导航

为 WhatsApp 状态剪切视频的应用程序:3 种可靠的方法

奥黛丽李 2022 年 2 月 16 日 编辑视频

人们通常会剪切视频以删除镜头中不需要或无用的场景。对于 WhatsApp 状态,剪辑是必不可少的,因为除非长度不超过 30 秒,否则您无法使用 WhatsApp 状态。但是,如果您的 WhatsApp 状态视频太长,您需要找到一个工具来帮助您缩短它们。

实际上,有许多程序被认为可以帮助用户轻松剪切视频。但人们最终会因为他们使用的工具不合适而心烦意乱。假设你是这些人中的一员,别担心!这篇文章将向您展示适用于移动和计算机设备的实用工具 在线修剪 WhatsApp 状态的视频.继续阅读以了解更多信息。

为 WhatsApp 修剪视频

第 1 部分。 如何在 iPhone/Android 上为 WhatsApp 修剪视频

1. 照片

如果您使用的是 iOS 设备并且不想下载以剪切视频以获得 WhatsApp 状态,那么“照片”应用程序是一种原生方式。这也适用于拥有 iPad 的用户。使用此程序,您可以通过剪切、旋转、翻转、添加效果等方式编辑照片或视频。修剪视频非常简单,您只需前后拖动左右滑块即可选择视频剪切范围。要了解如何准确地为 WhatsApp 状态剪切视频,请按照以下步骤列表进行操作。

步骤1。 在您的 iPhone 上,打开名为 Photos 的内置视频和照片编辑器。

第2步。 查找并选择您要剪切的视频以获取 WhatsApp 状态。点击右上角的编辑。它会将您重定向到工具的编辑界面,首先会显示修剪功能。

第三步 调整左右滑块并点击播放按钮预览更改。

第四步。 接下来,点按 完成了 在右下角并选择 将视频另存为新剪辑并保存视频 选项来保存修剪的视频。

iPhone 照片剪切视频

2.音色

如果您是 Android 用户,您可以使用 Timbre 为您的 WhatsApp 状态剪切视频。此移动应用程序旨在专门编辑视频,使用户能够将多个视频剪切、转换和合并为一个。同样,它使用滑块通过拖动到所需位置来选择范围。除此之外,您还可以通过将持续时间输入毫秒来设置范围。如果有什么你可能会发现缺少的是预览。剪切视频前后没有提供预览。尽管如此,它还是一款出色的 WhatsApp cut pro 应用程序可供下载。以下是如何使用它的步骤。

步骤1。 从您设备上的应用程序商店获取移动应用程序并启动它。

第2步。 现在,点按 在“视频”部分下,然后选择并添加您要剪切的视频。

第三步 之后,通过拖动滑块或设置范围的确切时间来选择范围,然后点击 按钮确认操作。

第四步。 最后,设置文件目标以保存视频输出。

音色切割界面

第 2 部分。 如何在不损失质量的情况下为 WhatsApp 修剪视频

Vidmore视频转换器 是具有所有必要功能的出色的视频修剪软件的高级版本。使用此工具,您可以同时观看和修剪视频,因为它具有内置的媒体播放器。该程序面向客户,因为它提供了多种剪切视频的方法。

您可以使用该工具的滑块缩短视频,将视频分割成单独的片段,并使用准确的开始和结束时间定义剪切范围。最重要的是,它有助于视频压缩以减少视频的整体文件大小。这样,您将不会遇到任何传输问题,尤其是在上传到视频共享站点时。为了说明为 WhatsApp 修剪视频的过程,请按照以下分步过程进行操作。

第 1 步。启动 WhatsApp 视频修剪器

首先,通过勾选其中一个来下载程序 免费下载 下面的按钮。获取文件的扩展名后,安装它并运行程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 导入和添加视频文件

看到主界面后,按 空格键 在您的计算机键盘上打开您的文件夹,或者,单击 符号浏览并添加您喜欢修剪的视频文件或使用该工具的拖放功能工具将视频添加到软件中。

Vidmore 添加视频

步骤 3. 修剪添加的视频

加载文件后,点击 按钮进入编辑界面。通过调整左右滑块选择切割范围。您还可以根据所需的切割持续时间输入开始和结束时间。一旦满意,点击保存按钮保存更改。

维德莫尔剪辑视频

步骤 4. 导出修剪后的视频

回到 转换器 选项卡并打开 个人资料 完成切割时的菜单。选择您喜欢的视频格式以保存它。您可以在视频、音频和设备格式之间进行选择。然后,打 全部转换 按钮保存修剪的视频。

选择格式

进一步阅读:

在 Windows、Mac、Web 和移动设备上修剪 MP3 文件的终极指南

如何使用领先的桌面和在线修剪器修剪 MP4 文件

部分 3. 为 WhatsApp 修剪视频的常见问题解答

如何在 WhatsApp 中剪切和发送视频?

如果您希望在剪切后发送视频,您可以在不安装其他程序的情况下执行此操作。只需从图库中选择要剪切的视频并将其添加到 WhatsApp。选择后,您可以使用滑块选择一个范围,然后点击界面右下角的发送图标。

我可以在 WhatsApp 上编辑视频吗?

是的。有了它,您可以旋转视频、添加贴纸和笑脸、文本或在视频上添加注释,并应用过滤器来个性化视频。

我可以在 WhatsApp 上裁剪视频吗?

不幸的是,该工具不支持此功能。您可能需要安装一个单独的程序来完成裁剪视频。然后,您可以将其添加到 WhatsApp 中,以防您想将其用于 WhatsApp 状态或发送给某人。

结论

上面列出了三个实用且体面的工具来帮助您 为 WhatsApp 状态剪切视频.一些虚假的应用程序在互联网上猖獗。尽管如此,这些工具保证可以帮助您从移动设备或计算机设备修剪视频。剪辑视频是每个剪辑师都必须学习的必要任务。这可以帮助您摆脱不需要的视频部分,尤其是当您要将它们上传到社交媒体页面或网站时。只需根据您的喜好在工具中进行选择。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Apps to Cut Videos for WhatsApp Status: 3 Reliable Approaches

Audrey Lee Feb 16, 2022 Edit Video

People usually cut videos to remove the unwanted or useless scenes in the footage. For the case of WhatsApp Status, cutting is essential since you cannot WhatsApp Status unless it is no more than 30 seconds in length. However, if you have too long videos for WhatsApp status, you need to find a tool that will help you shorten them.

Actually, there are many programs deemed to help users cut videos effortlessly. But people end up upset due to the inappropriate tool they utilized. Suppose you are one of these people, do not worry! This post will show you practical tools for mobile and computer devices to trim video for WhatsApp Status online. Continue reading to learn more.

Trim Video For WhatsApp

Part 1. How to Trim Video for WhatsApp on iPhone/Android

1. Photos

If you're using an iOS device and prefer not to download to cut videos for WhatsApp status, the Photos app is a native way to do it. This is also applicable for users with an iPad. Using this program, you can edit photos or videos by cutting, rotating, flipping, adding effects, etc. Trimming video is very simple since you just have to drag the left or right slider backward and forward to select the video cutting range. To learn how exactly to cut videos for WhatsApp status, follow the list of steps below.

Step 1. On your iPhone, open the built-in video and photo editor named Photos.

Step 2. Look for and select the video you wish to cut for WhatsApp status. Tap Edit at the top right corner. It will redirect you to the editing interface of the tool, where the trimming functionality will be displayed at first.

Step 3. Adjust the left and right sliders and hit the Play button to preview the changes.

Step 4. Next, tap Done at the bottom right corner and choose Save Video as New Clip and Save Video options to save the trimmed video.

iPhone Photos Cut Video

2. Timbre

If you are an Android user, you may use Timbre to cut videos for your WhatsApp status. This mobile app is designed to specifically edit videos enabling users to cut, convert, and join several videos into one. In like manner, it uses a slider to choose a range by dragging to your desired position. Apart from that, you can also set the range by entering the time duration to milliseconds. If there is anything you might find missing is the preview. There is no preview provided before and after cutting the video. Nevertheless, it is an excellent WhatsApp cut pro app to download. Here are the steps on how to use it.

Step 1. Get the mobile app from the application store on your device and launch it.

Step 2. Now, tap Cut under the Video section, then pick and add a video you wish to cut.

Step 3. After that, select a range by dragging the slider or setting the exact time for the range and tap the Cut button to confirm the action.

Step 4. Finally, set the file destination to save the video output.

Timbre Cut Interface

Part 2. How to Trim Video for WhatsApp without Quality Loss

Vidmore Video Converter is an outstanding advanced version of video trimming software having all the necessary functions. Using this tool, you could watch and trim video at the same time since it has a built-in media player. The program is oriented for customers as it provides various ways to cut video.

You can shorten the video using the tool's slider, split the video into individual segments, and define the range for cutting with exact start and end times. On top of that, it facilitates video compression to reduce the video's overall file size. In this way, you won't have any transmission problems, especially when uploading to video-sharing sites. To illustrate the process of trimming videos for WhatsApp, follow the step-by-step procedure below.

Step 1. Launch the WhatsApp Video Trimmer

First and foremost, download the program via ticking on one of the Free Download buttons underneath. After acquiring the file’s extension, install it and run the program afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import and add video files

Once you see the main interface, press Spacebar on your computer keyboard to open your file folder, alternatively, click the Plus symbol to browse and add the video file you like to trim or use the tool's drag-and-drop feature tool to add the video to the software.

Vidmore Add Video

Step 3. Trim the added video

After loading the file, click the Cut button to enter the editing interface. Select the range for cutting by adjusting the right and left sliders. You can also enter the beginning and ending times according to your desired duration for cutting. Once satisfied, hit the Save button to save the changes.

Vidmore Cut Video

Step 4. Export trimmed video

Go back to the Converter tab and open the Profile menu when you finish cutting. Select whatever format you like for the video to save it. You can choose between video, audio, and device formats. Then, hit the Convert All button to save the trimmed video.

Select Formats

Further Reading:

Ultimate Guide to Trim MP3 File on Windows, Mac, Web, and Mobile

How to Trim MP4 Files with Leading Desktop and Online Trimmers

Part 3. FAQs on Trimming Video for WhatsApp

How to cut and send video in WhatsApp?

If you wish to send the video after cutting it, you can do it without installing additional programs. Simply select the video you want to cut from your gallery and add it to WhatsApp. After selecting, you can choose a range with the slider and tap the Send icon at the bottom right corner of the interface.

Can I edit videos on WhatsApp?

Yes. With it, you can rotate the video, add stickers and smileys, text, or annotate on the video, and apply filters to personalize the video.

Can I crop videos on WhatsApp?

Unfortunately, the tool does not support this function. You may need to install a separate program to accomplish cropping videos. Then, you can add it into WhatsApp in case you want to use it for WhatsApp Status or send it to someone.

Conclusion

Listed above are the three practical and decent tools to help you cut videos for WhatsApp Status. Some false apps are rampant over the internet. Still, these tools are guaranteed to assist you in trimming your videos either from your mobile or computer device. Cutting videos is a necessary task that every editor must learn. This can assist you in getting rid of the unwanted video parts, especially if you are going to upload them to social media pages or sites. Simply choose among the tools based on your preferences.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews