التنقل

أزل العلامة المائية من فيديو رندرفورست بثلاث طرق جديرة بالثناء

فيونا كوفمان 31 أكتوبر 2022 تحرير الفيديو

رندرفورست هو منتج تسويقي كامل الميزات يسمح للمستخدمين بإنشاء مواقع ويب ومقاطع فيديو وشعارات ونماذج بالأحجام الطبيعية في مكان واحد مناسب. يجعل من السهل إنشاء شرائح ورسوم متحركة إعلانية وتمثيلات موسيقية وشعارات متحركة وتنسيقات فيديو أخرى متنوعة. من ناحية أخرى ، يقوم رندرفورست بختم شعاره على الفيديو كعلامة مائية. يسبب مشاكل لمجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين.

نتيجة لذلك ، قررنا تزويدك ببعض المعلومات حول إزالة علامة رندرفورست المائية. سوف نشارك ثلاث طرق ل قم بإزالة العلامات المائية من فيديو رندرفورست.

أزل العلامة المائية في رندرفورست
المحتوى

الجزء 1. أفضل الطرق لإزالة العلامة المائية من رندرفورست

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور يقدم أعلى جودة لإخراج الفيديو ، مما يجعله مثاليًا للهواة والمحترفين. اكتسبت قدرتها على إزالة العلامة المائية من الفيديو بسرعة استحسان العديد من المستخدمين ، الذين جعلوها خيار الانتقال لإزالة العلامة المائية من الفيديو الذي قاموا بإنشائه. يدعم العديد من الأنظمة ، من الإصدارات الأقدم إلى الأحدث منها ، نظرًا لأنه متوافق مع Windows و macOS. بمجرد استخدام هذا البرنامج من جانبك ، ستستمر في إنتاج أفضل نتيجة ممكنة. ينطبق على كلا المستخدمين. ستتمكن من مسح العلامة المائية الموجودة على الفيلم بنجاح إذا اتبعت الإرشادات خطوة بخطوة الموضحة أدناه.

الخطوة 1: يمكنك الحصول على هذا البرنامج بالانتقال إلى صفحة التنزيل ، والضغط على الزر الذي يقول تنزيل مجاني، واختيار نظام التشغيل الذي تقوم بتشغيله حاليًا ، ثم التأكد من النقر فوق الزر المناسب بعد التحديد. بعد ذلك ، ابدأ فورًا في تثبيت البرنامج ، واتبع الإرشادات الموجودة في دليل الإعداد ، ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: أعثر على مزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو أن هذه الأداة في صندوق الأدوات، ثم انقر فوقه لمتابعة العملية.

صندوق أدوات فيدمور

يمكنك إرسال فيديو بعلامة مائية إلى حسابك بالنقر فوق علامة الجمع (+). يمكنك تحميله من خلال البحث عنه في المجلد الذي سيظهر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، والنقر فوق الملف مرة واحدة ، ثم الضغط على افتح زر.

مضيفا فيديو VM

الخطوه 3: بعد تحميل مقطع فيديو بعلامة مائية ، انقر فوق أضف منطقة إزالة العلامة المائية وانتظر حتى يتم التحميل. ضع مربع التحديد فوق علامة رندرفورست المائية وقم بلفه بالكامل. بهذه الطريقة ، لن تكون العلامة المائية مرئية في النهاية عند استخراج الفيديو.

مارك فيديو فيدمور

الخطوة الرابعة: يمكنك الآن حفظ الفيديو بالضغط على ملف تصدير الخيار ، سوف تكون قادرًا على محو العلامة المائية. نظرًا لأنه يتيح سرعة العمليات وتسريع الأجهزة ، فإن عملية الحفظ لن تستغرق وقتًا تقريبًا كما هو الحال في خلاف ذلك.

حفظ مقاطع الفيديو فيدمور

2. HitPaw Online Watermark Remover

بالإضافة إلى كونه خاليًا من الإعلانات والفيروسات ، يتيح موقع HitPaw Online Watermark Remover للمستخدمين إزالة العلامات المائية دون أي تكلفة. نظرًا لواجهة البرنامج سهلة الاستخدام ، لن يواجه الوافدون الجدد أي مشكلة في إزالة العلامات المائية من مقاطع الفيديو التي يمكن الوصول إليها مجانًا عبر الإنترنت. يعمل كمحرر فيديو ، يمكّن المستخدمين من قص مقاطع الفيديو ، ودمج العديد من الأفلام في واحد ، وتحويل تنسيقات الفيديو ، وإضافة التعليقات التوضيحية إلى مقاطع الفيديو. فيما يلي بعض البيانات عنه وكذلك العملية التي يجب اتباعها للاستفادة منها:

الخطوة 1: للتخلص من العلامات المائية التي خلفتها مواقع الويب ، انتقل إلى موقع HitPaw Online Watermark Remover. لتحميل مقطعك الذي تم وضع علامة مائية عليه ، انقر فوق إزالة العلامة المائية الآن ثم اضغط على اختر ملف في الجزء السفلي من النافذة التي تظهر.

الخطوة 2: تحتاج إلى ضبط مدة ظهور الشعار على الخط الزمني وأبعاد الصندوق المستطيل. يتم تبديلها بحيث تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً كما يفعل الشعار.

الخطوه 3: بعد القيام بكل شيء ، يجب النقر فوق حفظ اختيار.

إزالة العلامة المائية Hitpaw VM

3. Kapwing

يعد استخدام Kapwing.com أحد أكثر الطرق فاعلية المتاحة لإزالة العلامة المائية التي خلفها محرر فيديو رندرفورست. باستخدام محرر العلامات المائية هذا ، ستتمكن بسرعة من إزالة أي علامات مائية قد تكون موجودة على الفيديو لجعله يبدو أكثر احترافية. لنفترض أنك اخترت هذا الخيار بسبب واجهته الشاملة وسهلة الاستخدام. مع ذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن نقص خبرتك في إدارة هذا العمل.

تسارعت عملية التعرف على عملياتها. على الرغم من أن استخدام الأداة هو الخيار المتاح الأكثر روعة ، إلا أن هناك بعض الجوانب السلبية. يحتوي الإصدار المجاني على العديد من القيود ، بما في ذلك عدم القدرة على تصدير مقاطع الفيديو التي تزيد مدتها عن ستين دقيقة. وهناك حاجة للمستخدمين لتسجيل الوصول قبل أن تتمكن من إزالة العلامة المائية من مقاطع الفيديو المصدرة.

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل تطبيق الويب وتحميل الملف عن طريق سحبه إلى هذا الموقع وإفلاته.

الخطوة 2: بعد تحميل الملف ، انتقل إلى علامة تبويب العناصر واختر النموذج المطلوب من القائمة التي تظهر.

الخطوه 3: احتفظ بالنموذج في موضعه وانقله إلى العلامة المائية. من الضروري أن تتذكر أن هذه التقنية لا تعمل بشكل جيد إذا كان الفيديو يحتوي على عدة ألوان. يكون ناجحًا فقط عندما يستخدم إعداد الفيلم لوحة ألوان أحادية اللون. لحفظ المنتج النهائي ، اختر تصدير الفيديو وتصدير MP4 من القائمة المنسدلة.

إزالة العلامة المائية Kapwing
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 2. مخطط المقارنة

محول الفيديو فيدمور هيتباو كابوينغ

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول إزالة العلامة المائية من رندرفورست

هل رندرفورست جدير بالاهتمام؟

يعد رندرفورست اختيارًا ممتازًا إذا كنت تبحث عن حل فيديو جاهز للاستخدام ، ويتزامن مع ملفات الصوت لديك ، وله مظهر أنيق. قد يرتفع السعر بسبب طول الفيلم ، لكن شرائه سيكون نقودًا تنفق جيدًا.

كيف يمكنني إنشاء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت باستخدام رندرفورست؟

انقر فوق الزر بدء الإنشاء عند التنقل في قسم إنشاء موقع ويب في قائمة التنقل. يمكنك عمل احد هذه الاشياء. ابدأ بإنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك عن طريق تحميل قالب أو إضافة مكون.

هل يوجد تطبيق لرندرفورست؟

بعد تلقي عدد كبير من الطلبات من المستخدمين ، أصدر رندرفورست الآن إصدارًا متوافقًا مع الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد. تطبيق رندرفورست متاح للتنزيل في متجر جوجل بلاي.

الاستنتاجات

يقوم رندرفورست بإدخال علامة مائية على الفيديو ، لكن ليس من الصعب التخلص منها. لقد ناقشنا ثلاث طرق مختلفة لإزالة العلامة المائية. يعد Vidmore Video Converter الخيار الأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. إنه حل مباشر وفعال لإزالة جميع أشكال العلامات المائية من الصور الرقمية والأفلام. والآن بعد أن عرفت كيفية إزالة العلامات المائية من رندرفورست، يمكنك البدء في القيام بذلك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Remove Watermark from Renderforest Video in 3 Commendable Ways

Fiona Kaufman Jul 05, 2022 Edit Video

Renderforest is a fully - featured marketing and product that allows users to create websites, videos, logos, and mockups in one convenient location. It makes it simple to create slides, advertising animations, music representations, animated logos, and various other video formats. On the other hand, Renderforest stamps its logo onto the video as a watermark. It causes issues for a wide variety of users.

As a result, we have decided to provide you with some information on removing the Renderforest watermark. We will share three ways to remove watermarks from the Renderforest video.

Remove Watermark in Renderforest
Content

Part 1. Best Ways to Remove the Watermark from Renderforest

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter offers the highest quality video output, making it ideal for amateurs and pros. Its ability to remove the watermark from the video quickly gained the favor of many users, who made it their go-to option for removing the watermark from the video they created. It supports numerous systems, from the earliest versions to the most recent ones, since it is compatible with Windows and macOS. Once you use this program on your end, you will still produce the most excellent output possible. It applies to both users. You will be able to successfully erase the watermark that is on your movie if you follow the step-by-step instructions that are provided below.

Step 1: You may get this program by going to the download page, hitting the button that says Free Download, picking the operating system that you are presently running, and then making sure you click the appropriate button after making your selection. After that, immediately begin installing the software, follow the instructions in the setup guide, and then launch the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Find the Video Watermark Remover that this tool has in the Toolbox, then click on it to carry further with the process.

Toolbox of the Vidmore

You may submit a video with a watermark to your account by clicking the Plus sign (+). You may upload it by searching for it over the folder that will appear on your computer, clicking the file once, and then press the Open button.

Adding Video VM

Step 3: After you've uploaded a video with a watermark, click Add Watermark Removing Area and wait for it to load. Place the selection box over the Renderforest watermark and wrap it all up. This way, the watermark won't be visible at the end when you extract the video.

Mark Videos Vidmore

Step 4: You can now save the video, and by hitting the Export option, you will be able to erase the watermark. Because it allows rapid processes and hardware acceleration, the process of saving won't take nearly as much time as it would otherwise.

Saving Videos Vidmore

2. HitPaw Online Watermark Remover

In addition to being free of advertisements and viruses, the HitPaw Online Watermark Remover website allows users to remove watermarks at no cost. Because of the program's user-friendly interface, even total newcomers won't have any problem removing watermarks from videos that are freely accessible online. It works as a video editor, enabling users to clip videos, merge many movies into one, convert video formats, and add annotations to videos. The following is some data on it and also the process that you must follow to make use of it:

Step 1: To get rid of watermarks left behind by websites, go to the HitPaw Online Watermark Remover website. To upload your clip that has been watermarked, click Remove Watermark Now and then hit on Choose File at the bottom of the window that appears.

Step 2: You need to adjust the duration of the logo's appearance on the timeline and the dimensions of the rectangular box. They are shifted around such that they take up a large amount of period as the logo does.

Step 3: After doing everything, you should click the Save option.

Remove Watermark Hitpaw VM

3. Kapwing

Utilizing Kapwing.com is one of the most effective methods available for removing the watermark left behind by the Renderforest video editor. With this watermark editor, you'll be able to swiftly remove any watermarks that may have been present on the video to make it appear more professional. Suppose you pick this option because of its comprehensive and user-friendly interface. With that, there is no need for you to be concerned about your lack of experience in managing this work.

The process of becoming familiar with its operation sped up. Although using the tool is the most incredible option available, there are some downsides. The free edition has several restrictions, including the inability to export videos longer than sixty minutes. And there is a need for users to check in before you may remove the watermark from exported videos.

Step 1: Launch the web application and upload the file by dragging it to this location and dropping it.

Step 2: After the file has been uploaded, go to the elements tab and choose the desired form from the list that appears.

Step 3: Keep the form in position and move it to the watermark. It is essential to remember that this technique does not function well if the video has several colors. It is only successful when the movie setting utilizes a monochromatic color palette. To save the finished product, choose Export Video and Export MP4 from the drop-down menu.

Remove Watermark Kapwing
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Comparison Chart

Vidmore Video Converter HitPaw Kapwing

Part 3. FAQs About Removing Watermark from Renderforest

Is Renderforest worthwhile?

Renderforest is an excellent choice if you are looking for a video solution that is ready to use, synchronizes with the audio files you have, and has a stylish appearance. The price may go up because of the length of the film, but buying it will be money well spent.

How can I make a website with Renderforest?

Click the Start Creating button when navigating the Build Website section of the navigation menu. You can do one of two things. Start with creating your website by loading a template or adding a component.

Is there an app for Renderforest?

After receiving a large number of requests from users, Renderforest has now released a version that is compatible with Android-based smartphones. The Renderforest app is available on the Google Play store to download.

Conclusions

Renderforest inserts a watermark onto the video, but it is not difficult to get rid of it. We have discussed three different approaches to eliminating the watermark. The Vidmore Video Converter is the most user-friendly option. It is a straightforward and efficient solution for removing all forms of watermarks from digital photos and movies. And now that you know how to remove watermarks from Renderforest, you may start doing it.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews