-use user experience. You may change fundamental details in this software, such as the artist, topic, title, show name, and even the persons engaged.

MP4 Metadata Editor Audiotag Editor

3. MP4 Auto Tag

If you have a Mac device, you should also have software that meets its requirements. As a result, if you're seeking an MP4 metadata editor that works on Mac, MP4 Auto Tag is a good option. You may quickly alter the information of your video clips with this application. Edit tags that are out of date, incomplete, or inaccurate can be added. At the same time, you can quickly add tags to your very own personal films using the app's simplified interface. It's not a fantastic MP4 editing program, but it's enough for metadata modification.

MP4 Metadata Editor Autotag

4. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a multiplatform and adaptable media player that comes with a variety of capabilities. It supports the majority of multimedia formats, allowing you to enjoy your favorite audio and video recordings. Aside from that, it has editing tools. One of its numerous functions is the ability to edit the metadata of media files. It allows you to effortlessly add new tags to media files or update existing ones. It is effortless and straightforward.

MP4 Metadata Editor VLC Media Player

Part 2. How to Edit MP4 Metadata Information

You may be scanning over the internet looking for the most acceptable metadata editor for your file and being concerned about which program to use or which software matches your skill. Therefore, here is a solution for you. You may entirely rely on the Vidmore Video Converter. All you have to do is follow some steps outlined below.

Step 1: Get the MP4 Metadata Editor

You must first download this program by clicking the Download button below. Then, please install the program and permit it to operate on your device. After successfully getting the Vidmore Video Converter, you may now launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add MP4 Files

As you first open the tool, you will see the primary interface. Click the Add Files button in the top left corner of the page, or check the Plus sign in the middle of the screen to add your MP4 files.

Add MP4 Files Vidmore

Step 3: Edit the MP4 Metadata

After adding the MP4 file to the Timeline, you may now alter the metadata. Move your cursor on the blue letter i symbol on the right side of the audio track. Then you'll see the fields to fill up, such as Title, Artist, Genre, and so on. Input the details you want to appear on your MP4 file.

Edit MP4 Metadata Vidmore

Apart from that, you may change the cover image of the audio tracks. Click the Plus symbol that appears below the frame and choose the photo you want to view every time you play your audio files on your media player from the Library. Then, press the Save button.

Add Cover Photo Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the MP4 File

Finally, after entering the data on the video clip and adding a cover photo, you may begin the conversion process. To make the changes permanent, click the Convert All button and wait for the conversion to complete.

Convert MP4 Files Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of MP4 Metadata Editor

Is there a metadata editor online?

Yes, you may use GroupDocs for free. Metadata is available on every operating system that has a web browser. This online file metadata editor does not need any program installation.

How can I delete information from an MP4 file on a Mac?

To begin, launch iTunes on your Mac. Then, on the left, select Movies or TV Episodes. Then, choose the video you wish to modify, right-click it, and then select Get Info. Then, click Video, select every field of data, and hit Delete. Finally, click Info, select each area of data, and then press Delete.

Is there an MP4 metadata editor on Linux?

One of the most commendable MP4 metadata editors on Linux is the VLC Media Player.

Conclusion

Through the help of the free MP4 metadata editor on Mac and Windows written on the above post, you now have the opportunity to be a top-notcher in the search results! See? Metadata editing should not be a big deal starting today. Just install the program that you think will help you to edit your file's metadata. But suppose you are looking for an easy-to-use MP4 metadata editor. In that case, you can go to Vidmore Video Converter, as you can change your file's metadata in just a few seconds.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews