导航

顶级免费照片瑕疵去除剂以隐藏照片瑕疵

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 7 月 27 日 编辑图像

看到您的照片几乎完美无缺是很烦人的,但是这个或小或大的元素会在照片上留下瑕疵。这可能会使你的形象没有吸引力。专业或典型的摄影师正在遇到这个问题。这种情况几乎每天都在发生。因此,许多用户正在寻找编辑照片和去除瑕疵的程序。

互联网是信息的海洋。您确实会找到许多解决此问题的程序。但是,其中一些并没有真正起作用。在那张纸条上,我们尝试了各种 照片编辑器去除瑕疵 并选择了推荐的。在下面查看我们的建议。您还可以阅读它们的优缺点以供细读。

照片瑕疵去除剂
内容

第 1 部分。 顶级照片瑕疵去除剂

1.免费在线水印去除器

首先,我们有 在线免费水印去除器.它是一款免费、用户友好且易于浏览的照片瑕疵去除剂。该工具主要是一个水印去除器,但它也适用于使用其工具集去除照片上不需要的元素或瑕疵。事实上,该程序附带了几个选择工具,包括多边形、套索和画笔选择工具。这些将帮助您准确地追踪不需要的元素。

此外,该程序配备了一个裁剪工具,使用户能够删除黑条或省略照片边缘的瑕疵。除此之外,您将能够选择多种杂质并使它们消失。按照以下步骤了解如何使用此在线照片去污剂,了解有关此工具的更多信息。

优点:

  1. 它提供套索、多边形和画笔工具。
  2. 接受所有照片类型:JPG、JPEG、TIFF、BMP 等。
  3. 裁剪照片以删除照片边缘不需要的元素。
  4. 它适用于任何网络浏览器。

缺点:

  1. 性能取决于互联网的状况。
在线免费水印去除器

2. InPaint

如果您正在寻找另一个在线照片编辑器来去除瑕疵,考虑到 InPaint 是一个不错的选择。此工具有利于去除印章、字幕或任何破坏图像美感的对象。该工具支持JPG、PNG、WebP等图片格式。此外,该工具可离线使用,为 macOS 和 Windows PC 提供支持。最重要的是,它对您可以处理的图像数量以及文件大小没有限制。最好的部分是您可以批量处理图像文件。

优点:

  1. 它可以去除几乎没有残留物的瑕疵。
  2. 直观的用户界面。
  3. 多边形、套索和标记选择工具可用。

缺点:

  1. 最大图像大小限制为 10MB。
  2. 您需要购买应用程序以下载高分辨率输出。
InPaint Web 应用程序

3.GIMP

GIMP 是与 Windows 和 Mac 兼容的开放式免费图形编辑器。由于具有基本和高级的照片编辑工具,您可以将其视为 Photoshop 的绝佳替代品。换句话说,它的工作原理类似于 Photoshop。同样,您可以使用该工具去除人脸、水果皮肤等对象上的瑕疵。这款用于照片的瑕疵去除工具带有修复工具和出色的模糊效果,可平滑编辑部分,使其看起来像是完成了专业的。

优点:

  1. 免费且简单的程序。
  2. 它可以工作,并带有 Photoshop 等功能。
  3. 使用斑点修复工具、模糊效果等去除瑕疵。
  4. 添加图层蒙版。

缺点:

  1. 一开始学习可能非常具有挑战性。
GIMP 编辑器

4.照片修饰

Photo Retouch 是一款出色的移动应用程序,它提供了各种工具来修复照片上的瑕疵等问题。如果您习惯在智能手机上编辑图像,该移动程序非常棒。它的功能包括用于从照片中删除不需要的对象的照片橡皮擦;照片修复以调整效果光线、颜色、照片尺寸和肖像美感,以增强人的脸部或身材。它是免费去除 iPhone 上的瑕疵的好工具。除此之外,您还可以在 iOS 和 Android 设备上使用该程序。

优点:

  1. 面部选项可美化身体和面部。
  2. 适用于 Android 和 iOS 设备。
  3. 从视频中删除对象。

缺点:

  1. 保存输出后质量低。
照片修饰应用程序

第 2 部分。 如何去除照片瑕疵

如果您想从照片中删除不需要的对象,免费在线水印去除器是必备程序。要在线免费操作这个去污剂照片编辑器,您可以按照以下步骤操作。

第 1 步。访问该计划的网站

第一步是打开您喜欢的浏览器并通过在地址栏上键入其链接来访问该工具的官方网站。在您的计算机键盘上按回车键,您将进入程序的主页面。

Step 2. 上传照片进行修改

在主页面,点击 上传图片 按钮并从计算机的文件夹中找到您的目标照片。只需双击您要编辑的照片。

上传一张照片

步骤 3. 追踪并去除照片上的瑕疵

接下来,选择一个选择工具来跟踪照片。您可以在多边形、套索和画笔工具之间进行选择。确保准确地覆盖瑕疵。然后,打 消除 编辑面板上的按钮以消除瑕疵。

去除瑕疵

步骤 4. 保存编辑后的照片

当你对输出感到满意时,粉碎 保存 按钮在右下角。此操作将自动下载到您的计算机上。您可以在 下载 夹。

编辑照片保存
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。关于照片瑕疵去除剂的常见问题解答

我可以使用 Google 相册作为去污剂吗?

不幸的是,谷歌照片并没有删除工具。您只能对照片进行裁剪、调整和添加滤镜。相反,您可以使用 Photo Retouch 去除智能手机上的物体和瑕疵。

如何在 Android 上去除图片上的瑕疵?

您可以使用 Android 移动程序,例如删除不需要的对象和删除和添加水印来擦除 Android 手机上的瑕疵。请记住,这些应用程序加载了可能会打扰您的广告。

如何从 Lightroom 中的照片中删除对象?

Lightroom 在编辑照片方面也很有帮助,尤其是在从照片中删除不需要的对象方面。根据您的要求,您可以使用其修复工具或克隆工具。因此,您可以使用 Lightroom 等免费下载应用程序从照片中删除不需要的对象。

你能去除照片上的雀斑吗?

如果您没有发现一个人脸上的雀斑具有吸引力,您可能需要去除它们。修正此类问题的一个很好的工具是 Photoshop。但是,如果您发现 Photoshop 具有挑战性,您可以使用 GIMP 作为替代。

结论

当您拥有合适的工具时,去除瑕疵的操作并不难。虽然有各种 去污剂照片 应用程序,并非所有应用程序都可以保证正常工作。这就是为什么创建这篇文章是为了帮助用户找到最可靠的工具来删除照片中不需要的对象。最重要的是,您可以在任何平台上完成它,包括在线、移动和桌面。来吧,去除照片上的瑕疵。现在开始编辑。

Navigation

Top Free Photo Blemish Removers to Hide Photo Imperfections

Fiona Kaufman Jun 13, 2022 Edit Image

It is quite annoying to see your photo almost perfect, yet there is this tiny or large element that lays a blemish on the photo. That could make your image unattractive. Professional or typical photographers are experiencing this issue. This occurrence happens almost every day. Therefore, many users are looking for programs to edit photos and remove blemishes.

The internet is an ocean of information. You will indeed find many programs to solve this problem. However, some of them are not really working. On that note, we tried various photo editors to remove blemishes and picked the recommended ones. Check out our recommendations below. You may also read their pros and cons for your perusal.

Photo Blemish Remover
Content

Part 1. Top Photo Blemish Remover

1. Free Watermark Remover Online

First on the list, we have Free Watermark Remover Online. It is a free, user-friendly, and easy-to-navigate photo blemishes remover. The tool is mainly a watermark remover, but it also works well with removing unwanted elements or blemishes on a photo with its set of tools. As a matter of fact, the program comes with several selection tools, including polygonal, lasso, and brush selection tools. These will help you trace the undesired elements accurately.

Furthermore, the program is equipped with a cropping tool that enables users to remove black bars or omit blemishes on the photo’s edges. Aside from that, you will be able to select multiple impurities and make them disappear. Get to know more about this tool by following the steps to learn how to use this online photo blemish remover.

Pros:

  1. It offers lasso, polygonal, and brush tools.
  2. Accept all photo types: JPG, JPEG, TIFF, BMP, etc.
  3. Crop photo to remove unwanted elements on the photo’s edges.
  4. It works with any web browser.

Cons:

  1. The performance is dependent on the internet’s condition.
Free Watermark Remover Online

2. InPaint

If you are looking for another online photo editor to remove blemishes, considering InPaint is a nice move. This tool is beneficial for removing stamps, subtitles, or any object that ruins the beauty of an image. The tool supports picture formats such as JPG, PNG, and WebP. Furthermore, the tool is available offline, offering support to both macOS and Windows PC. On top of that, it does not have limitations on the number of images you can process along with the file size. The best part is you can process image files in batches.

Pros:

  1. It removes the blemishes with little to no residue.
  2. Straightforward user interface.
  3. The polygonal, lasso, and marker selection tools are available.

Cons:

  1. The maximum image size is limited to 10MB.
  2. You need to purchase the app to download the output in high resolution.
InPaint Web App

3. GIMP

GIMP is an open-access and free graphics editor compatible with Windows and Mac. You can consider it a great alternative to Photoshop due to the basic and advanced photo editing tools. In other words, it works similar to Photoshop. Likewise, you can use the tool to remove blemishes from subjects like a person’s face, fruits’ skin, etc. This blemish remover tool for photos comes with a healing tool and great blur effects to smoothen the edited part making it look like it is done professionally.

Pros:

  1. Free and simple program.
  2. It works and comes with features such as Photoshop.
  3. Remove blemishes with spot healing tools, blurring effects, etc.
  4. Add a layer mask.

Cons:

  1. It can be pretty challenging to learn at first.
GIMP Editor

4. Photo Retouch

Photo Retouch is a great mobile app that offers various tools for fixing problems like blemishes on a photo. The mobile program is excellent if you are accustomed to editing images on your smartphone. Its features include a photo eraser to remove unwanted objects from photos; a photo fix to adjust effects light, color, photo size, and portrait beauty to enhance a person’s face or body figure. It is a great tool to remove blemishes on iPhones for free. Over and above, you can use the program on your iOS and Android devices.

Pros:

  1. Face options to beautify body and face.
  2. Available on Android and iOS devices.
  3. Erase objects from videos.

Cons:

  1. Low quality after saving the output.
Photo Retouch App

Part 2. How to Remove Photo Blemish

Free Watermark Remover Online is a must-have program if you want to get rid of unwanted objects from your photos. To operate this blemish remover photo editor free online, you can follow the steps below.

Step 1. Visit the program’s website

The first step is to open your preferred browser and visit the tool’s official website by typing its link on the address bar. Hit enter on your computer keyboard, and you will enter the program's main page.

Step 2. Upload a photo to modify

From the main page, click the Upload Image button and locate your target photo from your computer’s file folder. Simply double-click on the photo you wish to edit.

Upload a Photo

Step 3. Trace and remove the blemish on the photo

Next, choose a selection tool to trace the photo. You may choose between polygonal, lasso, and brush tools. Ensure that you cover the blemish accurately. Then, hit the Remove button on the editing panel to efface the blemish.

Remove Blemishes

Step 4. Save the edited photo

When you are satisfied with the output, smash the Save button at the bottom right corner. This operation will be downloaded automatically on your computer. You can preview it in the Download folder.

Edited Photo Save
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Photo Blemish Remover

Can I use Google Photos as a blemish remover?

Unfortunately, Google Photos does not blemish removing tools. You can only crop, adjust, and add filters to the photo. Instead, you can use Photo Retouch to remove objects and blemishes on your smartphone.

How can I remove blemishes on a picture on Android?

u can use Android mobile programs such as Remove Unwanted Object and Remove & Add Watermark to erase blemishes on your Android phone. Remember that these apps are loaded with ads that may interrupt you.

How can I remove objects from photos in Lightroom?

Lightroom could also be helpful in terms of editing photos, particularly in deleting unwanted objects from your photos. Depending on your requirements, you can use its healing tool or clone tool. Therefore, you can remove unwanted objects from photos with free download apps like Lightroom.

Can you get rid of freckles on pictures?

If you do not find the freckles attractive on a person’s face, you may want to remove them. One great tool for amending such issues is Photoshop. However, if you find Photoshop challenging, you can use GIMP as a replacement.

Conclusion

The blemish removal operation is not that difficult when you have the right tools. Although there are various blemish remover photo apps, not all are guaranteed to work. That is why this post is created to help users find the most reliable tools to erase unwanted objects from a photo. Best of all, you can accomplish it on any platform, including online, mobile, and desktop. Go ahead and get rid of the blemishes on your photo. Start editing now.