導航

在iPhone上錄製音頻和語音的3種最佳方式

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 8 月 13 日 錄製音頻

音頻記錄已在移動設備上流行,並且由於多種原因而被使用。例如,您可能想要記錄一些重要信息,捕獲講座,訪談,您的想法和想法等等。現在,您不需要單獨的電子設備進行錄製。您手裡只有一部iPhone,就可以輕鬆錄製音頻和自己的聲音。

問題是,你知道嗎 如何在iPhone上錄製音頻?

在iPhone上錄製音頻

實際上,這很容易 在iPhone上錄製語音。 iOS設備設計有一個名為Voice Memos的內置音頻記錄器應用程序,可以輕鬆將您的iPhone變成音頻記錄機。在本文的此處,我們將告訴您如何使用Voice Memos,iOS屏幕錄製功能和另一個錄音機應用程序在iPhone上錄製音樂,歌曲,語音和其他音頻。

內容

第1部分。如何使用語音備忘錄在iPhone上錄製音頻

語音備忘錄 是Apple核心應用程序的一部分,該應用程序已預裝在所有iOS設備(包括iPhone,iPad和iPod touch)上。作為iPhone的默認錄音機,語音備忘錄可以將您的iPhone變成便攜式錄音機。它提供了一種簡單方便的方式來記錄和共享iPhone上的各種音頻,例如個人筆記,家庭聚會,演講和其他重要內容。第一個過去將向您展示如何使用它在iPhone上錄製語音。

步驟1。 首先,您應該在iPhone上找到並打開Voice Memos應用。如上所述,此應用已預安裝在所有iOS設備上。因此,您無需安裝它。如果找不到此錄音機,則可以使用搜索功能或直接要求Siri打開它。

第2步。 進入“語音備忘錄”應用時,只需點擊紅色 記錄 按鈕開始在iPhone上錄製音頻。

第三步 當您想停止錄音時,可以點擊 按鈕在同一位置完成該過程。

使用語音備忘錄錄製音頻

第四步。 點擊停止按鈕後,iPhone上的錄音將自動以您當前的位置作為標題保存。然後您可以點擊 新錄音 播放和收聽捕獲的音頻文件。

第五步 iPhone錄音後,您可以編輯錄音。此錄音機中設計了一些基本的編輯功能。您可以點擊 新錄音 然後點擊 三個藍點 圖標出現 編輯錄音 選項。

編輯錄音

第六步 進入編輯界面時,可以輕鬆地從右向左拖動修剪滑塊以刪除不必要的部分。編輯後,您可以保存並重命名錄製文件。

保存記錄

適用於Windows / Mac的最佳屏幕和錄音機適用於Windows / Mac的最佳屏幕和錄音機

  • 從系統音頻和麥克風/揚聲器上錄製計算機上的所有音頻。
  • 以任何無損/無損音頻格式輸出記錄,例如MP3,AAC,M4A,FLAC等。
  • 高質量錄製在線音樂,視頻,會議,網絡攝像頭,遊戲玩法以及更多內容。
  • 捕獲具有全屏,活動窗口或自定義區域的計算機屏幕。
  • 強大的編輯功能可編輯錄製的視頻/音頻並提高其質量。
適用於Windows / Mac的最佳屏幕和錄音機

第2部分。如何使iPhone屏幕錄音與音頻

除了Voice Memos應用程序,iPhone還帶有一個 屏幕錄像 功能,可讓您捕獲帶音頻的iPhone屏幕。此功能主要用於記錄您的iPhone屏幕。但是它能夠在iPhone上錄製語音。

步驟1。 要在iPhone上錄製音頻,您首先應將此屏幕錄製功能添加到 控制中心。你可以打開 設定值 iPhone上的應用程序,然後點擊 控制中心自定義控件 然後找到屏幕錄製功能並將其添加到您的控制中心。

自定義控件

第2步。 返回主屏幕並向下滑動以獲取控制中心。找到“屏幕錄製”按鈕,然後不斷點擊它。現在您可以看到一些錄製選項出現在屏幕上。要在iPhone上錄製語音,您需要在此處打開 麥克風.

用麥克風錄音

第三步 點按 開始錄音 開始用音頻錄製iPhone屏幕。您可以點擊 紅色錄音 要停止菜單欄中的圖標。

第3部分。如何使用GarageBand App在iPhone上錄製音頻

當您想在iPhone上錄製音頻時,也可以依靠 車庫樂隊 應用程式。 GarageBand是一種專業的應用程序,可讓您使用過濾器錄製多條音頻軌道。它主要用於Mac用戶處理各種音樂作品。它還提供了iOS版本,可讓您輕鬆在iPhone上錄製語音。

步驟1。 如果您的iPhone上沒有GarageBand應用,則可以先到App Store進行安裝。

第2步。 與其他第三方錄音機類似,GarageBand提供了一種直接的方法來在iPhone上錄製音頻。打開應用程序後,您只需點擊 紅色紀錄 按鈕開始錄音過程。

使用GarageBand錄製音頻

GarageBand允許您通過iPhone麥克風或外部麥克風錄製語音,樂器或任何其他音頻。提供了兩組控件來更改聲音。錄製後,您可以在GarageBand中播放捕獲的音頻。記錄的GarageBand文件可以以各種音頻格式導出並輕鬆共享。

在這裡您可能會喜歡: 在iPhone和iPad上錄製聲音的7大最佳錄音機應用

第4部分。在iPhone上錄製音頻的常見問題解答

問題1. GarageBand免費嗎?

是。 GarageBand應用程序是完全免費的。無論您要安裝Mac的GarageBand還是iOS的GarageBand,都可以從App Store免費安裝。

問題2.語音備忘錄會佔用多少存儲空間?

通常,通過iPhone上的Voice Memos應用程序進行的音頻錄製的每一分鐘都會佔用一半的存儲空間。 10分鐘的錄音需要大約5MB的空間,而一個小時要佔用30MB的空間。因此,您無需擔心錄音存儲。

問題3.您可以找回已刪除的語音備忘錄嗎?

刪除的iPhone Voice Memos將在“最近刪除”文件夾中存儲30天。因此,您可以從此文件夾中找到並恢復這些最近刪除的語音備忘錄。但是30天后,它們將被永久刪除。

問題4.我可以錄製在iPhone上播放的音樂嗎?

不可以。Apple不允許您錄製在iPhone上播放的音樂。從上面可以看到,所有錄音機僅使您可以記錄來自麥克風的音頻和聲音,而不能記錄內部音頻。即使在Apple Music中播放歌曲時,您也開始屏幕錄製,聲音將自動停止,直到您取消錄製。

結論

是否要 在iPhone上錄製語音, 錄製講座或捕獲一些重要內容,您可以依靠上述3種方法來完成工作。實際上,您只能從iPhone麥克風捕獲聲音,而不能捕獲內部音頻。您應該知道,如果要在iPhone上錄製音樂,則只能通過麥克風錄製。因此,您可能會得到一些背景噪音。如果您仍有任何疑問,請給我們留言 如何在iPhone上錄製音頻.

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Top 3 Ways to Record Audio and Voice on iPhone

Fiona Kaufman Record Audio

Audio recording has grown on mobile device in popularity and is used for a multitude of reasons. For instance, you may want to record some important information, capture lectures, interviews, your thoughts and ideas and more. Now you don’t need a separate electronic device for the recording. Only one iPhone in your hand, you can easily record audio and your own voice with ease.

The question is, do you know how to record audio on iPhone?

Record Audio on iPhone

In fact, it’s quite easy to record voice on iPhone. iOS device is designed with a built-in audio recorder app named Voice Memos that can easily turn your iPhone into an audio recording machine. Here in this post, we will tell you how to record music, song, your voice and other audios on your iPhone with Voice Memos, iOS Screen Recording feature and another audio recorder app.

Content

Part 1. How to Record Audio on iPhone with Voice Memos

Voice Memos is one part of Apple's core apps that come pre-installed on all iOS devices including iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. As the default audio recorder for iPhone, Voice Memos has the capability to turn your iPhone into a portable audio recorder. It provides a simple and convenient way to record and share various audios like personal notes, family moments, lectures, and other important contents on iPhone. The first past will show you how to record voice on iPhone with it.

Step 1. First, you should find and open the Voice Memos app on your iPhone. As it mentioned above, this app is pre-installed on all iOS devices. So you don’t need to install it. If you can’t find this audio recorder, you can use the Search function or directly ask Siri to open it.

Step 2. When you enter the Voice Memos app, you can simply tap the red record button to start recording audio on iPhone.

Step 3. When you want to stop the audio recording, you can tap the stop button at the same place to finish the process.

Record Audio with Voice Memos

Step 4. The audio recording on iPhone will be saved automatically with your current location as the title once you tap the stop button. Then you can tap the New Recording to play and listen to the captured audio file.

Step 5. After the iPhone audio recording, you are allowed to edit the recorded audio. Some basic editing features are designed in this audio recorder. You can tap the New Recording and then tap the three blue dots icon to arise the Edit Recording option.

Edit Recording

Step 6. When you enter the editing interface, you can easily drag trim slider from right to left to remove the unnecessary part. After editing, you can save and rename the recording file.

Save Recording

Best Screen and Audio Recorder for Windows/MacBest Screen and Audio Recorder for Windows/Mac

  • Record any audio on computer from system audio and microphone/speaker.
  • Output recording in any lossless/lossy audio format like MP3, AAC, M4A, FLAC and more.
  • Record online music, videos, meetings, webcam, gameplay and more with high quality.
  • Capture computer screen with full screen, active window or customized region.
  • Powerful editing features to edit recorded video/audio and enhance its quality.
Best Screen and Audio Recorder for Windows/Mac

Part 2. How to Make iPhone Screen Recording with Audio

Besides the Voice Memos app, iPhone also carries a Screen Recording feature that allows you to capture iPhone screen with audio. This feature is mainly designed to record your iPhone screen. But it is able to record voice on iPhone.

Step 1. To record audio on iPhone, you should first add this Screen Recording feature to the Control Center. You can open Settings app on iPhone, and then tap Control Center to Customize Controls and then find and add the Screen Recording feature to your Control Center.

Customize Controls

Step 2. Back to your home screen and swipe down to get the Control Center. Locate the Screen Recording button and keep tapping on it. Now you can see some recording options appears on the screen. To record voice on iPhone, here you need to turn on the Microphone.

Record with Microphone

Step 3. Tap the Start Recording to start the iPhone screen recording with audio. You can tap the red recording icon in the menu bar when you want to stop it.

Part 3. How to Record Audio on iPhone with GarageBand App

When you want to record audio on iPhone, you can also rely on the GarageBand app. GarageBand is one professional kind app which enables you to record multiple tracks of audio with filters. It is mainly used for Mac users to deal with various music creations. It also offers iOS version for you to record voice on iPhone with ease.

Step 1. If you don’t have the GarageBand app on your iPhone, you can go to App Store to install it first.

Step 2. Similar to other third-party audio recorders, GarageBand gives a straight-forward way to record audio on iPhone. After you open the app, you can simply tap the red record button to start the audio recording process.

Record Audio with GarageBand

GarageBand allows you to record voice, an instrument or any other audio through your iPhone microphone or an external microphone. You are offered two sets of controls to change the sound. After recording, you can play the captured audio in GarageBand. The recorded GarageBand files can be exported in a variety of audio formats and easily shared.

Here you may like: Top 7 Best Voice Recorder Apps to Record Sound on iPhone and iPad

Part 4. FAQs of Recording Audio on iPhone

Question 1. Is GarageBand free?

Yes. GarageBand app is totally free. Whether you want to install GarageBand for Mac or GarageBand for iOS, you can free install it from App Store.

Question 2. How much storage do voice memos take up?

In general, every minute of audio recording through the Voice Memos app on iPhone takes half a megabyte of storage space. A 10-minute voice recording requires about 5MB of space and an hour takes up 30MB. So you don’t need to worry about the recording storage.

Question 3. Can you get back deleted voice memos?

The deleted iPhone Voice Memos will be stored in the “Recently Deleted” folder for 30 days. So you can find and recover these recently-deleted voice memos from this folder. But after 30 days, they will be deleted permanently.

Question 4. Can I record music playing on my iPhone?

No. Apple doesn’t allow you to record music playing on your iPhone. As you can see from above, all audio recorders only enables you to record audio and your voice from microphone, but the internal audio. Even when you are playing a song in Apple Music, you start a screen recording, the sound will automatically stop until you cancel the recording.

Conclusion

Whether you want to record voice on iPhone, record lectures, or capture some important contents, you can rely on the 3 methods above to get the job done. In fact, you can only capture sound from iPhone microphone, not the internal audio. You should know that, if you want to record music, a song on iPhone, you can only record it from the microphone. So you may get some background noise. Leave us a message if you still have any questions about how to record audio on iPhone.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it