導航

將FLV轉換為MOV以進行離線播放(速度提高50倍)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 9 月 6 日 轉換視頻

FLV(Flash Video Format)是Adobe設計的一種視頻格式。 FLV 視頻被在線網站廣泛接受。如果你想在 iPhone 或 Mac 上打開 FLV 視頻,你最好將 FLV 轉換為 MOV 格式。好吧,所有 Apple 設備、編輯器和播放器都可以直接播放轉換後的 FLV 到 MOV 視頻。

從本文中,您可以獲得在多平台上將視頻從FLV轉換為MOV的簡便方法。如果需要將大的FLV文件批量轉換為MOV,也可以。只需閱讀並關注。

將FLV轉換為MOV

第1部分:適用於Windows和Mac的最快的FLV到MOV轉換器軟件

Vidmore視頻轉換器 提供50倍的視頻轉換速度。這意味著您可以快速將FLV批量轉換為MOV文件。完全可控的視頻質量也很有幫助。 FLV到MOV轉換後,您可以保留原始質量。總之,您可以靈活地將FLV高質量轉換為MOV。由於媒體格式和預設的廣泛支持,將MOV文件轉換為Windows Media Player也很容易實現。

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 將FLV轉換為MOV,MP4,MKV,M4V,AVI和200多種格式。
  • 轉換帶有100多個預設的FLV視頻,包括iPhone,iPad,三星Galaxy等的最新型號。
  • 視頻轉換速度提高50倍。
  • 以較小的文件大小保持較高的視覺質量。
  • 獲取內置的視頻編輯器以修剪,合併,旋轉,裁剪,增強,水印等。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

第1步:免費下載 FLV到MOV轉換器軟件。安裝後啟動程序。然後將FLV視頻文件拖放到主界面。

添加文件或文件夾

第2步:單擊“配置文件”以訪問所有配置文件和格式。將MOV設置為輸出格式。如果要調整視頻設置,則可以單擊“設置”。

選擇輸出格式

第三步:單擊頂部工具欄上的“剪輯”。在這裡,您可以自由修剪長視頻。還支持將多個視頻片段合併為一個新視頻。此外,您可以單擊“編輯”以訪問輕量級視頻編輯器。

新剪輯

第4步:單擊“轉換”將FLV文件轉換為MOV格式。您可以在新的彈出窗口中監視FLV到MOV的轉換過程。即使您以大文件大小轉換FLV視頻,該過程仍將在很短的時間內完成。

開始轉換

第2部分:其他2個開源FLV到MOV視頻轉換器

有些人可能希望將FLV轉換為MOV免費軟件來解決該問題。以下是兩個在多平台上流行的FLV到MOV免費軟件。

1. VLC媒體播放器

VLC Media Player不僅是視頻播放器,還是視頻轉換器。您可以在Windows,Mac,Linux,iPhone和Android上運行FLV到MOV文件轉換器。其過時的界面中有許多高級和基本功能。第一次使用VLC將FLV轉換為MOV時,您可能會花一些時間來找出隱藏的功能。如果要將FLV文件轉換為某些罕見格式,則需要手動安裝相關的編解碼器。

VLC媒體播放器

2. FFmpeg

FFmpeg是跨平台的視頻轉換器和錄像機。您需要運行命令行以使用FFmpeg將FLV轉換為MOV。對於新手來說,這是一個巨大的挑戰。如果您與命令行兼容,則FFmpeg是一個很好的FLV到MOV文件轉換器。否則,最好選擇另一個MOV文件轉換器。

FFmpeg

第3部分:在線免費FLV到MOV轉換器,沒有文件大小限制

如果要擺脫文件大小限制,可以將Vidmore Free Online Video Converter運行為最好的在線FLV到MOV轉換器。是的,您可以盡可能地轉換FLV視頻。它是100%免費且安全使用。乾淨直觀的界面對所有用戶友好。因此,您可以安全,輕鬆地將FLV轉換為MOV。

第1步:訪問https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/。

第2步:單擊“添加要轉換的文件”以安裝其啟動器。不到半分鐘。

第三步:添加您的FLV視頻。

打開Vidmore啟動器

第4步:在“ MOV”之前標記為底部的輸出格式。

第5步:必要時指定視頻設置。

第6步:單擊“轉換”可免費在線將FLV轉換為MOV。

總而言之,您可以使用上述任何工具輕鬆完成FLV到MOV的轉換。至於最簡單,最快的FLV到MOV轉換器,Vidmore Video Converter可能是您的首選。您可以立即免費下載該程序以解鎖更多功能!

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Convert FLV to MOV for Offline Playback (Up to 50X Faster Speed)

Laura Goodwin Nov 07, 2019 Convert Video

FLV (Flash Video Format) is a video format designed by Adobe. FLV videos are accepted by online sites, such as YouTube, Hulu, VEVO and more. If you want to open FLV videos on iPhone or Mac, you had better convert FLV to MOV format. Well, all Apple devices, editors and players can play the converted FLV to MOV video directly.

From this article, you can get easy ways to convert video from FLV to MOV on multiplatform. It’s OK if you need to convert large FLV files to MOV in batch. Just read and follow.

Convert FLV to MOV

Part 1: Fastest FLV to MOV Converter Software for Windows and Mac

Vidmore Video Converter offers 50x faster video conversion speed. It means you can batch convert FLV to MOV files quickly. The fully controllable video quality is also helpful. You can preserve the original quality after the FLV to MOV conversion. In a word, you can flexibly convert FLV to MOV with high quality. Thanks to the wide support of media formats and presets, converting MOV files to Windows Media Player is also easy to achieve.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Convert FLV to MOV, MP4, MKV, M4V, AVI and over 200 formats.
  • Convert FLV video with over 100 presets, including the latest models of iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy and more.
  • 50x faster video conversion speed.
  • Maintain the high visual quality at a smaller file size.
  • Get the built-in video editor to trim, merge, rotate, crop, enhance, watermark, etc.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1: Free download the FLV to MOV converter software. Launch the program after the installation. Then drag and drop FLV video files to the main interface.

Add file or folder

Step 2: Click “Profile” to access all profiles and formats. Set MOV as the output format. If you want to adjust video settings, you can click “Settings” besides.

Choose output format

Step 3: Click “Clip” on the top toolbar. Here you can trim a lengthy video freely. It is also supported to merge several video clips into a new video. Moreover, you can click “Edit” to access the lightweight video editor.

New clip

Step 4: Click “Convert” to convert FLV file to MOV format. You can monitor the FLV to MOV conversion process in the new popping-up window. Even though you convert FLV videos in the large file size, the process will still finish in a short time.

Start converting

Part 2: Other 2 Open Source FLV to MOV Video Converters

Some people may want to get FLV to MOV freeware to solve the problem. The followings are two popular FLV to MOV free software on multiplatform for you.

1. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is not only a video player, but also a video converter. You can run the FLV to MOV file converter on Windows, Mac, Linux, iPhone and Android. There are many advanced and basic features in its outdated interface. The first time you convert FLV to MOV with VLC, you may spend time on figuring out the hidden features. If you want to convert FLV files to some rare formats, you need to install the related codecs manually.

VLC Media Player

2. FFmpeg

FFmpeg is a cross-platform video converter and recorder. You need to run command lines to convert FLV to MOV with FFmpeg. It is a huge challenge for newbies. If you are compatible with command lines, then FFmpeg is a good FLV to MOV file converter. Otherwise, you had better choose another MOV file converter.

FFmpeg

Part 3: Free FLV to MOV Converter Online with No File Size Limit

If you want to get rid of file size limits, you can run Vidmore Free Online Video Converter as your best FLV to MOV converter online. Yes, you can convert FLV videos as much as possible. It is 100% free and safe to use. The clean and intuitive interface is friendly to all users. Therefore, you can free convert FLV to MOV safely and easily.

Step 1: Visit https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/.

Step 2: Click “Add files to convert” to install its launcher. It takes less than a half minute.

Step 3: Add your FLV video.

Open Vidmore Launcher

Step 4: Mark before “MOV” as the output format at the bottom.

Step 5: Specify video settings if necessary.

Step 6: Click “Convert” to convert FLV to MOV online for free.

All in all, you can use any tool mentioned above to complete FLV to MOV conversion with ease. As for the easiest and fastest FLV to MOV converter, Vidmore Video Converter can be your first choice. You can free download the program to unlock more feature right now!