التنقل

اجعل مقاطع الفيديو أعلى عمليات البحث بواسطة محرري البيانات الوصفية MP4

أودري لي 07 ديسمبر 2021 تحرير الفيديو

لنفترض أنك مؤثر طموح على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تريد جعل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على رأس عمليات البحث. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري تعديل معلومات الفيديو أو ما يُعرف بالبيانات الوصفية. قد تتساءل عن كيفية تحرير البيانات الوصفية لملفك. لا تقلق أكثر. لمساعدتك ، يمكنك الاعتماد على هذا المنشور لجعل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في الأعلى. سنقدم لكم الأربعة الأكثر جدارة بالثناء برامج تحرير البيانات الوصفية MP4 على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. يرجى الاطلاع على قائمة هذه البرامج أدناه ومعرفة البرنامج الذي تعتقد أنه سيخفف من أحمالك.

MP4 محرر البيانات الوصفية

الجزء 1. أفضل أربعة محرر بيانات وصفية MP4 لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows 10

لتحديث ملفاتك متعددة أو بشكل فردي ، استخدم قائمتنا لأفضل برامج تحرير الفيديو للبيانات الوصفية. أي شخص يبحث عن بياناتك سيكون ممتنًا بعد ذلك!

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

أولًا في قائمة البرامج الموصى بها والتي ستساعدك على تحرير البيانات الوصفية لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك هو ملف محول الفيديو فيدمور. إنه برنامج تم إنشاؤه باستخدام أدوات تحرير احترافية ، ولكنه يتمتع بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. وهو متاح على أجهزة Mac و Windows. لن تضطر إلى أن تكون مشكلة فيما يتعلق بتوافق الأداة لأن Vidmore يدعم أكثر من 200 تنسيق ملف. باستخدام أدوات التحرير السهلة ، يمكنك بسهولة تعديل مقاطع الصوت أو الفيديو المفضلة لديك. يسمح لك بدمج ملفك وقصه وتقليمه. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال معلومات في ملفك دون متاعب ، مثل العنوان والفنان والسمات والنوع وغير ذلك الكثير. بمساعدة عملية التحويل السريعة ، يمكنك نشر مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بسرعة. وعلى عكس برامج تحرير البيانات الوصفية MP4 الأخرى ، لا تزال هذه الأداة تعمل بكفاءة حتى بدون اتصال بالإنترنت.

MP4 محرر البيانات الوصفية Vidmore

2. محرر علامات الصوت والفيديو MP4

يعد MP4 Video Audio Tag Editor أحد أكثر برامج تحرير علامات MP4 قدرة. كما أنه يدعم التحرير لتنسيقات الملفات الأخرى مثل M4V و M4A و M4B و ALAC (Apple Lossless) و 3GP. كما أن لديها شريط بحث قويًا للعثور بسرعة على أصول الفيديو والموسيقى في مجموعتك. يتم تثبيت هذه الأداة بسرعة وتتميز بتجربة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام. يجوز لك تغيير التفاصيل الأساسية في هذا البرنامج ، مثل الفنان والموضوع والعنوان واسم العرض وحتى الأشخاص المشتركين.

MP4 محرر البيانات الوصفية محرر العلامات الصوتية

3. علامة السيارات MP4

إذا كان لديك جهاز Mac ، فيجب أن يكون لديك أيضًا برنامج يفي بمتطلباته. نتيجة لذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن محرر بيانات وصفية MP4 يعمل على نظام Mac ، فإن MP4 Auto Tag يعد خيارًا جيدًا. يمكنك تغيير معلومات مقاطع الفيديو بسرعة باستخدام هذا التطبيق. يمكن إضافة علامات التحرير القديمة أو غير المكتملة أو غير الدقيقة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك إضافة علامات بسرعة إلى أفلامك الشخصية باستخدام واجهة التطبيق المبسطة. إنه ليس برنامج تحرير MP4 رائعًا ، لكنه كافٍ لتعديل البيانات الوصفية.

MP4 محرر البيانات الوصفية

4. مشغل الميديا VLC

VLC Media Player هو مشغل وسائط متعدد المنصات وقابل للتكيف يأتي مع مجموعة متنوعة من القدرات. وهو يدعم غالبية تنسيقات الوسائط المتعددة ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بتسجيلات الصوت والفيديو المفضلة لديك. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على أدوات تحرير. تتمثل إحدى وظائفه العديدة في القدرة على تحرير البيانات الوصفية لملفات الوسائط. يتيح لك إضافة علامات جديدة إلى ملفات الوسائط بسهولة أو تحديث العلامات الموجودة. إنه سهل ومباشر.

MP4 Metadata Editor VLC Media Player

الجزء 2. كيفية تحرير معلومات البيانات الوصفية بتنسيق MP4

قد تقوم بالمسح عبر الإنترنت بحثًا عن محرر البيانات الوصفية الأكثر قبولًا لملفك وتشعر بالقلق بشأن البرنامج الذي يجب استخدامه أو البرنامج الذي يتوافق مع مهارتك. لذلك ، هذا هو الحل بالنسبة لك. يمكنك الاعتماد كليًا على محول الفيديو Vidmore. كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع بعض الخطوات الموضحة أدناه.

الخطوة 1: احصل على MP4 Metadata Editor

يجب عليك أولاً تنزيل هذا البرنامج بالنقر فوق تحميل الزر أدناه. بعد ذلك ، يرجى تثبيت البرنامج والسماح له بالعمل على جهازك. بعد الحصول على محول الفيديو Vidmore بنجاح ، يمكنك الآن تشغيله.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة الثانية: إضافة ملفات MP4

عندما تفتح الأداة لأول مرة ، سترى الواجهة الأساسية. انقر على إضافة ملفات الزر أعلى الزاوية اليسرى من الصفحة ، أو تحقق من زائد قم بتسجيل الدخول في منتصف الشاشة لإضافة ملفات MP4 الخاصة بك.

إضافة ملفات MP4 فيدمور

الخطوة 3: قم بتحرير بيانات MP4 الوصفية

بعد إضافة ملف MP4 إلى ملف الجدول الزمني، يمكنك الآن تعديل البيانات الوصفية. حرك المؤشر على رمز الحرف i الأزرق على الجانب الأيمن من مسار الصوت. ثم سترى الحقول المراد تعبئتها ، مثل العنوان ، الفنان ، النوع ، وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. أدخل التفاصيل التي تريد أن تظهر في ملف MP4 الخاص بك.

تحرير MP4 البيانات الوصفية فيدمور

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير صورة غلاف المسارات الصوتية. انقر على زائد الذي يظهر أسفل الإطار واختر الصورة التي تريد عرضها في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتشغيل ملفات الصوت الخاصة بك على مشغل الوسائط من ملف مكتبة. ثم اضغط على حفظ زر.

أضف صورة الغلاف Vidmore

الخطوة 4: تحويل ملف MP4

أخيرًا ، بعد إدخال البيانات الموجودة في مقطع الفيديو وإضافة صورة الغلاف ، يمكنك البدء في عملية التحويل. لجعل التغييرات دائمة ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع زر وانتظر حتى يكتمل التحويل.

تحويل ملفات MP4 فيدمور
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول محرر البيانات الوصفية MP4

هل يوجد محرر بيانات وصفية على الإنترنت؟

نعم ، يمكنك استخدام GroupDocs مجانًا. تتوفر البيانات الوصفية في كل نظام تشغيل يحتوي على متصفح ويب. لا يحتاج محرر البيانات الوصفية للملف عبر الإنترنت إلى تثبيت أي برنامج.

كيف يمكنني حذف معلومات من ملف MP4 على جهاز Mac؟

للبدء ، قم بتشغيل iTunes على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ثم ، على اليسار ، حدد الأفلام أو الحلقات التليفزيونية. بعد ذلك ، اختر الفيديو الذي ترغب في تعديله ، وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوقه ، ثم حدد الحصول على معلومات. ثم ، انقر فوق الفيديو ، وحدد كل حقل من حقول البيانات ، واضغط على حذف. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق معلومات ، وحدد كل منطقة من البيانات ، ثم اضغط على حذف.

هل يوجد محرر بيانات وصفية بتنسيق MP4 على نظام Linux؟

يعد VLC Media Player أحد أكثر برامج تحرير البيانات الوصفية MP4 جديرة بالثناء على نظام Linux.

خاتمة

من خلال مساعدة محرر بيانات وصفية MP4 مجاني على نظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows المكتوبين في المنشور أعلاه ، لديك الآن الفرصة لتكون من أفضل الشركات في نتائج البحث! ارى؟ لا ينبغي أن يكون تحرير البيانات الوصفية أمرًا مهمًا بدءًا من اليوم. فقط قم بتثبيت البرنامج الذي تعتقد أنه سيساعدك على تحرير البيانات الوصفية لملفك. لكن لنفترض أنك تبحث عن محرر بيانات وصفية MP4 سهل الاستخدام. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى Vidmore Video Converter ، حيث يمكنك تغيير البيانات الوصفية لملفك في بضع ثوانٍ فقط.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Make Videos on Top of Searches By These MP4 Metadata Editors

Audrey Lee Dec 07, 2021 Edit Video

Suppose you are an aspiring social media influencer. You want to make your video clips be on the top searches. In that case, it is essential to edit the video's information or known as metadata. You may be wondering how to edit your file's metadata. Worry no more. To help you, you can depend on this post to make your videos at the top. We will give you the four most commendable MP4 metadata editors on Windows and Mac. Please see the list of these programs below and see which one you think will lighten your loads.

MP4 Metadata Editor

Part 1. Four Best MP4 Metadata Editor for Mac and Windows 10

To update your files multiple or individually, use our list of the finest metadata video editors. Anyone looking for your data will be grateful afterward!

1. Vidmore Video Converter

First on the list of the most recommended programs that will help you edit your video clip's metadata is the Vidmore Video Converter. It is a program built with professional editing tools, yet it has a friendly interface. And it is both available on Mac and Windows devices. You won't have to be problematic regarding the tool's compatibility because Vidmore supports more than 200 file formats. With its intuitive editing tools, you can easily modify your most favorite audio or video clips. It allows you to merge, cut, and trim your file. Aside from that, you can input information on your file without hassles, such as the Title, Artist, Themes, Genre, and many more. With the help of its fast conversion process, you can quickly post your video clips. And unlike other MP4 metadata editors, this tool still works efficiently even without an internet connection.

MP4 Metadata Editor Vidmore

2. MP4 Video Audio Tag Editor

MP4 Video Audio Tag Editor is one of the most capable MP4 tag editors. It also supports editing for other file formats like M4V, M4A, M4B, ALAC (Apple Lossless), and 3GP. It also has a powerful search bar for quickly finding video and music assets in your collection. This utility installs quickly and features an easy-to-use user experience. You may change fundamental details in this software, such as the artist, topic, title, show name, and even the persons engaged.

MP4 Metadata Editor Audiotag Editor

3. MP4 Auto Tag

If you have a Mac device, you should also have software that meets its requirements. As a result, if you're seeking an MP4 metadata editor that works on Mac, MP4 Auto Tag is a good option. You may quickly alter the information of your video clips with this application. Edit tags that are out of date, incomplete, or inaccurate can be added. At the same time, you can quickly add tags to your very own personal films using the app's simplified interface. It's not a fantastic MP4 editing program, but it's enough for metadata modification.

MP4 Metadata Editor Autotag

4. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a multiplatform and adaptable media player that comes with a variety of capabilities. It supports the majority of multimedia formats, allowing you to enjoy your favorite audio and video recordings. Aside from that, it has editing tools. One of its numerous functions is the ability to edit the metadata of media files. It allows you to effortlessly add new tags to media files or update existing ones. It is effortless and straightforward.

MP4 Metadata Editor VLC Media Player

Part 2. How to Edit MP4 Metadata Information

You may be scanning over the internet looking for the most acceptable metadata editor for your file and being concerned about which program to use or which software matches your skill. Therefore, here is a solution for you. You may entirely rely on the Vidmore Video Converter. All you have to do is follow some steps outlined below.

Step 1: Get the MP4 Metadata Editor

You must first download this program by clicking the Download button below. Then, please install the program and permit it to operate on your device. After successfully getting the Vidmore Video Converter, you may now launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add MP4 Files

As you first open the tool, you will see the primary interface. Click the Add Files button in the top left corner of the page, or check the Plus sign in the middle of the screen to add your MP4 files.

Add MP4 Files Vidmore

Step 3: Edit the MP4 Metadata

After adding the MP4 file to the Timeline, you may now alter the metadata. Move your cursor on the blue letter i symbol on the right side of the audio track. Then you'll see the fields to fill up, such as Title, Artist, Genre, and so on. Input the details you want to appear on your MP4 file.

Edit MP4 Metadata Vidmore

Apart from that, you may change the cover image of the audio tracks. Click the Plus symbol that appears below the frame and choose the photo you want to view every time you play your audio files on your media player from the Library. Then, press the Save button.

Add Cover Photo Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the MP4 File

Finally, after entering the data on the video clip and adding a cover photo, you may begin the conversion process. To make the changes permanent, click the Convert All button and wait for the conversion to complete.

Convert MP4 Files Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of MP4 Metadata Editor

Is there a metadata editor online?

Yes, you may use GroupDocs for free. Metadata is available on every operating system that has a web browser. This online file metadata editor does not need any program installation.

How can I delete information from an MP4 file on a Mac?

To begin, launch iTunes on your Mac. Then, on the left, select Movies or TV Episodes. Then, choose the video you wish to modify, right-click it, and then select Get Info. Then, click Video, select every field of data, and hit Delete. Finally, click Info, select each area of data, and then press Delete.

Is there an MP4 metadata editor on Linux?

One of the most commendable MP4 metadata editors on Linux is the VLC Media Player.

Conclusion

Through the help of the free MP4 metadata editor on Mac and Windows written on the above post, you now have the opportunity to be a top-notcher in the search results! See? Metadata editing should not be a big deal starting today. Just install the program that you think will help you to edit your file's metadata. But suppose you are looking for an easy-to-use MP4 metadata editor. In that case, you can go to Vidmore Video Converter, as you can change your file's metadata in just a few seconds.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews