导航

有史以来最好的在线视频切割机:Windows 和 Mac

奥黛丽李 2022 年 2 月 07 日 编辑视频

今天很多人都希望一切对他们来说都方便。难怪即使在剪辑他们的视频剪辑时,他们仍然寻求 在线视频剪辑师.如果您是想要使用在线工具剪切视频剪辑中不需要的部分的人之一,那么您最好阅读这篇文章中写的所有数据。我们列出了您可以在线使用的前 5 种最受欢迎的视频剪辑器,以及您可以在 Windows 和 Mac 设备上获得的视频剪辑器。

在线视频切割机

第 1 部分。 前 5 名在线视频剪辑师

下面列出了您现在可以使用的前五种最方便的在线视频剪辑器。请注意它们的特点,以及它们的长处和短处。

1. 123个应用

如果您寻求一种简单快捷的技术,可以使用 123 应用程序在线编辑您的视频剪辑。可以使用与多种音频和视频文件格式兼容的视频编辑软件。由于仪表板的用户友好设计,该产品特别适合刚刚入门的个人。您的文件转换选择可能会受到限制,因为它只接受最大 500MB 的文件。

在线剪辑视频 123apps

2. Clideo

在线视频文件切割器 Clideo 也是您可以用来免费修剪视频文件的另一个工具。可从 Clideo 网站下载。使用这个基于浏览器的应用程序,您可以删除您最喜欢的视频记录中不必要的部分,从而使文件更小且更易于处理。可以使用此程序转换各种流行的视频和音频格式,而不会牺牲质量。另一方面,如果您有时间意识,该程序的运行速度可能会慢一些,尤其是在视频转换方面。但是,可能会被说服它会帮助您修剪视频剪辑。

在线剪辑视频 Clideo

3. 卡普林

如果您正在寻找可以帮助您从计算机中修剪掉视频剪辑中不需要的部分的 Internet 工具,请考虑以下情况。当遇到这种情况时,Kapwing 是一个很好的选择。借助 Kapwing 的简单编辑功能,您不仅可以剪切和修剪视频,还可以在应用程序的帮助下录制、编辑和发布它们。除了作为消费者之外,UI 还收到了来自社区的积极反馈。但是,对于那些刚接触该工具的人来说,这会有点复杂。

在线剪辑视频 Kapwing

4.VEED.IO

VEED 是一个视频剪辑器,您可以从互联网上获得。该程序可让您快速直接地剪切和修剪视频。由于编辑工具不需要太多培训,即使是完全的初学者也不必担心。此外,它与多种视频文件格式兼容。一个缺点是它配备了过滤器。使用此工具无法更改视频剪辑的效果,您可能希望这样做。

在线剪辑视频 Veed.IO

5. 伊兹吉夫

在此在线视频剪辑器的帮助下,您可以在几秒钟内有效地修剪电影中杂乱的部分。它支持各种视频格式,让您的视频录制更加精彩。它还提供广泛的编辑功能,允许您将效果和其他编辑元素应用到您的视频剪辑。有了这个实用的应用程序,您可以轻松地编辑您的视频剪辑,并且您可以上传最大 50 MB 的文件。

在线剪切视频 EZGIF

第 2 部分。 桌面上的最佳视频剪辑器

尽管我们同意在线使用视频剪辑器很方便,但您仍然建议在您的设备上下载并安装视频剪辑器。跟随那个, Vidmore视频转换器 是最受推荐的程序。这是一个非常专业的工具,可以帮助您从视频文件中快速删除不需要的片段。由于其用户友好的布局,您可以轻松浏览此软件。您可以在 Mac 和 Windows 计算机上安装此多功能工具。除此之外,您在这里上传和导出媒体也没有问题,因为它几乎支持当今可用的所有最常见的音频和视频文件类型。从下面概述的方法开始,您可以开始修剪视频记录。

第1步: 您可以通过单击其中一个在您的计算机上下载并安装文件切割器应用程序 下载 页面底部的图标。安装过程完成后,您将能够在您的设备上使用该软件。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步: 通过选择 新增档案 按钮在页面的左上角,您将能够开始从您的 之后立马。此外,您可以通过单击快速上传文件 窗口中心界面上的符号。

添加视频剪辑 Vidmore

第三步: 加载视频剪辑后,单击 剪刀 图标将它们切成 时间线.要开始消除不需要的文件段,请移动视频播放器左右按钮上的左右滑块。此外,您可以手动输入开始和结束时间。完成更改后,单击 保存 在底部。

修剪视频剪辑 Vidmore

第4步: 完成上述所有步骤后,单击 全部转换 时间线右下角的按钮可将更改彻底应用到整个文件。

转换视频剪辑 Vidmore
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 关于在线视频剪辑师的常见问题解答

上面哪种刀具更适合文件大小转换?

您可以使用 Kapwing。它允许文件转换高达 300 MB。

使用在线视频剪辑器有什么好处?

使用在线视频剪辑器的一些好处是它可以生成高质量的视频,并且使您能够包含图形表示。

编辑视频会降低质量是真的吗?

使用切割工具时,视频质量很少会下降,至少不会那么明显。

结论

在提供的帮助下 用于 PC 的在线视频切割器,您将毫不费力地修剪掉视频录制中不需要的部分。 123 个应用程序、Clideo、Kapwing、VEED 和 Ezgif 是互联网上最容易使用的视频剪辑器。但是,由于互联网工具的限制,建议您使用 Vidmore Video Converter,这是一款适用于台式电脑的视频剪辑器。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

The Best Online Video Cutter Of All Time: Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Feb 07, 2022 Edit Video

A lot of people today want everything to be convenient for them. No wonder even in cutting their video clips, they still seek an online video cutter. If you are one of those individuals who want to use an online tool for cutting the unwanted parts of your video clips, you better read all the data written in this post. We listed the top 5 most popular video cutters you may use online, as well as the video cutter you may acquire on your Windows and Mac device.

Online Videos Cutter

Part 1. Top 5 Online Video Cutters

Listed below are the top five most convenient online video cutters available for you to utilize right now. Please take note of their characteristics, as well as their strong and weak points.

1. 123 Apps

It is possible to edit your video clips online with 123 Apps if you seek an easy and fast technique. Video editing software that is compatible with a wide variety of audio and video file formats is available. This product is especially ideal for individuals who are just getting started because of the dashboard's user-friendly design. You may be limited in your file converting choices because it only accepts files up to 500MB in size.

Cut Video Online 123apps

2. Clideo

The online video file cutter Clideo is also another tool that you may use to trim video files for free. It's available for download from the Clideo website. Using this browser-based application, you may remove the unnecessary portions of your favorite video recordings, resulting in a far smaller file and easier to handle. It is possible to convert a wide variety of popular video and audio formats with this program without sacrificing quality. On the other hand, this program may be a bit slower in its functioning if you are time-conscious, especially when it comes to video conversion. However, it is possible to be persuaded that it will aid you in trimming your video clip.

Cut Video Online Clideo

3. Kapwing

Consider the following scenario if you're looking for an internet tool that will aid you in trimming away the unwanted portions of your video clips from your computer. Kapwing is a fantastic alternative to consider when confronted with such a situation. With the aid of Kapwing's simple editing capabilities, you can not only cut and trim videos, but you can also record, edit, and publish them with the app's help. Aside from being a consumer, the UI has received positive feedback from the community as well. However, it will be a little complicated for those new to the tool.

Cut Video Online Kapwing

4. VEED.IO

The VEED is a video cutter that you may get from the internet. This program allows you to cut and trim your videos quickly and straightforwardly. Since the editing tools do not need much training, even complete beginners will have nothing to be worried about. Furthermore, it is compatible with a wide range of video file formats. One downside is that it is equipped with filters. Changing the effects of your video clips will not be possible with this tool, which you may wish to do.

Cut Video Online Veed.IO

5. Ezgif

With the assistance of this video cutter online, you can effectively trim the cluttered section of your films in a matter of seconds. It supports various video formats, allowing you to make your video recordings even more spectacular. It also offers extensive editing capabilities, allowing you to apply effects and other editing elements to your video clip. With this practical application, you can easily edit your video clips, and you may upload files up to 50 MB in size only.

Cut Video Online EZGIF

Part 2. Best Video Cutter on Desktop

Even though we agree that using a video cutter online is handy, you still recommend downloading and installing a video cutter on your device. Following that, Vidmore Video Converter is the most highly recommended program available. It is a very professional tool that may assist you in fast removing unneeded segments from your video files. Because of its user-friendly layout, you will have no trouble navigating through this software. You may install this multi-functional tool on both Mac and Windows computers. Aside from that, you will have no problem uploading and exporting your media here since it supports practically all of the most common audio and video file types available today. Beginning with the methods outlined below, you may start trimming your video recordings.

Step 1: You may download and install the file cutter application on your computer by clicking on one of the Download icons at the bottom of the page. Following the completion of the installation process, you will be able to use the software on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: By selecting the Add Files button in the upper left corner of the page, you will be able to begin uploading files from your Folder immediately after. Additionally, you may upload your files quickly by clicking on the Plus symbol on the window's center interface.

Add Video Clip Vidmore

Step 3: Once the video clips have been loaded, click the Scissors icon to slice them into the Timeline. To begin eliminating undesired file segments, move the left and right sliders on the video player's left and right buttons. Additionally, you may input the beginning and end times manually. When you're done making changes, click Save at the bottom.

Trim Video Clip Vidmore

Step 4: Once you've completed all of the procedures indicated above, click on the Convert All button at the right lower corner of the timeline to thoroughly apply the changes to your whole file.

Convert Video Clip Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Online Video Cutters

Which cutter above is better for file size conversion?

You can use the Kapwing. It allows file conversion up to 300 MB.

What is the advantage of using an online video cutter?

Some of the benefits of using an online video cutter are that it produces high-quality video and enables you to include graphic representations.

Is it true that editing video lowers the quality?

When the cutting tool is used, the video quality is rarely degraded, at least not that significantly.

Conclusion

With the help of the provided online video cutter for PC, you will have no trouble trimming away the unneeded portions of your video recordings. The 123 Apps, Clideo, Kapwing, VEED, and Ezgif, are the video cutters that are the easiest to use on the internet. However, because of the restrictions of internet tools, it is recommended that you use the Vidmore Video Converter, a video cutter for desktop computers.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews