導航

如何解決無法在 Android 上播放的視頻——您應該知道的 5 種最佳方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 7 月 5 日 視頻回放

為什麼視頻不能在 Android 手機上播放?當您想觀看 YouTube 視頻時,您可能會收到“與服務器的連接丟失”的錯誤消息。如果您從 Internet 下載了某些視頻,則無法使用默認視頻播放器打開這些視頻。什麼是最好的修復方法 視頻無法在 Android 上播放?您可以從文章中了解有關 5 種最佳方法的更多詳細信息。

無法在 Android 上播放的視頻

第 1 部分:修復無法在 Android 上播放的 YouTube 視頻的 3 個有用提示

1.當我觀看YouTube視頻時突然變黑,中間有一個重試按鈕,我該怎麼辦?

不穩定的網絡應該是視頻無法在 Android 上播放的原因。只需按照提示單擊 重試 按鈕。如果它不起作用,您可以關閉網絡並重新啟用它。當然,您可以嘗試將 Wi-Fi 切換到數據流量連接來解決問題。

2. 如果我的手機內存快滿了,導致 YouTube 視頻無法播放,如何解決?

這是關於無法在 Android 上播放的 YouTube 視頻的另一個常見問題。只需刪除一些未使用的文檔、應用程序和圖片即可。然後完成所有程序以確保有足夠的RAM,然後再次啟動YouTube App 播放視頻。

3. 是否可以在您的 Android 手機上播放損壞的 YouTube 視頻?

如果有比較複雜的原因導致 YouTube 視頻無法在 Android 上播放,您可以打開 設定值 在您的 Android 手機上,然後點按 應用程序和通知 按鈕。然後找到 YouTube 應用並點按 存儲 按鈕。之後,選擇 清除緩存 按鈕開始清除。您也可以卸載 YouTube 應用,然後從 Google Play 重新下載。

第 2 部分:修復無法在 Android 上播放的視頻的 2 種最佳方法

從互聯網上下載的視頻怎麼樣?如果您下載了一些 AVI 電影,則無法直接使用 Android 媒體播放器播放。此外,當文件太大而無法播放或視頻在播放過程中卡住時,這裡有 2 種有效的方法來修復無法在 Android 設備上播放的視頻。

方法 1: 如何將 Android 視頻轉換為兼容格式

無論下載的 Android 視頻是 AVI 格式,還是對於您的 Android 手機來說太大, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一種為 Android 手機轉換和壓縮視頻的多合一解決方案。當您無法在 Android 上播放視頻時,您可以簡單地在程序中轉換、編輯和管理視頻。

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 將視頻轉換為 Android 兼容 MP4 或最佳預設。
  • 將無法在 Android 上播放的視頻壓縮到所需大小。
  • 調整視頻編解碼器、分辨率、幀速率等。
  • 提供編輯功能以修剪、裁剪、合併或應用視頻過濾器。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

第1步:在您的計算機上下載 Vidmore Video Converter 並啟動該程序。前往 轉換器 菜單,然後單擊 新增檔案 按鈕添加從您的 Android 下載的視頻。如果可能,您也可以直接在計算機上下載視頻。

將文件添加到轉換器

第2步: 點擊 全部轉換為 右上角的按鈕,然後選擇 MP4 格式 在視頻列表中修復無法在 Android 上播放的視頻。然後點擊 與來源相同 按鈕以保持原始質量。當然,你也可以直接選擇安卓手機預設。

選擇輸出格式

第三步: 之後,您可以調整視頻編解碼器和分辨率來壓縮視頻,或轉到 壓縮 中的選項 工具箱 菜單以獲取適用於 Android 的較小 AVI 文件。點擊 全部轉換 按鈕轉換和壓縮 Android 的 AVI 文件。

快速完成

方法 2:如何在不降低質量的情況下播放 Android 視頻

如果您需要以原始質量欣賞原始AVI文件,您應該怎麼做?當您無法在 Android 上播放某些大型 AVI 電影時,尤其是經常出現卡頓和無聲的情況。 Vidmore播放器 是一款多功能媒體播放器,兼容視頻、音頻文件、DVD 和藍光文件。支持高質量的圖像播放和完美的聲音處理。

Vidmore播放器Vidmore播放器

  • 兼容大部分視頻格式,如AVI、MP4、MKV等。
  • 支持 4K 視頻、DVD/藍光光盤/文件夾/ISO 映像等。
  • 控制視頻菜單、標題、章節、播放和音量。
  • 提供高質量的圖像播放和流暢的觀看體驗。
Vidmore播放器

第1步:下載 Vidmore Player 後,您可以在計算機上啟動該程序。確保您已將視頻傳輸到計算機。點擊 打開文件 按鈕選擇要播放的下載視頻。

主界面

第2步:它將直接以原始質量播放來自您的 Android 手機的 AVI 文件。此外,您還可以選擇所需的音頻音量、視頻字幕等參數。它應該是修復不在 Android 上播放的視頻的最佳選擇。

玩

結論

當您遇到 YouTube 視頻無法在 Android 上播放的問題時,您可以嘗試一些常見的方法,例如清除數據、更新或重新安裝應用程序。對於下載的視頻無法在您的 Android 手機上播放,您可以將視頻轉換為兼容的格式,或者只需選擇一個優秀的 視頻播放器 以原始視頻質量欣賞視頻。如果您對該主題有任何疑問,可以隨時在文章中發表評論。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Solve Videos Not Playing on Android – 5 Best Ways You Should Know

Fiona Kaufman Jul 05, 2021 Video Playback

Why the videos not playing on an Android phone? When you want to watch YouTube videos, you might get the error message that “connection to server lost”. If you downloaded some videos from the Internet, you cannot open the videos with the default video player. What are the best ways to fix videos not playing on Android? You can learn more details about the 5 best ways from the article.

Videos Not Playing on Android

Part 1: 3 Useful Tips to Fix YouTube Videos Not Playing on Android

1. When I watch a YouTube video and it suddenly turns black with a retry button in the center, what should I do?

The unstable network should be the reason that videos not playing on Android. Just follow the hint to click the retry button. If it doesn’t work, you can turn off the network and enable it again. Of course, you can try to switch the Wi-Fi to a data traffic connection to fix the problem.

2. If my phone memory is almost full, which leads to YouTube videos not playing, how to fix it?

It is another frequently asked question about YouTube videos not playing on Android. Simply delete some unused documents, apps, and pictures. Then finish all the programs to make sure there is enough RAM, and then launch YouTube App again to play videos.

3. Is it possible to play corrupted YouTube videos on your Android phone?

If there is a relatively complex cause to make YouTube videos not playing on Android, you can open the Settings on your Android phone and tap the Apps & Notification button. Then find the YouTube app and tap the Storage button. After that, choose the Clear Cache button to start clearing. You can also uninstall the YouTube app and download it again from Google Play.

Part 2: 2 Best Methods Fix Videos Not Playing on Android

How about the downloaded videos from Internet? If you have downloaded some AVI movies, you cannot directly play with Android media players. Moreover, when the files are too large to play, or the video stuck during the playback process, here are 2 efficient methods to fix videos not playing on an Android device.

Method 1: How to Convert Android Videos to Compatible Format

Whether the downloaded Android videos are in AVI format, or too large for your Android phone, Vidmore Video Converter is an all-in-one solution to convert and compress videos for Android phones. When you are not able to play videos on Android, you can simply convert, edit, and manage the videos within the program.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Convert videos to Android compatible MP4 or the optimal presets.
  • Compress the video that won’t play on Android to the desired size.
  • Tweak the video codec, resolution, frame rate, and more others.
  • Provide editing features to trim, crop, merge, or apply video filters.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1: Download Vidmore Video Converter on your computer and launch the program. Go to the Converter menu and click Add Files button at the top-left corner to add the downloaded videos from your Android. If possible, you can also download the videos directly on your computer.

Add file to converter

Step 2: Click the Convert All to button at the top right corner and choose the MP4 format in the video list to fix videos that cannot play on Android. Then click the Same as Source button to keep the original quality. Of course, you can also choose the Android phone preset directly.

Choose output format

Step 3: After that, you can adjust the video codec and resolution to compress the video, or go to the Compress option in the Toolbox menu to get a smaller AVI file for Android. Click the Convert All button to convert and compress the AVI files for Android.

Quick finish

Method 2: How to Play Android Videos without Losing Quality

What should you do if you need to enjoy the original AVI files with the original quality? When you cannot play some large AVI movies on Android, especially for recurrent lags and no sound. Vidmore Player is a versatile media player that compatible with videos, audio files, DVDs, and Blu-ray files. It supports high-quality image playback and perfect sound processing.

Vidmore PlayerVidmore Player

  • Compatible with most of the video formats, such as AVI, MP4, MKV, etc.
  • Support 4K videos, DVD/Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO image, and more others.
  • Take control of the video menu, title, chapter, playback, and audio volume.
  • Provide a high-quality image playback and a smooth viewing experience.
Vidmore Player

Step 1: Once you have downloaded Vidmore Player, you can launch the program on your computer. Make sure you have transferred the video to your computer. Click the Open File button to choose the downloaded videos you want to play.

Main interface

Step 2: It will playback the AVI files from your Android phone directly with the original quality. Moreover, you can also choose the desired audio volume, video subtitle, and more other parameters. It should be the best alternative to fix videos not playing on Android.

Play

Conclusion

When you have YouTube videos not playing on Android problem, you can try some common methods like clearing data, updating, or reinstalling App. As for the downloaded videos that cannot play on your Android phone, you can either convert the video to a compatible format, or simply choose an excellent video player to enjoy the video with the original video quality. If you have any queries about the topic, you can feel free to leave a comment in the article.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews