التنقل

مقاطع الفيديو كيفية تنزيل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من iStock بدون علامة مائية

فيونا كوفمان 30 سبتمبر 2022 تحرير الفيديو

توفر العديد من مواقع الويب بعض الصور والأفلام الرائعة جدًا. iStock هو مثال على أحد هذه المواقع. من ناحية أخرى ، نحن ندرك أنه كلما قمت بتنزيل صورة أو مقطع فيديو من الإنترنت ، سيكون لها علامة مائية بشكل أو بآخر. لهذا السبب ، فإن الهدف الأساسي من هذه القطعة هو تزويد المستهلكين بالمعلومات التي ستساعدهم في تحديد أكثر الطرق عملية إزالة العلامة المائية iStock من مقاطع الفيديو والصور. بمساعدة كل من الأساليب عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة.

قم بإزالة العلامة المائية لـ iStock DepositPhotos
المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية لفيديو iStock

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

لتعديل وتحويل مقاطع الفيديو ، كل ما تحتاجه هو تطبيق Vidmore Video Converter على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إنه مزود بقدرات تحرير قوية ، وقد تساعدك وظيفة Video Watermark Remover في إزالة العلامات المائية غير المرغوب فيها بكفاءة من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. قد يكون حذف علامة مائية من مقطع فيديو مفيدًا لأغراض مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى حجب علامة مائية لا تريدها.

هذه الأداة هي أكثر مزيل العلامات المائية فعالية والذي يمكن الوصول إليه حاليًا في السوق ، خاصةً عند مقارنته بالبرامج الأخرى المتوفرة الآن للشراء. تخيل أنك قررت أنك لم تعد تريد علامة iStock المائية على صورك. في مثل هذه الظروف ، ستكون قادرًا على تنفيذ المهمة بسرعة وسهولة إذا التزمت بالتعليمات المقدمة في هذه المقالة. يتكون الإجراء بأكمله من عدد صغير من المراحل.

الخطوة 1: اختر نظام التشغيل الخاص بك من القائمة المنسدلة لتنزيل الملف. يرجى التأكد من أنك تستخدم خيار التنزيل المناسب. للمتابعة ، افتح الملف الذي قمت بتنزيله مسبقًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: عند بدء تشغيل التطبيق ، اختر ملف صندوق الأدوات زر. سيظهر قائمة بميزات البرنامج. ال مزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو قد يكون أحد البدائل المتاحة.

Toolbox Vidmore

ستحتاج إلى تصدير الملف بعلامة مائية مطبقة عليه قبل نشره على iStock. بعد اختيار ملف الفيديو مع تضمين العلامة المائية واختيار ملف زائد علامة ، سوف تضطر إلى ضرب افتح زر للمتابعة.

اضافة فيديو فيدمور

الخطوه 3: للتخلص من علامة iStock المائية التي تمت إضافتها إلى الفيديو ، انقر فوق أضف منطقة إزالة العلامة المائية زر. يمكنك تغيير طريقة عمل مزيل العلامة المائية عن طريق تحريك نقاط الصندوق لتغطية العلامة المائية. يمكنك سحب الصورة إلى المكان الصحيح في الفيلم بعلامة مائية عن طريق الضغط على الزر الأيمن الأيسر وسحبها.

تتبع فيديو فيدمور

الخطوة الرابعة: اختيار تصدير سيحفظ الزر الفيديو بدون علامة iStock المائية بعد فترة وجيزة. من الممكن حفظ الفيديو بدون العلامة المائية إذا كنت تريد القيام بذلك.

تصدير فيديو فيدمور

2. Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover

برنامج إزالة العلامة المائية المجاني عبر الإنترنت هو Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover. إنه يطمس العلامة المائية الأصلية لتسهيل محوها. يمكنك رسم نقاط متعددة على العلامة المائية فوق تلك الأصلية لإخفاء النقاط الأصلية. تدعم أداة إزالة العلامة المائية المجانية هذه عددًا قليلاً فقط من أنواع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. التحديات المشتركة أصبحت شيئًا من الماضي عندما تستخدم Apowersoft. سيكون تصدير الفيديو الخاص بك أمرًا سهلاً الآن بعد أن تم تحسينه. قم بإزالة العلامة المائية iStock باستخدام Apowersoft Online Video Watermark Remover. يوجد أدناه دليل تفصيلي خطوة بخطوة.

الخطوة 1: يمكن الوصول إلى موقع الويب باستخدام متصفح الويب. للمتابعة ، انقر فوق الارتباط المذكور أعلاه. ستتعلم كيفية استخدام البرنامج من هذا الدليل. حدد الفيديو الذي ترغب في استيراده بعد التحديد إزالة العلامة المائية من الفيديو.

الخطوة 2: بعد انتهاء التحميل ، يمكنك حذف العلامة المائية عن طريق سحب المربع إلى مكان جديد. إذا اخترت ملف محو الخيار من شريط الأدوات ، ستختفي العلامة المائية بعد تأخير بسيط بعد الإجراء.

الخطوه 3: بعد الانتهاء من مسح الملف ، انتقل إلى تحميل ملفات بحيث يمكنك اختيار موقع لحفظه.

قم بإزالة iStock Apowersoft

الجزء 2. كيفية إزالة iStock Image Watermark

ال مزيل العلامة المائية المجاني عبر الإنترنت التطبيق عبارة عن برنامج قائم على الويب يمكّن المستخدمين من إزالة العلامات المائية من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المخزنة على الإنترنت. يعد مزيل العلامات المائية عبر الإنترنت سهل الاستخدام لأنه يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم غير معقدة ودليل تعليمات متعمق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنه إزالة العلامات المائية من أي صورة لديك ، وليس فقط تلك التي تحتوي على علامة iStock المائية عليها كما هو الحال في صورتك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم هذا البرنامج لإزالة العلامة المائية الموضوعة على صورتك ، فسيتم حفظ الصورة بنفس التنسيق السابق. الميزة الرائعة لمزيل العلامة المائية عبر الإنترنت هي أنه يسمح لك باختيار أداة المسح التي ستستخدمها - مضلع أو لاسو أو فرشاة. لديك أيضًا خيار عكس إزالة العلامة المائية إذا ارتكبت خطأ.

الخطوة 1. على الإنترنت ، اكتب Free Watermark Remover Online في متصفحك. بعد ذلك ، في صفحة نتائج البحث ، اختر الرابط الأول الذي يظهر. في الشاشة الرئيسية للتطبيق ، انقر فوق تحميل الصور أيقونة لتحميل صورتك. حدد صورة iStock الخاصة بك من القائمة التي تظهر ، ثم انقر فوق افتح.

تحميل الصور فيدمور على الإنترنت

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، من بين البدائل الموضحة أعلاه ، اختر أداة الإزالة التي تناسب احتياجاتك. يمكنك الاختيار بين شكل مضلع أو لاسو أو رسم. ارسم جزء الشكل الذي لا تريد الاستمرار في استخدامه متعدد الأضلاع الخيار ، ثم انقر فوق يزيل زر.

إزالة العلامة المائية Vidmore عبر الإنترنت

الخطوه 3: تحديد حفظ من القائمة المنسدلة. بعد ذلك ، سيتم حفظ ملفك في المجلد المناسب تلقائيًا.

حفظ Vidmore على الإنترنت
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول إزالة علامة iStock المائية

هل يجب علي استخدام iStock أو Shutterstock؟

افترض أن جودة الصورة من حيث الدقة والمحتوى أمر أساسي بالنسبة لك. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بأن iStock تفرض المزيد من التكاليف على الصور ذات الجودة العالية ، لكن Shutterstock لا تفعل ذلك.

ما هي بالضبط وظيفة iStock؟

يقدم iStock مجموعة متنوعة من الصور والرسومات والرسومات ومقاطع الأفلام الجاهزة للاستخدام والتي قد تستخدمها في أي مشروع تقريبًا يتبادر إلى الذهن.

هل من الصعب المساهمة في iStock؟

ليس من الصعب للغاية التسجيل كمساهم في iStock. للبدء ، عليك إرسال ما بين ثلاث إلى ست صور. عندما قررنا أنها تلبي معاييرنا للجودة ، ستتمكن من البدء في تحميل المزيد من الصور. نظرًا لأن المتطلبات الفنية لـ iStock ليست صارمة للغاية ، فإنها ستعمل على تحسين معظم صورك.

الاستنتاجات

الآن بعد أن فهمت كيفية إزالة علامة iStock المائية من مقاطع الفيديو والصور ، فلن يكون لديك المزيد من التحفظات بشأن تنزيلها. شكرا جزيلا لمزيلات العلامة المائية المتوفرة على الإنترنت وغير متصل!

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Videos How to Download iStock Images and Videos Without Watermark

Fiona Kaufman Jul 08, 2022 Edit Video

Many websites provide some very great pictures and movies. iStock is an example of one of these websites. On the other hand, we are aware that whenever you download a picture or video from the internet, it will have a watermark in some form or another. Because of this, the primary objective of this piece is to provide consumers with information that will assist them in locating the most practical methods for removing the iStock watermark from videos and photographs. With the aid of both online and offline methods.

Remove iStock DepositPhotos Watermark
Content

Part 1. How to Remove iStock Video Watermark

1. Vidmore Video Converter

To edit and convert videos, all you need is the Vidmore Video Converter application on your computer. It is equipped with robust editing capabilities, and the Video Watermark Remover function may assist you in efficiently removing unwanted watermarks from your videos. Eliminating a watermark from a video might be beneficial for various purposes, in addition to obscuring a watermark you do not want to have.

This utility is the most effective watermark remover that can presently be accessed on the market, especially when contrasted with the other software that is now available for purchase. Imagine that you have decided that you no longer want the iStock watermark on your photos. In such a circumstance, you will be able to quickly and easily do the assignment if you adhere to the instructions offered in this article. A small number of stages make up the whole of the procedure.

Step 1: Choose your operating system from the drop-down menu to download the file. Please ensure that you are using the appropriate download option. To proceed, open the file that you downloaded earlier on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: When the application has been started, choose the Toolbox button. It will bring up a list of the program's features. The Video Watermark Remover may be one of the available alternatives.

Toolbox Vidmore

You will need to export the file with a watermark applied to it before posting it to iStock. After choosing the video file with the watermark embedded and selecting the Plus sign, you will have to hit the Open button to continue.

Add Video Vidmore

Step 3: To get rid of the iStock watermark that is added to the video, click the Add Watermark Removing Area button. You can change how the watermark remover works by moving the box dots to cover the watermark. You can drag the image to the right place in the movie with a watermark by holding the left right click and dragging it.

Trace Video Vidmore

Step 4: Selecting the Export button will save the video without the iStock watermark shortly after. It is possible to save the video without the watermark if that is something you would want to do.

Export Video Vidmore

2. Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover

A free online watermark removal program is Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover. It blurs the original watermark to make it easier to erase. You might draw multiple points on the watermark over the original ones to obscure the original ones. This free watermark removal tool supports only a few video types online. Combined challenges are a thing of the past when you utilize Apowersoft. Exporting your video will be a breeze now that it's been optimized. Remove the iStock watermark with Apowersoft Online Video Watermark Remover. Below is a step-by-step guide.

Step 1: The website may be accessed by using a web browser. To continue, click the link provided above. You'll learn how to utilize the software from this guide. Select the video you wish to import after selecting Remove Watermark From Video.

Step 2: After the upload is finished, you may delete the watermark by dragging the box to a new location. If you choose the Erase option from the toolbar, the watermark will disappear after a little delay after your action.

Step 3: After you have finished erasing the file, go to the Download Files option so that you may choose a location for it to be saved.

Remove iStock Apowersoft

Part 2. How to Remove iStock Image Watermark

The Free Watermark Remover Online application is a web-based program that enables users to remove watermarks from photos and videos stored online. This online watermark remover is simple to use since it has an uncomplicated user interface and an in-depth instruction manual. In addition, it can remove watermarks from any picture you have, not only those with an iStock watermark on them as it does on your image.

In addition, if you use this program to remove the watermark placed on your photograph, it will save the picture in the same format as before. The remarkable feature of this online watermark remover is that it allows you to choose the erasing tool you will use— a polygonal, a lasso, or a brush. You also have the option to reverse the removal of the watermark if you make a mistake.

Step 1. On the internet, type in Free Watermark Remover Online into your browser. Then, on the search results page, choose the first link that shows. On the app's main screen, click the Upload Image icon to upload your photo. Select your iStock picture from the list that appears, then click Open.

Upload Photo Vidmore Online

Step 2: Next, among the alternatives shown above, choose the removal tool that best suits your needs. You can choose between a polygon, lasso, or paint shape. Draw the portion of the shape you do not want to keep using the Polygonal option, and then click the Remove button.

Remove Watermark Vidmore Online

Step 3: Select Save from the drop-down menu. After that, your file will be saved in the appropriate folder automatically.

Save Vidmore Online
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Removing iStock Watermark

Should I use iStock or Shutterstock?

Suppose the quality of the picture in terms of both resolution and content is essential to you. In that case, you should be knowledgeable that iStock charges more costs for the photographs that are of the highest quality, but Shutterstock does not.

What exactly is the function of iStock?

iStock offers a wide variety of ready-to-use images, drawings, graphics, and film clips that you may use in almost any project that comes to mind.

Is it difficult to contribute to iStock?

It is not too difficult to sign up as a contributor for iStock. To begin, you need to submit between three and six photos. When we've determined that they meet our standards for quality, you'll be able to begin uploading further photographs. Because the technical requirements for iStock are not very stringent, it will improve most of your images.

Conclusions

Now that you understand how to remove the iStock watermark from videos and photographs, you won't have any more reservations about downloading it. Many thanks to the watermark removers that are available both online and offline!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews