導航

11個最佳視頻剪輯師,可在線或離線剪切視頻

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021/1/25 資源

切割MP4視頻的最佳視頻切割機是什麼?我嘗試了幾種在線視頻修剪工具,但是在上傳過程中失敗了,有什麼幫助嗎?我正在使用Windows 7 HP台式機。

如何修剪大型視頻並使用所需的某些部分?使用便攜式iOS / Android設備或數碼相機錄製一些視頻後,您可能希望將其分享給您的朋友或某些社交應用。但是在執行此操作之前,您需要剪切這些視頻以僅保存重要部分。

視頻微調

如果您的目標是剪切視頻,則將找到一些有用的視頻修剪器或編輯器。這篇文章列出了 11種最佳視頻修剪器 包括免費和在線視頻剪輯器,可幫助您在Windows和Mac計算機上修剪視頻。您可以檢查並選擇自己喜歡的視頻,以從視頻中刪除不需要的剪輯和不必要的內容。

第1部分。適用於Windows PC和Mac的最佳視頻切割器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是易於使用的視頻轉換器和編輯器,可以輕鬆在Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista PC和Mac上剪切視頻。除了剪切視頻外,它還具有其他常用的編輯功能,例如旋轉,合併,裁切,調整效果,添加水印等。您可以免費下載以修剪視頻。

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 最高分辨率達4K,H.265 / HEVC等
  • 消除視頻噪音,並減少視頻抖動。
  • 自動調整視頻效果。
  • 增強MP4,MOV,MKV,3GP,FLV,SWF,MTS / M2TS,VOB,DVD等
  • 編輯視頻效果,例如旋轉,鏡像,裁剪,剪輯,合併,水印等。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

如何使用此視頻修剪器和編輯器

步驟1.免費下載Vidmore Video Converter

從上面可以看到,此功能強大的視頻修剪器提供Windows和Mac版本。您可以雙擊基於系統的下載按鈕,以在計算機上快速安裝並運行它。

步驟2.添加要剪切的視頻

單擊“添加文件”按鈕以加載要修剪的視頻。

新增影片

步驟3.剪切視頻

加載後選擇視頻,然後單擊“編輯”按鈕進入主編輯窗口。單擊“剪輯”選項卡開始在計算機上剪輯視頻。您還可以在此處裁剪視頻,合併視頻片段,添加水印或調整輸出圖像/聲音效果。

您可以拖動藍色的處理欄來設置起點和終點,也可以直接輸入特定時間來確定修剪部分。

剪輯視頻

此視頻修剪器和編輯器具有內置的視頻播放器,可以幫助您更好地比較更改。如果對修剪結果滿意,請單擊“應用”以確認修剪操作。

步驟4.輸出剪切的視頻

Vidmore Video Converter高度支持任何流行的視頻和音頻格式,例如MP4,MOV,MKV,AVI,FLV,MPEG,MP3,AAC,ALAC,FLAC等。它提供了許多輸出格式供您選擇。

輸出H265

點擊“個人資料”,然後從下拉列表中選擇您喜歡的視頻格式。然後單擊“轉換”按鈕,將編輯後的視頻保存在計算機上。

第2部分。削減MP4視頻的十大免費視頻修剪器

當您捕獲或下載良好的視頻但其中包含一些不需要的剪輯和不必要的內容時,該剪切視頻了。此部分顯示10個免費的視頻修剪器應用程序,可幫助您將視頻切成幾個較小的部分,並根據需要刪除不需要的剪輯。

NO.1在線視頻切割機

https://online-video-cutter.com/

在線視頻切割機 是由123Apps創建的非常流行的免費視頻剪輯應用程序,它將使您無需花費任何費用即可在線剪輯MP4視頻。該視頻修剪器可通過互聯網免費獲得。它使您可以輕鬆地剪切,調整和保存視頻。您最多可以上傳500MB的素材。但它僅支持MP4視頻。

在線視頻切割機

2號Gihosoft免費視頻切割機

https://www.gihosoft.com/free-video-cutter.html

Gihosoft免費視頻切割機 設計用於剪切大而長的視頻,包括高清文件。該在線視頻微調器兼容許多常用的視頻格式,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,MPEG,VOB,WMV,MKV,FLV等。它提供了方便的視頻修整體驗。此外,它還允許您以其他替代格式保存新視頻,而不會造成質量損失。通過控制切割範圍的每一秒,可以確保提高精度。該免費視頻切割機支持Windows和Mac。請注意,它不是一個在線工具。

Gihosoft免費視頻切割機

NO.3木棉花剪切視頻

https://www.kapwing.com/cut-video

木棉花切視頻 是一款易於使用的在線視頻剪輯器,可讓您將視頻剪切到所需的長度。無需下載。此外,該視頻微調器完全免費使用。它設計簡潔,美觀,可以提供良好的在線視頻剪輯體驗。如果您想將較長的視頻切成較短的長度,請嘗試在Kapwing上使用視頻修剪器和編輯器。

木棉花切視頻

EZGIF 4號視頻切割機

https://ezgif.com/cut-video

EZGIF視頻切割機 是另一種流行的視頻修剪器,使您可以在線免費剪切視頻長度。它的界面設計不佳。您可以輕鬆地上傳視頻或在線視頻地址進行修整。它可以修剪一些基本的視頻格式,例如MP4,WebM,AVI,FLV,MOV等。這款免費的在線視頻剪輯工具可讓您跳出視頻的結尾或開頭,或從這兩者中跳出,以從視頻中間剪輯剪輯。

EZGIF視頻切割機

NO.5 Wincreator視頻切割機

http://www.wincreator.com/video-cutter

Wincreator視頻切割機 是一個免費的在線視頻修剪器,可以幫助您將視頻修剪成多個部分。您可以直接將文件拖到那裡開始。它是專門為處理小型文件而設計的。文件大小限制最大為50MB。因此,在大多數情況下,不允許使用此視頻修剪器來限制大小。

Wincreator視頻切割機

NO.6 Aconvert在線視頻切割機

https://www.aconvert.com/video/split/

Aconvert在線視頻切割機 是一種無需下載即可剪切視頻的免費解決方案。使用此在線視頻微調器,您最多可以導入200MB視頻。選擇視頻的開始位置和時長,然後保存編輯的視頻。這仍然是一個大文件大小的容量,並且該站點具有許多其他有用的功能來幫助您編輯視頻。

Aconvert在線視頻切割機

NO.7 Clipchamp在線視頻編輯器

https://clipchamp.com/en/video-editor

Clipchamp在線視頻編輯器 是一種專業的瀏覽器內視頻剪輯器。您無權下載。更重要的是,此在線視頻微調器和編輯器沒有文件大小限制。除了其深入的知識,它還提供視頻優化和在線共享功能。它不是完全免費的視頻修剪器。但是,它可以讓您每月免費剪輯5個視頻。

Clipchamp在線視頻編輯器

NO.8 YouTube視頻編輯器

https://www.youtube.com/editor

YouTube視頻編輯器 設計用於編輯要上傳到YouTube的視頻。它為您提供了無限的功能,您可以享受。該在線視頻微調器和編輯器使您可以剪切視頻,添加特殊效果,為視頻添加音軌以及保護隱私等等。該YouTube視頻編輯器可以快速處理視頻。

YouTube視頻編輯器

NO.9 WeVideo在線剪輯視頻

https://www.wevideo.com/

WeVideo提供免費和付費版本以剪切或編輯視頻。它的在線存儲容量為1GB,並支持幾乎所有視頻格式。當然,使用此免費版本會遇到一些限制。這個免費的視頻修剪器易於使用。但不幸的是,編輯後的視頻分辨率將低至360p。更糟糕的是,每月的出口時間被限制為15分鐘。您必須升級到付費版本才能獲得高質量的輸出視頻。

WeVideo在線剪輯視頻

NO.10切管機

https://youtubecutter.com/

Youtube Cutter是免費的在線視頻修剪器,可讓您輕鬆剪切YouTube上上傳的視頻。它具有非常簡單的用戶界面,您可以在其中搜索或粘貼視頻,並使用內置的編輯工具來修剪視頻。只需拖動開始和結束滑塊,就可以輕鬆完成修剪過程。但它僅支持YouTube視頻。

YouTube切紙器

結論

如果您的視頻較長,則可以將其分成多個部分單獨使用。修剪視頻時,需要刪除剪輯的頭部和/或尾部。這部分顯示了11個出色的視頻修剪器應用程序,可幫助您修剪和編輯視頻。我們推薦功能強大的 Vidmore視頻轉換器 您可以在Windows PC和Mac上剪切視頻。您可以免費下載並嘗試。

現在就下載

免費

現在就下載

免費

Search Navigation

11 Best Video Trimmers to Cut Videos Online or Offline

Laura Goodwin Aug 29, 2019 Resource

What is the best video cutter to cut MP4 video? I tried several online video trimming tools but failed at the uploading process, any help? I’m using a Windows 7 HP desktop.

How do you trim large videos and use the certain parts you want? After recording some videos with your portable iOS/Android device or digital camera, you may want to share them to your friends or to some social apps. But before you do that, you need to cut these videos to only save the important parts.

Video Trimmer

If your goal is to cut a video, you’re going to find some helpful video trimmers or editors. This post makes a list of 11 best video trimmers including free and online video cutters to help you trim a video on Windows and Mac computer. You can check and pick your preferred one to remove the unwanted clips and unnecessary content from videos.

Part 1. Best Video Cutter for Windows PC and Mac

Vidmore Video Converter is an easy-to-use video converter and editor that can easily cut a video on your Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista PC and Mac. Besides cutting video, it also carries other frequently-used editing features like Rotate, Merge, Crop, Adjust Effects, Add Watermark and more. You can free download it to trim your videos.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Upscale resolution up to 4K, H.265/HEVC, etc.
  • Remove video noise, and reduce video shaking.
  • Adjust video effects automatically.
  • Enhance MP4, MOV, MKV, 3GP, FLV, SWF, MTS/M2TS, VOB, DVD, etc.
  • Edit video effects like rotate, mirror, crop, clip, merge, watermark, etc.
Vidmore Video Converter

How to use this video trimmer and editor

Step 1. Free download Vidmore Video Converter

As you can see from above, this powerful video trimmer offers both Windows and Mac versions. You can double-click the download button based on your system to quickly install and run it on your computer.

Step 2. Add video(s) you want to cut

Click the “Add File” button to load the video that you want to trim.

Add video

Step 3. Cut video

Choose the video after loading, then click the “Edit” button to enter the main editing window. Click the “Clip” tab to start cutting video on your computer. Here you are also allowed to crop video, combine video clips, add watermark, or adjust the output image/sound effects.

You can drag the blue processing bar to set the starting and ending point, or you can directly enter the specific times to decide the trimming part.

Clip video

This video trimmer and editor has a built-in video player which can help you better compare the changes. Click “Apply” to confirm the trimming operation when you are satisfied with the trim result.

Step 4. Output the cutted video

Vidmore Video Converter highly supports any popular video and audio formats like MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, FLV, MPEG, MP3, AAC, ALAC, FLAC and more. It offers lots of output formats for you to choose from.

Output H265

Click “Profile” and choose your preferred video format from the drop-down list. Then click the “Convert” button to save the edited video on your computer.

Part 2. Top 10 Free Video Trimmers to Cut MP4 Video

When you capture or download a good video but it contains some unwanted clips and unnecessary content, it’s time to cut the video. This part shows 10 free video trimmer apps to help you cut video into several smaller parts and remove the unwanted clips based on the needs.

NO.1 Online Video Cutter

https://online-video-cutter.com/

Online Video Cutter is a very popular free video cutting app created by 123Apps, which will cost you nothing to cut MP4 video online. This video trimmer is available freely over the internet. It enables you to cut, adjust, and save video with ease. You can upload up to 500MB of footage. But it only supports MP4 videos.

Online video cutter

NO.2 Gihosoft Free Video Cutter

https://www.gihosoft.com/free-video-cutter.html

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter is designed for cutting large and long videos including HD files. This online video trimmer is compatible many frequently-used video formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, MPEG, VOB, WMV, MKV, FLV, and more. It offers a convenient video trimming experience. In addition, it allows you to save the new videos in other alternative formats without any quality loss. It ensures you improve the accuracy by controlling every second of the range for cutting. This Free Video Cutter supports both Windows and Mac. Note that it is not an online tool.

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter

NO.3 Kapwing Cut Video

https://www.kapwing.com/cut-video

Kapwing Cut Video is an easy-to-use online video cutter which lets you cut video to your desired length. There is no downloading required. Moreover, this video trimmer is completely free to use. It is designed with a concise and beautiful interface, which can offer a good online video cutting experience. If you have a long video that you want to cut to a shorter length, try the video trimmer and editor on Kapwing.

Kapwing Cut Video

NO.4 EZGIF Video Cutter

https://ezgif.com/cut-video

EZGIF Video Cutter is another popular video trimmer which enables you to cut video length online and free. It is designed with a poor interface. You can easily upload your video or an online video address for the trimming. It can trim some basic video formats like MP4, WebM, AVI, FLV, MOV and others. This free online video cutter enables you to hop off the end or start of the video, or both, to cut a clip from the middle of video.

EZGIF Video Cutter

NO.5 Wincreator Video Cutter

http://www.wincreator.com/video-cutter

Wincreator Video Cutter is a free online video trimmer which can help you trim videos into parts. You can directly drag file there to get started. It is specially designed to deal with small-size files. The file size restriction is max 50MB. So in most cases, you are not allowed to use this video trimmer for the size restriction.

Wincreator Video Cutter

NO.6 Aconvert Online Video Cutter

https://www.aconvert.com/video/split/

Aconvert Online Video Cutter is a free solution for cutting your video without downloading. With this online video trimmer, you can import up to a 200MB video. Select the start position and duration of the video, then save the edited video. This is still a large file size capacity, and the site has many other useful features to help edit your video.

Aconvert Online Video Cutter

NO.7 Clipchamp Online Video Editor

https://clipchamp.com/en/video-editor

Clipchamp Online Video Editor is one kind of professional in-browser video cutter. You are not allowed to download it. More important, this online video trimmer and editor gives no file size restriction. Besides its in-depth cutter, it offers video optimization and online sharing capabilities. It is not a totally free video trimmer. But it enables you to free cut 5 videos per month.

Clipchamp Online Video Editor

NO.8 YouTube Video Editor

https://www.youtube.com/editor

YouTube Video Editor is designed for editing videos to upload on YouTube. It provides you with limitless features that you can enjoy. This online video trimmer and editor enables you to cut video, add special effects, add audio track to video, and safeguard privacy and more. This YouTube video editor processes video quickly.

YouTube Video Editor

NO.9 WeVideo cut a video online

https://www.wevideo.com/

WeVideo offers both free and paid versions to cut or edit videos. Its online storage capacity stands at 1GB and has support for almost all video formats. Surely, there will be some limitations you will experience with this free version. This free video trimmer is easy to use. But unfortunately, the edited video resolution will be low to the 360p. What’s worse, the exports are restricted to 15 minutes in playtime per month. You have to upgrade to its paid version to get high quality output video.

WeVideo cut a video online

NO.10 Youtube Cutter

https://youtubecutter.com/

Youtube Cutter is a free online video trimmer that allows you to cut uploaded video on YouTube with ease. It has a very simple user interface where you search or paste a video, and use the built-in editing tools to trim your video. Just drag the beginning and end slider bar, you can easily complete the trimming process. But it only supports YouTube videos.

Youtube Cutter

Conclusion

If you have a long video, you may just cut it into sections to work with separately. When you trim your video, you need to remove the head and/or the tail of the clip. This part shows 11 great video trimmer apps to help you trim and edit your videos. We recommend the powerful Vidmore Video Converter for you to cut the video on Windows PC and Mac. You can free download it and have a try.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free