التنقل

كيفية إزالة DaVinci Resolve Watermark: طرق عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل

فيونا كوفمان 30 سبتمبر 2022 تحرير الفيديو

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم تضمين علامة مائية في معظم برامج تحرير الفيديو المتاحة ، خاصةً إذا كانت متوفرة فقط في إصدار مجاني. تضع معظم برامج تحرير الفيديو علامة مائية غير سارة على المنتج النهائي ، والتي لا يمكنك إزالتها. هناك مناسبات تكون فيها العلامة المائية واضحة جدًا لدرجة أنها تحجب المحتوى الأولي للفيديو تمامًا. لكن الشيء الجيد في الإنترنت اليوم هو أن هناك طرقًا مختلفة لذلك إزالة العلامات المائية من مقاطع الفيديو في DaVinci Resolve.

قم بإزالة العلامة المائية باستخدام Davinci Resolve
المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية من الفيديو باستخدام Davinci Resolve

1. دافينشي ريسولف

تعد أداة إزالة الكائن في DaVinci Resolve إحدى نقاط قوتها العديدة. يمكنه مزج المعلومات بشكل تكيفي من وحدات البكسل الموجودة حوله ، بالإضافة إلى توفير تتبع الحركة. ما إذا كان هناك علامة مائية واحدة أو عدة علامات مائية متحركة في وسط المقطع أو زواياه أم لا. كل ما يلزم هو إضافة المرشحات حول العلامات المائية ، وسيتولى DaVinci Resolve الباقي. دعونا نلقي نظرة على المراحل بمزيد من العمق.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى موقع DaVinci Resolve الرسمي للحصول على حزم التثبيت. ضع علامة في قم بإنشاء مشروع جديد. ثم تقوم بالنقر فوق ملف خلق زر. ثم ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق تجمع الأخبار واختر استيراد وسائط. انقر افتح لإضافة الفيديو بالعلامة المائية المتحركة إلى DaVinci Resolve.

تحميل فيديو دافينشي

الخطوة 2: بعد سحب المقطع إلى المخطط الزمني ، ستتم إعادتك إلى صفحة الألوان. استخدم ال Alt + S. مفتاح التشغيل السريع لإضافة عقدة جديدة إلى الشجرة. ضع رأس التشغيل في بداية المقطع. لإضافة شكل ، اضغط على زر الطاقة واختر شكلاً من القائمة المنسدلة. أخيرًا ، انقر واسحب إزالة الكائن من المكتبة إلى العقدة الثانية التي أنشأناها للتو. سيبدأ DaVinci Resolve في دراسة الإطار المحدد والخلفية المحيطة والقضاء على العلامات المائية المتحركة من الفيلم عند النقر فوق تحليل المشهد.

الخطوه 3: بعد التحليل ، يمكنك اكتشاف أن القناع الذي صنعته للتو يتحول إلى نقطة رمادية اللون. تحرك لأسفل في قائمة الإعدادات المتاحة ، ثم اختر بناء لوحة نظيفة. انقر على توصيل زر في أسفل الصفحة للذهاب إلى صفحة التسليم. حدد تنسيقات الإخراج التي تريدها ، ثم انقر فوق ابدأ التقديم زر.

تصدير فيديو بدون علامة مائية دافينشي

الجزء 2. أفضل البدائل لإزالة العلامات المائية

2. محول الفيديو Vidmore

للتخلص من العلامة المائية يترك وراءها DaVinci Resolve. ستحتاج إلى مزيل العلامة المائية ، مثل محول الفيديو فيدمور هذا يحزم لكمة. سواء أكانت مختصة أم لا ، إذا كنت تريد التخلص من العلامة المائية على الفيلم الخاص بك ، فهذه أداة موثوقة يمكنك الاعتماد عليها. لا يقتصر الأمر على محو العلامة المائية التي يتركها DaVinci خلفه فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا إزالة الطوابع والكائنات والرسائل والشعارات والأشياء الأخرى التي تعيق الفيديو الذي لديك الآن. ليس من المستغرب أن يستخدم العملاء هذا البرنامج للتخلص من العلامة المائية الموضوعة على الفيلم الذي يمتلكونه.

قد تتعلم كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية من الفيلم باتباع الإرشادات التي قدمناها أدناه. سيوضح لك الدرس كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية باستخدام أفضل برنامج.

الخطوة 1: اختر نظام التشغيل الذي تقوم بتشغيله بالفعل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. اضغط على تحميل زر ، وسيتم تنزيل البرنامج النهائي مباشرة على سطح المكتب الخاص بك. للبدء ، انتقل إلى إرشادات إجراء التثبيت وانقر فوق ابدأ الآن زر.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: عند بدء تشغيل البرنامج ، انتقل إلى صندوق الأدوات القائمة واختر ملف مزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو خيار لتحديد التقنية التي تريد استخدامها لإزالة العلامة المائية.

صندوق الأدوات

لاستيراد الفيديو بعلامة مائية ، انقر فوق زائد رمز في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.

اضافة فيديوهات فيدمور

الخطوه 3: انقر على أضف منطقة إزالة العلامة المائية زر بعد استيراد الفيديو إلى البرنامج. ضع الصندوق بحيث يغطي الجزء الذي ترغب في التخلص منه من العلامة المائية.

تتبع العلامة المائية

الخطوة الرابعة: بعد أن تحصل عليه في المكان الذي تريده ، ابدأ العملية بالنقر فوق تصدير زر.

تصدير الفيديو

3. مزيل العلامة المائية HitPaw

يتوفر مزيل العلامات المائية التفاعلي ، HitPaw Watermark Remover ، للشراء والتنزيل لأنظمة تشغيل Windows و Mac. سيحتوي الفيديو الذي تستورده على هذا النظام الأساسي على علامة مائية أو علامة أخرى ، والغرض من هذا البرنامج هو محوه بكفاءة وفعالية. مثل مزيل العلامات المائية الآخر في هذه القائمة ، فإن برنامجنا بسيط. تقوم هذه الأداة بعمل رائع في إزالة العلامة المائية الموضوعة على الفيديو الذي تم تحريره باستخدام DaVinci Resolve.

ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تحصل على مزيل العلامة المائية ، فلن تتمكن من استخدامه. نظرًا لأن هذا المنتج لا يوفر إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا لمحو العلامة المائية ، فلا توجد طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كان خيارًا جيدًا لك لاستخدامه. افترض أنك مهتم بتعلم كيفية التخلص من علامة DaVinci Resolve المائية باستخدام هذا البرنامج. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى التعليمات المقدمة.

الخطوة 1: بعد الشراء من الموقع الرئيسي للأداة ، ابدأ البرنامج واختر ملف إزالة العلامة المائية للفيديو خيار من القائمة. لإرسال الفيلم بعلامة مائية ، انقر فوق الزر "اختيار ملف" الموجود أسفله.

الخطوة 2: حدد الخيار الذي ترغب في استخدامه لمسح العلامة المائية ، ثم ضع المربع فوقه.

الخطوه 3: انقر على إزالة & تصدير زر عندما تكون جاهزًا لحفظ مقطع الفيديو.

قم بإزالة Davinci Watermark Hitpaw
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. مخطط المقارنة

دافينشي ريسولف محول الفيديو فيدمور مزيل العلامة المائية HitPaw

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول إزالة DaVinci Resolve Watermark

هل يعمل DaVinci Resolve على جهاز كمبيوتر منخفض الجودة؟

توجد أداة شاملة في DaVinci Resolve تعمل على تحسين ملفات الوسائط الخاصة بك بحيث يتم العرض بسرعة أكبر. قد تكون إجابة ممتازة لعرض المشكلات على جهاز به معالج منخفض الجودة. أثناء عملية التحرير ، فإن الخيار المعروف باسم "تحسين الوسائط" سيقلل من حجم ملفات الوسائط ويخفف حملها على الكمبيوتر.

هل تتفوق DaVinci على Premiere من حيث إمكانيات التصميم؟

يعد Premiere Pro الخيار الأفضل إذا كنت معتادًا على العمل باستخدام أدوات Adobe. في المقابل ، يعد DaVinci Resolve الخيار الأفضل بين محرري الفيديو هذين إذا كان بإمكانك تحرير نفسك من قيود الحلقة.

هل تكلفة دافينشي مرة واحدة فقط؟

من المهم أن تتذكر أنه يمكنك شراء برنامج DaVinci Resolve المميز مقابل $295 فقط إذا كنت ترغب في الترقية إليه. إنها تكلفة لمرة واحدة للتطبيق. مما يجعلها غير مكلفة للغاية مقارنة ببرامج التحرير الاحترافية الأخرى المتوفرة في السوق ، ولكنها تأتي أيضًا بدون رسوم شهرية.

الاستنتاجات

لديك الآن المعلومات عن كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية DaVinci Resolve. سيكون من السهل بالنسبة لك إزالة العلامات المائية للفيديو الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بمساعدة الأدوات الموضحة أعلاه ، سيذهب كل شيء بدون عوائق.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Remove DaVinci Resolve Watermark: Online and Offline Ways

Fiona Kaufman Jul 29, 2022 Edit Video

Nowadays, a watermark is included in most of the video editing software available, especially if it is only available in a free edition. Most video editing software places an unpleasant watermark on the final product, which you cannot remove. There are occasions when the watermark is so evident that it completely obscures the video's initial content. But the good thing about the internet today is that there are different ways to remove watermarks from videos in DaVinci Resolve.

Remove Watermark with Davinci Resolve
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Watermark from Video with Davinci Resolve

1. DaVinci Resolve

The object removal tool in DaVinci Resolve is one of its many strengths. It can adaptively mix the info from the pixels that are around it, as well as provide motion tracking. Whether or not there is a single or several moving watermarks in the center or corners of the clip. Adding filters around the watermarks is all required, and DaVinci Resolve will take care of the rest. Let's look at the stages in more depth.

Step 1: Go to DaVinci Resolve's official site to get the installation packages. Tick the Create a New Project. Then you click the Create button. Then, right-click on the news pool and choose Import media. Click Open to add the video with the moving watermark to DaVinci Resolve.

Upload Video Davinci

Step 2: After dragging the clip to the timeline, you'll be sent back to the color page. Use the Alt+S hotkey to add a new node to the tree. Put the playhead to the beginning of the clip. To add a shape, press the power button and choose a shape from the drop-down menu. Finally, click and drag Object Removal from the library to the second node we just constructed. DaVinci Resolve will begin studying the selected frame and the surrounding backdrop and eliminating moving watermarks from the movie when you click on Scene Analysis.

Step 3: After analysis, you can discover that the mask you just made morphs into a gray blob. Move down the list of available settings, and then choose Build Clean Plate. Click the Delivery button at the bottom of the page to go to the delivery page. Select the output formats you want, then click the Start Render button.

Export Video no Watermark Davinci

Part 2. Best Alternatives to Remove Watermarks

2. Vidmore Video Converter

To get rid of the watermark DaVinci Resolve leaves behind. You will need a watermark remover, such as the Vidmore Video Converter that packs a punch. Whether competent or not, if you want to get rid of the watermark on your movie, this is a reliable tool you can rely on. It is not only able to erase the watermark that DaVinci leaves behind, but it can also remove stamps, objects, messages, logos, and other things that obstruct the video you now have. It is not surprising that customers use this program to get rid of the watermark placed on the movie they own.

You may learn how to remove the watermark from the movie by following the guidelines we have given below. The lesson will show you how to remove the watermark using the best program.

Step 1: Choose the operating system you are already running on your computer. Press the Download button, and the ultimate program will be downloaded directly to your desktop. To begin, go through the installation procedure's instructions and click the Start Now button.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: When the program is launched, go to the Toolbox menu and choose the Video Watermark Remover option to select the technique you want to use to remove the watermark.

Toolbox

To import the video with a watermark, click the Plus symbol in the upper right corner.

Add Videos Vidmore

Step 3: Click the Add Watermark Removing Area button after the video has been imported into the program. Position the box so that it covers the portion of the watermark that you wish to get rid of.

Trace Watermark

Step 4: After you have it where you want it, start the process by clicking the Export button.

Export Video

3. HitPaw Watermark Remover

An interactive watermark remover, HitPaw Watermark Remover, is available for purchase and download for both Windows and Mac operating systems. The video you import into this platform will have a watermark or other mark on it, and the purpose of this program is to efficiently and effectively erase it. Like the other watermark remover on this list, our program is simple. This utility does a great job of removing the watermark placed on the video edited using DaVinci Resolve.

Nevertheless, if you do not acquire the watermark remover, you will not be able to utilize it. Because this product does not provide a free trial to erase the watermark, there is no way to see whether it is a good option for you to use. Suppose you are interested in learning how to get rid of the DaVinci Resolve watermark using this program. In that case, you may refer to the instructions provided.

Step 1: After purchasing on the tool's main website, start the program and choose the Remove Video Watermark option from the menu. To submit the movie with a watermark, click the Choose File button that is located below it.

Step 2: Select the option you wish to use to erase the watermark, then position the box over it.

Step 3: Click the Remove & Export button when you are ready to save the video clip.

Remove Davinci Watermark Hitpaw
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart

DaVinci Resolve Vidmore Video Converter HitPaw Watermark Remover

Part 4. FAQs About Removing DaVinci Resolve Watermark

Does DaVinci Resolve work on a low-end computer?

There is a comprehensive tool in DaVinci Resolve that optimizes your media files so that rendering may take place more quickly. It may be an excellent answer to rendering problems on a device with a low-end processor. During the editing process, the option known as 'optimize media' will reduce the size of your media files and lighten their load on the computer.

Is DaVinci superior to Premiere in terms of design capabilities?

Premiere Pro is the better option if you are used to working with Adobe tools. In contrast, DaVinci Resolve is the superior option among these two video editors if you can free yourself from the constraints of the loop.

Does DaVinci cost only once?

It is crucial to remember that you may purchase the premium DaVinci Resolve for just $295 if you wish to upgrade to it. It is a one-time cost for the application. Making it not only very inexpensive compared to other professional editing software available on the market, but it also comes with no monthly fees.

Conclusions

You now have the information on how to remove the DaVinci Resolve watermark. It will be effortless for you to eliminate the watermarks of your video. In addition, with the assistance of the tools shown above, everything will go without a hitch.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews