導航

在 Mac、Windows 和移動設備上旋轉 MP4 視頻文件

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 編輯視頻

如果您碰巧在整個鏡頭應處於縱向模式時以垂直位置錄製視頻,那麼旋轉就會發揮作用。大多數時候,我們使用智能手機或攝像機進行錄製。而當您只是用手握住設備時,更有可能因為您沒有使用獨腳架或三腳架而將視頻錄製在錯誤的位置。

幸運的是,您不必擔心重新開始,因為您可以簡單地將視頻旋轉到所需的方向。您可以對幾乎任何視頻文件擴展名進行視頻旋轉,包括 MP4。話雖如此,我們在這裡準備了一個教程 如何在 Windows 7 中旋轉 MP4 視頻, 10, 在 Mac 以及移動設備上。

如何旋轉 MP4 視頻
內容

第 1 部分。如何在 Windows 10 和 Mac 上旋轉/翻轉 MP4 視頻

一個全面且功能強大的視頻旋轉軟件,可用於將垂直視頻轉換為水平視頻 Vidmore視頻轉換器.這為您提供了將視頻旋轉 90、180 和 270 度的機會。通過這種方式,您可以獲得視頻的準確方向。除此之外,只需單擊一下即可旋轉視頻,無需任何復雜的設置即可簡化過程。最重要的是,它支持幾乎所有格式,包括 MP4。 AVI、MKV、WebM 等。因此,無論您選擇何種視頻格式,Vidmore 都能為您解決。為了更好地理解該工具,請按照以下步驟旋轉 MP4 視頻文件。

MP4 視頻旋轉軟件的主要特點

1.旋轉各種視頻格式,包括MP4、MKV、FLV、AVI等著名格式。

2. 旋轉剪輯,同時保留原始視頻質量。

3. 利用不同的視頻編輯工具,如裁剪、修剪、應用效果等。

4. 帶有知名小工具和設備的預設。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 1. 獲取應用程序

首先,訪問該程序的官方網站並下載該應用程序。如果您想立即獲得該工具,您可以點擊 免費下載 按鈕獲取安裝程序,然後運行它。

步驟 2. 添加視頻剪輯

然後,添加要旋轉的視頻文件。只需單擊 簽名以從本地文件夾導入視頻文件。您還可以將視頻拖放到界面中。

Vidmore Vc 旋轉 MP4 視頻 添加視頻

步驟 3. 旋轉鏡頭

除了視頻縮略圖,還有 編輯 按鈕。單擊它以訪問視頻編輯工具並旋轉 MP4 視頻。在下面 裁剪和旋轉 選項卡,查找 旋轉 鈕扣。繼續單擊“旋轉”按鈕,直到獲得所需的方向。要確認更改,請單擊 界面底部的按鈕。

Vidmore Vc 旋轉 MP4 視頻 旋轉視頻

步驟 4. 保留最終版本的副本

返迴轉換器選項卡並展開 個人資料 標籤。從這裡,選擇視頻的輸出格式,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕一旦一切都設置好了。旋轉後的 MP4 視頻文件將出現在一個文件夾中,以便您可以預覽最終版本。

維德莫爾

第 2 部分。 如何在 iPhone 和 Android 上旋轉 MP4 視頻

還有適用於 iPhone 和 Android 等移動設備的工具。因此,如果您使用智能手機錄製,則可以使用適用於 iOS 和 Android 設備的移動應用程序直接編輯和旋轉視頻。找出最適合每個平台的應用程序,並了解如何將 MP4 視頻旋轉 90 度、180 度或 270 度。

對於 iOS 設備

您可以用來在 iPhone 上旋轉的最佳解決方案之一是 iMovie。這使您可以根據需要順時針或逆時針旋轉。此外,如果您不願意下載第三方軟件,iMovie 是適合您的應用程序。要使用 iMovie 旋轉 MP4 視頻文件,請按照以下簡化步驟操作。

步驟1。 在您的設備上打開 iMovie 應用程序,然後點擊 圖標後跟 電影 按鈕。

第2步。 從本地手機存儲中選擇要旋轉的視頻。然後點擊 製作電影 屏幕底部的按鈕

iMovie 旋轉 MP4 視頻上傳視頻

第三步 現在將兩個手指放在預覽屏幕上並順時針或逆時針移動。

第四步。 預覽視頻並在您對結果感到滿意後點擊完成。

iMovie 旋轉 MP4 視頻保存視頻

對於安卓設備

您還可以在 Android 上校正視頻方向,而無需下載第三方應用程序。話雖如此,本教程將解決如何使用名為 Google Photos 的原生 Android 應用程序旋轉 MP4 視頻。

步驟1。 在您的 Android 手機上,打開圖庫應用程序,然後點擊並按住您要旋轉的視頻。選擇 分享 圖標然後 上傳到照片.如果您有多個帳戶,請選擇您想要上傳視頻的位置。

第2步。 然後打開 Google 相冊。點擊上傳的視頻並選擇 編輯 界面底部的圖標。接下來,選擇 作物 然後點擊 旋轉 圖標。繼續點擊旋轉按鈕,直到獲得所需的視頻方向。

第三步 如果您對視頻的最終版本感到滿意,請點按 以便從您的設備保存和播放視頻。

Google 相冊 旋轉 MP4 視頻 旋轉視頻

第 3 部分。 如何在線旋轉 MP4 視頻

如果您不喜歡在手機或 PC 上下載應用程序,您可以使用 代替在線視頻旋轉器.幫助您旋轉 MP4 視頻文件的一個很棒的程序是 Kapwing。顯然,這可以讓您直接從網頁旋轉視頻。有了它,您可以手動設置角度以實現準確的視頻旋轉。因此,如果您想知道如何將 MP4 視頻 90 度,您可以參考下面的指南。

步驟1。 在電腦上打開任意瀏覽器,訪問開翼官方網頁

第2步。 在主界面,點擊 開始編輯 按鈕,然後按“單擊上傳”按鈕從本地驅動器導入視頻文件。

第三步 文件上傳後,您將跳轉到編輯面板。在旋轉視頻之前,您可以選擇視頻的範圍並對其進行修剪。然後通過右側部分的工具欄菜單旋轉視頻。

Kapwing Rotate MP4 Videos Spit Rotate

第四步。 最後,點擊 出口 界面右上角的按鈕。要將視頻保存在本地文件夾中,請單擊 下載 渲染完成後的按鈕。

Kapwing Rotate Mp4 Videos Download Video

第 4 部分。 在 Android 上旋轉 MP4 視頻的常見問題解答

我可以使用 Windows Movie Maker 為 Windows PC 旋轉視頻嗎?

是的。但是,這已停止使用,您訪問此軟件的唯一方法是下載 Windows Essentials 2012。如果下載其他附屬程序對您來說沒什麼大不了,那麼請使用 Windows Movie Maker。

如何將 MP4 視頻旋轉 180 度?

將 MP4 視頻或任何其他視頻格式旋轉 180 度將幫助您糾正顛倒的視頻。上面提到的可以幫助您做到這一點的工具之一是 Vidmore,但您也可以使用 Kapwing 是一種在線方法 實現 180 度視頻旋轉n.

如何永久保存旋轉的視頻?

您可以按照與上述相同的步驟使用 Vidmore 旋轉 MP4 視頻。完成所有步驟後,該工具應為您提供一種保存修改後的 MP4 視頻的方法。

結論

由於並非我們在線拍攝或下載的所有視頻都處於正確的方向,因此旋轉視頻的需求非常大。好消息,MP4 視頻文件擴展名幾乎可以使用任何視頻編輯器進行編輯,因此您可以 旋轉 MP4 視頻 沒有那麼多麻煩。很酷的是,這可以在您的智能手機或計算機上完成。為了簡化您的工作,我們在這篇博文中演示瞭如何使用適用於移動設備和計算機設備的方法旋轉 MP4 文件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Rotate MP4 Video Files on Mac, Windows, and Mobile Devices

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Video

If you happen to record a video in a vertical position when the entire footage should be in portrait mode, that's where rotation comes into play. Most of the time, we are recording using our smartphones or camcorder. And when you are just using your hands to hold the device, it's more likely that the video is recorded in the wrong position because you are not using a monopod or tripod.

Luckily, you don't have to worry about starting all over again because you can simply rotate videos to the required orientation. You can do video rotation to almost any video file extension including MP4. With that being said, here we prepared a tutorial on how to rotate an MP4 video in Windows 7, 10, on Mac, as well as on mobile devices.

How To Rotate MP4 Video
Content

Part 1. How to Rotate/Flip MP4 Videos on Windows 10 and Mac

A comprehensive and functional video rotating software that you can use to turn your vertical videos into horizontal is Vidmore Video Converter. This offers you the opportunity to rotate videos by 90, 180, and 270 degrees. In this way, you can get an accurate orientation of your videos. In addition to that, rotating a video is just a click away making the process simplified without any complicated setup. On top of that, it supports nearly all formats including MP4. AVI, MKV, WebM, etc. So whatever video format is your choice, Vidmore can work it out for you. To get a better understanding of the tool, take the following steps to rotate an MP4 video file.

Key Features of MP4 Video Rotating Software

1. Rotate various video formats including MP4, MKV, FLV, AVI, and other famous formats.

2. Rotates clips while preserving the original video quality.

3. Exploit different video editing tools such as crop, trim, apply effects, and many others.

4. Comes with presets for well-known gadgets and devices.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Get the app

First, visit the official website of the program and download the app. If you wish to acquire the tool instantly, you may click the Free Download button to get the installer then run it.

Step 2. Add a video clip

Afterward, add a video file that you wish to rotate. Simply click the Plus sign to import a video file from your local folder. You can also drag and drop the video into the interface.

Vidmore Vc Rotate MP4 Videos Add Videos

Step 3. Rotate the footage

Alongside the video thumbnail, there is the Edit button. Click it to access the video editing tools and rotate MP4 video. Under the Crop and Rotate tab, look for the Rotate buttons. Keep on clicking the Rotate button until you get your desired orientation. To confirm the changes, click the OK button at the bottom of the interface.

Vidmore Vc Rotate MP4 Videos Rotate Videos

Step 4. Keep a copy of the final version

Go back to the Converter tab and unfold the Profile tab. From here, choose an output format for the video and click the Convert All button once everything is set. The rotated MP4 video file will appear in a folder so you can preview the final version.

Vidmore

Part 2. How to Rotate MP4 Videos on iPhone and Android

There are also tools available for mobile devices like iPhone and Android. So, in case you recorded using your smartphone, you can directly edit and rotate videos using the mobile apps available for iOS and Android devices. Find out which app is best for each platform and learn how to rotate MP4 video by 90 degrees, 180, or 270.

For iOS Devices

One of the best solutions that you can use to rotate on your iPhone is iMovie. This lets you rotate either clockwise or counterclockwise depending on your requirements. Furthermore, if you are not willing to download third-party software, iMovie is the app for you. To rotate MP4 video files using iMovie, follow the simplified steps below.

Step 1. Open the iMovie application on your device and tap on the Plus icon followed by the Movie button.

Step 2. Select the video from your local phone storage that you want to rotate. Then tap the Create Movie button at the bottom of the screen

iMovie Rotate MP4 Videos Upload Video

Step 3. Now place two fingers on the preview screen and move them clockwise or counterclockwise.

Step 4. Preview the video and tap the Done once you are happy with the results.

iMovie Rotate MP4 Videos Save Video

For Android Devices

You can also correct video orientation on Android without the need of downloading a third-party app. That being said, this tutorial will tackle how to rotate MP4 video using a native Android app named Google Photos.

Step 1. On your Android phone, open the Gallery app then tap and hold onto the video that you wish to rotate. Select the Share icon then Upload to Photos. If you have multiple accounts, choose where you want to upload the video too.

Step 2. Open Google Photos then. Tap on the uploaded video and choose the Edit icon at the bottom of the interface. Next, choose Crop and tap the Rotate icon. Keep tapping the Rotate button until you get the desired video orientation.

Step 3. If you are happy with the final version of the video, tap on Save in order to save and play the video from your device.

Google Photos Rotate MP4 Videos Rotate Video

Part 3. How to Rotate MP4 Videos Online

If downloading an app either on your mobile or PC is not your thing, you may use an online video rotator instead. One great program to help you rotate MP4 video files is Kapwing. Apparently, this lets you rotate videos from the webpage directly. With it, you can manually set the angle for an accurate video rotation. Hence, if you want to know how to MP4 video 90 degrees, you may refer to the guide below.

Step 1. Open any browser on your computer and visit the official webpage of Kapwing

Step 2. From the main interface, click the Start editing button and press the Click to Upload button to import a video file from your local drive.

Step 3. Once the file is uploaded, you will jump to the editing panel. Before rotating the video, you can select a range of the video and trim it. Then rotate the video through the toolbar menu at the right section.

Kapwing Rotate MP4 Videos Spit Rotate

Step 4. Finally, click the Export button at the top right corner of the interface. To save the video on your local folder, click the Download button once the rendering is done.

Kapwing Rotate Mp4 Videos Download Video

Part 4. FAQs of Rotating MP4 Videos on Android

Can I use Windows Movie Maker to rotate videos for Windows PC?

Yes. However, this is discontinued and the only way for you to access this software is to download Windows Essentials 2012. If downloading other affiliated programs is no big deal for you, then go with Windows Movie Maker.

How to rotate MP4 videos 180 degrees?

Rotating MP4 videos or any other video format by 180 degrees will help you correct a video that is upside down. One of the above-mentioned tools that can help you do this is Vidmore yet you can also use Kapwing is an online method to pull off 180-degree video rotation.

How to permanently save the rotated video?

You may follow the same procedure as above to rotate MP4 videos using Vidmore. After following all the steps, the tool should offer a way for you to save the modified MP4 video.

Conclusion

The need to rotate a video has been in great demand since not all the videos we shoot or download online are in the right orientation. Good thing, MP4 video file extension can be edited using almost any video editor so you can rotate MP4 video without having so much trouble. The cool thing is that this can be done on your smartphone or computer. And to simplify your work, we demonstrated in this post how you can rotate MP4 files using methods for both mobile and computer devices.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews