导航

Facebook 视频修剪指南:揭示默认和替代方式

奥黛丽李 2022 年 2 月 14 日 编辑视频

Facebook被认为是发布不同媒体文件的最著名的社交媒体服务。允许在线用户在视频中上传和分享他们难忘的时刻。有些人喜欢分享长视频,但最好让它们简短而有意义。这就是您应该如何获得大量观看次数和视频反应的方式。

除了您分享的有趣或难忘的经历之外,最好考虑观众的注意力。换句话说,您可能想要剪切一些不重要的部分,而这只会使视频变得冗长。因此,我们编译了视频修剪器和切割器,以帮助发现实用的方法 如何修剪 Facebook 上的视频.请继续阅读以获取必要的信息。

在 Facebook 中修剪视频

第 1 部分。如何在 Facebook 上修剪上传的视频

由于不重要的镜头,您可能想修剪您在 Facebook 上上传的视频。 Facebook 具有视频修剪功能,可帮助您轻松缩短视频。此外,您可以通过应用效果、添加文字、贴纸和儿子来进一步增强视频。上传到 Facebook 后,您可以删除不需要的部分或部分以制作无缝视频。当您尝试修剪视频 Facebook Live 时也是如此。它具有 Live Produces,可帮助您立即修剪视频。

现在,这是在 Facebook 中修剪视频的方法:

步骤1。 您需要做的最重要的事情是在您的移动设备上运行 Facebook。

第2步。 接下来,点击 照片 从发布新提要的选项中。它将为您提供手机库中的媒体文件。浏览您的媒体内容并找到您要上传的视频。

第三步 选择视频后,点击 完成了 在屏幕的右上角。

第四步。 向下滚动屏幕并点击 相机 视频左下角的图标。它将带来另一组用于编辑视频的选项。

第五步 点击剪刀开始修剪视频。这次,向左或向右拖动滑块以修剪视频。打 完成了 当你完成切割。轻敲 完成了 然后发布视频。

Facebook修剪视频

第 2 部分。 Facebook 修剪视频的最佳替代方案

1. Vidmore视频转换器

与其他常规程序不同, Vidmore视频转换器 最初是一个包含许多视频编辑工具的视频转换器。它使您可以自动将视频剪切成更小的部分,并剪切某些您不喜欢的部分,这些部分是相对不必要的。如果您希望准确剪切或使用滑块修剪视频的开始和结束部分,也可以参考时间戳。除了修剪功能外,您还可以旋转视频以纠正视频方向。使用 MV 制作器创建精彩的幻灯片、制作 GIF、增强基本视频效果等等。

Vidmore视频转换器Vidmore视频转换器

  • 使用具有许多时尚主题的 MV 制作器创建幻灯片。
  • 提供对几乎所有视频/音频和设备格式的支持。
  • 提供不同有用的视频剪辑选项。
  • 应用效果和滤镜或添加水印、字幕等。
  • 适用于 Windows PC 和 Macintosh。
Vidmore视频转换器

您可以通过教程指南了解如何使用此工具进行 Facebook 视频修剪。

第 1 步。下载 Facebook 视频修剪器

首先,通过点击任何 免费下载 纽扣。确保为您的计算机操作系统选择适当的下载链接。然后,安装并打开应用程序。

步骤 2. 导入媒体文件

现在,前往 工具箱 标签。选择 视频微调 选项并通过单击添加您希望为 Facebook 剪切的视频 签名按钮。找到您的目标视频并上传。您将到达用于剪切视频的界面。

Vidmore 添加 Facebook 视频

第 3 步。修剪 Facebook 视频

使用滑块选择开始和结束时间,或在进度条下方输入准确时间。预览视频并点击 出口 一旦你对结果感到满意。您还可以修改输出并配置格式、分辨率和音频设置。完成后,它将自动显示计算机上文件夹中的输出视频。

Vidmore 剪辑 Facebook 视频

2.木瓜

如果你想在线剪辑 Facebook 视频,Kapwing 是一个很好的程序。它是一个基于 Web 的应用程序,可让您直接从网页创建视频、剪切和编辑。当您探索该程序时,您会发现更多令人兴奋的功能,例如添加叠加层、元素、图像、文本、图层等。这个工具最好的一点是您可以录制屏幕和相机、音频,或单独录制屏幕,和相机单独。您还可以通过添加图标、形状、表情符号等元素来使用此工具发挥创意。现在,让我们学习如何在线剪切 Facebook 视频。

步骤1。 打开浏览器并访问Kapwing的官方网页。然后,使用您的 Gmail 帐户或与该程序关联的任何现有帐户登录应用程序以开始编辑。

第2步。 上传您要剪切的 Facebook。接下来,将视频添加到时间线并选择它以显示编辑选项。

第三步 点击 修剪 按钮,会出现一个对话框。将计算机鼠标悬停在左侧或右侧,然后选择开始和结束部分。打紫 修剪 完成该过程。

Kapwing 修剪 Facebook 视频

进一步阅读:

如何在没有质量损失的情况下为 Facebook 调整视频大小

如何修剪 GIF:适用于在线、桌面和移动设备的 4 种最佳 GIF 切割器

第 3 部分。在 Facebook 上修剪视频的常见问题解答

你可以修剪 Facebook 上的视频吗?

是的。 Facebook 具有内置到应用程序的修剪功能,可让您缩短冗长的视频。还有一个用于修剪 Facebook Live 视频的切割器。通过这种方式,您可以修剪视频 Facebook Live。

发布后如何在 Facebook 上修剪视频?

不幸的是,您无法剪切或修剪您在 Facebook 上发布的视频。但是,一种可行的方法是下载上传的视频。使用单独的修剪器进行编辑并重新上传修剪后的视频。

我可以为 Facebook 故事剪辑视频吗?

是的。上传使用 Facebook 上传您的故事,您将在界面的右上角看到一个修剪选项。然后您可以使用该工具提供的滑块方便地剪切视频。

结论

当您了解内置功能并了解一些备份替代方案时,可以为 Facebook 创建专业视频。尽管如此,学习 如何修剪 Facebook 中的视频 并不难,因此您可以轻松地将带有不需要的部分的视频从场景中剪切出来。亲自尝试这些程序,看看哪种方法最适合您的需求。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Facebook Video Trim Guide: Default and Alternative Ways Revealed

Audrey Lee Feb 14, 2022 Edit Video

Facebook is regarded as the most famous social media service to post different media files. Online users are permitted to upload and share their memorable moments in videos. Some like to share long videos, but it would be better to make them short yet meaningful. This is how you should do it to gain lots of views and video reactions.

Aside from the funny or unforgettable experiences that you share, it would be best to consider the attention span of your spectators. In other words, you might want to cut some unimportant parts, which instead only make the videos lengthy. As such, we compiled the video trimmers and cutters to help discover the practical ways how to trim videos on Facebook. Read along to obtain the necessary information.

Trim Video In Facebook

Part 1. How to Trim Uploaded Video on Facebook

Perhaps you want to trim down the video you uploaded on Facebook due to unimportant footage unintentionally. Facebook comes with a video trimming ability to help you shorten videos easily. In addition, you can further enhance the video by applying effects, adding text, stickers, and son. Once uploaded on Facebook, you can remove unwanted parts or sections to produce a seamless video. The same goes when you are trying to trim video Facebook Live. It has Live Produces that will help you trim videos instantly.

Now, here is how to trim video in Facebook:

Step 1. The foremost thing you need to do is run Facebook on your mobile device.

Step 2. Next, hit the Photo from the options for posting a new feed. It will give you the media files from your phone library. Browse through your media content and locate the video you wish to upload.

Step 3. After selecting a video, tap Done at the upper right corner of the screen.

Step 4. Scroll down the screen and tap the Camera icon at the lower-left corner of the video. It will bring another set of options for editing the video.

Step 5. Tap the Scissors to start trimming the video. This time, drag the slider left or right to trim the video. Hit Done when you have finished cutting. Tap Done and post the video afterward.

Facebook Trim Video

Part 2. Best Alternatives to Trim Video for Facebook

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Unlike other conventional programs, Vidmore Video Converter was originally a video converter jam-packed with many video editing tools. It enables you to automatically cut videos into smaller pieces and cut certain parts you don't like, which are relatively unnecessary. You can also refer to the timestamps if you wish to cut accurately or use the slider to trim the video's beginning and ending portions. Besides its trimming capability, you can rotate videos to correct the video orientation. Create wonderful slideshows using the MV makers, make GIFs, enhance basic video effects, and so much more.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Create slideshows using MV maker, which has many stylish themes.
  • Provides support to nearly all video/audio and device formats.
  • Offers different helpful video cutting options.
  • Apply effects and filters or add watermarks, subtitles, etc.
  • Workable on Windows PC and Macintosh.
Vidmore Video Converter

You can follow through with a tutorial guide on how Facebook video trim is viable with this tool.

Step 1. Download the Facebook Video Trimmer

Before anything else, acquire the program by hitting any of the Free Download buttons. Ensure to choose the appropriate download link for your computer OS. Then, install and open the app.

Step 2. Import media files

Now, head on to the Toolbox tab. Select the Video Trimmer option and add the video you wish to cut for Facebook by clicking the Plus sign button. Locate your target video and upload it. You will arrive at the interface for cutting the videos.

Vidmore Add Facebook Video

Step 3. Trim the Facebook video

Select the start and end times using the slider or enter the exact time below the progress bar. Preview the video and hit Export once you are satisfied with the results. You may also modify the output and configure format, resolution, and audio settings. Once finished, it will automatically show the output video from the folder on your computer.

Vidmore Cut Facebook Video

2. Kapwing

If you wish to cut Facebook videos online, Kapwing is an excellent program to utilize. It is a web-based application that lets you create videos, cut, and edit from the webpage directly. As you explore the program, you can discover more exciting features such as adding overlays, elements, images, text, layers, etc. The best this about this tool is that you can record the screen and camera, audio, or record the screen alone, and camera alone. You can also be creative with this tool by adding elements like icons, shapes, emojis, and so on. Now, let's learn how to cut Facebook videos online.

Step 1. Open a browser and visit the official webpage of Kapwing. Then, log on to the app using your Gmail account or any existing account affiliated with the program to start editing.

Step 2. Upload the Facebook you want to cut. Next, add the video to the timeline and select it to show the editing options.

Step 3. Click on the Trim button, and a dialogue box will appear. Hover your computer mouse to the left or right side, then select the start and end portions. Hit the purple Trim to finish the process.

Kapwing Trim Facebook Video

Further Reading:

How to Resize Videos for Facebook without Quality Loss

How to Trim a GIF: Best 4 GIF Cutters for Online, Desktop, and Mobile

Part 3. FAQs on Trimming Videos on Facebook

Can you trim videos on Facebook?

Yes. Facebook has a trimming capability built-in to the app allowing you to shorten lengthy videos. There is also a cutter for trimming Facebook Live videos. In this way, you can trim video Facebook Live.

How to trim a video on Facebook after posting?

Unfortunately, you can not cut or trim the video you posted on Facebook. One feasible way, though, is to download the uploaded video. Edit using a separate trimmer and reupload the trimmed video.

Can I cut a video for a Facebook story?

Yes. UploadUpload your story using Facebook, and you will see a Trim option at the top right portion of the interface. Then you can conveniently cut the video using the slider provided by the tool.

Conclusion

Creating a professional video for Facebook can be achieved when you have knowledge of the built-in features and know some alternatives for backup. Nonetheless, learning how to trim videos in Facebook is not that difficult, so you can easily cut videos with the unwanted parts out of the scene. Try these programs for yourself and see which method suits your needs well.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews