导航

在 Android 上轻松旋转视频的终极方法

奥黛丽李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 编辑视频

如果您是使用 Android 手机进行视频博客的摄像师或典型的智能手机用户,您可能希望在线分享您的作品。这是让其他人感受情绪并欣赏您在录制视频时所经历的景色。无论是简单的日常视频博客、旅游还是旅行视频博客。当您能够与所爱的人或与您有相同情感或爱好的人分享时,就会有一种成就感和奖励感。

但是,当您使用 Android 智能手机录制时,常见问题之一是方向不正确。这通常发生在您被当前事件或欣赏风景所吸引时。很有可能,您可能在没有意识到的情况下将智能设备握在错误的方向上。因此,如果您使用 Android 设备拍摄视频,这篇文章将提供有关以下方面的深入指南 如何在 Android 手机上旋转视频。

如何在 Android 上旋转视频
内容

第 1 部分。 如何在 Android 上旋转视频

您可以使用此手机支持的某些应用程序直接在 Android 设备上旋转视频。帮助您解决不正确方向的最常用工具之一是 Google 相册。这是一个视频和照片编辑应用程序,配备了编辑和增强功能。通过使用此程序,您将能够通过裁剪、旋转、图像过滤器、注释和调整工具来操作视频。

一般来说,该工具能够与知名的付费视频编辑应用程序竞争。因此,它是在智能手机上旋转视频的最佳方法之一。通过以下步骤,您还将了解如何在 Android 上旋转回旋镖视频。

步骤1。 首先,确保您的 Android 设备上安装了 Google 相册应用。如果没有,您可以在您的设备上从 Google Play 商店或华为 GalleryApp 获取并安装此移动应用程序。

第2步。 安装应用程序后,前往 Android 手机或平板电脑上的图库或相册应用程序并开始上传视频。在需要旋转的视频上使用长按手势。

第三步分享 图标并选择 上传到照片 从选项列表中。然后选择要将视频上传到哪个 Google 帐户并点按 上载.或者,如果您需要编辑多个视频,您可以选择多个视频。

Google 相册在 Android 上旋转视频上传视频

第四步。 这一次,运行 Google 相册移动应用程序并找到您要旋转的视频。

第五步 点击视频,它会向您显示一组选项,您可以在其中共享、编辑或删除视频。

第六步 选择 编辑 您应该会看到该工具的编辑界面。在这里,寻找裁剪选项。您可以在此处访问程序的旋转功能。

第 7 步。 如果要横向旋转视频,可以使用滑动条将其旋转 45 度。如果您想将视频旋转 90 度,只需点击工具栏中的旋转图标。

第 8 步。 对结果满意后,点击 保存副本 按钮来渲染文件。您现在知道如何按照上述所有步骤旋转视频并将其保存在 Android 手机上。完成后,它将使用应用程序的内置播放器播放,并会弹出一个文本,指示视频已保存在您的本地设备存储中。

Google 相册在 Android 上旋转视频 旋转视频并保存

第 2 部分。 在 Windows 和 Mac 上旋转视频的专业方法

Vidmore视频转换器 是一款专业的视频旋转软件,专门用于编辑视频。它拥有各种编辑功能,包括能够根据不同类型的需求旋转视频。在那里,您可以找到将视频旋转 90、180、270 和 360 度的选项。除了上述功能外,您还可以利用此程序水平和垂直翻转视频剪辑。这意味着如果您在播放上行视频时遇到问题,Vidmore 在这方面也可以提供很大帮助。更重要的是,它共享对输入和输出格式的大量支持。通过它,您可以同时旋转视频并将视频转换为您选择的格式。

全功能专业视频旋转实用软件(产品推荐)

顺时针和逆时针旋转 360 度。

允许以相同的速度编辑多个视频。

实时预览视频中的变化。

支持与设备兼容的格式,如 Android 和 iPhone。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

以下是有关如何为 Windows 和 Mac 旋转视频的演练:

步骤 1。 安装视频旋转应用程序

首先,通过单击其中之一下载程序 免费下载 上面提供的按钮,然后安装。快速安装后,在您的计算机上启动该程序。

步骤 2. 向程序添加视频

只需将视频拖放到工具的主界面或单击 签名以上传您需要旋转的视频。

Vidmore Vc 如何在 Android 上旋转视频加载视频文件

步骤 3. 将视频旋转到您想要的角度

要旋转视频,请单击 编辑 位于剪辑缩略图旁边的图标。来自 旋转并裁剪 选项卡,您将找到裁剪和旋转视频的选项。使用 旋转 按钮顺时针或逆时针转动视频,直到获得所需的视频角度。查看视频后,单击 按钮来完成它。

Vidmore Vc 如何在 Android 上旋转视频 旋转视频

步骤 4. 保存视频输出

完成编辑过程后,您现在可以继续保存输出。打开菜单 个人资料 并选择合适的输出格式。指定文件目的地 经过 点击 界面底部文件路径旁边的图标。最后一步,点击 全部转换 按钮保存所有更改。完成此过程后,您可以预览视频。

Vidmore Vc 在 Android 上旋转视频保存输出

进一步阅读:

如何在 Mac、iPhone 或 iPad 版 iMovie 中旋转视频的终极指南

在线或在 Windows/Mac 上旋转视频的简单方法

第 3 部分。 在 Android 上旋转视频的常见问题解答

如何在 Android 上为 Instagram 旋转视频?

如果您旋转视频的原因是将它们发布到您的 Instagram 帐户。你可以这样做。不幸的是,Instagram 尚未提供此功能。但是,如果您决定这样做,您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 来旋转或翻转方向错误的视频。然后您以正确的视频方向将其发布到 Instagram 上。

如何在线旋转我的 android 上的视频?

经过研究,我们发现 Clideo 是一种在 Android 设备上旋转视频的有效工具。您所需要做的就是访问设备上预装的浏览器。上传视频后,您将能够立即旋转视频。然后您可以方便地将剪辑保存到您的个人设备上。

如何在三星设备上旋转保存的视频?

您可以在三星设备上使用名为 Gallery 应用程序的内置编辑器。只需从您的图库中找到视频,然后点击看起来像铅笔的铅笔图标。点击“播放”按钮并继续点击界面右下角的“旋转”图标,直到获得合适的方向。

结论

使用 Android 智能手机录制视频时,偶尔会发生以错误方向拍摄视频的情况。而且无论是有意还是无意,您都不必太担心。这就是这篇文章的目的,向用户展示 如何在 Android 上旋转视频 以简单易行的方式。来吧,拍摄尽可能多的视频。但根据经验,请注意视频方向。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Ultimate Way to Rotate a Video on Android with Ease

Audrey Lee Sep 10, 2021 Edit Video

If you are a videographer or typical smartphone user who uses an Android phone for vlogging, you may want to share your work online. This is for others to feel the emotions and appreciate the view you experienced while recording the video. Be it a simple daily vlog, a tour, or a travel vlog. There is a sense of fulfillment and reward when you are able to share it with loved ones or someone with the same sentiments or hobbies as you.

One of the common issues though when you are recording using your Android smartphone is improper orientation. This usually happens when you are carried away by the current event or enjoying the scenery. Chances are, you might be holding your smart device in the wrong direction without realizing it. Therefore, if you are using your Android device to shoot videos, this post provides an in-depth guide on how to rotate a video on an Android phone.

How To Rotate Video On Android
Content

Part 1. How to Rotate a Video on Android

You can directly rotate videos on your Android device using some apps supported by this phone. One of the most common tools to help you address improper orientation is Google Photos. This is a video and photo editing app that is equipped with both editing and enhancing capabilities. By using this program, you'll be able to manipulate videos through cropping, rotating, image filters, annotation, and adjustment tools.

Generally speaking, the tool is able to compete with the well-known paid video editing apps. Hence, it qualifies as one of the best methods to rotate videos on smartphones. Through the steps below, you will also learn how to rotate a boomerang video on Android.

Step 1. First and foremost, ensure that the Google Photos app is installed on your Android device. If not, you can get and install this mobile app from Google Play Store or from Huawei GalleryApp on your device.

Step 2. After installing the app, head to the Gallery or Albums app on your Android phone or tablet and start uploading a video. Use a long press gesture on the video that you need to rotate.

Step 3. Hit the Share icon and select Upload to Photos from the list of options. Then select which Google account you want the video to be uploaded to and tap on Upload. Optionally, you can select multiple videos if you need to edit more than one video.

Google Photos Rotate Video On Android Upload Video

Step 4. This time, run Google Photos mobile app and locate the video that you wish to rotate.

Step 5. Tap on the video and it will present you with a set of options where you can share, edit, or delete the video.

Step 6. Choose Edit and you should see the editing interface of the tool. Right here, look for the Crop option. This is where you can access the Rotate function of the program.

Step 7. If you want to rotate the video sideways, you may use the slide bar to rotate it 45 degrees. If you want to rotate videos by 90 degrees, simply tap on the rotate icon from the toolbar.

Step 8. Once you are satisfied with the results, tap the Save copy button to render the file. You know now how to rotate a video and save it on an Android phone by following all the above steps. When it is done, it shall play using the in-built player of the app, and a text will pop up indicating that the video is saved on your local device storage.

Google Photos Rotate Video On Android Rotate Video And Save

Part 2. Professional Way to Rotate Videos on Windows and Mac

Vidmore Video Converter is a professional video rotation software that specializes in editing videos. It boasts various editing features including the capability to rotate videos for different kinds of needs. There you will find options for rotating videos in 90, 180, 270, and 360 degrees. Apart from the mentioned features, you can also utilize this program to flip a video clip horizontally and vertically. That means if you are having trouble with the upside videos, Vidmore can also be of great help in this regard. What is more, it shares a sheer amount of support for input and output formats. Through it, you can rotate the video and convert the video to the format of your choice all at the same time.

Full-featured Professional Video Rotating Utility Software (Product Recommendation)

Make a full 360-degree rotation clockwise and counterclockwise.

Allows editing multiple videos at the same pace.

Preview the changes in the video in real-time.

Supports device-compatible formats like Android and iPhone.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Here's a walkthrough on how to rotate a video for Windows and Mac:

Step 1. Install the Video Rotating app

First of all, download the program by clicking one of the Free Download buttons provided above and install it afterward. After the quick installation, launch the program on your computer.

Step 2. Add a video to the program

Simply drag-and-drop the video into the main interface of the tool or click the Plus sign to upload the video that you need to rotate.

Vidmore Vc How To Rotate Video On Android Load Video File

Step 3. Rotate a video to your desired angle

To rotate the video, click the Edit icon located alongside the thumbnail of the clip. From the Rotate and Crop tab, you will find options for cropping and rotating videos. Use the Rotate button to turn the video clockwise or counterclockwise until you get your desired angle for the video. After reviewing the video, click the OK button to finalize it.

Vidmore Vc How To Rotate Video On Android Rotate Video

Step 4. Save the video output

When you are through with the process of editing, you can now proceed with saving the output. Open the menu for the Profile and select an appropriate output format. Specify a file destination by clicking the Folder icon beside the file path at the bottom of the interface. For the final touch, click the Convert All button to save all the changes. You can preview the video once the process is done.

Vidmore Vc Rotate Videos On Android Save Output

Further Reading:

Ultimate Guide on How to Rotate a Video in iMovie for Mac, iPhone, or iPad

Simple Ways to Rotate Video Online or on Windows/Mac

Part 3. FAQs of Rotating Videos on Android

How to rotate a video on Android for Instagram?

If your reason to rotate videos is for posting them on your Instagram account. You may do so. Unfortunately, Instagram is not offering this feature yet. But if you are determined to do this, you can use Vidmore Video Converter to rotate or flip videos that are in the wrong orientation. Then you post it on Instagram with the proper video orientation.

How to rotate a video on my android online?

Upon researching, we found that Clideo is an effective tool to rotate videos on your Android device. All you need to do is to access the browser pre-installed on your device. Once you upload a video, you will be able to instantly rotate the video. Then you can conveniently save the clip onto your personal device.

How to rotate a saved video on a Samsung device?

You may use the built-in editor named Gallery app on your Samsung device. Just locate the video from your Gallery and tap on the Pencil icon that looks like a pencil. Tap on the Play button and continue tapping on the Rotate icon at the bottom right-hand side of the interface until you get the appropriate orientation.

Conclusion

When recording a video using your Android smartphone, capturing videos in the wrong orientation can happen occasionally. And whether it's intentional or unintentional, you don't have to worry so much. That is what this post is made for, to demonstrate to users how to rotate a video on Android in a simple and easy manner. Go ahead, take as much video as you want. But as a rule of thumb, be mindful of the video orientation.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews