Навигация

Лучший онлайн-видеорезак всех времен: Windows и Mac

Одри Ли 07 февраля 2022 г. Редактировать видео

Многие люди сегодня хотят, чтобы им все было удобно. Неудивительно, что даже вырезая свои видеоклипы, они все равно ищут онлайн видео резак. Если вы один из тех людей, которые хотят использовать онлайн-инструмент для вырезания ненужных частей ваших видеоклипов, вам лучше прочитать все данные, написанные в этом посте. Мы перечислили 5 самых популярных видеорезаков, которые вы можете использовать в Интернете, а также видеорезки, которые вы можете приобрести на своем устройстве Windows и Mac.

Онлайн видео резак

Часть 1. 5 лучших онлайн-видеорезов

Ниже перечислены пять самых удобных онлайн-редакторов видео, которые вы можете использовать прямо сейчас. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание на их характеристики, а также их сильные и слабые стороны.

1. 123 приложения

Если вы ищете простой и быстрый метод, вы можете редактировать свои видеоклипы онлайн с помощью 123 Apps. Доступно программное обеспечение для редактирования видео, совместимое с широким спектром форматов аудио- и видеофайлов. Этот продукт особенно идеален для тех, кто только начинает работать, благодаря удобному дизайну приборной панели. Вы можете быть ограничены в выборе конвертации файлов, потому что он принимает только файлы размером до 500 МБ.

Вырезать видео онлайн 123apps

2. Clideo

Онлайн-обрезчик видеофайлов Clideo также является еще одним инструментом, который вы можете использовать для бесплатной обрезки видеофайлов. Его можно загрузить с веб-сайта Clideo. Используя это браузерное приложение, вы можете удалить ненужные части ваших любимых видеозаписей, в результате чего файл станет намного меньше и с ним будет проще работать. С помощью этой программы можно конвертировать широкий спектр популярных видео и аудио форматов без ущерба для качества. С другой стороны, эта программа может работать немного медленнее, если вы следите за временем, особенно когда речь идет о преобразовании видео. Однако можно быть уверенным, что это поможет вам в обрезке видеоклипа.

Вырезать видео онлайн Клидео

3. Капвинг

Рассмотрите следующий сценарий, если вы ищете интернет-инструмент, который поможет вам удалить ненужные части ваших видеоклипов с вашего компьютера. Kapwing — фантастическая альтернатива, которую стоит рассмотреть в такой ситуации. С помощью простых возможностей редактирования Kapwing вы можете не только вырезать и обрезать видео, но также записывать, редактировать и публиковать их с помощью приложения. Пользовательский интерфейс не только является потребителем, но и получил положительные отзывы от сообщества. Тем не менее, это будет немного сложно для новичков в этом инструменте.

Вырезать видео онлайн Kapwing

4. ВЕЕД.ИО

VEED — это программа для резки видео, которую вы можете найти в Интернете. Эта программа позволяет быстро и просто обрезать видео. Поскольку инструменты редактирования не требуют особой подготовки, даже новичкам не о чем беспокоиться. Кроме того, он совместим с широким спектром форматов видеофайлов. Минус в том, что есть фильтры. С помощью этого инструмента невозможно изменить эффекты ваших видеоклипов, что вы, возможно, захотите сделать.

Вырезать видео онлайн Veed.IO

5. Эзгиф

С помощью этого онлайн-обрезчика видео вы можете эффективно обрезать загроможденную часть ваших фильмов за считанные секунды. Он поддерживает различные форматы видео, что позволяет сделать ваши видеозаписи еще более зрелищными. Он также предлагает широкие возможности редактирования, позволяя применять эффекты и другие элементы редактирования к вашему видеоклипу. С помощью этого практичного приложения вы можете легко редактировать свои видеоклипы и загружать файлы размером до 50 МБ.

Вырезать видео онлайн EZGIF

Часть 2. Лучший видео резак на рабочем столе

Несмотря на то, что мы согласны с тем, что использование видеорезака онлайн удобно, вы все же рекомендуете загрузить и установить видеорезак на свое устройство. После этого Видео конвертер Vidmore является наиболее рекомендуемой программой. Это очень профессиональный инструмент, который может помочь вам быстро удалить ненужные сегменты из ваших видеофайлов. Благодаря удобному интерфейсу у вас не возникнет проблем с навигацией по этому программному обеспечению. Вы можете установить этот многофункциональный инструмент на компьютеры Mac и Windows. Кроме того, у вас не возникнет проблем с загрузкой и экспортом ваших медиафайлов сюда, поскольку он поддерживает практически все наиболее распространенные типы аудио- и видеофайлов, доступные сегодня. Начиная с методов, описанных ниже, вы можете начать обрезать свои видеозаписи.

Шаг 1: Вы можете загрузить и установить приложение для обрезки файлов на свой компьютер, нажав на один из Скачать значки внизу страницы. После завершения процесса установки вы сможете использовать программное обеспечение на своем устройстве.

Скачать бесплатно

для Windows

Скачать бесплатно

для macOS

Шаг 2: Выбрав Добавить файлы кнопку в левом верхнем углу страницы, вы сможете начать загрузку файлов с вашего Папка незамедлительно после. Кроме того, вы можете быстро загрузить свои файлы, нажав кнопку Плюс символ на центральном интерфейсе окна.

Добавить видеоклип Vidmore

Шаг 3: После загрузки видеоклипов нажмите кнопку Ножницы значок, чтобы нарезать их на График. Чтобы начать удаление нежелательных сегментов файла, переместите левый и правый ползунки на левой и правой кнопках видеоплеера. Кроме того, вы можете ввести время начала и окончания вручную. Когда вы закончите вносить изменения, нажмите Сохранить внизу.

Обрезать видеоклип Видмор

Шаг 4: После того, как вы выполнили все процедуры, указанные выше, нажмите кнопку Конвертировать все кнопку в правом нижнем углу временной шкалы, чтобы полностью применить изменения ко всему файлу.

Конвертировать видео клип Vidmore
ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЕ ЧТЕНИЕ

Часть 3. Часто задаваемые вопросы об онлайн-видеорезаках

Какой резак из вышеперечисленных лучше подходит для преобразования размера файла?

Вы можете использовать Kapwing. Это позволяет конвертировать файлы до 300 МБ.

В чем преимущество использования онлайн видеорезака?

Некоторые из преимуществ использования онлайн-видеорезака заключаются в том, что он создает высококачественное видео и позволяет включать графические представления.

Правда ли, что редактирование видео снижает качество?

При использовании режущего инструмента качество видео редко ухудшается, по крайней мере, незначительно.

Вывод

С помощью предоставленного онлайн видео резак для ПК, у вас не возникнет проблем с удалением ненужных фрагментов ваших видеозаписей. 123 Apps, Clideo, Kapwing, VEED и Ezgif — это видеообрезчики, которые проще всего использовать в Интернете. Однако из-за ограничений интернет-инструментов рекомендуется использовать Vidmore Video Converter, видеорезку для настольных компьютеров.

Значок видео конвертера Vidmore

Попробуйте Vidmore Video Converter бесплатно

Универсальный набор инструментов для преобразования и редактирования видео и аудио файлов в Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 и выше

Скачать бесплатно Скачать бесплатно
4.8

на основе 176 отзывов пользователей

Navigation

The Best Online Video Cutter Of All Time: Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Feb 07, 2022 Edit Video

A lot of people today want everything to be convenient for them. No wonder even in cutting their video clips, they still seek an online video cutter. If you are one of those individuals who want to use an online tool for cutting the unwanted parts of your video clips, you better read all the data written in this post. We listed the top 5 most popular video cutters you may use online, as well as the video cutter you may acquire on your Windows and Mac device.

Online Videos Cutter

Part 1. Top 5 Online Video Cutters

Listed below are the top five most convenient online video cutters available for you to utilize right now. Please take note of their characteristics, as well as their strong and weak points.

1. 123 Apps

It is possible to edit your video clips online with 123 Apps if you seek an easy and fast technique. Video editing software that is compatible with a wide variety of audio and video file formats is available. This product is especially ideal for individuals who are just getting started because of the dashboard's user-friendly design. You may be limited in your file converting choices because it only accepts files up to 500MB in size.

Cut Video Online 123apps

2. Clideo

The online video file cutter Clideo is also another tool that you may use to trim video files for free. It's available for download from the Clideo website. Using this browser-based application, you may remove the unnecessary portions of your favorite video recordings, resulting in a far smaller file and easier to handle. It is possible to convert a wide variety of popular video and audio formats with this program without sacrificing quality. On the other hand, this program may be a bit slower in its functioning if you are time-conscious, especially when it comes to video conversion. However, it is possible to be persuaded that it will aid you in trimming your video clip.

Cut Video Online Clideo

3. Kapwing

Consider the following scenario if you're looking for an internet tool that will aid you in trimming away the unwanted portions of your video clips from your computer. Kapwing is a fantastic alternative to consider when confronted with such a situation. With the aid of Kapwing's simple editing capabilities, you can not only cut and trim videos, but you can also record, edit, and publish them with the app's help. Aside from being a consumer, the UI has received positive feedback from the community as well. However, it will be a little complicated for those new to the tool.

Cut Video Online Kapwing

4. VEED.IO

The VEED is a video cutter that you may get from the internet. This program allows you to cut and trim your videos quickly and straightforwardly. Since the editing tools do not need much training, even complete beginners will have nothing to be worried about. Furthermore, it is compatible with a wide range of video file formats. One downside is that it is equipped with filters. Changing the effects of your video clips will not be possible with this tool, which you may wish to do.

Cut Video Online Veed.IO

5. Ezgif

With the assistance of this video cutter online, you can effectively trim the cluttered section of your films in a matter of seconds. It supports various video formats, allowing you to make your video recordings even more spectacular. It also offers extensive editing capabilities, allowing you to apply effects and other editing elements to your video clip. With this practical application, you can easily edit your video clips, and you may upload files up to 50 MB in size only.

Cut Video Online EZGIF

Part 2. Best Video Cutter on Desktop

Even though we agree that using a video cutter online is handy, you still recommend downloading and installing a video cutter on your device. Following that, Vidmore Video Converter is the most highly recommended program available. It is a very professional tool that may assist you in fast removing unneeded segments from your video files. Because of its user-friendly layout, you will have no trouble navigating through this software. You may install this multi-functional tool on both Mac and Windows computers. Aside from that, you will have no problem uploading and exporting your media here since it supports practically all of the most common audio and video file types available today. Beginning with the methods outlined below, you may start trimming your video recordings.

Step 1: You may download and install the file cutter application on your computer by clicking on one of the Download icons at the bottom of the page. Following the completion of the installation process, you will be able to use the software on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: By selecting the Add Files button in the upper left corner of the page, you will be able to begin uploading files from your Folder immediately after. Additionally, you may upload your files quickly by clicking on the Plus symbol on the window's center interface.

Add Video Clip Vidmore

Step 3: Once the video clips have been loaded, click the Scissors icon to slice them into the Timeline. To begin eliminating undesired file segments, move the left and right sliders on the video player's left and right buttons. Additionally, you may input the beginning and end times manually. When you're done making changes, click Save at the bottom.

Trim Video Clip Vidmore

Step 4: Once you've completed all of the procedures indicated above, click on the Convert All button at the right lower corner of the timeline to thoroughly apply the changes to your whole file.

Convert Video Clip Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Online Video Cutters

Which cutter above is better for file size conversion?

You can use the Kapwing. It allows file conversion up to 300 MB.

What is the advantage of using an online video cutter?

Some of the benefits of using an online video cutter are that it produces high-quality video and enables you to include graphic representations.

Is it true that editing video lowers the quality?

When the cutting tool is used, the video quality is rarely degraded, at least not that significantly.

Conclusion

With the help of the provided online video cutter for PC, you will have no trouble trimming away the unneeded portions of your video recordings. The 123 Apps, Clideo, Kapwing, VEED, and Ezgif, are the video cutters that are the easiest to use on the internet. However, because of the restrictions of internet tools, it is recommended that you use the Vidmore Video Converter, a video cutter for desktop computers.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews