导航

如何在 Android 上剪切视频:3 个一流的应用程序

奥黛丽李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 编辑视频

您的视频剪辑中是否有不需要的片段,并且您想知道 如何在 Android 上修剪视频?如今,我们可以在移动设备上安装一些应用程序,无论是 iPhone 还是 Android。这就是为什么现在一切皆有可能的原因,因为您只需轻轻松松即可安装应用程序并使您的文件更具吸引力。如果您正在寻找一种在 Android 设备上修剪录制视频的方法,最好查看我们在下面提供的工具。

在 Android 上修剪视频
内容

第 1 部分。 如何在 Android 上修剪视频

本节将向您展示可帮助您在 Android 设备上修剪视频的不同应用程序。请关注他们的描述以选择哪个更方便。

1. 巧影大师

巧影是最受光顾的安卓手机和平板程序之一。在喜欢增强视频片段的人中很流行。这是一个众所周知的程序。如果您不熟悉视频编辑,巧影是一个不错的选择。此外,由于该程序包含剪切,修剪和旋转等编辑功能,因此值得一看此工具。各种内置过滤器可让您提高视频剪辑的整体质量,并且您可以自定义其设置以满足您的需求。在本节中,我们将引导您完成使用巧影应用修剪视频的过程。

第1步:在您的设备上下载巧影应用程序。之后,单击 打开应用程序并选择要修剪的视频剪辑后的图标。

第2步: 上传视频后 时间线, 点击 检查一下 在屏幕右侧签名并查找 剪式 图标。接下来,点击下面的视频并等待它变黄。

第三步:一旦变为黄色,向左或向右移动滑块,直到在文件上获得所需的剪切。就这样!您现在可以保存修剪后的视频。

如何修剪视频 Android 巧影

2. CapCut

CapCut 是 Android 智能手机的一站式商店,以这样做而闻名。适用于 Android 和 iOS 设备的应用程序刚刚通过 Google Play 商店提供。它使您能够增加视频对观众的吸引力。此应用程序中提供的高级过滤器和流畅的视觉效果使编辑视频变得轻而易举。您还可以使用它来编辑您的视频剪辑,因为它提供了一系列选项供您选择。大多数用户都对这个视频编辑器着迷也就不足为奇了。查看下面概述的三个简单步骤,了解这款适用于 Android 的视频修剪器如何为您自己工作。

第1步:在 Play 商店中,获取 CapCut 应用程序。打开后,点击 新项目 按钮,然后选择要修剪的视频。

第2步:之后,单击下面的视频缩略图以启用它进行编辑。激活视频后,移动剪辑的播放头并根据您想要的长度拖动它。

第三步:最后,一旦您完成剪辑视频剪辑, 保存 按钮永久应用修改。

如何修剪视频 Android CapCut

3.InShot

在用户友好性方面,InShot 是最著名的应用程序。这个视频编辑工具是可用的最用户友好的视频编辑器之一,即使是年轻人也可以使用它。该仪器使用起来非常简单,尽管它几乎具有专业编辑所需的所有复杂编辑功能。即使您没有事先的信息,InShot 程序也会帮助您在几分钟内将自己转变为熟练的视频编辑器。因此,如果您想在 Android 设备上修剪视频片段,InShot 将在瞬间完成任务。如果您不确定如何装饰您的视频剪辑,请参阅以下说明。

第1步:在您的设备上打开 InShot 应用程序,单击 视频,然后点击 .然后,选择您需要修剪的录制剪辑。

第2步:在屏幕下方的编辑工具列表中,找到“修剪”按钮并单击它。接下来,控制视频剪辑上的滑块并将其自由定位到您想要的长度。完成后,单击 检查一下 右侧的图标。

第三步:当您对修剪后的视频剪辑满意后,单击 保存 屏幕上方的按钮。

如何修剪视频 Android InShot

第 2 部分。 在不损失质量的情况下修剪视频的最佳方法

如果需要,在不损失质量的情况下修剪视频剪辑的最佳方法是通过 Vidmore视频转换器.它带有一个直观的用户界面。它使用户,无论是初学者还是专家,都可以编辑和更改他们录制的文件而不会遇到任何问题。此外,除了其他类型的文件外,您还可以编辑您拥有的任何文件,包括视频、图像和音轨。使该应用程序对用户更具吸引力的原因在于它能够适应他们可能正在使用的任何多媒体文件。 Vidmore Video Converter 在运行 Mac 或 Windows 操作系统的设备上运行良好。它还可以非常无缝地转换您的文件,因为它转换得非常快。这就是为什么如果您想在不损失质量的情况下修剪视频剪辑,请参阅下面的指南。

第 1 步。下载最佳视频修剪器

要将其安装在您的设备上,请从下面的列表中选择相关的下载按钮。接下来,有必要建立工具的启动器,然后等待它开始正常运行。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:在时间线上添加记录

当您单击 新增档案 按钮在仪表板的左上角,您将开始将要修改的录制视频上传到仪表板。您还可以使用 标志,将出现在底部 时间线 如果你向下滚动。

添加视频 Vidmore

第 3 步:继续切割部分

选择 剪式 视频下方的符号以进行切割部分。当您单击该图标时,它将打开一个新窗口。然后,控制播放头并说明视频剪辑的开始和结束时间。没事后按 保存 按钮。

剪切视频 Vidmore

第 4 步:正确应用修改

如果您对修改过的视频感到满意,您现在可以通过单击 全部转换 公平骑行上的按钮 时间线.

转换视频 Vidmore
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 在 Android 上修剪视频的常见问题解答

我可以在我的 Android 设备上修剪我的 MOV 文件吗?

您可以在 Android 设备上播放 MOV 文件,但不能对其进行修剪。这就是为什么建议在 Vidmore Video Converter 等桌面工具上剪切 MOV 文件的原因。

有没有办法在线修剪我录制的视频?

有很多方法可以在线修剪您的视频剪辑。这些视频修剪器是 123 Apps、Clideo 等等。

在 Android 上修剪视频会降低质量吗?

不,修剪视频不会降低质量。只有当你压缩它时,它才会失去它的质量。

结论

以上所有说明肯定会对您有所帮助 在 Android 上修剪视频.但 Android 设备有局限性,尤其是在视频文件类型方面。这就是为什么建议去桌面上最好的视频修剪器,Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Cut a Video on Android: 3 Top-Notch Applications

Audrey Lee Feb 21, 2022 Edit Video

Do you have unwanted segments on your video clips, and do you want to know how to trim a video on Android? Nowadays, there are applications that we can install on our mobile device, whether it is iPhone or Android. That is why everything is possible nowadays because, in just a snap, you can install an app and make your files even more attractive. If you are hunting for a way to trim your recorded video on an Android device, it will be better to see the tools we provided below.

Trim Video On Android
Content

Part 1. How to Trim a Video on Android

This section will show you the different apps that will help you trim a video on Android devices. Please focus on their descriptions to choose which is more convenient.

1. KineMaster

KineMaster is one of the most patronized Android mobile phone and tablet programs. It is trendy among people who like enhancing their video footage. It is a well-known program. If you are new to video editing, KineMaster is a fantastic option to consider. Additionally, for the sole fact that this program includes editing functions such as cutting, trimming, and rotation, it is worthwhile to have a look at this tool. A variety of built-in filters allow you to improve the overall quality of your video clip, and you can customize their settings to suit your needs. In this section, we will walk you through the process of trimming video using the KineMaster app.

Step 1: Download the KineMaster app on your device. After that, click the Plus icon once you open the app and choose the video clip you want to trim.

Step 2: After uploading the video on the Timeline, click the Check sign on the right side of the screen and look for the Scissor icon. Next, tap the video below and wait for it to turn yellow.

Step 3: Once it turns yellow, move the slider on the left or right until you get the desired cut on your file. And that’s all! You can now save the trimmed video.

How To Trim Video Android KineMaster

2. CapCut

CapCut, a one-stop store for Android smartphones, is well-known for doing just that. Apps for Android and iOS devices have just been made available via the Google Play Store. It provides you with the ability to increase the appeal of your videos to viewers. The advanced filters and smooth visual effects available in this application make editing videos a breeze. You can also utilize it to edit your video clips since it offers a range of options for you to choose from. It's no surprise that most users are fascinated by this video editor. Look at the three simple steps outlined below to learn how this video trimmer for Android works for yourself.

Step 1: On the Play Store, get the CapCut app. Once you open it, click the New Project button on the screen and choose the video you want to trim.

Step 2: After that, click the video thumbnail below to enable it for editing. Once the video is activated, move the play head of the clip and drag it according to the length that you want.

Step 3: Finally, once you are finished trimming the video clip, the Save button to apply the modifications permanently.

How To Trim Video Android CapCut

3. InShot

When it comes to user-friendliness, InShot is the most famous application. This video editing tool is one of the most user-friendly video editors available, and even youngsters can use it. This instrument is quite simple to use, even though it has practically all of the complex editing features that a professional editor needs. Even if you have no prior information, the InShot program will assist you in transforming yourself into a skilled video editor in a matter of minutes. Therefore, if you want to trim your video clips on your Android device, InShot will complete the task in a flash. If you are unsure how to decorate your video clips, please refer to the instructions below.

Step 1: Open the InShot app on your device, click the Video, and click New. Then, select the recorded clip you require to trim.

Step 2: On the list of editing tools below the screen, look for the Trim button and click it. Next, take control of the slider on your video clip and freely locate it to your desired length. After doing that, click the Check icon on the right side.

Step 3: Once you are okay with your trimmed video clip, click the Save button on the upper part of the screen.

How To Trim Video Android InShot

Part 2. Best Way to Trim a Video Without Quality Loss

If you want, the best method to trim your video clip without losing the quality is through Vidmore Video Converter. It comes with an intuitive user interface. It enables users, whether beginners or experts, to edit and alter their recorded files without encountering any issues. Additionally, you will be able to edit whatever file you have, including video, images, and audio tracks, in addition to other types of files. What makes this application more appealing to users is its ability to adapt to any multimedia file they may be working with. Vidmore Video Converter works well on devices running the Mac or Windows operating systems. It also converts your files in a very seamless way since it converts pretty quickly. That is why if you want to trim your video clip without losing the quality, see the guide below.

Step 1. Download the Best Video Trimmer

To install it on your device, choose the relevant Download button from the list below. Next, it will be necessary to establish the tool's launcher and then wait for it to begin operating properly.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add the Recorded on the Timeline

When you click on the Add Files button in the left upper corner of the dashboard, you will begin uploading the recorded video that you desire to modify to the dashboard. You may also use the Plus sign, which will appear at the bottom of the Timeline if you scroll down.

Add Video Vidmore

Step 3: Proceed to Cutting Section

Choose the Scissor symbol under the video to proceed to the cutting section. When you click on the icon, it will open a new window. Then, control the play head and state the Start and End time of your video clip. Once you are okay, press the Save button.

Cut Video Vidmore

Step 4: Apply the Modifications Properly

If you are fulfilled with the video you modified, you can now save it by clicking the Convert All button on the fair ride of the Timeline.

Convert Video Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs Trimming a Video on Android

Can I trim my MOV file on my Android device?

You can play your MOV file on an Android device, but you can’t trim it. That is why it is suggested to cut your MOV file on desktop tools like Vidmore Video Converter.

Is there a way to trim my recorded video online?

There are many ways to trim your video clip online. These video trimmers are 123 Apps, Clideo, and many more.

Does trimming a video on Android lose the quality?

No, trimming a video will not lose the quality. The only time it will lose its quality is when you compress it.

Conclusion

All the above instructions will surely help you trim a video on Android. But Android devices have limitations, especially regarding video file types. That is why it is suggested to go to the best video trimmer on the desktop, Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews