導航

使用 4 種在線和離線工具製作無水印的 Animaker

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 9 月 30 日 編輯視頻

Animaker 是託管在雲中的 DIY 動畫電影製作程序。它具有內置功能,可滿足日益增長的動畫視頻製作需求。該軟件使每個人都可以製作高質量的動畫視頻,主要強調滿足工作室的要求。使用此程序製作視頻。但是,您應該知道導出的視頻會有水印。這就是為什麼我們將為您提供值得信賴的方法和工具來製作 沒有水印的動畫製作者.

刪除 Animmaker 水印
內容

第 1 部分。 4 刪除 Animmaker 水印的方法

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是您可用的最有用的工具。它不僅是 Animaker 最有效的水印去除器之一,而且使用起來也非常簡單。該工具讓用戶只需單擊幾下即可快速輕鬆地從任何電影中刪除水印。最好的事情是它不會以任何方式模糊您正在錄製的視頻。它具有廣泛的編輯功能,其中一項功能是視頻水印去除器,它可以幫助您智能地去除水印。除了使不需要的水印不那麼明顯之外,它還可以通過裁剪並添加新的水印來從圖像中刪除任何無關的項目。無論所討論的水印是移動的還是靜止的,從視頻中消除水印都可能會有所幫助。

第1步: 當您單擊 下載 按鈕,它會立即將副本保存到您的計算機硬盤上。要開始該過程,請按照安裝指南說明進行操作。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 水印去除程序啟動後,轉到 工具箱 菜單,然後選擇 視頻水印去除劑 可用選項中的選項。它將允許您選擇用於去除視頻上的水印的技術。

視頻水印去除劑 Vidmore

要在上傳電影之前為其添加水印,請單擊 窗口右上角的符號。

添加視頻虛擬機

第三步: 將剪輯導入程序後,系統將提示您選擇 添加去水印區域 菜單中的按鈕。放置該框,使其覆蓋您要隱藏的水印部分。

追踪視頻 Vidmore

第4步: 按下 出口 選項允許您在一切按您希望的方式安排後開始一個程序。

保存視頻 Vidmore

2. HitPaw 水印去除劑

卓越的 HitPaw Watermark Remover 是一款可讓您立即從視頻中刪除任何水印的軟件。因為它可以輕鬆瀏覽應用程序的用戶界面,所以它適合經驗豐富的計算機用戶和剛入門的新手使用。您可以使用更詳細的 HitPaw Watermark Remover 從視頻中刪除 Animaker 水印。

第1步: 獲取 HitPaw 水印去除器。然後,打開 HitPaw Watermark Remover 並單擊 去除視頻水印.然後,選擇要刪除其水印的視頻並單擊 選擇文件.

第2步: 此時,您需要為視頻添加水印。按住左鍵,同時將其移動到水印模糊的剪輯區域上。通過將時間線欄移動到適當的位置,也可以延長或縮短水印。

第三步: 要完成,請轉到菜單並刪除和 出口.它將保存更改。因此,它將發送水印和兩個視頻。那麼,如果你選擇 打開文件夾,您也許可以找到沒有水印的視頻。

刪除水印Hitpaw

3. Apowersoft視頻水印去除器

Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover 是一款可用的網絡水印去除工具。它使通過模糊去除原始水印變得更簡單。或者,您可以在覆蓋早期版本的水印上創建一系列點。這個去除水印的免費工具適用於少數在線視頻格式。當您使用 Apowersoft 時,您不再需要擔心組合挑戰。現在您的視頻已經過優化,可以很容易地將其發送到其他地方。使用 Apowersoft Online Video Watermark Remover,您可以從 Animaker 中去除水印。以下是分步說明。

第1步: Web 瀏覽器可以訪問該站點。點擊上方繼續。本手冊教軟件使用。 從視頻中刪除水印,然後導入視頻。

第2步: 上傳後,移動方框消除水印。選擇後 擦除 從工具欄中,水印將消失。

第三步: 刪除文件後,通過 下載文件 按鈕並選擇存放位置。

去除水印 Apowersoft

4. 媒體.io

Media.io 在上傳視頻之前會刪除視頻中的所有水印。當您選擇了要使用的水印後,該程序將提供一個按鈕,您可以點擊它來輕鬆擦除它。在您決定要使用的水印後,您將被允許使用它。這個程序可以編輯,減少水印的總數,並從電影和圖像中刪除聲音。

第1步: 到達主頁後,選擇所需的視頻剪輯。您可以通過選擇按鈕從可訪問的不同種類列表中上傳 選擇文件.

第2步: 要刪除帶有水印的電影部分,請選擇 添加區域 從菜單中。您可以使用菜單來執行此操作。之後,使用循環工具。重要的是要記住,您可以覆蓋的水印數量不受任何限制。

第三步: 使用標記為的按鈕 擦除水印 在屏幕的右上角刪除水印。

刪除水印媒體 IO
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。 關於擺脫 Animaker 水印的常見問題解答

Animaker 視頻的最大長度是多少?

視頻的持續時間取決於您使用的策略。如果您選擇免費,視頻將長達兩分鐘;如果您選擇商務,則需要 30 分鐘。

Animaker 出口需要多長時間?

當您完成發布視頻後,它將立即提交以進行渲染。在“管理導出”頁面上,您將看到一個進度條,其中顯示了影片的當前狀態。大多數或 99% 的電影都是在首次出版後 24 小時內完成的。

Powtoon 比 Animaker 好嗎?

審稿人一致認為,在考慮所提供的持續產品支持水平時,Animaker 是最佳選擇。我們的評論者更喜歡 Animaker 在新版本和路線圖方面的表現,而不是 Powtoon。

結論

Animaker 有水印嗎?是的,它有水印。如果您沒有選擇高級套餐,則無需擔心從錄音中刪除水印。感謝這個頁面,為您提供最好的視頻水印去除器。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Make Animaker Without a Watermark Using 4 Online and Offline Tools

Fiona Kaufman Jul 11, 2022 Edit Video

Animaker is a do-it-yourself animated movie-creating program hosted in the cloud. It has built-in functionality to meet the rising need for animated video production. This software makes it possible for everyone to produce an animated video of excellent quality, with a primary emphasis on meeting Studio requirements. Use this program to make videos. However, you should know that the exported videos will have a watermark. That is why we will give you trusted ways and tools to make Animaker without a watermark.

Remove Animaker Watermark
Content

Part 1. 4 Ways to Remove Animaker Watermark

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the most helpful tool available to you. It is not only one of the most effective watermark removers for Animaker, but it is also quite simple to use. This tool lets users quickly and easily erase watermarks from any movie with only a few clicks. The best thing is that it does not in any way blur the video that you are recording. It has extensive editing capabilities, and one of those capabilities is a Video Watermark Remover that may assist you in intelligently removing watermarks. In addition to making the undesired watermark less noticeable, it may also remove any extraneous items from the image by cropping them and adding a new watermark. Eliminating a watermark from a video may be helpful regardless of whether the watermark in question is moving or stationary.

Step 1: When you click the Download button, it will immediately save a copy to your computer's hard drive. To begin the process, follow the installation guide instructions.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After the watermark remover has started, go to the Toolbox menu and choose the Video Watermark Remover option from the available options. It will allow you to select the technique you will use to get rid of the watermark on the video.

Video Watermark Remover Vidmore

To add a watermark to the movie before uploading it, click the Plus symbol in the window's upper right corner.

Add Videos VM

Step 3: Once the clip has been imported into the program, you will be prompted to select the Add Watermark Removing Area button from the menu. Position the box so that it covers the portion of the watermark that you wish to hide.

Trace Videos Vidmore

Step 4: Pressing the Export option allows you to begin a procedure after everything is arranged how you want it to.

Save Video Vidmore

2. HitPaw Watermark Remover

The remarkable HitPaw Watermark Remover is software that lets you immediately remove any watermarks from your videos. Because it can navigate the application's user interface with moderate effort, it is appropriate for use by both seasoned computer users and novices who are just getting out. You can remove the Animaker watermark from your videos using the HitPaw Watermark Remover detailed further down.

Step 1: Obtain the HitPaw Watermark Remover. Then, open HitPaw Watermark Remover and click Remove Video Watermark. Then, choose the video whose watermark you wish to remove and click Choose File.

Step 2: You'll need to apply a watermark to your video at this point. Hold the left click while moving it over the watermark-obscured clip area. By moving the timeline bar to the proper location, watermarks may also be lengthened or shortened.

Step 3: To finish, go to the menus and remove and Export. It will save the changes. Because of this, it will send out the watermarks and both videos. Then, if you choose Open Folder, you might be able to find a video that doesn't have a watermark.

Remove Watermark Hitpaw

3. Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover

Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover is an available internet watermark removal tool. It makes it simpler to remove the original watermark by blurring it. Alternatively, you may create a series of dots on the watermark that covers the earlier versions. This free tool to remove watermarks works with a small number of online video formats. When you use Apowersoft, you no longer have to worry about combined challenges. Now that your video has been optimized, it will be easy to send it somewhere else. With Apowersoft Online Video Watermark Remover, you can eliminate the watermark from Animaker. Below is a step-by-step instruction.

Step 1: Web browsers can access the site. Click above to continue. This handbook teaches software to use. Remove Watermark From Video, then import the video.

Step 2: After uploading, move the box to eliminate the watermark. After selecting Erase from the toolbar, the watermark will be gone.

Step 3: After deleting the file, go through the Download Files button and choose a place to store it.

Remove Watermark Apowersoft

4. Media.io

Media.io removes all watermarks from videos before they are uploaded. When you've selected the watermark you want to use, the program will provide a button you may hit to erase it easily. After you have decided on a watermark that you wish to use, you will be permitted to use it after you have done so. This program can edit, lessen the overall number of watermarks, and delete sounds from movies and images.

Step 1: Once you have arrived at the main page, choose the video clip you want. You can upload from the list of different kinds that are accessible by selecting the button Choose Files.

Step 2: To get rid of the part of the movie with the watermark, choose Add Area from the menu. You can use the menu to do it. After that, use the tool for loops. It is important to remember that you are not limited in any way in how many watermarks you can cover.

Step 3: Use the button labeled Erase watermark in the screen's top right-hand corner to remove the watermark.

Remove Watermark Media IO
FURTHER READING

Part 2. FAQs About Getting Rid of Animaker Watermark

What is the maximum length of an Animaker video?

The duration of the video is determined by the strategy you use. If you choose Free, the video will be two minutes long; if you choose Business, it will be thirty minutes long.

How long does it take for an Animaker to export?

When you have finished publishing your video, it will immediately be submitted to be rendered. On the Manage Exports page, you will see a progress bar that displays the current status of your film. Most, or 99 percent, of films, are rendered within twenty-four hours of their first publication.

Is Powtoon better than Animaker?

Reviewers agreed that Animaker is the superior choice when considering the level of continuing product support provided. Our reviewers liked how Animaker was heading in more than Powtoon regarding new releases and roadmaps.

Conclusions

Does Animaker have a watermark? Yes, it has a watermark. If you did not choose a premium package, you wouldn't need to be concerned about removing the watermark from your recordings. Thanks to this page, giving you the best of the finest video watermark removers.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews