導航

如何從畢業照片中刪除水印的 4 種最佳方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 20 日 編輯圖像

畢業是一個人可以經歷的最難忘的事件之一。這是你在那些不眠之夜之後的辛勤工作和一杯無底咖啡讓自己保持清醒的結果。換句話說,當你畢業時,你的努力就會得到回報。當然,您需要記錄生活中這一特殊事件的記憶。因此,您拍攝了照片並進行了編輯。

問題是一些照片編輯器會在編輯後的照片上留下水印。因此,您不願在線發布或與您的朋友和家人分享。不用擔心!在這篇文章中,您將學習找到四種方法 從畢業照片中去除水印.您將找到適用於桌面、在線甚至手持設備的解決方案。繼續閱讀以進一步了解。

從畢業照片中去除水印
內容

第 1 部分。 如何從畢業圖片中刪除水印

從畢業照或任何照片中去除水印可能具有挑戰性。但不與 在線免費水印去除器.該工具是一個在線程序,可以很好地與簡化的瀏覽器配合使用,允許您使用計算機上可用的任何瀏覽器。此外,您可以加載幾乎所有圖像格式,而不受上傳數量和媒體大小的限制。

此外,該工具還提供了多種選擇工具,包括多邊形、套索和畫筆。使用這些,您甚至可以刪除那些具有復雜背景的圖片。除此之外,該程序還注入了裁剪工具。這使您可以輕鬆刪除照片角落中的水印。這意味著您不必跟踪靜態或動態水印。請參閱下面的教程,了解如何從畢業照片中刪除水印。

步驟 1. 訪問在線工具

首先使用計算機上的任何瀏覽器訪問在線工具。打開網絡瀏覽器,在地址欄上輸入工具的鏈接,然後點擊 輸入 到達程序的主頁。

步驟 2. 導入圖像文件

現在,您將看到 上傳圖片 主頁上的按鈕。單擊它,您的設備的文件夾將出現。接下來,瀏覽您的文件並雙擊畢業照片進行上傳。

上傳圖片文件

步驟 3. 突出顯示並刪除水印

這一次,選擇一個選擇工具並突出顯示您希望刪除的畢業照片中的水印。粉碎 消除 按鈕從菜單中刪除水印。如果該過程中有一些殘留物或剩餘物,請繼續執行此步驟,直到獲得所需的結果。

突出水印

步驟 4. 保存編輯後的照片

一旦您對照片的結果感到滿意,請勾選 按鈕並選擇一個文件夾。然後,照片應該會自動下載到您設置的保存路徑上。

保存的編輯照片

第 2 部分。 如何從桌面上的畢業圖片中刪除水印

您還可以使用 Photoshop 去除畢業照片上的水印。它帶有專業工具來解決圖片問題。它可以幫助您從照片中刪除人物、對象、徽標、水印、字幕或任何不需要的元素。這個程序有很多提供。它可以模糊和去模糊、混合背景、裁剪等等。現在,這裡有一個關於如何從畢業照片中去除水印的簡化教程。

步驟1。 獲取程序並將其安裝在您的計算機上。緊接著,啟動它。

第2步。 現在,將您的畢業照片加載到軟件上。去 文件 > 打開,然後選擇您的目標照片。

第三步 從左側工具欄中,選擇 快速選擇工具 或按 小號 挑選它。

第四步。 持有 Alt鍵 這次鍵入並在水印附近取樣。拖動水印上方的箭頭以應用克隆區域。

Photoshop 界面

第 3 部分。如何從移動設備上的畢業圖片中刪除水印

您還可以在支持觸控的設備(例如 iOS 和 Android 智能手機)上刪除畢業照片中的水印。對於建議,我們提供了您應該考慮使用的 2 個最實用的工具。

1.刪除和添加水印(適用於Android)

如果您使用 Android 設備並希望從設備中刪除水印,您可以使用刪除和添加水印。該工具具有簡單的界面,可讓您輕鬆處理照片。除此之外,您還可以使用此程序為您的圖像或照片添加水印。更不用說,您可以為水印製作動畫以使其個性化。您可以按照以下步驟使用此移動應用程序從畢業照片中刪除水印。

步驟1。 轉到手機上的 Google Play 商店並安裝該應用程序。之後打開程序。

第2步。 在主界面,點擊 選擇圖像 其次是 去除水印 選項。

第三步 現在,從您的手機圖庫中選擇畢業照片。完成後,界面上應該會出現一個選擇工具。

第四步。 將選擇框放在水印上方,然後點擊 右上角的按鈕。等待該過程完成。

刪除添加水印

2. Photo Objects Eraser & Remover(適用於 iOS)

Photo Objects Eraser & Remover 是另一個可以幫助您從畢業照片中去除水印的工具,它是 Photo Objects Eraser & Remover。它適用於具有純色背景的水印。因此,刪除水印後您將看不到任何痕跡。除此之外,您還可以使用該工具模糊照片的某些區域。要了解此工具的工作原理,請遵循以下簡單指南。

步驟1。 通過從 App Store 獲取安裝此移動程序。

第2步。 運行該工具,您將在軟件中加載您的手機圖庫。

第三步 選擇您要編輯的畢業照片並點擊 擦除 在底部菜單中。

第四步。 之後,突出顯示水印,它會自動消失。

照片對象橡皮擦卸妝
進一步閱讀

部分 4. 水印去除器比較表

現在,這裡有一個比較圖表,您可以參考它來幫助您選擇最適合您的圖表。

支持AI水印方式 直觀清新的界面 多種水印選擇工具 支持批處理

第 5 部分。 關於畢業水印去除劑的常見問題解答

我可以從照片中刪除平鋪水印嗎?

是的。從照片中選擇和刪除水印可能需要一段時間。另一方面,您可以使用上面討論的任何程序。

去除水印違法嗎?

只要您將其用於個人目的,去除水印並不違法。但是當你在商業上使用它時,這可能被認為是非法的。

編輯畢業照片的最佳工具是什麼?

您可以使用任何照片編輯器,例如 Photoshop 和 Lightroom。只要照片編輯器具有您需要的特性或功能,您就可以使用它們來編輯照片。

結論

您可以通過多種方式 從畢業照片中刪除水印。 然而,並非所有這些都能提供有效的結果。因此,我們收集了最實用、最有效的工具。按照教程進行操作,無論您發現哪種方法都簡單易行。

Navigation

4 Best Ways How To Remove Watermark From A Graduation Picture

Fiona Kaufman Jun 20, 2022 Edit Image

Graduation is one of the most unforgettable events a person can experience. It results from your hard work after those sleepless nights and a bottomless sip of coffee to keep yourself awake. In other words, your hard work pays off when you graduate. Of course, you need to capture a memory of this special event in your life. Hence, you took photos and edited them.

The problem is that some photo editors leave a watermark on edited photos. As a result, you are hesitant to post online or share it with your friends and family. Worry not! In this post, you will learn to find four ways to remove a watermark from a graduation picture. You will find a solution for desktop, online, and even handheld devices. Read on to learn further.

Remove Watermark from Graduation Picture
Content

Part 1. How To Remove A Watermark From A Graduation Picture

Getting rid of the watermark from a graduation picture or any photo can be challenging. But not with Free Watermark Remover Online. The tool is an online program that works well with streamlined browsers, allowing you to use any browser available on your computer. Besides, you can load almost all image formats without limiting the number of uploads and media size.

Moreover, this tool offers various selection tools, including polygonal, lasso, and brush. Using these, you can remove even those pictures with complex backgrounds. Aside from that, the program is infused with a cropping tool. That makes it easy for you to remove watermarks in the photo's corner. That means you do not have to trace static or dynamic watermarks. See the tutorial below to learn how to remove a watermark from a graduation picture.

Step 1. Access the online tool

Begin by accessing the online tool using any browser on your computer. Open a web browser, type in the tool's link on the address bar, and hit Enter to reach the program’s main page.

Step 2. Import an image file

Now, you will see the Upload Image button on the main page. Click on it, and your device’s folder will appear. Next, browse through your files and double-click on the graduation photo to upload.

Upload Images File

Step 3. Highlight and remove the watermark

This time, choose a selection tool and highlight the watermark from your graduation picture that you wish to remove. Smash the Remove button from the menu to get rid of the watermark. If there are some residues or leftovers from the process, keep doing this step until you get your desired outcome.

Highlight Watermark

Step 4. Save the edited photo

Once you are delighted with the results of your photo, tick the Save button and select a file folder. Then, the photo should be downloaded automatically on the saving path you set.

Saved Edited Photos

Part 2. How To Remove A Watermark From A Graduation Picture On Desktop

You can also utilize Photoshop to get rid of a watermark on a graduation picture. It comes with professional tools to fix picture issues. It can help you remove a person, object, logo, watermark, subtitle, or any undesired element from a photo. This program has a lot more to offer. It can blur and unblur, blend a background, crop, and many more. Now, here is a simplified tutorial on how to remove a watermark from a graduation picture.

Step 1. Obtain the program and install it on your computer. Right after, launch it.

Step 2. Now, load your graduation picture on the software. Go to File > Open, and select your target photo.

Step 3. From the left side toolbar, choose the Quick Selection Tool or press S to pick it.

Step 4. Hold the Alt key this time and take a sample near the watermark. Drag the arrow above the watermark to apply the cloned area.

Photoshop Interface

Part 3. How to Remove A Watermark From A Graduation Picture On Mobile

You can also work on your touch-enabled devices, such as iOS and Android smartphones, to delete a watermark from your graduation photo. For recommendations, we provided 2 of the most practical tools you should consider using.

1. Remove & Add Watermark (for Android)

If you use an Android device and wish to remove the watermark from your device, you may use Remove & Add Watermark. The tool has a straightforward interface, allowing you to easily process your photos. Besides this, you can also add watermarks to your images or photos using this program. Not to mention, you can animate the watermark to make it personalized. You can follow the steps below to remove a watermark from a graduation picture with this mobile app.

Step 1. Go to Google Play Store on your phone and install the app. Open the program afterward.

Step 2. From the main interface, tap on SELECT IMAGE followed by the REMOVE WATERMARK option.

Step 3. Now, select the graduation photo from your phone gallery. Once done, a selection tool should appear on the interface.

Step 4. Place the selection box above the watermark and tap the Save button in the top right corner. Wait for the process to finish.

Remove Add Watermark

2. Photo Objects Eraser & Remover (for iOS)

Photo Objects Eraser & Remover is another tool that can help you remove watermarks from a graduation picture is Photo Objects Eraser & Remover. It works well with watermarks that have a solid background. Therefore, you will see no trace after deleting the watermark. Apart from that, you can also use the tool to blur out some areas of a photo. To understand how this tool works, follow the easy guide below.

Step 1. Install this mobile program by getting it from the App Store.

Step 2. Run the tool, and you will be welcomed with your phone gallery loaded in the software.

Step 3. Select the graduation picture you wish to edit and tap Erase at the bottom menu.

Step 4. After that, highlight the watermark, and it will automatically disappear.

Photo Objects Eraser Remover
FURTHER READING

Part 4. Comparison Chart Of Watermark Removers

Now, here is a comparison chart you may refer to help you choose which one is best for you.

Supports AI watermark method Intuitive and fresh interface Multiple watermark selection tools Supports batch processing

Part 5. FAQs About Graduation Watermark Remover

Can I remove the tiled watermark from the photo?

Yes. Selecting and removing the watermarks from the photo may just take a while. On the other hand, you may use any of the programs discussed above.

Is removing the watermark illegal?

Watermark removal is not illegal as long as you are using it for personal purposes. But when you are using it commercially, that can be considered illegal.

What is the best tool for editing graduation pictures?

You can take any photo editor, such as Photoshop and Lightroom. Provided the photo editor has the feature or function you need, you can use them to edit photos.

Conclusion

There are various ways in which you can remove a watermark from a graduation picture. Yet not all of them deliver efficient results. Therefore, we rounded up the most practical and efficient tools there are. Follow the tutorial, whichever method you may find simple and easy.