导航

如何从8tracks下载播放列表

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 28 日 录制音频

8tracks是流行的基于Web的广播和社交网站之一,用户可以在其中混合或合并到包含至少八个曲目的简短播放列表中收听音乐曲目。用户可以在此网站上创建和共享自己的播放列表。但是,用户无法离线收听8track。问题来了,如何 从8rack下载播放列表?在此页面中,我们将向您展示两种从8tracks获取曲目的方法,以帮助您随时随地离线欣赏8tracks音乐。

8tracks下载器

第1部分。如何使用录音机从8tracks下载播放列表

从8tracks下载喜欢的曲目是通过手机或其他设备访问它们的最佳方法。不幸的是,8tracks没有提供任何下载选项。不用担心,您可以选择一个录音机来轻松下载8tracks播放列表。

在这里,我们想介绍一个强大而专业的工具– Vidmore录音机 让您以原始质量捕获Windows / Mac上的8tracks播放列表,并将8tracks音乐保存为MP3或其他音频格式。此录音机可以帮助您获取任何在线音乐服务(例如8tracks, 爪哇电台音乐,Pandora,YouTube视频等,然后轻松下载。此外,在下载之前,您可以设置输出音频格式并自定义8tracks音乐的其他参数。下载后,您可以在各种便携式设备上传输和播放音乐曲目。

Vidmore录音机–最佳8tracks播放列表下载器Vidmore录音机–最佳8tracks播放列表下载器

  • 高质量录制8tracks音乐中的曲目并将其保存到MP3,WMA等。
  • 捕获来自麦克风的声音,系统声音,各种音乐应用程序等。
  • 调整音量,选择信号源并调整输出参数。
  • 用于启动/停止,暂停,继续和管理记录过程的热键。
  • 在将录制的音频文件导出到计算机之前,请先对其进行收听和编辑。
  • 设置任务名称,开始时间和结束时间以及持续时间以进行预定的音频录制。
Vidmore录音机–最佳8tracks播放列表下载器

使用Vidmore屏幕录像机从8首曲目中录制音乐的步骤

第1步。在计算机上免费下载,安装和运行此8tracks播放列表捕获工具。在主界面中,单击 录音机 进入录音界面。

选择录音机

第2步。选择音频输出作为系统声音,以通过切换打开从8首曲目中录制您喜欢的音乐 系统声音 和关闭麦克风。

如果要录制自己的声音,则需要打开麦克风。

录制音频设置

第三步。然后,返回8tracks并找到要下载的轨道。单击“录制”开始在计算机上录制音乐,然后快速播放音乐。默认首选项将检查 录制前显示倒数。当您单击REC按钮时,屏幕上将出现三秒钟的倒计时。

录制音频

第4步。当音乐停止播放时,您可以单击“停止”按钮以预听录制的音频,然后单击 保存 导出到您的计算机。

保存录音

第2部分。如何使用8hacks从8tracks下载曲目

除了上述从8tracks获取音乐的方法之外,这里还提供免费的方法。您可以使用8hacks快速从8tracks下载音乐曲目。该工具是免费的,并且与Windows和Mac兼容。然后,您可以将下载的播放列表提取到zip文件中。请按照以下步骤使用8hacks下载8tracks播放列表。

  1. 在计算机上下载并安装8hacks并启动它。
  2. 找到您想要从8tracks下载的音乐播放列表。复制所选音乐播放列表的链接,并将其粘贴到8hacks软件窗口。
  3. 点击“下载”按钮。请稍等片刻,播放列表中的所有音乐将从8tracks下载到本地文件夹。
8hacks

第3部分。从8tracks下载播放列表的常见问题解答

1.是否可以使用8tracks来欣赏在线流音乐?

如果您想收听在线流音乐,可以尝试Radio Javan,Spotify,Last.fm,SoundCloud,Google Play音乐,Deezer,Pandora,Apple Music等来收听音乐。

2.我可以将8tracks应用程序下载到我的Android手机上吗?

是的,Android,iOS,Windows和Mac用户均可使用8tracks。您可以从Google Play将此应用下载到Android手机。

3.我可以将从8tracks下载的曲目转换为iPhone支持的音频格式吗?

要将音轨转换为iPhone,可以使用Vidmore 视频转换器 帮助您将音频文件转换为iPhone支持的格式而不会造成质量损失。它是转换,增强和编辑200多种格式的视频,DVD和音乐的最佳视频转换器,编辑器和增强器。

结论

如上所述,您可以通过两种方式从8tracks下载播放列表。选择哪种方式取决于您。坦率地说,强烈建议您使用专业的Vidmore录音机来帮助您获得高音质的8tracks播放列表。如果您对8tracks音乐下载有任何其他疑问,请随时告诉我们。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

How to Download Playlists from 8tracks

Laura Goodwin Mar 18, 2020 Record Audio

8tracks is one of the popular web-based radio and social websites where users can listen to music tracks that are in mix or combined in a short playlist containing at least eight tracks. Users are able to create and share their own playlists on this website. However, there is no option for users to listen to 8tracks offline. Here comes the question, how to download playlists from 8rack? In this page, we will show you two ways to get tracks from 8tracks to help you enjoy 8tracks music offline anytime anywhere.

8tracks Downloader

Part 1. How to Download Playlists from 8tracks with Audio Recorder

Downloading your favorite tracks from 8tracks is the best way to get access to them via your mobile phones or other devices. Unfortunately, 8tracks does not provide any download option. Don’t worry, you can choose an audio recorder to download 8tracks playlists with easy.

Here we would like to introduce a powerful and professional tool – Vidmore Audio Recorder for you to capture 8tracks playlists on Windows/Mac with original quality, and save 8tracks music to MP3, or other audio formats. This audio recorder can help you grab audio track of any online music services like 8tracks, Radio Javan Music, Pandora, YouTube Video, etc. and download it with ease. Besides, you are able to set the output audio format and customize other parameters for 8tracks music before downloading. After downloading, you’re capable of transferring and playing music tracks on various portable devices.

Vidmore Audio Recorder – Best 8tracks Playlist DownloaderVidmore Audio Recorder – Best 8tracks Playlist Downloader

  • Record the track from 8tracks Music with high quality and save it to MP3, WMA, etc.
  • Capture sound from microphone, system sound, various music applications, etc.
  • Adjust the volume, choose the source and tweak the output parameters.
  • Hotkeys to start/stop, pause, resume, and manage the recording process.
  • Pre-listen to and edit the recorded audio files before exporting them to a computer.
  • Set the task name, starting time and ending time as well as duration to make a scheduled audio recording.
Vidmore Audio Recorder – Best 8tracks Playlist Downloader

Steps to Record Music from 8tracks with Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1. Free download, install and run this 8tracks playlist capture tool on your computer. In the main interface, click Audio Recorder to enter the audio recording interface.

Select audio recorder

Step 2. Select the audio output as System Sound for recording your favorite music from 8tracks by toggling on System Sound and off Microphone.

If you want to record your own voice, you need to turn on Microphone.

Recording audio settings

Step 3. Then, back to 8tracks and find the track that you want to download. Click REC to start recording the music on your computer and then quickly play the music. The default preference will check Show countdown before recording. When you click the REC button, there will be three-second countdown appearing on your screen.

Record audio

Step 4. When the music stops playing, you can click the Stop button to pre-listen to the recorded audio and click Save to export it to your computer.

Save audio recording

Part 2. How to Download Tracks from 8tracks Using 8hacks

In addition to the above way to get music from 8tracks, here is a free way available. You can use 8hacks to download music tracks from 8tracks at fast speed. This tool is free and compatible with Windows and Mac. And you can extract your downloaded playlists to a zip file. Follow the steps below to use 8hacks to download 8tracks playlist.

  1. Download and install 8hacks on your computer and launch it.
  2. Find a music playlist that you want to download from 8tracks. Copy the link of the chosen music playlist and paste it to the 8hacks software window.
  3. Click on the “Download” button. Waiting for a while, all the music in the playlist will be downloaded from 8tracks to your local folder.
8hacks

Part 3. FAQs of Downloading Playlists from 8tracks

1. Is there any 8tracks alternative for enjoying online streaming music?

If you want to listen to online streaming music, you can try Radio Javan, Spotify, Last.fm, SoundCloud, Google Play Music, Deezer, Pandora, Apple Music and more for listening to music.

2. Can I download 8tracks application to my Android phone?

Yes, 8tracks is available for Android, iOS, Windows, and Mac users. You can download this app to your Android phone from the Google Play.

3. Can I convert the track downloaded from 8tracks to iPhone supported audio format?

For converting audio track to iPhone, you can use Vidmore Video Converter to help you convert audio file to iPhone supported format without quality loss. It is the best video converter, editor and enhancer to convert, enhance and edit videos, DVD and music in 200+formats.

Conclusion

As we mentioned above, you have two ways to download playlist from 8tracks. Choosing which way is up to you. Frankly, you are highly recommended to use the professional Vidmore Audio Recorder to help you get 8tracks playlist with high audio quality. If you have any other questions about 8tracks music download, feel free to tell us.