التنقل

كيفية نسخ مشروع iMovie على قرص DVD باستخدام أو بدون iDVD

فيونا كوفمان 16 يوليو 2021 صنع DVD

يعتبر iMovie محرر فيديو سهل الاستخدام لأجهزة Mac. إنه مجاني مجمع مع معظم أجهزة Mac ؛ ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس مثاليا. على الأقل للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في ذلك حرق مشروع iMovie على DVD. في الواقع ، لا يوجد خيار للقيام بذلك في iMovie على الإطلاق. والأهم من ذلك ، أن معظم برامج إنشاء أقراص DVD لا تدعم مشاريع iMovie. هذا يجعل الأمور معقدة. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك العثور على طرق عمل 100% للقيام بالمهمة من الدليل أدناه.

iMovie إلى DVD
المحتوى

الجزء 1: أسهل طريقة لتحويل iMovie إلى DVD

في الماضي ، كان يمكنك تصدير مشروع iMovie إلى iDVD ثم نسخ أقراص DVD. ومع ذلك ، أوقفت Apple iDVD منذ Lion. لهذا السبب تحتاج برنامج Vidmore DVD Creator. إنه ليس سهل الاستخدام فحسب ، بل إنه يدعم أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الوسائط المتعددة.

الميزات الرئيسية لأفضل iMovie إلى DVD Creator

  1. انسخ مشروع iMovie على قرص DVD بنقرة واحدة.
  2. قدم قوالب شاملة لإنشاء أقراص DVD كمحترفين
  3. استخدم تسريع الأجهزة لتحسين الأداء.

وغني عن القول ، إنه أفضل خيار لنسخ iMovie على DVD بدون iDVD.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

كيفية عمل قرص DVD من مشروع iMovie

الخطوة 1: استيراد مشروع iMovie

قم بتصدير مشروع iMovie بتنسيق MPEG-4 أو QuickTime. ثم قم بتثبيت أفضل برنامج iMovie إلى DVD Creator على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هناك نسخة مخصصة لأجهزة Mac. أدخل قرصًا فارغًا في محرك أقراص DVD. قم بتشغيل البرنامج وحدد قرص DVD لفتح الواجهة الرئيسية. انقر على إضافة ملف (ملفات) وسائط القائمة لاستيراد مشروع iMovie. أدخل قرص DVD فارغًا في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

أضف ملف Meida

الخطوة 2: جعل قائمة DVD

اضبط الخيارات في الأسفل وفقًا لموقفك. ضرب التالى زر لفتح نافذة قالب القائمة. اذهب إلى قالب القائمة اضغط على الجانب الأيمن ، وانتقل لأسفل وابحث عن القالب المفضل لديك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء قائمة DVD مخصصة في ملف نموذج مخصص التبويب. ال معاينة يسمح لك الخيار في الجزء السفلي بمشاهدة التأثير قبل الحرق. إذا كنت ترغب في تشغيل مشروع iMovie مباشرة ، فتحقق لا توجد قائمة مباشرة.

عدل القائمة

الخطوه 3: حرق iMovie على DVD

انقر على حرق زر إلى مربع حوار الإعداد. حدد المربع بجوار انسخه إلى القرص المدمج وقم بتعيين الخيارات أدناه. بمجرد النقر فوق بداية زر ، سيتم وضع مشروع iMovie على DVD. بعد بضع دقائق عندما يتم ذلك ، يمكنك مشاهدته على مشغل DVD الخاص بك.

إعدادات

الجزء 2: كيفية نسخ iMovie على DVD باستخدام iDVD

iDVD هي أداة تأليف DVD من Apple تعمل مع ناسخات DVD الداخلية والخارجية. على الرغم من أن Apple توقفت عن دعم هذه الأداة ، فقد اشترى العديد من المستخدمين iDVD وما زالوا يستخدمونها على Mac. إذا كانت هذه هي حالتك ، فاتبع الدليل أدناه لتصدير iMovie إلى قرص DVD.

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل تطبيق iMovie على نظام Mac ، أو أنشئ مشروعًا جديدًا أو افتح مشروعًا موجودًا.

الخطوة 2: قم بتمييز المشروع في منطقة المكتبة ، انقر فوق شارك ، وحدد ملف ملف اختيار. تحديد 480 ص إلى عن على الحجم للتصدير، وانقر التالى، ثم قم بتعيين موقع الوجهة. يمكنك التحقق من المشروع في تطبيق Finder.

خيارات المشاركة

الخطوه 3: بعد ذلك ، افتح iDVD ، انقر فوق إنشاء مشروع جديد، أعط اسما ، حدد الموقع ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع. انقر خلق زر لتأكيد ذلك.

iDVD جديد

الخطوة 4: تحديد التفضيلات من iDVD القائمة والذهاب إلى المشاريع التبويب. هنا يمكنك ضبط وضع الفيديو والترميز و نوع DVD.

الخطوة الخامسة: ثم انقر فوق ثيمات الزر في الجزء السفلي وحدد سمة لقائمة DVD. يمكنك ضبط العناصر على الموضوع.

حرق على DVD في iDVD

الخطوة 6: افتح Finder وحدد موقع ملف مشروع iMovie الذي حفظته للتو. قم بسحبه وإفلاته في نافذة مشروع iDVD. أو قم باستيراده بواسطة ملف استيراد الخيار في ملف قائمة طعام.

الخطوة 7: أخيرًا ، أدخل قرص DVD فارغًا في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وانقر فوق ملف حرق الزر الموجود أسفل iDVD لبدء عمل قرص DVD من مشروع iMovie.

ملحوظة: على الرغم من أنك قد تجد خيار iDVD في لوحة المشاركة في iMovie ، فمن الأفضل حفظه على القرص الثابت لديك. حتى إذا فشلت مهمة النسخ في iDVD ، فإن مشروع iMovie الخاص بك لا يزال آمنًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد نسخ iMovie على DVD في iDVD أمرًا معقدًا بعض الشيء. يجب عليك التحلي بالصبر.

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول نسخ iMovie على DVD

كيف أقوم بإنشاء قائمة DVD في iMovie؟

iMovie هو محرر فيديو ولكنه ليس منشئ DVD. يمكنه فقط إجراء تحرير أساسي للفيديو. قائمة DVD ليست ملف فيديو ولكنها عناصر تفاعلية. لذلك ، لا يمكن لـ iMovie إنشاء قائمة DVD أو تحريرها. توفر معظم برامج تأليف DVD قوالب قوائم ، مثل السمات في iDVD. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير موسيقى الخلفية والصورة والعناصر الأخرى الموجودة في السمة.

كيف أقوم بنقل iMovie من iPhone إلى DVD؟

على الرغم من أنه يمكنك استخدام iMovie على كل من Mac و iPhone ، إلا أنه من الصعب نقل iMovie من iPhone إلى DVD مباشرة. الحل البديل هو تصدير مشروع iMovie إلى ذاكرة iPhone الخاصة بك. ثم انقله إلى جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو كمبيوتر Mac. بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن تطبيق تأليف DVD مناسب لجهازك وانسخ مشروع iMovie على قرص DVD. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك ذلك نقل DVD إلى iPhone بدون موفي.

ما الذي حل محل iDVD؟

الآن ، أوقفت Apple إنتاج iDVD ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى عدم استخدام أقراص DVD على نطاق واسع بعد الآن. بالطبع ، يمكنك نسخ مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على DVD باستخدام وظيفة النسخ على الأقراص المدمجة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تفهم أن هذه الوظيفة يمكنها فقط إنتاج بيانات DVD وليس قرص فيديو. هذا يعني أن مشغل DVD الخاص بك لا يمكنه تشغيل القرص على الإطلاق. لذلك ، ما زلت بحاجة إلى تطبيق تأليف DVD تابع لجهة خارجية لنظام التشغيل Mac.

خاتمة

الآن ، يجب أن تفهم كيفية نسخ iMovie على DVD باستخدام iDVD أو بدون تطبيق تأليف DVD المدمج. في بعض الأحيان ، ترغب فقط في نسخ مشروع الفيديو الخاص بك على قرص قابل للتشغيل ثم مشاهدته على شاشة كبيرة مع عائلتك. إذا كان لا يزال لديك iDVD ، فاستخدمه مباشرة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فيمكن لـ Vidmore DVD Creator تلبية احتياجاتك على كل من Mac و Windows. الأهم من ذلك ، أنه أسهل في الاستخدام من iDVD. لا تزال لديك مشاكل؟ يرجى كتابتها أسفل هذا المنشور.

رمز Vidmore DVD Creator

جرب Vidmore DVD Creator مجانًا

ناسخ أقراص قوي وسهل الاستخدام يقوم بنسخ ملفات الفيديو على أقراص DVD و Blu-ray باستخدام قالب قائمة مخصص

تنزيل مجاني
4.7

بناء على 118 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

How to Burn Your iMovie Project to DVD Using or without iDVD

Fiona Kaufman Jun 04, 2020 Make DVD

iMovie is considered to be an easy-to-use video editor for Mac computers. It is free bundled with most Mac devices; however, it is not perfect. At least for people who wish to burn iMovie project to DVD. In fact, there is no option to do it in iMovie at all. More importantly, most DVD creator programs do not support iMovie projects. That makes things complicated. Fortunately, you can find 100% working methods to do the job from the guide below.

iMovie to DVD
Content

Part 1: The Easiest Way to Convert iMovie to DVD

In the past, you can export iMovie project to iDVD and then burn DVDs. However, Apple discontinued iDVD since Lion. That is why you need Vidmore DVD Creator. It is not only easy to use, but also support a wide range of multimedia formats.

Main Features of the Best iMovie to DVD Creator

  1. Burn iMovie project to DVD in a single click.
  2. Offer extensive templates to make DVDs as professionals
  3. Utilize hardware acceleration to improve performance.

Needless to say, it is the best option to burn iMovie to DVD without iDVD.

Download Now

for Free

How to Make DVD from iMovie Project

Step 1: Import iMovie project

Export the iMovie project in MPEG-4 or QuickTime format. Then install the best iMovie to DVD creator to your PC. There is a dedicated version for Mac machines. Insert an empty disc into your DVD drive. Launch the software and select DVD Disc to open the main interface. Click the Add Media File(s) menu to import the iMovie project. Insert an empty DVD into your computer.

Add Meida File

Step 2: Make DVD menu

Set the options at the bottom according to your situation. Hit the Next button to open the menu template window. Go to the Menu Template tab on the right side, scroll down and find your favorite template. Alternatively, you can create a personalized DVD menu in the Custom Template tab. The Preview option at the bottom allows you to view the effect before burning. If you wish to play the iMovie project directly, check No Menu directly.

Edit Menu

Step 3: Burn iMovie to DVD

Click the Burn button to the setting dialog. Check the box next to Burn to disc and set the options below. Once you click on the Start button, the iMovie project will be put on DVD. A few minutes later when it is done, you can watch it on your DVD player.

Settings

Part 2: How to Burn iMovie to DVD with iDVD

iDVD is Apple’s DVD authoring tool working with internal and external DVD burners. Though Apple has stopped supporting this tool, many users have purchased iDVD and still used it on Mac. If it is your situation, follow the guide below to export iMovie to DVD.

Step 1: Run iMovie app on Mac, create a new project or open an existing one.

Step 2: Highlight the project in the library area, click the Share icon, and select the File option. Select 480p for Size to Export, and click Next, and then set the destination location. You can check the project in Finder app.

Sharing Options

Step 3: Next, open iDVD, click Create New Project, give a name, set a location and aspect ratio. Click Create button to confirm it.

iDVD New

Step 4: Select Preferences from the iDVD menu and go to the Projects tab. Here you can set Video Mode, Encoding and DVD Type.

Step 5: Then click on the Themes button at the bottom and select a theme for your DVD menu. You can adjust the elements on the theme.

Burn to DVD in iDVD

Step 6: Open Finder and locate the iMovie project file you just saved. Drag and drop it into the iDVD project window. Or import it by the Import option in File menu.

Step 7: Finally, insert a blank DVD into your computer, and click on the Burn button at the bottom of iDVD to begin making a DVD from iMovie project.

Note: Though you may find the iDVD option on the Share panel in iMovie, you’d better save it to your hard disk. Even if the burning task fails in iDVD, your iMovie project is still safe. Moreover, it is a bit complicated to burn iMovie to DVD in iDVD. You must be patient.

Part 3: FAQs of Burning iMovie to DVD

How do I create a DVD menu in iMovie?

iMovie is a video editor but not DVD creator. It can only perform basic video editing. DVD menu is not video file but interactive items. Therefore, iMovie cannot create or edit DVD menu. Most DVD authoring software provides menu templates, such as Themes in iDVD. In addition, you can change the background music, picture and other elements on the theme.

How do I transfer iMovie from iPhone to DVD?

Though you can use iMovie on both Mac and iPhone, it is difficult to transfer iMovie from iPhone to DVD directly. The alternative solution is to export the iMovie project to your iPhone memory. Then transfer it to a PC or Mac computer. Next, look for a proper DVD authoring application for your machine and burn the iMovie project to DVD. However, you can transfer DVD to iPhone without iMovie.

What has replaced iDVD?

Now, Apple has discontinued iDVD, partly because DVDs are not widely used anymore. Of course, you can burn you videos to DVD with the built-in Disc burning function. However, you should understand that this function can only produce data DVD but not video disc. It means that your DVD player cannot play the disc at all. Therefore, you still need a third-party DVD authoring app for Mac.

Conclusion

Now, you should understand how to burn iMovie to DVD with iDVD or without the built-in DVD authoring app. Sometimes, you just wish to burn your video project to a playable disc and then watch them on large screen with your family. If you still have iDVD, use it directly. If not, Vidmore DVD Creator can meet you need on both Mac and Windows. More importantly, it is easier to use than iDVD. Still have problems? Please write it down below this post.