導航

如何刪除 DaVinci Resolve 水印:在線和離線方式

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 9 月 30 日 編輯視頻

如今,大多數可用的視頻編輯軟件都包含水印,特別是如果它僅在免費版本中可用。大多數視頻編輯軟件都會在最終產品上放置令人不快的水印,您無法將其刪除。在某些情況下,水印非常明顯,以至於完全掩蓋了視頻的初始內容。但是今天互聯網的好處是有不同的方法可以 在 DaVinci Resolve 中去除視頻中的水印.

使用 Davinci Resolve 去除水印
內容

第 1 部分。如何使用 Davinci Resolve 從視頻中刪除水印

1.達芬奇解決

DaVinci Resolve 中的對象移除工具是其眾多優勢之一。它可以自適應地混合來自周圍像素的信息,並提供運動跟踪。剪輯的中心或角落是否有單個或多個移動水印。在水印周圍添加過濾器是必需的,其餘的由 DaVinci Resolve 處理。讓我們更深入地了解各個階段。

第1步: 前往 DaVinci Resolve 的官方網站獲取安裝包。勾選 創建一個新項目.然後你點擊 創建 按鈕。然後,右鍵單擊新聞池並選擇導入媒體。點擊 打開 將帶有移動水印的視頻添加到 DaVinci Resolve。

上傳視頻達芬奇

第2步: 將剪輯拖到時間線後,您將被送回彩頁。使用 Alt+S 熱鍵將新節點添加到樹中。將播放頭放在剪輯的開頭。要添加形狀,請按電源按鈕並從下拉菜單中選擇一個形狀。最後,單擊並拖動 物體移除 從庫到我們剛剛構建的第二個節點。當您點擊 場景分析.

第三步: 經過分析,您可以發現您剛剛製作的蒙版變成了一個灰色的斑點。向下移動可用設置列表,然後選擇 構建清潔板。點擊 送貨 頁面底部的按鈕轉到交付頁面。選擇所需的輸出格式,然後單擊 開始渲染 按鈕。

導出視頻無水印達芬奇

第 2 部分。 去除水印的最佳選擇

2. Vidmore 視頻轉換器

去除DaVinci Resolve留下的水印。您將需要一個水印去除器,例如 Vidmore視頻轉換器 那是一拳。無論是否有能力,如果您想擺脫電影上的水印,這是您可以信賴的可靠工具。它不僅可以擦除達芬奇留下的水印,還可以去除印章、物體、信息、徽標和其他阻礙您現在擁有的視頻的東西。客戶使用這個程序來去除他們擁有的電影上的水印也就不足為奇了。

您可以按照我們在下面給出的指南學習如何從電影中刪除水印。本課將向您展示如何使用最佳程序去除水印。

第1步: 選擇您已經在計算機上運行的操作系統。請按 下載 按鈕,最終程序將直接下載到您的桌面。首先,通過安裝過程的說明並單擊 現在開始 按鈕。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 程序啟動後,轉到 工具箱 菜單,然後選擇 視頻水印去除劑 選項以選擇您要用於刪除水印的技術。

工具箱

要導入帶水印的視頻,請單擊 右上角的符號。

添加視頻

第三步: 點擊 添加去水印區域 視頻導入程序後的按鈕。放置該框,使其覆蓋您希望刪除的水印部分。

跟踪水印

第4步: 將其放置在所需位置後,單擊 出口 按鈕。

導出視頻

3. HitPaw 水印去除劑

交互式水印去除器 HitPaw Watermark Remover 可供 Windows 和 Mac 操作系統購買和下載。您導入到本平台的視頻上面會有水印或其他標記,而本程序的目的是高效、有效地擦除它。與此列表中的其他水印去除器一樣,我們的程序很簡單。該實用程序可以很好地去除放置在使用 DaVinci Resolve 編輯的視頻上的水印。

但是,如果您沒有獲得水印去除器,您將無法使用它。由於本產品不提供免費試用擦除水印,因此無法查看是否適合您使用。假設您有興趣學習如何使用該程序去除 DaVinci Resolve 水印。在這種情況下,您可以參考提供的說明。

第1步: 在工具的主網站上購買後,啟動程序並選擇 去除視頻水印 菜單中的選項。要提交帶有水印的電影,請單擊位於其下方的“選擇文件”按鈕。

第2步: 選擇您要用於擦除水印的選項,然後將框放在它上面。

第三步: 點擊 刪除和導出 準備好保存視頻剪輯時按鈕。

刪除達芬奇水印 Hitpaw
進一步閱讀

第3部分。比較表

達芬奇解決方案 Vidmore視頻轉換器 HitPaw 水印去除劑

第 4 部分。關於刪除 DaVinci Resolve 水印的常見問題解答

DaVinci Resolve 可以在低端電腦上使用嗎?

DaVinci Resolve 中有一個全面的工具,可以優化您的媒體文件,以便更快地進行渲染。它可能是在使用低端處理器的設備上渲染問題的絕佳答案。在編輯過程中,稱為“優化媒體”的選項將減小媒體文件的大小並減輕它們在計算機上的負載。

達芬奇在設計能力上是否優於Premiere?

如果您習慣使用 Adobe 工具,Premiere Pro 是更好的選擇。相比之下,如果您可以擺脫循環的限制,DaVinci Resolve 是這兩個視頻編輯器中的最佳選擇。

達芬奇只賣一次嗎?

請務必記住,如果您想升級到高級版 DaVinci Resolve,只需 $295。這是應用程序的一次性費用。與市場上的其他專業編輯軟件相比,它不僅非常便宜,而且還沒有月費。

結論

你現在有關於 如何去除 DaVinci Resolve 水印.您可以輕鬆消除視頻的水印。此外,在上面顯示的工具的幫助下,一切都會順利進行。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Remove DaVinci Resolve Watermark: Online and Offline Ways

Fiona Kaufman Jul 29, 2022 Edit Video

Nowadays, a watermark is included in most of the video editing software available, especially if it is only available in a free edition. Most video editing software places an unpleasant watermark on the final product, which you cannot remove. There are occasions when the watermark is so evident that it completely obscures the video's initial content. But the good thing about the internet today is that there are different ways to remove watermarks from videos in DaVinci Resolve.

Remove Watermark with Davinci Resolve
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Watermark from Video with Davinci Resolve

1. DaVinci Resolve

The object removal tool in DaVinci Resolve is one of its many strengths. It can adaptively mix the info from the pixels that are around it, as well as provide motion tracking. Whether or not there is a single or several moving watermarks in the center or corners of the clip. Adding filters around the watermarks is all required, and DaVinci Resolve will take care of the rest. Let's look at the stages in more depth.

Step 1: Go to DaVinci Resolve's official site to get the installation packages. Tick the Create a New Project. Then you click the Create button. Then, right-click on the news pool and choose Import media. Click Open to add the video with the moving watermark to DaVinci Resolve.

Upload Video Davinci

Step 2: After dragging the clip to the timeline, you'll be sent back to the color page. Use the Alt+S hotkey to add a new node to the tree. Put the playhead to the beginning of the clip. To add a shape, press the power button and choose a shape from the drop-down menu. Finally, click and drag Object Removal from the library to the second node we just constructed. DaVinci Resolve will begin studying the selected frame and the surrounding backdrop and eliminating moving watermarks from the movie when you click on Scene Analysis.

Step 3: After analysis, you can discover that the mask you just made morphs into a gray blob. Move down the list of available settings, and then choose Build Clean Plate. Click the Delivery button at the bottom of the page to go to the delivery page. Select the output formats you want, then click the Start Render button.

Export Video no Watermark Davinci

Part 2. Best Alternatives to Remove Watermarks

2. Vidmore Video Converter

To get rid of the watermark DaVinci Resolve leaves behind. You will need a watermark remover, such as the Vidmore Video Converter that packs a punch. Whether competent or not, if you want to get rid of the watermark on your movie, this is a reliable tool you can rely on. It is not only able to erase the watermark that DaVinci leaves behind, but it can also remove stamps, objects, messages, logos, and other things that obstruct the video you now have. It is not surprising that customers use this program to get rid of the watermark placed on the movie they own.

You may learn how to remove the watermark from the movie by following the guidelines we have given below. The lesson will show you how to remove the watermark using the best program.

Step 1: Choose the operating system you are already running on your computer. Press the Download button, and the ultimate program will be downloaded directly to your desktop. To begin, go through the installation procedure's instructions and click the Start Now button.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: When the program is launched, go to the Toolbox menu and choose the Video Watermark Remover option to select the technique you want to use to remove the watermark.

Toolbox

To import the video with a watermark, click the Plus symbol in the upper right corner.

Add Videos Vidmore

Step 3: Click the Add Watermark Removing Area button after the video has been imported into the program. Position the box so that it covers the portion of the watermark that you wish to get rid of.

Trace Watermark

Step 4: After you have it where you want it, start the process by clicking the Export button.

Export Video

3. HitPaw Watermark Remover

An interactive watermark remover, HitPaw Watermark Remover, is available for purchase and download for both Windows and Mac operating systems. The video you import into this platform will have a watermark or other mark on it, and the purpose of this program is to efficiently and effectively erase it. Like the other watermark remover on this list, our program is simple. This utility does a great job of removing the watermark placed on the video edited using DaVinci Resolve.

Nevertheless, if you do not acquire the watermark remover, you will not be able to utilize it. Because this product does not provide a free trial to erase the watermark, there is no way to see whether it is a good option for you to use. Suppose you are interested in learning how to get rid of the DaVinci Resolve watermark using this program. In that case, you may refer to the instructions provided.

Step 1: After purchasing on the tool's main website, start the program and choose the Remove Video Watermark option from the menu. To submit the movie with a watermark, click the Choose File button that is located below it.

Step 2: Select the option you wish to use to erase the watermark, then position the box over it.

Step 3: Click the Remove & Export button when you are ready to save the video clip.

Remove Davinci Watermark Hitpaw
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart

DaVinci Resolve Vidmore Video Converter HitPaw Watermark Remover

Part 4. FAQs About Removing DaVinci Resolve Watermark

Does DaVinci Resolve work on a low-end computer?

There is a comprehensive tool in DaVinci Resolve that optimizes your media files so that rendering may take place more quickly. It may be an excellent answer to rendering problems on a device with a low-end processor. During the editing process, the option known as 'optimize media' will reduce the size of your media files and lighten their load on the computer.

Is DaVinci superior to Premiere in terms of design capabilities?

Premiere Pro is the better option if you are used to working with Adobe tools. In contrast, DaVinci Resolve is the superior option among these two video editors if you can free yourself from the constraints of the loop.

Does DaVinci cost only once?

It is crucial to remember that you may purchase the premium DaVinci Resolve for just $295 if you wish to upgrade to it. It is a one-time cost for the application. Making it not only very inexpensive compared to other professional editing software available on the market, but it also comes with no monthly fees.

Conclusions

You now have the information on how to remove the DaVinci Resolve watermark. It will be effortless for you to eliminate the watermarks of your video. In addition, with the assistance of the tools shown above, everything will go without a hitch.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews