導航

如何下載沒有水印的 iStock 圖像和視頻

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 9 月 30 日 編輯視頻

許多網站提供了一些非常棒的圖片和電影。 iStock 就是其中一個網站的示例。另一方面,我們知道,每當您從互聯網上下載圖片或視頻時,都會帶有某種形式的水印。正因為如此,這篇文章的主要目的是為消費者提供信息,幫助他們找到最實用的方法 從視頻中刪除 iStock 水印 和照片。借助在線和離線方法。

刪除 iStock DepositPhotos 水印
內容

第 1 部分。 如何刪除 iStock 視頻水印

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

要編輯和轉換視頻,您只需要計算機上的 Vidmore Video Converter 應用程序。它配備了強大的編輯功能,視頻水印去除功能可以幫助您有效地去除視頻中不需要的水印。除了模糊您不想擁有的水印之外,從視頻中消除水印可能對各種目的都有好處。

該實用程序是目前市場上可以訪問的最有效的水印去除器,尤其是與現在可以購買的其他軟件相比時。想像一下,您已決定不再需要照片上的 iStock 水印。在這種情況下,如果您遵守本文提供的說明,您將能夠快速輕鬆地完成作業。少數幾個階段構成了整個過程。

第1步: 從下拉菜單中選擇您的操作系統以下載文件。請確保您使用的是適當的下載選項。要繼續,請打開您之前在計算機上下載的文件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 應用程序啟動後,選擇 工具箱 按鈕。它將顯示該程序的功能列表。這 視頻水印去除劑 可能是可用的替代方案之一。

工具箱 Vidmore

在將文件發佈到 iStock 之前,您需要導出應用了水印的文件。選擇嵌入水印的視頻文件並選擇 標誌,你將不得不點擊 打開 按鈕繼續。

添加視頻 Vidmore

第三步: 要刪除添加到視頻中的 iStock 水印,請單擊 添加去水印區域 按鈕。您可以通過移動方框點以覆蓋水印來更改水印去除器的工作方式。您可以通過按住左鍵單擊並拖動圖像將圖像拖到帶有水印的電影中的正確位置。

跟踪視頻 Vidmore

第4步: 選擇 出口 按鈕將在不久後保存沒有 iStock 水印的視頻。如果您想要這樣做,可以保存沒有水印的視頻。

導出視頻 Vidmore

2. Apowersoft視頻水印去除器

Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover 是一款免費的在線水印去除程序。它模糊了原始水印,使其更容易擦除。您可以在原始水印上繪製多個點以掩蓋原始點。這個免費的水印去除工具僅支持幾種在線視頻類型。當您使用 Apowersoft 時,組合挑戰將成為過去。導出視頻將變得輕而易舉,因為它已經過優化。使用 Apowersoft Online Video Watermark Remover 去除 iStock 水印。以下是分步指南。

第1步: 可以使用網絡瀏覽器訪問該網站。要繼續,請單擊上面提供的鏈接。您將從本指南中學習如何使用該軟件。選擇後選擇要導入的視頻 從視頻中刪除水印.

第2步: 上傳完成後,您可以通過將框拖動到新位置來刪除水印。如果您選擇 擦除 工具欄中的選項,水印將在您操作後稍作延遲後消失。

第三步: 刪除文件後,轉到 下載文件 選項,以便您可以選擇保存位置。

刪除 iStock Apowersoft

第 2 部分。 如何刪除 iStock 圖像水印

在線免費水印去除器 應用程序是一個基於網絡的程序,使用戶能夠從在線存儲的照片和視頻中刪除水印。這個在線水印去除器使用簡單,因為它具有簡單的用戶界面和深入的說明手冊。此外,它可以從您擁有的任何圖片中刪除水印,而不僅僅是那些帶有 iStock 水印的圖片。

此外,如果您使用此程序刪除照片上的水印,它將以與以前相同的格式保存圖片。這款在線水印去除器的顯著特點是它允許您選擇要使用的擦除工具——多邊形、套索或畫筆。如果您犯了錯誤,您還可以選擇撤銷水印的刪除。

步驟1。 在互聯網上,在瀏覽器中輸入 Free Watermark Remover Online。然後,在搜索結果頁面上,選擇顯示的第一個鏈接。在應用程序的主屏幕上,單擊 上傳圖片 圖標以上傳您的照片。從出現的列表中選擇您的 iStock 圖片,然後單擊 打開.

在線上傳照片 Vidmore

第2步: 接下來,在上面顯示的替代方案中,選擇最適合您需求的刪除工具。您可以在多邊形、套索或繪畫形狀之間進行選擇。繪製您不想繼續使用的形狀部分 多邊形 選項,然後單擊 消除 按鈕。

在線刪除水印 Vidmore

第三步: 選擇 從下拉菜單中。之後,您的文件將自動保存在相應的文件夾中。

在線保存 Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於刪除 iStock 水印的常見問題解答

我應該使用 iStock 還是 Shutterstock?

假設分辨率和內容方面的圖片質量對您來說至關重要。在這種情況下,您應該知道 iStock 會為最高質量的照片收取更多費用,但 Shutterstock 不會。

iStock 的功能到底是什麼?

iStock 提供了種類繁多的即用型圖像、繪圖、圖形和電影剪輯,您幾乎可以在想到的任何項目中使用它們。

為 iStock 做貢獻難嗎?

註冊成為 iStock 的貢獻者並不難。首先,您需要提交三到六張照片。當我們確定它們符合我們的質量標准後,您就可以開始上傳更多照片了。因為 iStock 的技術要求不是很嚴格,它會改善你的大部分圖像。

結論

既然您了解瞭如何從視頻和照片中刪除 iStock 水印,您將不再對下載它有任何保留。非常感謝在線和離線都可用的水印去除器!

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Videos How to Download iStock Images and Videos Without Watermark

Fiona Kaufman Jul 08, 2022 Edit Video

Many websites provide some very great pictures and movies. iStock is an example of one of these websites. On the other hand, we are aware that whenever you download a picture or video from the internet, it will have a watermark in some form or another. Because of this, the primary objective of this piece is to provide consumers with information that will assist them in locating the most practical methods for removing the iStock watermark from videos and photographs. With the aid of both online and offline methods.

Remove iStock DepositPhotos Watermark
Content

Part 1. How to Remove iStock Video Watermark

1. Vidmore Video Converter

To edit and convert videos, all you need is the Vidmore Video Converter application on your computer. It is equipped with robust editing capabilities, and the Video Watermark Remover function may assist you in efficiently removing unwanted watermarks from your videos. Eliminating a watermark from a video might be beneficial for various purposes, in addition to obscuring a watermark you do not want to have.

This utility is the most effective watermark remover that can presently be accessed on the market, especially when contrasted with the other software that is now available for purchase. Imagine that you have decided that you no longer want the iStock watermark on your photos. In such a circumstance, you will be able to quickly and easily do the assignment if you adhere to the instructions offered in this article. A small number of stages make up the whole of the procedure.

Step 1: Choose your operating system from the drop-down menu to download the file. Please ensure that you are using the appropriate download option. To proceed, open the file that you downloaded earlier on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: When the application has been started, choose the Toolbox button. It will bring up a list of the program's features. The Video Watermark Remover may be one of the available alternatives.

Toolbox Vidmore

You will need to export the file with a watermark applied to it before posting it to iStock. After choosing the video file with the watermark embedded and selecting the Plus sign, you will have to hit the Open button to continue.

Add Video Vidmore

Step 3: To get rid of the iStock watermark that is added to the video, click the Add Watermark Removing Area button. You can change how the watermark remover works by moving the box dots to cover the watermark. You can drag the image to the right place in the movie with a watermark by holding the left right click and dragging it.

Trace Video Vidmore

Step 4: Selecting the Export button will save the video without the iStock watermark shortly after. It is possible to save the video without the watermark if that is something you would want to do.

Export Video Vidmore

2. Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover

A free online watermark removal program is Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover. It blurs the original watermark to make it easier to erase. You might draw multiple points on the watermark over the original ones to obscure the original ones. This free watermark removal tool supports only a few video types online. Combined challenges are a thing of the past when you utilize Apowersoft. Exporting your video will be a breeze now that it's been optimized. Remove the iStock watermark with Apowersoft Online Video Watermark Remover. Below is a step-by-step guide.

Step 1: The website may be accessed by using a web browser. To continue, click the link provided above. You'll learn how to utilize the software from this guide. Select the video you wish to import after selecting Remove Watermark From Video.

Step 2: After the upload is finished, you may delete the watermark by dragging the box to a new location. If you choose the Erase option from the toolbar, the watermark will disappear after a little delay after your action.

Step 3: After you have finished erasing the file, go to the Download Files option so that you may choose a location for it to be saved.

Remove iStock Apowersoft

Part 2. How to Remove iStock Image Watermark

The Free Watermark Remover Online application is a web-based program that enables users to remove watermarks from photos and videos stored online. This online watermark remover is simple to use since it has an uncomplicated user interface and an in-depth instruction manual. In addition, it can remove watermarks from any picture you have, not only those with an iStock watermark on them as it does on your image.

In addition, if you use this program to remove the watermark placed on your photograph, it will save the picture in the same format as before. The remarkable feature of this online watermark remover is that it allows you to choose the erasing tool you will use— a polygonal, a lasso, or a brush. You also have the option to reverse the removal of the watermark if you make a mistake.

Step 1. On the internet, type in Free Watermark Remover Online into your browser. Then, on the search results page, choose the first link that shows. On the app's main screen, click the Upload Image icon to upload your photo. Select your iStock picture from the list that appears, then click Open.

Upload Photo Vidmore Online

Step 2: Next, among the alternatives shown above, choose the removal tool that best suits your needs. You can choose between a polygon, lasso, or paint shape. Draw the portion of the shape you do not want to keep using the Polygonal option, and then click the Remove button.

Remove Watermark Vidmore Online

Step 3: Select Save from the drop-down menu. After that, your file will be saved in the appropriate folder automatically.

Save Vidmore Online
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Removing iStock Watermark

Should I use iStock or Shutterstock?

Suppose the quality of the picture in terms of both resolution and content is essential to you. In that case, you should be knowledgeable that iStock charges more costs for the photographs that are of the highest quality, but Shutterstock does not.

What exactly is the function of iStock?

iStock offers a wide variety of ready-to-use images, drawings, graphics, and film clips that you may use in almost any project that comes to mind.

Is it difficult to contribute to iStock?

It is not too difficult to sign up as a contributor for iStock. To begin, you need to submit between three and six photos. When we've determined that they meet our standards for quality, you'll be able to begin uploading further photographs. Because the technical requirements for iStock are not very stringent, it will improve most of your images.

Conclusions

Now that you understand how to remove the iStock watermark from videos and photographs, you won't have any more reservations about downloading it. Many thanks to the watermark removers that are available both online and offline!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews