導航

5最好的FLV到DVD轉換器,將Flash視頻刻錄到DVD您應該知道

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020/6/12 製作DVD

FLV文件是Internet上流行的流視頻格式。如果您有大量的FLV文件,如何將它們備份到DVD光盤上,甚至創建帶有字幕,菜單,章節等內容的標准文件?為了將FLV刻錄到DVD,您可以了解有關4種最佳免費軟件的更多信息 FLV到DVD刻錄機,以及本文中的最佳替代方法。選擇所需的光盤,然後根據需要刻錄DVD光盤。

FLV轉DVD
內容

第1部分:將Flash視頻轉換為DVD的最佳方法

為了將Flash視頻刻錄到標準DVD光盤(例如設置,字幕,章節,縮略圖,模板,菜單等), Vidmore DVD Creator 是一款將FLV轉換為DVD的多功能轉換器,可將任何視頻刻錄到DVD / ISO / BD /文件夾,使用內置視頻編輯器編輯DVD視頻,使用免費菜單模闆對DVD光盤進行個性化設置,等等。

  1. 將FLV或任何其他視頻刻錄到DVD,ISO文件,DVD文件夾和藍光光盤。
  2. 自定義DVD菜單,模板,章節,字幕,音軌等。
  3. 在將FLV刻錄到DVD之前,請使用內置視頻編輯器編輯DVD文件。
  4. 調整電視標準,刻錄速度,視頻質量等的強大工具。

現在就下載

免費

第1步: 下載並安裝FLV至DVD轉換器,在計算機上啟動該程序,然後選擇界面左側的DVD光盤以將FLV視頻刻錄到DVD光盤中。點擊 添加媒體文件 按鈕將FLV文件導入程序。

添加媒體文件

第2步: 要編輯FLV文件,您可以點擊 電動工具 在右上角編輯字幕,合併章節,設置縮略圖,甚至將FLV視頻剪輯成不同的部分。此外,您可以找到多種視頻編輯功能來合併,裁剪和應用視頻效果。

電動工具

第三步: 選擇菜單模板或自定義模板以調整DVD文件的按鈕或標題。您可以選擇 菜單模板 菜單中選擇所需的預設,甚至可以使用 自訂範本 菜單。

編輯

第4步: 如果您對DVD光盤滿意,可以單擊 燒傷 按鈕進入 設定值 窗口以選擇目的地,進行刻錄設置並選擇播放模式。之後,您可以點擊 開始 按鈕將FLV刻錄到DVD。

設定值

第2部分:4種免費將FLV視頻刻錄到DVD的方法

1. BurnAware免費

BurnAware Free是一個免費的FLV到DVD轉換器,使您可以將視頻,音頻圖像刻錄到DVD,CD,藍光甚至引導光盤。在Windows上免費刻錄DVD應該是一個不錯的選擇。

優點:

  1. 支持FLV,MP4,AVI,MKV,WMV和大多數視頻和音頻文件。
  2. 它涵蓋了所有基本基礎,可以滿足您的所有基本需求。
  3. 簡單的用戶界面,您可以在單擊中選擇所需的功能。

缺點:

  1. 更新到高級版本以獲取光盤到光盤的複制和其他功能。
  2. 缺少上下文菜單集成功能,無法將FLV刻錄到DVD光盤。
BurnAware免費

2. DVD Styler

DVD Styler是一款適用於Windows,Mac和Linux的跨平台免費FLV轉DVD轉換器。它使您可以將各種視頻文件刻錄到DVD中,包括各種格式,還可以創建單獨設計的DVD菜單。

優點:

  1. 它使您可以使用交互式菜單創建和刻錄DVD視頻。
  2. 允許將具有不同音頻和視頻格式的文件放在一張DVD上。
  3. 基於可縮放矢量圖形的靈活菜單創建。

缺點:

  1. 無法將自定義音軌添加到DVD光盤中的視頻。
  2. 無法將輸出DVD導出為ISO來備份視頻文件。
DVD Styler

3. WinX DVD作者

WinX DVD Author是另一個免費的FLV到DVD刻錄機,它可以選擇FLV視頻文件並將其轉換為DVD,並帶有菜單,字幕和模板。

優點:

  1. 內置的YouTube視頻下載器可從在線流中提取FLV文件。
  2. 將FLV刻錄到DVD,甚至創建VOB文件供以後刻錄。
  3. 提供多個自定義選項,例如句柄PAL和NTSC。

缺點:

  1. CPU消耗大量時間,將FLV視頻刻錄到DVD文件。
  2. 無法加載所有MP4文件,或者過於簡單以致無法處理更多任務。 (請參閱如何轉換 MP4到FLV)
WinX DVD作者

4. AnyBurn

AnyBurn是一款功能有限的簡單,小型FLV到DVD轉換器。輸入程序後,您可以選擇所需的任務,只需單擊幾下即可輕鬆地將FLV刻錄到CD,DVD甚至Blu-ray光盤上。

優點:

  1. 單擊即可刻錄圖像,視頻或將文件/文件夾追加到DVD光盤。
  2. 從DVD / CD創建一些ISO映像是另一個有用的功能。
  3. 這是一個FLV到DVD刻錄機,與32位和64位Windows兼容。

缺點:

  1. 僅提供基本功能而沒有自定義功能和過濾器。
  2. 缺少基本的編輯功能來旋轉,剪輯和合併FLV視頻。 (尋找更多 視頻合併工具)
AnyBurn

第3部分:有關如何將FLV刻錄到DVD的技巧

1.什麼是FLV?

FLV文件擴展名是Macromedia開發的Flash Video的縮寫,它是Internet上大多數嵌入式視頻(例如YouTube,Vimeo,Hulu等)的標準視頻格式。它非常適合通過Internet傳輸視頻,音頻和文本數據。但是,為了保存視頻以進行備份,您必須將FLV轉換為DVD。

2.如何修復將FLV轉換為DVD的音頻同步?

當您簡單地將FLV複製到DVD時,您可能會遇到音頻不同步的問題。只需使用Windows Media Player來查看FLV文件,以確保視頻沒有損壞。當然,您也可以先將FLV轉換為MPG文件,然後再轉換為DVD光盤。

3.我應該選擇哪種電視標準將FLV轉換為DVD?

美國和加拿大使用NTSC電視模式,而澳大利亞,亞洲部分地區和某些歐洲國家使用PAL。您應該了解有關DVD播放器的更多信息,並根據需要選擇所需的電視標準。

結論

什麼是最好的方法 將FLV轉換為DVD 視頻格式是免費的嗎?這篇文章分享了4個免費的FLV到DVD轉換器以及最佳選擇。只需了解有關這些程序的特殊功能的更多信息,然後根據您的要求選擇合適的程序即可。

Search Navigation

5 Best FLV to DVD Converters to Burn Flash Videos to DVD You Should Know

Fiona Kaufman May 29, 2020 Make DVD

FLV file is a popular streaming video format for the Internet. If you have a large number of FLV files, how do you back them up to DVD discs, or even create a standard one with subtitle, menu, chapter and more? In order to burn FLV to DVD, you can learn more about the 4 best free FLV to DVD burner, as well as the best alternative from the article. Choose the desired one and burn a DVD disc according to your requirement.

FLV to DVD
Content

Part 1: Best Method to Convert Flash Video to DVD

In order to burn Flash videos to a standard DVD disc, such as settings, subtitle, chapter, thumbnail, template, menu and others, Vidmore DVD Creator is an all in one FLV to DVD converter that burn any video to DVD/ISO/BD/folder, edit DVD videos with built-in video editor, personalize your DVD disc with free menu templates and more others.

  1. Burn FLV or any other videos to DVD, ISO file, DVD folder and Blu-ray disc.
  2. Customize DVD menu, template, chapter, subtitle, audio track and more.
  3. Edit the DVD file with the built-in video editor before burning FLV to DVD.
  4. Powerful tools to tweak TV standard, burning speed, video quality, etc.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install the FLV to DVD converter, launch the program on your computer and select the DVD Disc on the left side of the interface to burn the FLV videos into a DVD disc. Click the Add Media File(s) button to import the FLV files into the program.

Add Media File

Step 2: To edit the FLV files, you can click the Power Tools on the upper right corner to edit the subtitles, merge chapter, set thumbnail, or even clip the FLV video into different parts. Moreover, you can find multiple video-editing features to merge, crop and apply video effects.

Power Tools

Step 3: Select the menu template or customize the template to adjust the button, or title for your DVD file. You can choose the Menu Template menu to select a desired preset, or even customize one for DVD disc with the Custom Template menu.

Edit

Step 4: If you are satisfied with the DVD disc, you can click the Burn button to enter into the Settings window to select a destination, make burn settings, and select playback mode. After that, you can click the Start button to burn FLV to DVD accordingly.

Settings

Part 2: 4 Methods to Burn FLV Videos to DVD for Free

1. BurnAware Free

BurnAware Free is a free FLV to DVD converter that enables you to burn video, audio image to DVD, CD, Blu-ray and even boot discs. It should be a nice choice to burn a DVD for free on your Windows.

Pros:

  1. Support FLV, MP4, AVI, MKV, WMV and most of the video and audio files.
  2. It has all of the essential bases covered to meet all of your basic needs.
  3. Easy user interfaces that you can select the desired features within clicks.

Cons:

  1. Update to the Premium version for disc-to-disc copy and other features.
  2. Lack of the context menu integration feature to burn FLV to DVD disc.
BurnAware Free

2. DVD Styler

DVD Styler is a cross platform free FLV to DVD converter for Windows, Mac and Linux. It enables you to burn kinds of video files into DVDs, including various formats, and also create individually designed DVD menus.

Pros:

  1. It enables you to create and burn DVD video with interactive menus.
  2. Allow putting files with different audio and video formats on one DVD.
  3. Flexible menu creation on the basis of scalable vector graphic.

Cons:

  1. It is not able to add custom sound tracks to videos within DVD discs.
  2. Cannot export the output DVD as ISO to backup the video files.
DVD Styler

3. WinX DVD Author

WinX DVD Author is another FLV to DVD burner free of charge, which is able to take a selection of FLV video files and transform them into a DVD, with a menu, subtitle and template as your requirement.

Pros:

  1. Built-in YouTube video downloader to extract FLV files from online streams.
  2. Burn FLV to DVD, or even create VOB files for burning at a later time.
  3. Provide multiple customization options, such as handles PAL and NTSC.

Cons:

  1. CPU consuming and take a period of time to burn FLV video to DVD file.
  2. Cannot load all the MP4 files, or too simplistic to handle more tasks. (See how to convert MP4 to FLV)
WinX DVD Author

4. AnyBurn

AnyBurn is a simple and small FLV to DVD converter with limited features. When you enter the program, you can select a desired task to burn FLV onto CD, DVD and even Blu-ray disc easily within a few clicks.

Pros:

  1. Burn images, videos, or append files/folders to DVD disc within clicks.
  2. Create some ISO images from DVD/CD is another useful function.
  3. It is an FLV to DVD burner that compatible with 32-bit and 64-bit Windows.

Cons:

  1. Just provides the basic functions without customization features and filters.
  2. Lack of the basic editing feature to rotate, clip and merge the FLV videos. (Find more video merging tools)
AnyBurn

Part 3: Tips about How to Burn FLV to DVD

1. What is FLV?

FLV file extension is standing for Flash Video developed by Macromedia, which is a standard video format for most of the embedded video on the Internet, such as YouTube, Vimeo, Hulu and more. It is excellent in delivering video, audio, and text data over the Internet. But in order to save the videos for backup, you have to convert FLV to DVD instead.

2. How to Fix Audio Sync for Converting FLV to DVD?

When you simply copy the FLV to DVD, you might experience the audio out of sync issue. Just use the Windows Media Player to view the FLV files to make sure the video is not damaged. Of course, you can also convert FLV to MPG files before converting to DVD disc.

3. Which TV Standard Should I Choose to Convert FLV to DVD?

The NTSC TV mode is used in the United States of America and Canada, while PAL is used in Australia, part of Asia, and some European countries. You should learn more about the DVD Player and choose the desired TV standard according to your requirement.

Conclusion

What are the best methods to convert FLV to DVD video format for free? The article shares 4 free FLV to DVD converters as well as the best alternative. Just learn more about the special features of these programs and choose a suitable one according to your requirement.