導航

適用於PC / MAC,iPhone / Android和免費在線的10種最佳視頻合併

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 6 月 15 日 資源

有沒有免費的方法可以將兩個剪輯組合在一起?我嘗試了一些在線視頻合併工具,但被告知我的文件太大。有什麼幫助嗎?

在許多情況下,您將需要合併視頻文件。將兩個視頻片段組合在一起似乎很容易,尤其是許多免費的在線合併應用程序聲稱它們可以幫助您完成工作。但是,您會獲得真正的安慰體驗嗎?

視頻合併

的確,只要您能進行出色的視頻合併,將2個視頻放在一起很簡單。那您應該使用哪個視頻連接器?

考慮到這一點,在本文中,我們列出了 10個出色的視頻合成器。無論您是想免費在線合併視頻,還是要在計算機,iOS / Android設備上合併文件,都可以找到合適的 視頻合併.

第1部分。Windows PC和Mac的前3名最佳視頻合併

在編輯和製作視頻時,您很容易會得到許多不同的視頻剪輯,最後需要將它們組合在一起並輸出一個完整的文件。在這種情況下,您需要將視頻合併在一起。在此部分,我們將向您展示3個很棒的 視頻合併 幫助您完成這項工作。

Windows / Mac最佳視頻合併-Vidmore Video Converter

無論是Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista PC或Mac的視頻合併, Vidmore視頻轉換器 對您來說是個不錯的選擇。作為功能強大的視頻編輯器和轉換器,它使您可以在計算機上高質量地組合視頻。

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 最高分辨率達4K,H.265 / HEVC等
  • 消除視頻噪音,並減少視頻抖動。
  • 自動調整視頻效果。
  • 增強MP4,MOV,MKV,3GP,FLV,SWF,MTS / M2TS,VOB,DVD等
  • 編輯視頻效果,例如旋轉,鏡像,裁剪,剪輯,合併,水印等。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

您可以免費下載它,並按照以下指南輕鬆地將視頻片段合併為一個文件。

第1步。單擊下載按鈕,然後按照屏幕上的說明在計算機上快速安裝和運行此視頻合併軟件。

第2步。當您進入主界面時,單擊“添加文件”按鈕以添加要合併的視頻剪輯。您一次可以導入2個或更多文件。

添加視頻文件

第三步。選擇要合併的剪輯,然後選中“轉換”大按鈕旁邊的“合併為一個文件”選項。然後單擊“配置文件”,然後從下拉列表中選擇正確的輸出格式。現在,您可以單擊“轉換”按鈕將新創建的文件導出到您的計算機。

輸出H265

它提供了許多其他基本的編輯功能,例如旋轉,裁剪,修剪,添加水印,調整圖像/聲音效果以及增強質量等。因此,在最終導出之前,您可以編輯視頻以獲得更好的效果。

該視頻合併工具與所有流行的視頻和音頻格式兼容,例如MP4,MOV,FLV,MKV,AVI等。合併的視頻將被所有計算機,移動設備,編輯程序,電視和多媒體系統接受。更重要的是,該視頻合成器可以為您提供快速的合併速度和高輸出質量。

Mac / iOS的默認視頻編輯器和合併-iMovie

iMovie 是Mac和iOS設備(例如iPhone和iPad)的默認視頻編輯軟件。它具有許多常用的編輯功能,包括合併功能。它提供了將兩個或多個剪輯放在一起的簡單方法。通過將視頻導入到iMovie,將它們拖動到時間軸然後輸出新創建的視頻,可以輕鬆地合併視頻。

將視頻片段拖到時間軸

對於大多數Mac或iOS用戶,iMovie不是一種易於使用的視頻編輯器。但實際上,iMovie提供了一種非常簡單的方法來將2個視頻放在一起。而且,iMovie是完全免費的。如果您是Apple產品用戶,則應該嘗試一下。它使您能夠輸出1080p / 720p高清視頻。因此,您無需擔心輸出視頻的質量。

Windows的默認視頻編輯器和合併– Windows Movie Maker

就像Mac的iMovie一樣, Windows Movie Maker 是Windows用戶的默認視頻編輯器。它在Windows 7上稱為Windows Live Movie Maker。它支持一些基本的視頻編輯功能,例如裁剪,分割/剪切和合併視頻。 Windows視頻合併還提供了一種向視頻添加背景音樂,字幕和水印的好方法。

Windows電影製作人

Windows Movie Maker提供情節提要模式和時間軸模式,用於編輯和創建視頻。您應該知道的一件事是,Microsoft已終止Windows Movie Maker,並於2017年1月10日正式將其刪除以供下載。因此,您可能無法在Windows 10計算機上的任何位置找到它。幸運的是,Windows Movie Maker 2012與Windows 10兼容。因此,您可以下載該版本以在Windows PC上合併和編輯視頻。

第2部分。排名前5位的免費在線視頻合成器

如果您想將一些小尺寸的視頻片段放在一起,則可以依靠免費的在線視頻合併。有這麼多 免費的在線視頻合併軟件 在互聯網上提供,您可能不知道應該選擇哪一個。在本部分中,我們向您介紹5大 在線視頻合成器 供您選擇。

免費的在線視頻合併和編輯– Kapwing

https://www.kapwing.com/maker/editor

木筏 是功能齊全的免費視頻編輯工具,可幫助您在線將視頻片段組合在一起。除了合併外,它還具有其他編輯功能,例如“過濾器”,“添加字幕”,“添加音樂”,“轉換”,“反向”,“調整大小”,“修剪”,“循環”等等。它使您可以合併來自本地硬盤驅動器和在線站點的視頻。

將視頻上傳到在線視頻合成器

此在線視頻合併的設計具有簡潔的界面,它將為您提供非常出色的視頻合併和編輯體驗。因此,我們將其作為第一建議。文件大小限制為300MB,您應該知道這一點。

免費的在線視頻連接器– Clideo合併視頻

https://clideo.com/merge-video

Clideo合併視頻 是一種流行的視頻合成器,使您可以免費在線合併視頻文件。與其他在線視頻合併相比,它可以支持更多視頻格式,包括MP4,MOV,AVI,MPG,VOB,WMV等。它可以幫助您裁剪和添加邊框。這樣,您可以確保所有視頻剪輯無縫地融合在一起。

Clideo合併視頻

Clideo合併視頻使您可以從多種分辨率,格式和質量選項中進行選擇,以創建一部出色的組合視頻。如果您要將多個視頻文件或圖像拼接在一起,則可以依靠它。此外,這種免費的視頻合併會關注您的隱私,並且您上傳的文件將始終受到高級安全加密的保護。

全功能在線視頻合成器– Aconvert

https://www.aconvert.com/video/merge/

Aconvert 是功能齊全的在線視頻編輯工具,可以幫助您將視頻放在一起。它主要致力於不同類型文件的轉換。但是它還具有許多基本的編輯功能,例如合併,裁剪,剪輯,旋轉等。這種免費的視頻合併支持幾乎所有常用的視頻格式,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV等。作為功能強大的文件轉換器,Aconvert還支持音頻,圖像,電子書,文檔和其他文件。

Aconvert

上載檔案的大小上限為1GB。此外,在合併之前,您需要確保要合併的所有文件都具有相同的幀頻和格式。 Aconvert可以為您提供方便的共享解決方案。合併視頻後,您可以輕鬆地將新創建的視頻共享到Dropbox,Google雲端硬盤或計算機。請注意,此在線工具中有一些廣告。

免費的在線視頻合併軟件– Pixiko Video Merger

https://pixiko.com/tools/video-merger

Pixiko視頻合併 是另一款易於使用的在線視頻合併軟件,具有精心設計的界面。您不會在此視頻合併網站中看到任何廣告。此外,它可以為您提供快速簡單的在線視頻合併。

Pixiko視頻合併

Pixiko Video Merger為您提供詳細的教程,以幫助您更好地使用此免費視頻合併。您可以根據需要輕鬆更改邊框。還提供了其他合併選項。除了合併外,它還使您可以修剪視頻,設置音量,旋轉視頻,裁剪視頻以及添加文本等。

與Pixiko在線合併視頻

免費在線視頻合併– Cellsea

http://www.cellsea.com/free-online-video-editor

Cellsea 是一個簡單的視頻編輯工具,使您可以在線自由組合視頻片段。它為您提供了許多常用的編輯功能。例如,您可以輕鬆剪切視頻以僅保存必要的部分,調整視頻大小並合併視頻。它提供了一個很好的平台,您可以在其中免費合併視頻,創建鈴聲和編輯照片。

Cellsea

Cellsea視頻合併可以支持許多視頻格式,例如MP4,MOV,FLV,AVI,3GP等。在大多數情況下,您無需擔心不受支持的格式問題。僅允許您從本地計算機上載視頻。

第3部分。適用於Android / iPhone的排名前2的頂級視頻連接器應用

捕穫後,在便攜式iOS / Android設備上直接組合和編輯視頻非常方便。本部分將向您展示2個適用於Android設備和iPhone / iPad的出色視頻合併應用程序。

適用於Android的視頻合併應用-VideoShow

Google Play商店中有如此眾多的Android視頻合併應用程序,您可能不知道應該使用哪一個。經過測試後,我們推薦功能強大的Android視頻編輯器應用, 視頻節目 為了你。它配備了許多常用的編輯功能,例如剪切,裁剪,反向,旋轉,合併等。

視訊節目

檢查此Android視頻合併應用程序的一些基本編輯功能:

  1. 進行許多編輯功能,例如合併,剪切,調整大小,反向,旋轉,裁剪等。
  2. 快速或慢動作調整和控制視頻播放速度。
  3. 將您自己的聲音,音軌或聲音效果添加到編輯的視頻中。
  4. 提供許多主題/效果/貼紙/模因/表情符號/字體/聲音效果/ FX等。
  5. 兼容高清視頻和導出視頻,沒有質量損失
  6. 支持30多種語言,幾乎所有Android設備。

筆記:您需要更新為VIP才能刪除廣告並獲得更多功能。因此,此視頻合併應用並非完全免費。如果使用的是免費版本,則不允許您編輯長視頻。

適用於iPhone / iPad / Android的視頻合併應用程序-VideoShop

https://videoshop.net/

影音商店 是一款出色的視頻編輯應用程序,可幫助您在iPhone,iPad和Android設備上合併視頻剪輯。它具有許多常用的編輯功能,例如修剪,裁切和合併。它使您可以將喜歡的歌曲集成到視頻中。您可以方便地添加動物的聲音,放屁,爆炸,掌聲等等,以製作出精美的視頻。

影音商店

Videoshop 不僅僅是一個視頻合成器應用程序,它還允許您將視頻速度調整為慢速或快速、在視頻上鍵入您自己的消息/字幕等等。它還提供了許多受 Instagram 啟發的過濾器來增強您的視頻,以及許多視頻剪輯之間的動畫過渡。編輯視頻後,您可以輕鬆地在社交媒體上分享。

結論

在此頁面中,我們討論了10種最佳視頻合併應用程序。我們為您介紹3種計算機視頻合併,5種免費在線視頻合併器以及2種適用於iPhone和Android的出色視頻合併器應用程序。因此,無論您是要在PC / Mac還是便攜式設備上在線組合視頻,都可以從此頁面輕鬆找到合適的視頻組合軟件。同樣,我們建議您使用 Vidmore視頻轉換器 在PC上使用Mac,並在Mac上使用iMovie將視頻剪輯放在一起。如果您有更好的視頻合併建議,請在評論中分享。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

Search Navigation

10 Best Video Mergers for PC/MAC, iPhone/Android and Free Online

Laura Goodwin Sep 11, 2019 Resource

Is there any free way to combine two clips together? I tried some online video merger tools, but being told that my file is too big. Any help?

In many cases, you will have the need to merge video files. It seems quite easy to combine two video clips together, especially many free online merging apps claiming that they can help you get the job done. But do you get a really comfort combining experience?

Video Merger

Indeed, it’s simple to put 2 videos together, as long as you get a great video merger. Then which video joiner you should use?

Considering that, here in this post, we make a list of 10 great video combiners. Whether you want to free combine videos online, or merge files on computer, iOS/Android device, you can find suitable video merger.

Part 1. Top 3 Best Video Mergers for Windows PC and Mac

When you edit and make a video, you will easily end up with many different video clips, and finally you need to combine them together and output one complete file. In that case, you need to combine videos together. Here in this part, we will show you 3 great video mergers to help you do that work.

Best Video Merger for Windows/Mac - Vidmore Video Converter

Whether you need a video merger for Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista PC or Mac, Vidmore Video Converter can be a good option for you. As a powerful video editor and converter, it enables you to combine videos on computer with high quality.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Upscale resolution up to 4K, H.265/HEVC, etc.
  • Remove video noise, and reduce video shaking.
  • Adjust video effects automatically.
  • Enhance MP4, MOV, MKV, 3GP, FLV, SWF, MTS/M2TS, VOB, DVD, etc.
  • Edit video effects like rotate, mirror, crop, clip, merge, watermark, etc.
Vidmore Video Converter

You can free download it and take the following guide to merge your video clips into one file with ease.

Step 1. Click the download button and follow the on-screen instructions to quickly install and run this video combining software on your computer.

Step 2. When you enter the main interface, click the “Add File” button to add the video clips you want to merge. You are allowed to import 2 or more files at a time.

Add video files

Step 3. Select the clips you want to combine and check the “Merge into one file” option next to the big “Convert” button. Then click “Profile” and select a right output format from the drop-down list. Now you can click “Convert” button to export the new created file to your computer.

Output H265

It offers many other basic editing features like rotate, crop, trim, add watermark, adjust image/sound effects, and enhance quality and so on. So before the final exporting, you can edit your video to get a better effect.

This video merger tool is compatible with all popular video and audio formats like MP4, MOV, FLV, MKV, AVI, and more. The merged video will be accepted by all computers, mobile devices, editing programs, TVs and multimedia systems. More importantly, this video combiner can give you a fast merging speed and high output quality.

Default Video Editor and Merger for Mac/iOS - iMovie

iMovie is the default video editing software for Mac and iOS device like iPhone and iPad. It carries many frequently-used editing functions including the merge feature. It provides a simple way to put two or more clips together. You can easily combine videos by importing videos to iMovie, dragging them to timeline and then outputting the new created video.

Drag video clips to timeline

iMovie is not an easy-to-use kind of video editor for most Mac or iOS users. But in fact, iMovie offers a really simple way to put 2 videos together. What’s more, iMovie is totally free. You should give it a try if you are an Apple products user. It enables you to output 1080p/720p HD videos. So you don’t need to worry about the output video quality.

Default Video Editor and Merger for Windows – Windows Movie Maker

Just like iMovie for Mac, Windows Movie Maker is the default video editor for Windows users. It is known as Windows Live Movie Maker on Windows 7. It supports some basic video editing functions like crop, split/cut and merge videos. This Windows video merger also provides a good way to add background music, subtitle and watermark to the video.

Windows movie maker

Windows Movie Maker offers both storyboard mode and timeline mode to edit and create videos. One thing you should know is that, Microsoft has discontinued Windows Movie Maker and officially removed for download in January 10, 2017. So you may not find it anywhere on your Windows 10 computer. Luckily, the Windows Movie Maker 2012 is compatible with Windows 10. So you can download that version to merge and edit your videos on Windows PC.

Part 2. Top 5 Free Online Video Combiners

If you want to put some small size video clips together, you can rely on the free online video merger. With so many free online video combining software offered on the internet, you may not know which one you should pick. Here in this part, we introduce you with 5 great online video combiners for you to choose from.

Free online video merger and editor – Kapwing

https://www.kapwing.com/maker/editor

Kapwing is an all-featured free video editing tool which can help you combine video clips together online. Besides merging, it also carries other editing features like Filter, Add Subtitle, Add Music, Convert, Reverse, Resize, Trim, Loop, and many more. It allows you to combine videos from local hard drive and online sites.

Upload videos to online video combiner

This online video merger is designed with a concise interface, which will give you a really great video combining and editing experience. So we put it as our first recommendation. The file size is limited to 300MB, you should know that.

Free online video joiner – Clideo Merge Video

https://clideo.com/merge-video

Clideo Merge Video is one popular video combiner which enables you to free merge video files online. Comparing with other online video mergers, it can support more video formats including MP4, MOV, AVI, MPG, VOB, WMV, and more. It can help you crop and add borders. By doing so, you can ensure all video clips blend together seamlessly.

Clideo merge video

Clideo Merge Video enables you to choose from several resolutions, formats and quality options to create one amazing combined video. If you have several video files or images that you want to stitch together into one file, you can rely on it. What’s more, this free video merger pays attention to your privacy, and your uploaded files will be protected at all times with premium security encryption.

All-featured online video combiner – Aconvert

https://www.aconvert.com/video/merge/

Aconvert is an all-featured online video editing tool that can help you put videos together. It is mostly dedicated to the conversion of different types of files. But it also carries many basic editing functions like merge, crop, clip, rotate and more. This free video merger supports nearly all commonly used video formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV and more. As a powerful file converter, Aconvert also supports audio, image, ebook, document, and other files.

Aconvert

The maximum size of uploading file is limited to 1GB. Moreover, before merging, you need to ensure all files you want to merge have the same frame rate and format. Aconvert can give you a convenient share solution. After you combine the videos, you can handily share the new created video to Dropbox, Google Drive or computer. Note that, there are some ads in this online tool.

Free online video merger software – Pixiko Video Merger

https://pixiko.com/tools/video-merger

Pixiko Video Merger is another easy-to-use online video merging software which has a good-designed interface. You won’t see any ads in this video merger site. Moreover, it can give you a fast and simple online video merging.

Pixiko Video Merger

Pixiko Video Merger offers you a detailed tutorial on to help you better use this free video merger. You can easily change the border based on your need. There are also other merge options provided. Besides merging, it enables you to trim video, set the volume, rotate video, crop video, and add text and more.

Merge videos online with Pixiko

Free online video merger – Cellsea

http://www.cellsea.com/free-online-video-editor

Cellsea is a simple video editing tool that enables you to free combine video clips online. It provides you with many frequently-used editing functions. For instance, you can easily cut video to only save the necessary parts, resize video and merge videos. It offers a good platform where you can merge videos, create ringtones, and edit photos for free.

Cellsea

Cellsea video merger can support many video formats like MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, 3GP and more. In most cases, you won’t need to worry about the unsupported formats issue. You are only allowed to upload videos from local computer.

Part 3. Top 2 Great Video Joiner Apps for Android/iPhone

It’s quite convenient to directly combine and edit videos on your portable iOS/Android device after capturing. This part will show you 2 great video merger apps for Android device and iPhone/iPad.

Video merger app for Android - VideoShow

With so many Android video merger apps on the Google Play Store, you may not know which one you should use. After our tests, we recommend the powerful Android video editor app, VideoShow for you. It is equipped with many frequently-used editing features like cut, crop, reverse, rotate, merge and more.

Videoshow

Check some basic editing features of this Android video merger app:

  1. Carry many editing functions like merge, cut, resize, reverse, rotate, crop and more.
  2. Fast or slow motion to adjust and control the video playing speed.
  3. Add your own voice, audio track or sound effects to the edited video.
  4. Offer lots of themes/effects/stickers/memes/emojis/fonts/sound effects/FX and more.
  5. Compatible with HD video and export video with no quality loss
  6. Support more than 30 languages and almost all Android devices.

Notes: You need to update to VIP to remove ads and get more functions. So this video merger app is not totally free. You are not allowed to edit a long video if you are using a free version.

Video merger app for iPhone/iPad/Android - VideoShop

https://videoshop.net/

Videoshop is a great video editing app which can help you combine video clips on iPhone, iPad and Android devices. It carries many frequently-used editing functions like trim, crop, and merge. It enables you to integrate your favorite songs to video. You can handily add animal noises, farts, explosions, applause, and more to make a good video.

Videoshop

More than just a video combiner app, Videoshop allows you to adjust video speed to slow or fast, type your own messages/subtitles onto a video, and more. It also offers many Instagram-inspired filters to enhance your videos, and many transitions to animate between video clips. After editing a video, you can handily share it on Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Snapchat, and more.

Conclusion

We have talked about 10 best video merger apps in this page. We introduce you with 3 video mergers for computer, 5 free video combiners online, and 2 great video joiner apps for iPhone and Android. So whether you want to combine videos online, on PC/Mac or portable devices, you can easily find suitable video combining software from this page. Again, we suggest you using Vidmore Video Converter on PC and using iMovie on Mac to put video clips together. If you have any better video merger recommendation, please share it in the comment.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free