导航

Wynk音乐下载:如何从Wynk音乐录制和下载歌曲

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 28 日 录制音频

Wynk Music是一站式音乐应用程序,可播放您喜欢的最新到最棒的歌曲。在这里,您可以播放任何类型的音乐,例如Pop,Rock,Bhangra,Devional,Romantic等。Wynk Music程序使用户可以轻松获取自己喜欢的歌曲,然后将其下载到计算机或手机上。那么,如何将Wynk音乐下载为MP3或其他音频格式?实际上,只有当您激活Wynk Premium订阅时,Wynk Music才提供付费下载音乐的付费方式。如果您不想支付订阅费用,则可以使用音乐录制器来录制您的歌曲。在本指南中,我们将向您展示如何 录制和下载Wynk音乐中的歌曲.

Wynk音乐下载

第1部分。如何使用Music Recorder在PC / Mac上从Wynk Music录制歌曲

如果要免费下载Wynk音乐歌曲,该怎么做?无忧的音乐录制工具绝对值得一试。 Vidmore屏幕录像机 是为您设计的一种合适的音频,它使您可以将Wynk音乐中的歌曲录制为具有原始音频质量的MP3,AAC或其他音频格式。该音乐录制器能够录制来自各种音频源的音乐,例如音乐流应用程序,在线网站,麦克风等。录制音乐后,您可以预览录制器音乐并轻松地进一步编辑音频文件。

Vidmore屏幕录像机–最佳Wynk音乐录像机Vidmore屏幕录像机–最佳Wynk音乐录像机

  • 录制来自Wynk Music的高质量音乐并将其保存到MP3,WMA等。
  • 捕获来自麦克风的声音,系统声音,各种音乐应用程序等。
  • 调整音量,选择信号源并调整输出参数。
  • 用于启动/停止,暂停,继续和管理记录过程的热键。
  • 在将音频文件导出到计算机之前,请先对其进行预听。
  • 设置任务名称,开始时间和结束时间以及持续时间以进行预定的音频录制。
Vidmore屏幕录像机–最佳Wynk音乐录像机

使用Vidmore屏幕录像机录制Wynk音乐的步骤

第1步。在计算机上免费下载,安装和运行此Wynk音乐录音软件。在主界面中,单击 录音机 进入录音界面。

选择录音机

第2步。选择音频输出为 系统声音 通过在系统声音和麦克风上切换来从Wynk音乐录制您喜欢的音乐。

如果要录制自己的声音,则需要打开麦克风。

录制音频设置

第三步。然后,返回Wynk音乐并找到您要下载的音乐。点击 记录 开始在计算机上录制音乐,然后快速播放音乐。默认首选项将检查 录制前显示倒数。当您单击REC按钮时,屏幕上将出现三秒钟的倒计时。

录制音频

第4步。当音乐停止播放时,您可以单击“停止”按钮以收听录制的音频,然后单击 保存 导出到您的计算机。

保存录音

第2部分。如何使用Wynk App在Wynk中下载音乐

在Wynk音乐中,下载歌曲相当容易。如果您是Wynk Plus订阅用户,则可以轻松地直接在Wynk中下载音乐。现在,请按照以下步骤在Wynk音乐应用中下载歌曲:

1.启动Wynk音乐应用程序。

2.订阅Wynk Plus。

3.转到您要下载的歌曲。然后,找到并点击 下载 图标。将显示下载过程。完全下载歌曲后,将显示刻度图标。

注意:如果您已经是Plus订户,则Wynk Plus将开始自动从Wynk Plus下载歌曲。如果没有,它将弹出一个窗口,让您完成付款。您需要付款才能继续。

第3部分。Wynk音乐下载的常见问题解答

1.什么是Windows或Mac上最好的音乐记录器?

对于在Windows或Mac上录制音乐,Vidmore屏幕录像机是最好,最专业的视频和音频录像机。它使您可以轻松以原始音频质量在Wynk中录制任何歌曲。它还可以录制来自 声音点击、YouTube、Jamendo 或其他在线音乐流媒体网站。

2.我可以在Wynk上播放的歌曲数量是否有限制?

在Wynk Music的免费版本上,使用airtel手机号码注册的用户可以流式播放无限数量的歌曲。使用非Airtel手机号码注册的用户每月可以播放100首歌曲。但是对于Wynk Premium用户,他们可以流式播放无限数量的歌曲。

3.如何下载Wynk音乐应用程序?

您可以通过以下链接从Google Play或iOS App Store下载Wynk音乐应用程序:

Google Play:https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id = com.bsbportal.music&hl = zh_CN

iOS应用商店:https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/wynk-music/id845083955?mt=8

结论

无论您是使用录音机录制歌曲,还是选择直接从Wynk音乐应用程序下载歌曲,两种解决方案都有助于您从Wynk下载歌曲。您可以自由选择适合您需求的合适产品。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

Wynk Music Download: How to Record and Download Songs from Wynk Music

Laura Goodwin Record Audio

Wynk Music is the one-stop music app for the latest to the greatest songs that you love. Here you can stream any kind of music, like Pop, Rock, Bhangra, Devotional, Romantic, etc. The Wynk Music program has made it easy for the users to get their favorite songs and then download them on the computer or mobile phone. So how do you download Wynk music as MP3 or other audio format? Actually, Wynk Music provides the paid way to download music only when you active Wynk Premium subscription. If you don’t want to pay the subscription amount, you can use a music recorder to record your songs. In this guide, we will show you how to record and download songs from Wynk Music.

Wynk Music Download

Part 1. How to Record Songs from Wynk Music on PC/Mac with Music Recorder

If you want to make Wynk Music songs download free, how to do that? A hassle-free music recording tool definitely deserves a try. Vidmore Screen Recorder is the right one designed for you, which allows you to record songs in Wynk Music to MP3, AAC, or other audio formats with original audio quality. This Music Recorder is able to record music from a wide range of audio sources like music streaming applications, online website, microphone, etc. After recording music, you can preview the recorder music and further edit the audio files with ease.

Vidmore Screen Recorder – Best Wynk Music RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder – Best Wynk Music Recorder

  • Record the music from Wynk Music with high quality and save it to MP3, WMA, etc.
  • Capture sound from microphone, system sound, various music applications, etc.
  • Adjust the volume, choose the source and tweak the output parameters.
  • Hotkeys to start/stop, pause, resume, and manage the recording process.
  • Pre-listen to the recorded audio files before exporting them to a computer.
  • Set the task name, starting time and ending time as well as duration to make a scheduled audio recording.
Vidmore Screen Recorder – Best Wynk Music Recorder

Steps to Record Wynk Music with Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1. Free download, install and run this Wynk Music recording software on your computer. In the main interface, click Audio Recorder to enter the audio recording interface.

Select audio recorder

Step 2. Select the audio output as System Sound for recording your favorite music from Wynk Music by toggling on System Sound and off Microphone.

If you want to record your own voice, you need to turn on Microphone.

Recording audio settings

Step 3. Then, back to Wynk Music and find the music that you want to download. Click REC to start recording the music on your computer and then quickly play the music. The default preference will check Show countdown before recording. When you click the REC button, there will be three-second countdown appearing on your screen.

Record audio

Step 4. When the music stops playing, you can click the Stop button to listen to the recorded audio and click Save to export it to your computer.

Save audio recording

Part 2. How to Download Music in Wynk with Wynk App

Downloading songs is fairly easy in Wynk Music. If you are a Wynk Plus subscription user, you could directly download music in Wynk easily. Now, follow the steps below to download a song in Wynk Music app:

1. Launch Wynk Music app.

2. Subscribe to Wynk Plus.

3. Go to the song you want to download. Then, find and tap on Download icon. The downloading process will be shown. Tick icon will be displayed once song is fully downloaded.

Note: If you are already a Plus subscriber, Wynk Plus would start to download songs from Wynk Plus automatically. If not, it will prompt out a window to let you complete the payment. You need to make the payment to continue.

Part 3. FAQs of Wynk Music Download

1. What is the best music recorder for the Windows or Mac?

For recording music on Windows or Mac, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the best and most professional video & audio recorder. It enables you to easily record any songs in Wynk with original audio quality. It can also record music from SoundClick, YouTube, Jamendo, or other online music streaming sites.

2. Is there any limit to the number of songs I can stream on Wynk?

On the free version of Wynk Music, users registered with an airtel mobile number can stream unlimited number of songs. Users registered with non-airtel mobile numbers can stream 100 songs per month. But for Wynk Premium users, they can stream unlimited number of songs.

3. How do I download the Wynk Music app?

You can download Wynk Music app from Google Play or iOS App Store at the following links:

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bsbportal.music&hl=en_IN

iOS App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/wynk-music/id845083955?mt=8

Conclusion

Whether you use a music recorder to record songs, or choose to directly download them from the Wynk Music app, both solutions are helpful for you to download songs from Wynk. You could freely choose a suitable one that meets your needs more.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it